Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yetunde Oduwole Of 'Bustline' And Actor Hubby Baba Tee Split After Two Years Of Marriage??

Friday, November 08, 2013

Yetunde Oduwole Of 'Bustline' And Actor Hubby Baba Tee Split After Two Years Of Marriage??

In a recent interview on TVC, when asked about his marital status, actor baba tee denied Yetunde his wife of two years and even went ahead to prove that he was never married by showing his ringless finger on TV and asking “see,do you see me with any ring?”    

When Yetunde married baba tee two years ago her close friends worried by the number of years between them,urged her look for someone her age mate and their reason was not far fetched….that baba tee is too young,still childish and might hurt her.

Yetunde showed them ''age ain't nothing but a number'' and went ahead to marry the actor.
Today the marriage has crashed and the question ''does age really matter when one is choosing a spouse'' come to mind.

*Baba tee,i hope it was the influence of alomo bitters that made you deny your wife on TV?what you did is so mean...you could have just said ''The marriage isn't working out and we are seperated''....some people just make things so complicated.

*google is still your friend

110 comments:

1. There is nothing to google joor,ds is what you gt whn u marry a child,age has notyn to do with maturity

1. What was Yetunde rthinking when she married Baba Tee? When the gist came out that they were married, i just couldn't deal. I expected her to be way smarter,if her write ups in Bustline are anything to go by. Besides, how could she have left a guy like Babs Adegbenjo and end up with Baba Tee? Na wa.
      The break up of the marriage looks to me like Good riddance to bad rubbish.

2. Why am I not surprised? God forgive me, but I knew this was one marriage that had an expiry date.
      It's not even about the age difference, but knowing Yetunde antecedents, I knew it would only be a matter of time before the whole thing crumbles. A leopard can never change its spots. Maybe she's not even cut out for marriage.
      Baba Tee sef, what was the attraction? Definitely, not love. Jazz is only a matter of time before it expires.
      I'm waiting for the time the one used on my cousin by his diabolical whore of a wife would expire. I am counting the days. Lesson of the day - never wife a prostitute, she can never change

2. Don't know them apart from seeing the guy in Yoruba movies but when I read about them getting married,I just knew it wasn't going to work.

I guess people should get over the societal pressure of getting married and just do what's best for them, cos at d end of the day,its every mallam with his kettle,Pray and Be wise

3. Can u imagine the afo nsi

4. He should be happy this fine woman talked to a retard like him! *hissing*

5. Still childish and might hurt her, was really what he did,his answer was childish

6. the marriage was wash from day one. Yetunde's jazz no get part two. Baba dee has a steady girlfriend here in Naija, her name na Tobi

1. Hello Tobi, or is it her friend/sister/colleague? Guess u r happy with the news right?

7. Hmmmm, i knew this marriage won't work, i will never understand some women, why will a matured woman like that not look well before going into marriage or dating ( especially when it is your second marriage ) why not choose a matured man like yourself instead of all this small small boys! The whole thing tire me! Matters of the heart sha! I remember very early this year i posted a comment in one of this blogs when i saw them in one picture, i said this Yetunde woman should shine her eyes because i never liked this little rascal ( you see him hungry face? ) i just knew he will soon take off. To prove my point that he is still a child look at the interview he granted! Mtcheew.

1. Real men no dey easy to find o.

2. U guys don't gerit. This lady has issues that is way beyond her understanding, tho she may not admit it. I don't know her o, but I know those who do very well. And from the reports I read in the media, she seems a nympho. When a woman cannot do without sex, she'll always want a man underneath her duvet. That's the issue here. This woman has NO money to give these small boys, except the cheap outings and solicited fame they garner from their razz public outings.

From Aremu Afolayan to MC Oluomo(MC being the most successful&championof her fucks in recent times)

**...this Baba T is the dirtiest of her gigolos. I can even smell his funk from afar. The Red Passport he desires he will not get from Yetunde, bcos she's on public benefit from the British govt. Anyone who has no visible source of income cannot file a spousal immigration status.
      **Bet he didn't educate himself on that b4 he went headlong. She can only feed him with daily manner from Tescos or Asda, food cheap well well.

**And of cos she'll give him pussy daily. That's about it...cold too much!

**How many more times will this woman change husband/BF before she reaches her "promised land" sef? Its utterly shameful that she's become a public toilet in London. And to imagine that she considers herself a 'celeb' in naija makes me wonder if she suffers bipolar like Kemi Olunloyo.

