Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bus Driver Arrested After Deliberately Crashing Bus To Unalife Front Seat Passenger After Heated Argument

Tuesday, July 28, 2026

Bus Driver Arrested After Deliberately Crashing Bus To Unalife Front Seat Passenger After Heated Argument

Mad man..WHAT!!!

A commercial bus driver has been arrested for allegedly causing a fatal crash during a trip from Onitsha to Lagos, killing a front‑seat passenger and injuring several others.

The driver, Ifeanyi Okwuaja, who works with Abia City Mass Transit, reportedly got into a heated argument with the passenger seated beside him earlier in the journey. Witnesses say he threatened the man during the exchange.

According to reports, Okwuaja later spotted a parked truck and allegedly steered the bus directly into it on the side where the passenger was sitting. The man died instantly, while other passengers sustained injuries.

After the crash, the driver allegedly fled the scene, and returned to his hometown in Ahiazu Mbaise, Imo State. Police and the transport company traced him there and arrested him.

27 comments:

1. Wicked soul. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

2. Hmmmm,very heartless human,why not discharge them eeh
    Kai,may God have mercy

3. Haaaaaa πŸ™†
    What is this?
    Tufiakwa 😑

4. Very wicked fool, they should have unalived him.

5. What an evil being!

6. Who created and birth some of this wicked beings? God !

7. This one is the devil himself chai. See his evil face nah

8. Why is he still alive, they should just pour him fuel and set him ablaze, wicked soul..

9. I am shocked, dumbfounded, flabbergasted .......in fact when i first read it on another platform, it sent chills up my spine. What manner of anger/vexation or vengefulness can lead one to this kind of action. These are the kind of people who don't care the collateral damage they cause as long as they have their way. That is why at times, one should read the situation and know when to just walk away from a situation or stop talking/replying.

10. All go prove what
    God rest the passenger soul

11. I wish he get his own medicine. Why are we wicked

12. This driver is mentally unstable
    How can you be this wicked haaa

13. Very speechless post
    I hope they,will not go and keep in in prison.
    They should kill him immediately.

14. Some people can be wicked and heartless..
    Wicked man with conscience..
    Ewu
    Animal.
    This news pain me i swear

15. Anger can lead to anything, never assume that you’re dealing with a logical person. I feel terrible for the deceased and the injured passengers.

I remember a friend in secondary school whose father drove his own minibus, she told me that he told them to always sit directly behind him because if there is an accident situation he will always try to save his side. Although this was no accident, this madman made sure he saved himself.

16. When they say wisdom is profitable to direct. Sometimes know when to keep quiet or walk away . It doesnt always mean or show weakness. Na the Man is gone. While he suffers the consequences. The devil has gotten an upper hand.
    We can't always predict the end of a fight.

17. Na wa o 😩
    The height of wickedness that even the devil himself will marvel.

18. You see why it is not good to debate or argue with some people. They are mentally unstable. Don't waste your time.