Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - PASTOR AND WETIN WAFFY FOREFATHERS TALK...

Saturday, July 18, 2026

Pidgin Post - PASTOR AND WETIN WAFFY FOREFATHERS TALK...

This photo na from video wey Kate dey dance , shake waist reach ground and pastor fix eyes put for her back yard...The video viral, you fit watch am for my Instagram page if you like......
Waffy forefathers say two things wey man no fit hide na when e fall in love and when e drink ogogoro!!!

Make una do marry make mummy G.O siddon with full chest for her position..
This post is either a wish or a revelation....na one of the two, take am as you see am....
Abi una go use press release answer?LOL

16 comments:

1. I remember the post ' Rumor has it's'. Some comments actually said the marriage was bw Kate and this Pastor, so na true true ... Kate catch better fish o

2. I don't know why, I don't fancy both of them together.

1. Me too. I think the man should go for someone younger.

2. Me too plus he’s so handsome

3. Is he any younger himself, why should he go for a younger woman?

3. AllI I See Is Loveeeeeee ❤️.

4. The man looks smitten 😍

5. See the Pastor Igholalo face 😂

6. Never give up on loveeeeee 😍
    Love can locate you anywhere anytime.
    Congra to them

7. I feel for pastor Itua Ighodalo. Losing two beautiful wives is not an easy thing.
    I hope this one work for them. Love is a beautiful thing.

8. Love is a beautiful thing.

9. Awwwww pastor is in love.

10. I notice that Pastor Ituah like chocolate skinned ladies correct me if am wrong. I wish he could settle down and have children from his loins.