Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CHIDINMA Sex Tape - A Lie From The Pit Of Hell.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

CHIDINMA Sex Tape - A Lie From The Pit Of Hell.

A video of beautiful popular crooner Chidinma supposedly having sex with someone went viral and has been the topic of discuss.I believed the video was indeed Chidinma but after reading comments and watching the lady smiling into the cam,i did the necessary...i have been watching this tape for three hours and comparing the facial structure with an Internet picture of Chidinma.

They bear a striking resemblance and once you hear 'Chidinma sex tape' and get to watch it,the first thing you will think is'' oh its her''.

Whoever leaked that video and called it Chidinma sex tape should be ashamed of themselves.its a wicked thing to do.

You all were misled like me to think its Chidinma,please put on your glasses and look again from where ever you viewed it from....I cannot upload the video here,writing about it is enough.

However for the sake of clarity,i do hope Chidinma will issue a press release for those who will still insist its her.

God bless everyone.

35 comments:

1. Thank you aunty stella for shaming the devil.

1. SDK my dolin! Plz how much were u paid 4 this post.*rme* plz everyone ve sex. That tape is def ChiBaby, like it or not. Am sure she did it b4 she became a star. What one can do 4 love!! The boy should be ashamed of himself. PS. If u like dnt post this u hear?

2. Foooolllllll..... Datz ur surname @ anonymous.. She did it before she became a star (hxmc$l$xznxklcz) datz wot ur comnt luks lyk, trash. & she was on lowcut before she became a star abi? I guess you should be in primary 4 & don't blame you, iblame your rich uncle that gave you his old phone.... Ode omo (foolishchild)

3. Clearly, ur comment is so full of hate and depression. Must u cuss anon out? Y involve family name sef? *smh 4 u* I believe everyone ve the right 2 comment in their own way. Oya go get alive #Cyber bully

4. SDK, u watched that video for 3hrs nonstop? U can fool ur followers but u dont fool me. Comparing the faces my big black dick... U were busy touching urself and wishing it was u being rammed into like that. Haba 3hrs say na Engineering drawing examination ni? Gerouttahere.

5. @ada, afi get alive naa..... Olodo rabata

2. I still ask have some of you not been approached thinking that you are a certain person?cos I have been approached several times by people who think am a certain mr A....some encounters are even embarrassing...one even accused me of denying my identity...it's just that serious...that's why I find it difficult to believe this video

3. Thanks SDK for clarifying things ooooo......

4. Why did they remove their voice?that tells the person that did this is not convinced

5. Thanks SDK for clarifying things ooooo......

6. Pls who's Chidinma dunno her can some one pls help more over I thnk God is not her

7. Stell this one wei u de watch porn for 3 hrs. U sure say u no de horny? U cum de tell us say u de compare facial features and structures... If I hear...

8. I dint even bother watching d video sef...I don know say nah lie (˘̯˘ )...stay strong chidinma.its a price u have 2 pay 4 being a celebrity....stella monifere #nohomo

Sweet maya

9. ask Google. Oya SDK say sorry.

10. Jesus Christ of Nazareth. Stella ooooo, you have been watching this tape for three hours, phew! That's gangstar. Babes, abeg how many times did you CUM considering how you described the tape in your first post. O girl, I hail o.

1. SDK!!!!!.....u too like fuck joor....u siddon watch sex tape for 3hrs. You wan kill yourself?....

11. Aunty Stella she already did. Tx for clarifying..lol bloody liars

12. Thank you Stella for not following the crowd. Thanks again. I hope Chidimma does the right thing by making a statement.

13. Yea, I knew it wasn't her from the onset. Chidinma is a very decent girl and she has issued a statement on it. And by the way, she says she's still virgin. See it @ www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

14. Hi Stella, I am impressed with this action. That is why you are the best blogger.... journalism first before sensationalism.... You are destined to be the best for calling it what it is.....

God will truly fulfill you....

1. @anon:12:06 yea I concur ! SDK is da bomb!

15. Yea I concur,SDk rocks 100% :*

16. Replies
    1. Hahahahahahahahahaha, dis one papa name na dickson aka Mr Nackson,hahahahahahaha. Sandra Ijeme AMU

17. Sure. Same thing shaggy said - It wasnt me. No one can claim to have seen anything of me in public except the person wants to be denied.

18. Well done Stella. My respect for you has gone up a notch. You are honorable and have integrity and that's why you had the humility to admit when you made a wrong assumption. God bless you.

19. If I hear!,dat video is chidinma I swear,stella I jus wnt tru it agn,haba evn if d person resemble her,dere shld b a little difference nah,d same complexion,teeth,facial structure hair style etc haba stella my role model,mama oyibo oyibo,oyibo wife pls dnt b decieved,I have bin waitn 4 her or her PR 2 come tlk say her tohtoh was hacked.bascaliwad people

20. After rushing to condemn the girl initially now you say something else.

21. Its not her... had that video in my laptop since 2011 they are south africans.. also the video was cut.. its longer than 7 minutes

22. Y u no post ma comment Ehn? I was only trying to let whoever might do a tape make a positive out of a bad situation like Kim Kardashian na you know Stella

23. even if she was the one in the video, why upload it? some people are just witches and wizard seeking to destroy a person's hard work. mtcheeeeew

24. Lmho #rolling on the floor# serves anonymous right. It's good to use ones brain you know..please guys check out my blog sassyto.blogspot.com

25. I watched the vid last nite n jeez,I was just fingering myself. I loved the guy's dick. Chai.