Actor Anita Joseph's sister, Dr Sandra Joseph has countered the allegations made by Anitas ex/ estranged husband, Mr Fish.
Sandra called him out for bringing up Anita's stillbirth, which she alleged happened due to a domestic violence episode, after Mr Fish pushed her sister.
Mr Fish had alleged that the pregnancies were lost because of the kind of wasit trimmer Anita wears…..

Sandra called him out for bringing up Anita's stillbirth, which she alleged happened due to a domestic violence episode, after Mr Fish pushed her sister.
Mr Fish had alleged that the pregnancies were lost because of the kind of wasit trimmer Anita wears…..

Anita's sister wrote….
" Life happens. People change. Relationships break down but when you detach, let go with dignity.
The lowest blow was bringing up Anita's stillbirth.
For what?
You pushed her, She fell, and she suffered a placental abruption. Domestic violence especially when you are high, is never a excuse.
Anita has lost two babies, you buried one, the pain was massive, the way everyone cried and mourned, even your mum cried so much, she was there very supportive, such a sweet mother in law and sister in law, who are still loving till now.
Maybe it was not meant to be, but no woman should ever have to carry the guilt, pain and trauma of losing a child and then have that loss thrown back at her as a weapon.
And if you can tell such cruel lies about a woman you once pledged forever with dragging her over a side chick you were cheating with plus so many others, one has to ask: what kind of father will you be?
To every baby who was born sleeping, may you sleep in peacefully, to the womb that carried them...another will call you mum.
And to my little nephew, who came into world as an angel, sleep on, Sweetie.
You will always be remembered, by your mum and family,
Diamond chimaobim Olagunju."
I dont think anyone has a right to reply Mr fish but Anita and if she does not want to reply then you guys should let it be cos this will/might open more cans of rubbish talk...Make every body rest!!!
" Life happens. People change. Relationships break down but when you detach, let go with dignity.
The lowest blow was bringing up Anita's stillbirth.
For what?
You pushed her, She fell, and she suffered a placental abruption. Domestic violence especially when you are high, is never a excuse.
Anita has lost two babies, you buried one, the pain was massive, the way everyone cried and mourned, even your mum cried so much, she was there very supportive, such a sweet mother in law and sister in law, who are still loving till now.
Maybe it was not meant to be, but no woman should ever have to carry the guilt, pain and trauma of losing a child and then have that loss thrown back at her as a weapon.
And if you can tell such cruel lies about a woman you once pledged forever with dragging her over a side chick you were cheating with plus so many others, one has to ask: what kind of father will you be?
To every baby who was born sleeping, may you sleep in peacefully, to the womb that carried them...another will call you mum.
And to my little nephew, who came into world as an angel, sleep on, Sweetie.
You will always be remembered, by your mum and family,
Diamond chimaobim Olagunju."
I dont think anyone has a right to reply Mr fish but Anita and if she does not want to reply then you guys should let it be cos this will/might open more cans of rubbish talk...Make every body rest!!!

