Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kanayo.O.Kanayo Seen Taking A Walk With Two Lions During A Recent Visit To Zambia

Wednesday, August 05, 2026

Actor Kanayo.O.Kanayo Seen Taking A Walk With Two Lions During A Recent Visit To Zambia

WOW!!!
What were the Lions fed with to be so submissive? what did Nnayi sacrifice eat to have such confidence?I was just excitedly shivering watching the video......

26 comments:

1. Omo...he get mind o

2. This can never be me abeg...
    I no wan hear it has never happened before

1. 😂😂😂
      @ I no wan hear it has never happened before.

3. Lol. Nnayi sacrifice must have blown some substances in the lions' faces for them not to notice him

1. Your comment just cracked me up 🤣🤣🤣🤣 truly Nnayi don blow some substance in their faces cos how can this be? God abeg oh

2. 🤣🤣🤣
      He don turn their face upside down.

4. Nnayi Welldone Sir
    I Salute Sir

5. I don't joke 🤣🤣 like this. He get liver

6. They have been tamed but i cant sha.

7. They must have removed their sharp teeth

8. Do not try this at all 🙏
    Which kind play nnayi sacrifice dey play so

9. Not for me, I admire his courage though...

10. They removed their teeth 😁😁😁🙄
    Very scary.
    Hmmmm!!!

I dey come 🙄

11. Which kind play be this? 😁 Not me sha 🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

12. Na the Nnayi Sacrifice for Me 🤣🤣🤣

13. It’s on my bucket list and to lodge in a lion lodge.

14. All the sacrifices has gotten into this man's head, Lions wey no send even person that has been grooming them since they were little.

15. Nna Anyi Sacrifice you are brave oo. You can never find me there o.

16. It can never ever be me!

17. Sir KK that is already a Lion. God bless you sir