Hailings....
TUESDAY MEMOGood afternoon my people........Hope your day is going on well?...Mine is...
Those of you with Parents, dont forget to check on them and let them know that they are loved....It is not always about money...OK; I get it, you were not taught how to show love? OK, you can teach them now...... check on them!
I like drama a lot but when it becomes like trolling, it disgusts me..let us drop that issue!..Stop mentioning that ID and stop the troll comments please......I fpeople wanna move on, let them do so peacefully...This place is a Barracks, people come ad it makes me glad, if they go, it also makes me sad but they have to go for tohers to come.......To those i met here who have impacted me privately, I say a big thank you........
Enjoy the rest of the day.......
Hugs and hugs to all
+**************************
A MEMO TO WIVES CONCERNING SIDECHICS
Hello Stella
My apologies for posting this here
Wives, stop attacking your husbands side chics!!!!!!
For goodness sake don’t! Stop!
I just witnessed a confrontation by a wife and a side chic, the girl kept telling the wife that he says that he’s a widower, but she and her gang kept on slapping and whipping the side chic, when all of a sudden she started fighting them back. She pushed one into the gutter, grabbed the belt from the other woman and flogged her mercilessly and finally faced madam, she pulled her braids and wrapped it around her arms really tight and gave her the beating of her life before neighbors came to separate dem. Her clothes were intact but all 3 had their clothes in shreds with their boobs and under pants for all to see.
This energy would have bn worth it if she faced her dog at home.
Na wah oooooooooooh...Thanks for dropping this...It was in the wrong post but that is why we have in house news..its a dump-post
SOME OF YOU DONT NEED LOVE; YOU NEED COMPANIONSHIP
Companionship at a certain stage of your life is far more important than love.
Companionship is having someone by your side, someone you can talk to anytime.
Someone you can share thoughts with, ask for opinions, without fear or barriers, because you trust them and their words.
Companionship is someone who gives you a breath of fresh air,
Where are you? Why are you late? Who asks what's wrong, why you're upset, and lets you pour your heart out Because they can't bear to see you sad.
Companionship is someone who, when they see you fall, supports you without expecting anything in return.
Companionship is your crutch in life as you grow older.
Companionship isn't a ring on a finger or a place on an ID card.
Companionship is a soul that comforts another soul, a soul you'll find by your side no matter how tough life gets.
Companionship is a soul that's always with you, reviving your spirit.
Come on, everyone, we all seek a companion before embarking on the journey. ,
#copied
This is so true...Everyday i see couples so old that have been together for 50 years or 60 years..All they have left is companionship...They hold hands and go out and laugh at their own jokes.........Hmmm!!!
So does this mean this love thing na scam and that companionship is better or what
WEIRD FACTS
----If Earth suddenly stopped spinning, the atmosphere would still be in motion with the Earth’s original 1100 mile per hour rotation speed at the equator
Wind and tsunamis would destroy everything almost instantly
----History repeats itself but never identically
----Earthshine (noun):
The faint glow of sunlight reflected by Earth that illuminates the dark parts of the moon
----Love activates similar brain regions as those activated by cocaine, leading to intense pleasure and even addiction-like behavior
----If your arm or hand falls asleep, rocking your head side to side can release pressure on the nerves in your neck and wake it up
WEIRD FACTS
----If Earth suddenly stopped spinning, the atmosphere would still be in motion with the Earth’s original 1100 mile per hour rotation speed at the equator
Wind and tsunamis would destroy everything almost instantly
----History repeats itself but never identically
----Earthshine (noun):
The faint glow of sunlight reflected by Earth that illuminates the dark parts of the moon
----Love activates similar brain regions as those activated by cocaine, leading to intense pleasure and even addiction-like behavior
----If your arm or hand falls asleep, rocking your head side to side can release pressure on the nerves in your neck and wake it up
THIS MAY BE THE REASON WE HAVE DAMAGED MEN
Damaged men are not raised by single mothers. They are mostly men who watched their fathers mistreat their mothers and witnessed their mothers normalize that treatment as acceptable.
Stop blaming the women who stayed and raised them alone.
Just stop.
Because the single mother didn't damage him ,she sacrificed everything trying to give him a life worth living. She worked doubles. She showed up to every school event alone. She loved him with the portion of herself left over after grief and exhaustion and the weight of doing everything without anyone.
That's not damage....That's devotion.
It's the homes that looked complete from the outside that did the real work. The ones with two parents present one causing pain and one absorbing it quietly, consistently, without ever naming it for what it was. A little boy watching his father speak to his mother like she was nothing. Watching her fix her face, stay quiet, set his plate down anyway.
