Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blogs That Are Reigning With Nigerian Content And Interactive Non Toxic Comments

Monday, August 31, 2026

Blogs That Are Reigning With Nigerian Content And Interactive Non Toxic Comments

Which Blogs with Nigerian content do you visit that is non toxic, full of comments and is interactive?.. I am not talking about Instagram or Facebook or TikTok Blogs...I am talking about real stand alone Blogs that are like the Stella Dimoko Korkus' blog..
Please dont include the link, just tell us the name...

I am asking this question because i know myself and i know my content and i want to shame an annon that has been commenting that this blog is dead and so many others have more comments..
Blog is dead but you live here? LOL
You dont like me but you die here? LOL (who even does that?)
Show me a blog like mine with Nigerian content and comments that are even up to 20 on each post please...
This should be fun......
You see meßßßß I can create content from your trying to shame me to shame you....Hahahahahahahah

51 comments:

1. In all fairness and not to kiss your behind, , Stella, I just wanted to drop you a line and say that your talent and dedication are truly exceptional. Honestly, I'm consistently blown away by what you bring to the table. You truly operate in a league of your own, and it's something I deeply admire and respect.πŸ‘πŸ’•

2. In all fairness and not to kiss your behind, , Stella, I just wanted to drop you a line and say that your talent and dedication are truly exceptional. Honestly, I'm consistently blown away by what you bring to the table. You truly operate in a league of your own, and it's something I deeply admire and respect.πŸ‘πŸ’•

2. It’s SDK for me πŸ‘ very informative , interactive & educative.. I don’t visit any other blog at all, moreover where’s even the time to hop from one blog to another ❓nah! I don’t have the luxury of time abeg

3. Only SDK blog and this is not trying to lick ass. Other blogs, some posts does not even have any comments at all.

4. This is the only blog I read, I used to read Nairaland though

5. Stella you care so much about haters , enemies and trolls , consider them as non-living things. Talk about those that matter.
    Meanwhile I go through other blogs, I can say that I'm addicted to comment here.

1. I tire. Investing so much energy on haters this, trolls that.

2. True. Stella, you shouldn't mind all this annons

3. Sincerely, she has a very toxic trait. Very quick to shut people up and try to pepper them. God knows I can't keep such friends. D toxicity is too much. Some people come here cos they are not on social media and want to just while away time

4. In all honestly let's drop all haters haters talk please. We don't even know each other personally. Asides Instagram, X, and TikTok, I am always on sdk,nairaland, Linda ikeji blog. Yes people are different and Stella has something on is that makes us always glued to this blog. But it's always imaginery fights with haters.cursed words, everything toxic. If she easily gets you misinterpreted just sabi say na insult and achievements you go collect. I must always come here because I cannot do without it and am unapologetically speaking.

6. SDK blog
    Sdk blog
    Stelladimokokorkus blog

7. I don’t see any other blog except SDKblog

1. Miss Ess you are not alone. Which other blogs is there to visit

8. In all fairness and not to kiss your behind, , Stella, I just wanted to drop you a line and say that your talent and dedication are truly exceptional. Honestly, I'm consistently blown away by what you bring to the table. You truly operate in a league of your own, and it's something I deeply admire and respect.πŸ‘πŸ’•

9. SDK Blog any day any time.

God Almighty will continuously bless you STELLA abundantly for this your blog you make to be a great platform to people.

This blog is a blessing to humanity.

Thank you for this great platform which is a lifesaver.

You have brought peace to people through this your platform.

You have brought happiness to humanity through this your platform.

This your platform has been a turning point to mankind.

This your platform has given hope to the hope.

This platform has given help to the helpless.

You have given healing to the humanity through this your platform.

You are God sent to humanity.

Yes, you make life and the world meaningful and worth living.

You have given people a great chance at life again through this your platform.

Life is giving another view through this platform of yours.

You have built lives.

You have saved souls.

You have opened the eyes of people through this platform of yours.

This platform is a healing property to the spirit, soul, body, mind.

You have made people have voice through this your platform.

You have made people know and discover love through this your platform.

You have made people have self discovery through this your platform.

This platform have strengthened people, hearts, beliefs.

Discovering this platform is a blessing.

Stella, your white will not be stained.

Long live Stella.

Long live SDK.

Long live SDK Blog.

