Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Says She Routinely Checks Her Partner’s Phone

Tuesday, September 29, 2026

Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Says She Routinely Checks Her Partner’s Phone

Big Brother Naija star Mercy Eke has revealed that she can routinely check her partner’s phone and despite checking, she has never found anything incriminating.

When asked whether she would check her partner’s phone or simply “go with the flow,” Mercy responded:“Because my partner would see this video… yeah, I would check his phone. I do check my partner’s phone.
Well, if I see anything on his phone… well, I don’t see anything on his phone, so I wouldn’t know what I would do.”

12 comments:

1. Good for you

Snooping is good for you

2. Easy! Set your chats on disappearing mode. Store names with known business partners names, get another phone, consciously delete chats and block. If you remain consistent with checking his phones, itenary... You will discover a lot. But to sleep better, just dey your daey

1. What if you catch a deadly disease when you dey your dey? If I have to check my partner’s phone all the time, we have no business being partners.

2. Thanks dear 👍 @ 12:25

3. He knows you check and can't lose guard 🤣. You'd only see what he wants you to .

4. His is guarding his side well well .
    You can't catch him, because he's guarded..

5. His is guarding his side well well .
    You can't catch him, because he's guarded..

6. Checking of phones or not, just do what works for you to avoid heartache