He was always watching.
Taking notes nobody knew he was taking.
It's not what he was told that shaped him , it's what he saw repeated so many times it stopped looking like dysfunction and started looking like normal. Like love. Like the way things just are between a man and a woman when the door is closed and nobody's performing anymore.
That becomes his blueprint.
Unspoken. Unquestioned. Carried quietly into every relationship he enters as an adult , not because he's evil but because nobody ever stood in front of him and said what he was watching was wrong.
She normalized it.
Not because she was weak but because she was surviving the only way she knew how in a world that gave her very few options and even less support.
But the child didn't know that.
The child just learned.
And the most dangerous lesson a boy can absorb isn't taught in absence — it's taught in the silence of a mother who stayed and swallowed it and showed him without meaning to that this is simply what women do.
Break the cycle.
Name it out loud.
Because what children witness in a home will always speak louder than anything they're ever told.
#copied
Some people think marrying a foreigner guarantees citizenship; far from it.
Before you use love to carry yourself and enter somebody’s house because of passport dreams, have checked if you actually like the person; check their character.
Don’t mářry for papers if there’s no genuine love or compatibility.
Some people think wedding rings have magical pöwèrs .Marriage is no joke, and red flags won’t disappear after the wedding.
The red flags don’t disappear.
You will relocate to it.
From the dating room to the sitting room.
Then from the sitting room to the bedroom.
Then they start paying rent and living with you permanently.
If the only thing attractive about somebody is their nätíönality, one day reality will hold your shoulders and introduce itself properly.
In some cases, to qualify for Residency can take 5-6 years, and during that time, you’ll face the reality of being with someone you don’t truly connect with. Build relationships on love and respect, not desperation. Your peace of mind is worth more than any passport.
A passport can open borders BUT It cannot close strèss .
Choose personality ,Choose wisely except you prefer to be crying in a Bentley
#Copied

We don't have it all, but there's so much to be grateful for.
ReplyDeleteThanks You Lord For Everything.
🙏🙏💯💯
Honestly, thank you Lord,we may not have everything but all we have, about to have,will have, thank you Jesus,
DeleteThe weather is just dull, good afternoon everyone.
Yes o, praise the Lord no matter your situation 💃
DeleteYes o, gratitude is everything
DeleteGood afternoon all, hope your day is going on smoothly and wonderfully..
ReplyDeleteYes it's going smoothly
DeletePure baby, na rain dey spoil show here jor...
DeleteEverywhere now traffic. How are you dearie?
Thank God my darling MercyBee 💖
DeleteMy beautiful Adunni baby na every where the rain day disturb but we thank God 😍
Smoothie Rain 🙄
DeleteHello Dearest 🥰
Sign out post 📌💯
ReplyDeleteThank you lord for yet another day 🙏
Hello my darling Baci Baby 💖
DeleteHiiii Baby Girl
DeleteWellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
Purest darling 😘
DeleteGood afternoon everyone 😊
ReplyDeleteTrust the day is progressing well
Hello 👋
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful sis 😍
DeleteYour manager says “be at work by 7:30am”. You will set 3 alarms, sleep early, fight Lagos traffic, and do anything humanly possible to be at your desk by 7:29am.
ReplyDeleteBecause you know the stakes. Late coming means query, salary deduction, bad performance review, or your boss saying “you are not serious”. The fear of consequence keeps you disciplined.
Your husband says “we are leaving by 9:30am for that event, for church, for the trip”. By 10:30am you are still running up and down the house.
One minute you are looking for earrings, next you are reapplying lipstick, then you remember you forgot to charge your phone. When he raises his voice out of frustration, you call him mean, impatient, and disrespectful. You tell your friends he does not understand women.
But let us be honest with ourselves. It is not that you cannot be punctual, you prove every single workday that you can.
The issue is not ability, it is priority. You respect your job because there are clear consequences attached to lateness.
You disrespect your husband because you assume his love means he will always wait, he will always adjust, he will always forgive.
You treat the office like a place that must be honored, and you treat home like a place that must tolerate you.
This is where a lot of marriages quietly break. Love without respect becomes exhausting. The husband starts to feel like his time, his plans, and his peace do not matter.
He begins to keep quiet not because he is calm, but because he is tired of fighting and complaining; And the wife starts to believe he is mean, not realizing she trained him to shout by testing his patience repeatedly.
Marriage is not a place to practice lateness. The same energy you use to impress your boss, to protect your salary, to keep your job, is the same energy your husband needs to feel valued and respected.
If 7:30am is possible for someone who signs your paycheck, then 9:30am should be possible for someone who shares your life, your bed, and your future.
