Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.
They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.
That's not happening here....Clapback or dont complain!!
Please note that clapback's with insults are not welcome...
Sunday, September 27, 2026
The CLAP BACK Post
20 comments:

My own is that madam Stella should give those she didn't give a dime to for headlines, she should find a way and give them 5k each. How can people sweat and crack brain for headlines and yet this woman has refused to give Kobo. Is her situation that bad? Is she so broke? Is her account so red now?When last did Stella do a tangible giveaway on this her blog? Is Stella now becoming stingy with money or what? You just threw your face away and forgot them. Do giveaway for us jo. The hunger in the land is too much, suffering is too much, to buy data and log into this blog is not moi moi. Do the needful so I don't continue revisiting this issue. I'm so pissed right now.
ReplyDeleteEntitled broke rat
DeleteππΉπ
DeleteO ti sun mi.
Stella, I think you should ask this person to DM you his/her deets so that can rest o.
Moving on should have been it but you are still holding onto the past.
You better calm down with the way you are "cracking your brain" .
DeleteWe*
DeleteFrom stella to stella
DeleteYou are insulting Stella and at the time you are asking her to do give away for you.. hungry and lazy man/ woman don't go and work stay here and be lamenting about 5k all the time...EWU GAMBIA
DeleteSee wahala o. Ontop of another person money
DeleteMust Stella do giveaway?? Have you forgotten it's a blog and not charity organization. Yes, she's been doing it in the past and we've all benefited greatly from it, if she decided she's not doing again then she has tried.
DeleteJoro to Joro. From Stella to Stella.
DeleteLmao π€£π€£π€£
DeleteNa ment?
Stella don hear am for ur handπ
I never lose an argument I just let the other person stay wrong
DeleteThis is a clapback post, not a narrate what is happening to you. Let the drama begin.
ReplyDeleteStella talked about her Bambinos shaving their curling hair but when she ask her bv what their children does when silent and everybody child suddenly becomes an angel and everything things is just strange to them even the women that have been sending columns of their children doing scattered things during holiday And they have to keep the children with grandparents or sibling or nanny. Every body kept quiet. Teacher nk and fresh peters thanks for you contribution but you don't tell us about your own children silent story. So many women are afraid to come to the open and talk about their stubborn children so that people will not intrude
DeleteStory narrators and normal comment droppers should steer clear mbok.
DeleteSOMEONE DROPPED THIS COMMENT IN ANOTHER POST THAT I WONT ENABLE
ReplyDelete''Stella what is this advert that keeps asking if I'm over 20 years and constantly interrupting my browsing . Very annoying and it never take me to the page I opened , please kindly do something about it ,as its very annoying''
MY RESPONSE
Please this was enabled by EU laws automatically...i cannot do anything about it...It is obvious what they are trying to do with the regulation.
thank you
The thing dey tire person true true.
DeleteFucking annoying advert. Stressing a human being. What I do now is open the pages I want to read and then put off my data. When I want to comment, I type the comments before putting on my data. If e nor see data, make I see how e go come. Yeye advert. Very stubborn. Like you will be trying to return to the previous page and this thing no go gree you.
DeleteThat's why I use opera mini most of the time cos of all these plenty intruding ads..
DeleteI nor want stress abeg
Stella my own is try to upload comments in time whether we like it or not while the news is good a lot of people are here hooked on the comments . Also why not settle peacefully instead of always sounding angry no be everything be insult .