WOW!!!
What were the Lions fed with to be so submissive? what did Nnayi sacrifice eat to have such confidence?I was just excitedly shivering watching the video......
Wednesday, August 05, 2026
26 comments:

Omo...he get mind o
ReplyDeleteThis can never be me abeg...
ReplyDeleteI no wan hear it has never happened before
😂😂😂
Delete@ I no wan hear it has never happened before.
Same here 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLol. Nnayi sacrifice must have blown some substances in the lions' faces for them not to notice him
ReplyDeleteYour comment just cracked me up 🤣🤣🤣🤣 truly Nnayi don blow some substance in their faces cos how can this be? God abeg oh
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHe don turn their face upside down.
Trust baba na.. juju dey na 😀
DeleteNnayi Welldone Sir
ReplyDeleteI Salute Sir
I don't joke 🤣🤣 like this. He get liver
ReplyDeleteThey have been tamed but i cant sha.
ReplyDeleteThey must have removed their sharp teeth
ReplyDeleteDo not try this at all 🙏
ReplyDeleteWhich kind play nnayi sacrifice dey play so
Not for me, I admire his courage though...
ReplyDeleteThey removed their teeth 😁😁😁🙄
ReplyDeleteVery scary.
Hmmmm!!!
I dey come 🙄
Vegan lions?
ReplyDeleteWhich kind play be this? 😁 Not me sha 🚶♂️🚶♂️
ReplyDeleteNa the Nnayi Sacrifice for Me 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteIt’s on my bucket list and to lodge in a lion lodge.
ReplyDeleteSay what? Happy lodging o 😁
DeleteAll the sacrifices has gotten into this man's head, Lions wey no send even person that has been grooming them since they were little.
ReplyDeleteThey must have been tamed..
ReplyDeleteRough play
ReplyDeleteNna Anyi Sacrifice you are brave oo. You can never find me there o.
ReplyDeleteIt can never ever be me!
ReplyDeleteSir KK that is already a Lion. God bless you sir