Punctuality is not about time, It is about honor. It tells the other person “my word matters, your time matters, you matter”. And respect should start at home before it gets to the office.
A home where one person is always waiting while the other is always late will eventually run out of patience.
Discipline is not selective. If you can be disciplined for money, you can be disciplined for love. Both require the same thing.
Umu Anya mmiri, beware.
“Truth & Makanaki”
From Triana desk
Are you the BV that asked how much Stella pays column writers.
DeleteGet an ID to be fully recognized.
Pastor will schedule a prayer session at 8:00, you will see them fill the seat before the time because they want to please man of God.
DeleteThe man they value and respect more than their husbands who also lead the home
True talk. Punctuality is born from discipline.
DeleteA lot of vvomen will play nice outside of their homes but will unleash the tigresses in them at home.
ReplyDeleteThey give their best to outsiders both online and offline while reserving their vvorst behaviours for their husbands. That's why sometimes when there's an issue between couples, outsiders tend to vouch for the vvoman more.
You'll hear things like, "this vvoman doesn't have any pr0blem,"
"She is so nice and very prayerful"
"She celebrated this man everyday online, nobody knew this man was koromoto."
That's because they don't live in the same house with her. Sometimes if we are lucky, we will see a leaked video of the same sweet angelic vvoman @$$@ulting the man.
And her behaviours has nothing to do with temper issues because obviously, she doesn't l0se them on outsiders.
So, why always their husbands?
Why do vvomen reserve their vv0rst characters for their spouses and give their best to strangers? Why was Sandra challenging Frank at home but begging Chike on the phone?
A vvoman's boss offends her in the office, she comports herself in the most civil manner, feelings: checked, facial expressions,; pleasant, her job: perfectly done......until she gets home to unleash those feelings and frustrations on the husband.
The policeman on the road stops her, wastes her time, delays her meetings, she comports herself, pleads with the officer till everything gets resolved......those bottled up emotions are reserved for the man she sl€€ps with.
A vvoman's l0ver or loved ones will often get the shorter end of the stick.
Why?
Familiarity! Lack of boundaries or not enforcing them! High tolerance for bad behaviours and making excuses for disr€spect.
Since she can check her emotions in the office or before her pastor, it proves she is capable of handling herself in the home too.
She knows the consequences of acting up in the office, she has a job to protect and there are boundaries in the workplace.
As a man, have zero tolerance for b.s, set boundaries. It's not your job to handle animals from the wild. If she's wild, cut her off. Your measure of masculinity is not by how you can tame a wild cat.
How can a vvoman comfortably crash the windshield of your car, your TV, your phone and other decors and valuables in the home......in your presence and she goes free?
How? Explain to us!
In fact how was she even comfortable with thinking it and executing it?
I don't care what her reasons were, even if she found you on top of her m0ther. How?
Omo some men shaa!!!
Some men should switch trousers for skirts.
The bottom line is this, since she can't try that with someone else, why you?
“Truth & Makanaki”
From Triana desk
Triana na man oooo, that ID done change him name to woman to continue bashing women, which kind deep seated hatred be this, shioooor, abeg ooo, go therapy, you are sick! Damn Sick!
DeleteAnonymous Triana is my friend & she's a lady too. I think I will introduce her to this ogbonge blog so that she will preach the truth.
DeleteNice write up poster even though I disagree with few points but I will take the facts out of your words and dump the few too.
DeleteRainy day in lagos but agbero will still make it worst for you.
Drop another epistle 🙄
DeleteYou are very sick?
DeleteYou had to change your name to a woman's own.
Pls somebody that knows his people should tell them to take him to a psychiatrist
Tor.........😲
DeleteSomebody is posting on the blog and you're saying you'll introduce them to the blog again kwa. Oga stop doing joro to joro jor what is it sef
Delete16:31 😁🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLove is a scam. companionship, Good. I prefer a companion. you mess up, I move on.
ReplyDeleteYou dey meet agbero lovers that's why it's a scam to you.
DeleteYou don't have love bi that to call it a scam.
When you love yourself any other love na jare.
Companionship is better. Love wears out after sometime, companionship remains forever.
Delete15:05, na you know the agbero wey you dey meet. love is a scam deal with it. If I don't love myself wetin i gain. Dey play. 15:52, Exactly 👌
DeleteGood afternoon blogfams ♥️🩷🤍❣️♥️💕💞💓💗🩷🖤🤎💜💙🩵💚💛🧡❤️
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone,hope everyone is doing well
ReplyDeleteMe I'm fine just that I'm too busy out here
See ya lera 💋😘
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon 😊😊😊
ReplyDeleteHope your day is going well 😊
Mine is ooo
Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing today?
