According to Joe Israel, additional screenshots will be presented in court as part of the legal proceedings.
He also stated that Odogwu Asaba is being taken to the State Criminal Investigation Department (SCID), where he is expected to be paraded.
This guy should be thrown into the lion's den
ReplyDeleteI hear her twin sis and her parents are asking people to donate N7m for them. For what exactly. If they end up collecting money, shame on them.
ReplyDeleteAre you sure you heard 7m but didn’t hear it’s for hospital bills they owe?
DeletePoor girl, she kpaied herself for nothing.
ReplyDeleteNa here all of us dey, he will go to prison, do time and come back to a grand reception from first class traditional rulers, a woman will marry him and people will advocate for him to be given a sceond chance and stop being assistant Jesuses.
I saw a picture of him with his kids. Abi the wife don run leave am? Useless man!
DeleteI don't know why she did that?
DeleteGbam
DeleteEvil man. I.hope he spends the remaining of his miserable life in jail.
ReplyDeleteLong term result should always motivate our immediate action.
ReplyDeleteNow he will serve jail terms for something he could have avoided by discipline.
Dozzybest.
Self control should be our watch word.
ReplyDeleteYoung ladies should learn not to move alone to see a stranger in a hotel, it has to be public space.
ReplyDeleteWas it payment after rape cos I don't understand the 50k she was supposed to get from Abuja man and the 10k the rapist paid her. Someone should please explain the first message to me.
RIP to the poor lady.
Useless man
ReplyDeleteMay her soul find rest
ReplyDeleteMarried men for that matter
ReplyDeleteGod will punish him
*man