Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WhatsApp Convo Between Content Creator Odogwu Asaba And The Lady That Unalifed Herself After Grape

Saturday, July 18, 2026

WhatsApp Convo Between Content Creator Odogwu Asaba And The Lady That Unalifed Herself After Grape

Activist Joe Israel released screenshots of alleged WhatsApp conversations between content creator Odogwu Asaba and Favour Agbro, the 20-year-old woman who unalifed herself after accusing him of grape.
According to Joe Israel, additional screenshots will be presented in court as part of the legal proceedings.
He also stated that Odogwu Asaba is being taken to the State Criminal Investigation Department (SCID), where he is expected to be paraded.

9 comments:

1. I hear her twin sis and her parents are asking people to donate N7m for them. For what exactly. If they end up collecting money, shame on them.

1. Are you sure you heard 7m but didn’t hear it’s for hospital bills they owe?

2. Poor girl, she kpaied herself for nothing.
    Na here all of us dey, he will go to prison, do time and come back to a grand reception from first class traditional rulers, a woman will marry him and people will advocate for him to be given a sceond chance and stop being assistant Jesuses.

1. I saw a picture of him with his kids. Abi the wife don run leave am? Useless man!

2. I don't know why she did that?

3. Evil man. I.hope he spends the remaining of his miserable life in jail.

4. Long term result should always motivate our immediate action.

Now he will serve jail terms for something he could have avoided by discipline.

Dozzybest.