Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX VP Atiku Abubakar Sazs He Has Evidence That President Tinubu is 90 Yrs Old..

Saturday, August 29, 2026

EX VP Atiku Abubakar Sazs He Has Evidence That President Tinubu is 90 Yrs Old..

This is the funniest thing you will read on the Internet today....
The 2027 African Democratic Congress, ADC, presidential candidate, Atiku Abubakar, says he has evidence that President Bola Tinubu is 90 years old.
Atiku made this statement in an interview with BBC, which was published on Friday. He stressed that he could present the evidence in court if the need arises.

8 comments:

1. Present your evidence. Let us see.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

As if that will help for him to be impeached.

Lemme o

1. Atiku wey I no go don bring the evidence since if he has them & will not wait for court processes

3. Hahaha 🀣
    Oya my able Presido come and prove him wrong.

Silent observer.

4. Bring evidence na 🀣🀣🀣 no be to dey cho cho cho

5. OBJ on ATIKU: "What I did not know, which came out glaringly later, was his parental background which was somewhat shadowy, his propensity to corruption, his tendency to disloyalty, his inability to say and stick to the truth all the time, a propensity for poor judgement, his belief and reliance on marabouts, his lack of transparency, his trust in money to buy his way out on all issues and his readiness to sacrifice morality, integrity, propriety, truth and national interest for self and selfish interest."

6. But Tee Mac or so, forgotten his actual name said Tinubu was 86 yes as at when he was contesting for president that year. He said, he is Remi’s cousin and knows Tinubu’s real age. Could this then be true? πŸ§πŸ€”