ReplyDeleteIs raining heavily over here ooo
WE MOVE!!
My yard pipu happy good day🤗
ReplyDeleteSo glad to be in SDK Yard 🤓😂
May God protect us and our children, may we not receive news that will shatter us
ReplyDeleteReceived news that a relative fell in the bathroom this morning and bleed to death, a young vibrant lawyer😭😭😭
Aaaah. May his/her soul find rest.
DeleteHey God! What a sad news 😢
DeleteSame way Murphy Afolabi died. May his soul rest in peace 👏
Oh no
DeleteThis is sad😢
Sorry about the loss......
DeleteMay your relative soul rest in peace 🕊️
DeleteSuch a sad one
DeleteMy Condolences
May his soul rest in peace. Condolences dear.
DeleteHorrible!!!
DeleteSo sorry
May his soul rest in peace
So sorry .
DeleteGood afternoon everyone 💞
ReplyDeletePeace and love ✌️
Hello sis 💕
DeleteEnjoy your day dearie 🤗
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful sis 💖
DeleteI greet you all specially my beautiful sisters @ MercyBee, Adunni and Pure sweet 💞
DeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
"Build relationship that support your peace."
I miss the pastries of my childhood. Juicy meat pies with delicate crust and with real meat bursting with flavour.
ReplyDeleteDelicious flaky croissants.
Mouth watering cream rolls.
Lovely apple pies, macaroons, strudels.
Gosh!!!!
I rarely, if ever, buy pastries in Nigeria.
It's the equivalent of just throwing my money away
You people are eating absolute, complete, nauseating nonsense.
Personally, I feel Nigerians should just just stick to traditional foods, fufu egusi etc. There they can excel.
And then places with delicious croissants in Lagos? I understand that it's a foreign owned patisserie but still???? 13k??? Lol.
I prefer to snack on chin chin and coconut candy.
Does Nigeria looks like a foreign country to you?
DeleteDon't you know that they have foods and culture?
Just dey form like say you bi oyibo
17:10 But you use phone, clothes and foreign clothes. Or are you still in your back water village tapping palm wine with torchlight?👀
DeleteSign out post is aptly written 👍
ReplyDeleteHello house
Hello my darling 💝
DeleteGood afternoon BVs
ReplyDeleteIt's been raining off and on here.
Guys I'm just wondering, how do embassies recruit in this country.
ReplyDeleteLike I've literally never seen an embassy recruiting apart from US.
Is it some hidden top secret thing?
So all the people working there na ghost abi?
DeleteGood that you asked.
Via inside connection. Also if I am right/recollect some positions are opened for employees relatives or so. But for sure embassy recruitment, is mostly by connection...
DeleteWelcome ihn
ReplyDeleteHope everyone is fine?
It being a while
Olodo! Where your boyfriend wey you dey disturb us with, a couple of weeks back? Him don chop and run away?🤣😂😅
DeleteIt has been a while. Not "it being a while"
DeleteAnd to think that she is a teacher.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteKai, men can really be wicked! See how the wife and her gang received federal beating 😞
They asked for it.
DeleteWhy will you leave the person that you are supposed to fight with it and go and fight side chic
But,how can one person beat up three women like that?🤔
DeleteMost people are angry, besides people with karate skills don't go about announcing it. If you can afford it take the lessons and ensure your kids do. It is called self defense.
DeleteAll I can say is thank you Lord...
ReplyDeleteAll I can do is just laugh and that's all...
We keep moving
Good day Stella and fellow bvs.Remain blessed.And avoid side chicks you cannot beat.
ReplyDeleteI was just transferred by my company to their Warri branch office.
ReplyDeleteWarri BVs, please how is life here generally?
Is accommodation cheap?
Is it safe?
What places should I avoid?
How is the night life?
How is the food?
Thanks in advance
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHowz the go dey go
What a lovely & a bit sunny day at centre of unity.
The sign out meme is apt
Ste... We thank you too o but errmm, you didn't thank us that have been fighting you "inboxly". Kikiki. We get wahala,we no dey hear word.
ReplyDeleteBiko to avoid what happened in 1967 to repeat now,post my spontaneous morning comment.😭🙄 Somebody is trolling me.
I saw gbagauns. There's a talk and type button on laptop na, use it.
Parents... irreplaceable people. Hold them with super glue, you are lucky if they are still around. Show love 💕 😘
BRB
KIKIKIKIKI
ReplyDeleteHEHEHEHEHEHE
HAHAHAHAHAHA
You know who this laugh is for!!!!!