**Yetunde Oduwole madame bustline..go and get a day job and stop deceiving urself that u are a "london big girl". By now with ur street wisdom u ought to know that those we call "big girls" are synonymous to "asewoism". Big girl how? What's ur claim to fame? Yea u were writing a lousy column in City people, and of cos u were shagging Seye Kehinde.. lobatan

**Do u have to fuck every man that u come across? If u are lonely my dear, pls settle down, relax, go on social sabbatical, ask urself indepth questions on what u desire ur man to possess, by this u will have a clearer insight as to meeting a genuine man that will love u truly.

**Stop organizing fake awards that always end a flop..the British govt must not catch u doing all these bcos they are the ones feeding u. Are u not ashamed to be queuing to collect giro every week? Are u disabled ni? Can't u work? What's ur problem mami?

**Ur dress sense? Serious masquerading...u always look unkempt and dirty. Less is more darling..all those chandeliers will choke u one day. Go back to the drawing board and re organize ur priorities. The only fame uv accrued is the fact that u change men like diaper. Stop competing with Sharon stone and Elizabeth Taylor. They liked men too..but they aligned with their onions. Plus they were self made hard working women with dou.

Stop wasting tax payers money bcos I pay tax into the system too. We dey here they work our butts off while u dey fuck fuck come dey use our sweat money dey import nollywood olosiiiiis to come and fuck u in london. Dem swear for u ni? At 43-44 u never holla o! Very classless razz old mama! Msheew!

**if u like come and abuse me, I don talk my own and I no send u

3. Dirty Blokos you have finished this woman. Choi. This is really dirty.

4. This Aremu is a dog. He is dating a friend too. I think he likes older women. Dauda oshi.

5. Choi dirty blokos oooooo........ I'm speechless!! U even write soo well so I suspect ur not even a retard! Yetunde pele o

6. Waooo Dirty blokos oooo. Eh see finishing. Ah this Yetunde should go and hide ni o! Ah only one person see hw dem disect urlife finish for ere. Omo I wish I know who u are dirty blokos, I for like be ur friend o so u go help me finish some ppl. U are mouthed jare n sound intelligent. Hoihoihoi. See gist o!!!!!!!

7. Tesco still dey expensive sef especially tesco express. Lol! But Asda nd Aldi cheap wella..........

8. I gbadun u blokos like kilode. Yetty ti e poju jare. Make we no com talk how u be lesbo join ur isekuse. Sucking pussy n smelly dick.choose one jor. If dis bobo Tee touch me I go faint. See hw he luks ke,ahn ahn. D boi talks like he has mucus in his lungs. Tueh tueh obun ni e jare yetunde. Oti like oko ju. On fb u will b forming lik say ur head dey dia. Meanwl u be onidoti,don sex al london nonentity finsh. Smh

8. Divorce everywhere dis days, Na wa oo. Age shouldn't be a barrier if dere is true love.

9. 2 years ke? The marriage reach 1 year so?

10. Jst looking @ his hair cut u wld kow he is immature, dis is d hair cut my 18yr old cousin cuts, a grown man with an hair cut like dis IRRESBONSIBLE 2 d last. All dis omo ita dis women marry sef!

11. I dnt think thr was anytin lyk marriage btw dem in 1st place jare,dey jst dey scam us ni,i think d marriage publication dey made den was jst 4 one runs or d oda. Dem don achieve wetin dem wnt&onikaluku don maintain #lipsealed#.

12. Yes oooo ooooo!!!!! Now Stella I would love you forever for this early momo Friday gist wey you bring and I go love you more if you no bring down this post, cos the vultures would be swarming in soon with gistSssssssssssssssss.

13. But every1 knows yetunde now! Even u stella! U know her! No be this industry u dey wen she dated Kunle and Aremu afolayan, Seye Kehinde and many others b4 and after Babs her ex husband that she has 2 kids with. The Afolayan bros are not on good terms cos of that. She always run after des young guys. If u hear the genesis of her supposed marriage to baba tee u go fear! Run! And laugh. Yetunde should cool down a bit abeg.

