Big Brother Naija star Mercy Eke has revealed that she can routinely check her partner’s phone and despite checking, she has never found anything incriminating.
When asked whether she would check her partner’s phone or simply “go with the flow,” Mercy responded:“Because my partner would see this video… yeah, I would check his phone. I do check my partner’s phone.
Well, if I see anything on his phone… well, I don’t see anything on his phone, so I wouldn’t know what I would do.”
Tuesday, September 29, 2026
13 comments:
Good for you 😁
ReplyDeleteGood for you
ReplyDeleteSnooping is good for you
Easy! Set your chats on disappearing mode. Store names with known business partners names, get another phone, consciously delete chats and block. If you remain consistent with checking his phones, itenary... You will discover a lot. But to sleep better, just dey your daey
ReplyDeleteWhat if you catch a deadly disease when you dey your dey? If I have to check my partner’s phone all the time, we have no business being partners.
DeleteThanks dear 👍 @ 12:25
DeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteHe knows you check and can't lose guard 🤣. You'd only see what he wants you to .
ReplyDeleteHis is guarding his side well well .
ReplyDeleteYou can't catch him, because he's guarded..
His is guarding his side well well .
ReplyDeleteYou can't catch him, because he's guarded..
Alright, happy checking.
ReplyDeleteChecking of phones or not, just do what works for you to avoid heartache
ReplyDeleteSee you, see HBP
ReplyDeleteYou really get time Mercy .