10. SDK blog is the one and only one. I was cleaning my mail and saw the mail Stella and I exchanged in 2011 and I'm like... Wow! Stella has been consistent, keeping us all glued to this blog . I should celebrate my anniversary.

Happy 16th anniversary to me on SDK BLOG. I have not been a consistent commenter but, we die here..

11. I asked Google and guess the response...

Big Stellz still carried the crown and title unmatched

If you're not reading SDK Blog, you're wroooong!!!

12. Linda ikejis blog. That is if you will even post this.

1. Lol
      I started with this blog before SDK sef
      I still visit it everyday to check out for other news missing from here

13. I read only SDK blog and nairaland.....They are both fine for me.

14. Bellanaija , “Aesthetically unbiased “.

1. This one isn't bad too.
      They all have their unique ways of blogging.

15. As a stand alone blog aside the Instagram blogs, it's 99% Stella's blog.

16. To be honest I only visit SDK blog.
    Once in a while I visit LIB I just read news and go, I don't comment there. So for me, it's SDK blog.

17. Aside food blogs, it's Sdk blog for me anyday, anytime.
    The time I spend on Sdk blog is ore than worth it πŸ₯°

18. They said MENTION.
    Simple.
    This not an opportunity to pledge your sheep like allegiance, JUST MENTION.
    Gosh!!! Awon Dullapos.

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. For me, SDK blog is the best because it is more than just a blog.it is a community. The sense of connection and interaction is what makes it unique to me. I don’t just read, i learn every day.
    GOD BLESS SDK BLOG 🌹

21. SDK blog is my number 1; infact the only blog I visit because of your style of blogging. Many years ago, I used to visit Ladun Liadi Blog (don't know if it's still in existence) and Linda Ikeji blog, and honestly SDK blog unique and distinct ways of blogging stand it out. It is very easy to be reasonably addicted to your blog Stella.

1. Stella blog it is o.
      I used to visit LIB long ago but not in over 12yrs.

22. SDK blog and the comments are useful.

23. SDK carries the crown hands down
    I love it here always

24. I don't visit any other blog than SDK blog

25. SDK
    Read lib and gistmania occasionally...but fully bodied SDK and a commenter

26. No day goes by without me being here unless I'm really busy. Stella, you make here a place to be, sincerely. It used to be Linda's blog but the toxicity there became too much. I love that you cleanse here of any form of tribalism.
    I love πŸ’• it here. You shouldn't be minding the annon that is trying to shame you. You're doing something good

27. Unique ... SDK
    Originality : SDK
    SDK πŸ’―πŸΎ

28. I rarely visit other blogs, except Linda Ikeji bLOG, and that is because i come across her page on Facebook.

DOZZYBEST.

29. Is there another blog out there? I can't think of any, because this is the only one I’ve read for years.

30. Stella’s blog is Nigeria’s finest in my opinion. It is educational, authentic and free from nudity, vulgarity and explicit material.

Stella the owner is like your next door neighbour that knows all the rich people in the neighbourhood and their stories. Every evening after work she sits at the high table to give the whole yard people updates on what’s going on. So everyone in the yard looks forward to spending the evening with her. Which is why a lot of people are hooked to the blog.

Stella is the best in my opinion because she seems so close to blog visitors by answering them sometimes and at the same time professionally distanced herself from them. I like that about her.

Her Anonymous, oh my goodness! They are out of this world. Some of them discuss like professors in whichever field they are talking about which makes me think that there are a lot of intelligent people that come here.

Her blog visitors are very loyal. Even some that left comes back to peep as anonymous πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she spotted them occasionally and she is very ok with them doing that which is what makes her special.

Nne keep the blog going, we are solidly behind you.

1. 'Her blog visitors are very loyal. Even some that left comes back to peep as anonymous πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she spotted them occasionally and she is very ok with them doing that which is what makes her special.'

Lol πŸ˜† eeeeeeeya

31. Apart from Stella dimoko korkus, I visit Linda Ikeji blog.

32. It's SDK Blog For Me
    SDk Blog Dey Inside My Medulla Oblongata
    If It's Not SDK Blog It's Cannot Be Like SDK Blog ...
    This Is The Only Blog I Visit
    We Die Here πŸ›ŒπŸ›ŒπŸ›Œ