1. Bikonu...my ears re seriously itching me...spill it!

2. Fear God o, na only Aremu she been dey fuck o. She dey find love ni o

14. Am scared of getting involved with someone am 6 months older dan

15. I can't marry this child even if am 50 yrs
    This boy wif big belle like a 7 month preg woman
    This fat boi
    That's wat u get wen u marry a Zlist actor
    Who's he again?
    Bloody gold digger

1. Shut ur trap bugzy biatch b4 I open ya yansh on this blog...Ashewo,don't u follow granpa of 70 yrs cause of money?

16. All jazz get expiring date, Smh for dem jazz users. Tnk allah d guy v excaped, shameless women caging young boys away from their future.

1. This wasnt just about jazz, the boy sef na gold digger. How he get guts toast this woman if him no be gigolo.

2. Ta..make I hia word. Even the guy is an asshole. Wait till u hear his sexcapades with all these women. I dunno how anyone will even date this dirty boy. He no come sabi d acting sef. When Yetunde wan take pussy finish am e quick run go naija go begin beg for roles again. He thot that by now he would be producing his own movies with imaginary monies from yetty..by d time he realized it shame no gree am quick comot. E enter one chance reach london. Foolish boy. I no come sabi who bad pass, weda na Aremu or this boboT. Even in london he was fucking some babes. Yetunde coerced him into "marriage", she had it planned from the onset. Do u knw hw many men fuck yetunde in this our london? Abeg make I no spill o, as their wives may be reading. One even disgraced her recently sef.
      Na bustline pussy dem dey take welcome musicians wey enter this town.
      D local ones based here av permanent residence in her tohtoh! Hence her constant kurukere forming promoter n BZ! Hian

17. there's someone am older than by 2 years and he says all the right things and just knows how to make me feel loved with words. He is a toaster still trying to get a yes from me. He beat up his elder sister recently cuz he claims she sleeps out n hangs out with different men thereby spoiling the family's good name. This is a sign of an abusive man yes or no?

1. Abusive, aggressive n disrespectful! Run for ur life!!!

2. Ehen your matter good as e be now. Don't even attempt 2 say yes o. He beat his own elder sister! That means urs would be child's play when he starts with you

3. Yes, very abusive.

4. No final answer but if u are not convice u can ask the sista that got beaten

5. He doesn't have home training and respect. This one will beat you for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Waka far far from him abeg

18. Yuk!!! This dirty boy? He looks dirty, when he talks,,,yuk!! , I wonder how thiis women feels when something like this kiss them.

19. Oh oh Sad!!
    http://sleek-lady.blogspot.com

20. He looks sick Uhmmm, seriously not healthy, local fats everywhere mtcheew. From the Afolayan brothers to soji Omo banke to this very dirty one, all of them gold diggers. Touts tinz, onidoti but some ladies sha. What make you think you can wash gutter from this dirty boys, very unlike charges that attracts.

21. Here is Yetunde's reply to Stella and other bloggers lol

If I were you; I would take all I read on the internet with a pinch of salt. Na today? The price one pays for being a celebrity are numerous! Especially among half-baked bloggers who dont know the meaning of investigative journalism. All they are after is to direct traffic to their news-starved-blogs and have a field day. And guess what? My baby and I have recently mastered the act of feeding them with porous sand! It's a 'laugh party' for us over here! But I tell you, it's so good to know I sell! That would look nice on my CV! My clients will love me more!
    I know these news hungry bloggers would copy and paste this...abeg give me credit oooo....Lol

Now back to business....
    Babatee Entertainment presents MUTA TO LONDON....showing soonest at cinemas near you in Nigeria, London, Manchester, Dallas, New York....

100% Star Studded: Babatunde Bernard(Babatee),Adebayo Salami, Femi Adebayo, Faithia Balogun, Mistura Asunramu,Baba Suwe, Okunu and many more.

100% packaged by Bustline Media International....creativity is all we speak...

Watch out for 'The Royals' Awards'....coming to Nigeria in 2014....another Bustline Media International initiative...

22. There is nothing wrong in marrying a guy you are few years older than. Its all about respect, maturity and understanding.

23. The woman is not a crious old woman.even if she no wan marry her mate,at least. Someone more composed and matured!even from the way he behaves in movies,u will know hes still a child at heart!
    At first glance I tot it was mother and so,the gap is obviously too much so this should be expected.

24. @ Anonymous 10:31AM
    Are you still waiting?
    Run for your life! Run while you still can!!
    #picks up shoes and begins to run on your behalf#

25. All hail the dirty boy, who married the gold digger? The boy is dirty dirty dirty, maybe there is no more gold to dig for dirty boy, look at his ororo [oil] face. Fats fats fats pueh!, dirty looking chubby boy! Get something doing lazy fat dirty boy.