It is well
ReplyDeleteI felt chills reading this.
DeleteI honestly thot the marriage was for the Gram, never knew it was a serious something.
Na real wa
The domestic violence allegation as usual, I have been patiently waiting for it, it's either r*pe, g*y or domestic violence, since r*pe and g*y can't fly in this arrangement, you just know what next to expect.
ReplyDeleteThese sisters that involve themselves in calling out their sister's boyfriends or husbands end up complicating their sisters life, especially when the said sis isn't innocent, and you cannot vouch for your sister or anyone, you are not in the relationship with them, that your sister or brother might be very toxic in their relationship or marriage. See that one from flavour baby mama, then see this.. when Mr fish replies now, everywhere will scatter. Well, I'm here to be entertained
She can react on behalf of her sister, that is how it's supposed to be.
ReplyDeleteIf I can't come out to defend my sister, who will I be defending?
Sorry for your loss Anita.
i still stand that Anita should have responded to him directly and i know why i said that......The sister reacted emotionally but it is only Anita who can shut this down...like SHUT IT DOWN!!:::I guess she is not ready to do so but eventually she will.
DeleteWell spoken Stella, it's been over 6months or so. And the both parties have been doing more or subtle digs since. Share a picture and insinuate something in your captions. It's the both of them that are doing it. But the key to make people emotional and stand by you is when you use "domestic violence, rape, gay etc.
DeleteWe have seen that and re ad all these things in the past. Anita and fish should go and rest
11:01 just stop this gender war. We should be asking wether the domestic violence never happened. Did he push her or not?
DeleteHer sister has every right to reply him since he sent his mistress after Anita! It’s a game for all now!
ReplyDeleteNo one really knows what someone is going through sha. So this woman lost two pregnancies and one ediot used the word barren to insult her!
Anita, may God didn’t want you procreating with this man. I hope you get what you want when it’s indeed time!
How can you say God didnt want her to reproduce with him.....Does God do such? She lost the babies due to human error abeg leave God out of things like this...God loves all of us the same way , even the bad ones........He cannot love Anita more than him...he loves all the same...Sometimes eh,the thought that God loves bad people the same way he loves good pple gives me headache.
DeleteNo Stella, you are wrong. God doesn’t love everyone the same way.
DeleteRemember the story of Esau and Jacob where God said Jacob I have loved, Esau I have hated?
God loved Jacob and hated Esau even before they were born.
He also said he will have mercy on whom He will have mercy on, same as compassion.
There was even a disciple whom Jesus loved more than the other disciples.
Let’s stop encouraging bad behaviour by saying God loves everyone equally abeg.
They Should All Let It Go oo
ReplyDeleteMake Everybody Begin Life Their Life ..
It Is Well With Them
Hello Iya Boys
The way some of you people chant "let it go" like it easy. When someone hurts you, feel free to "let it go, and move on"
DeleteStella the sis have every right to defend her, I will definitely do same for my sisters if need be.. panla fish girlfriend was insulting Anita too, Anita just count your lost and let go.. every deed definitely have a reward..
ReplyDeleteShe did the right thing
ReplyDeleteMay God restored all you have lost Anita ๐
Hmmm ๐ค๐ค๐ค
ReplyDeleteIt’s so shameful for your sister to admit this kpanla could beat her. Yes he’s male but not a man na, she could have squeezed him on the floor and sit on him for days
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteFan, you kukuma pieces the table ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteIts well.
ReplyDeleteStella nothing wrong with the sister defending Anita, this is something I can do if false narrative is being circulated about my person.
ReplyDeleteThe fish guy and his newly acquired lady have been shading and trolling Anita and it's time for someone anyone in the know to set the record straight.
To even think that this fish guy was physically abusing Anita! ๐คฆ๐ผ๐คฆ๐ผ
The guy looks like an agbero sef....mtchewww
DeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteHe does have a look. I like my nerds, they are typically boring and even tempered. Bad boys are good until you end up in the ER fighting for your life, I'll pass. I guess they found love in a hopeless place.
ReplyDeleteI love my nerd too. I don't need a bad boy just for excitement. My boring husband makes me happy ๐
DeleteMy Nerd is not boring ooo. He is just gentle and willing to explore.
DeleteAlso you are right about even tempered.
DeleteI swear! My nerdy husband is more than enough for me! Who will choose chaos over peace in their home? Not me!
DeleteLoosing two pregnancies is not moimoi. E ๐ซ ๐ค to you Anita. I hope they settle amicably offline.
ReplyDeleteI wish they can go their separate ways amicably without the back and forth.
ReplyDeleteExcept there is another post elsewhere, she only countered the allegation of using waist trainer to abo rt his babies. She is still on her right.
ReplyDeleteShocking things we see in marriages, those miscarriages and still birth must have been traumatic.
ReplyDeleteHugs to you Anita ๐ค