26. The marriage lasted for two years? Interesting because I remember when she just got married to him and she wrote this glowing article as a tribute to him and their marriage, 'we' were telling to take it easy.

Age has nothing to with marriage, maturity does. I've met well over 50 yr old babies and surprisingly wise 30 and under 30's. Baba Tee does come across as unserious but then he is a comedian. Except you know the story behind the breakup, the mama might have even been the cause.

27. Oh please you all should cut the young boy some slack. Una never hear of cougar before nii? Abeg joo, Google is your friend. It's so easy to blame to poor boy, someone up there has said it all, you should ask for the genesis of this relationship only then can you draw your conclusions. I don even forget say she and Stella Na journalist caucus them dey. Abeg ooooo Stella baby post all the comments ooooo! Cos I know say you go dey try to hold back and cover your fellow journalist. One love Stella baby girl.

28. Wrong kid,definately wrong home!

29. Dat guy hasn't stopped being a nasty bastard! Oloshi

30. She's my hubby's cousin and everyone in d family is still wondering why she married him in d first place! Compatibility na ZERO!!! Na wah o! Ladies, when everyone is tellin u not to marry a certain guy den deres something wrong, pause and think! Dnt let love blind ur eye!!! Baba Tee, well done oo! Now run along little guy,find a girl of ur age n stop doin gigolo abt town... And Aunty Yetunde, abeg go and take care of ur kids ooo! #OkBye#

31. What an interview and answer..na wa O°˚ I pirry her

Earn monthly via western union with just a click..http://MonthlyJobPay.com/?id=iheoma

32. @anonymous 10:31 u beta run for ur life! Dis one wey beat his elder sista won't hesitate to tear u apart if u misbehave o

33. @anonymous 10:31 u beta run for ur life! Dis one wey beat his elder sista won't hesitate to tear u apart if u misbehave o

34. YETUNDE!!!!! O GA!!! THIS WOMAN WILL NEVER CHANGE!!THIS MARRIAGE WAS DOOMED FROM DAY 1... IT WAS ONLY LAST YEAR O NOT 2 YEARS .. YETUNDE IS KNOWN TO SLEEP WITH SMALL KIDS .. WHEN SHE FORCED THE GUY TO THE REGISTRY HERE IN LONDON LAST YEAR.. THE GIST WAS ALL OVER FACEBOOK! YETUNDE IS 42 AND THIS GUY IS 32!! CAN YOU IMAGINE ?? YETUNDE ALSO SLEPT WITH KUNLE AFOLAYAN AND AREMU! CAN YOU IMAGINE?? TWO BROTHERS!!THIS WOMAN IS LAZY AND SHAMELESS!! BABA TEE WENT TO LONDON FOR A PROJECT WITH OTHER ACTORS AND THERE WAS NO WHERE TO STAY .. THEY ALL STAYED IN YETUNDE'S COUNCIL FLAT IN ABBEYWOOD!! BY THE SECOND DAY, YETUNDE HAD STARTED FUCKING BABA TEE.. CAN YOU IMAGINE!! AGBAYA OSHI!! SHE IS LAZY AS FUCK!! DEPENDS ON GOVERENMENT BENEFIT HERE IN LONDON AND DOES NOT WORK! HER COUNCIL FLAT IS IN ABBEYWOOD!! YETUNDE IS DAMN SHAMELESS!! I DONT PITY HER AT ALL!!!

1. Chai see yansh opening tory o. This Yetunde they will finish u today. U don enter ur own. When u sef cannot close ur dirty legs. Ahn ahn. Upon the "am a big girl" u can't go and get a job. Hw can u be collecting benefit? Wata shame!

35. He beat up his ELDER sister!! ELDER sister oh not younger! And u are asking if he is abusive??? Are u drunk?? Abi u want to wait till he beats u to confirm he is abusive abi? Ewu mozabique!

36. yetunde ti e ti ba e ! you and young boys!!! agbaya!!! una see wetin happen now.. shebi they were advising her then. she was attacking and releasing statement on facebook , opening her own yansh in public!!! oniranu, she go come this blog now come dey abuse people!! STELLA IF YOU BRING THIS POST DOWN EHN? SHE AND HER FREIND DAYO DAZLIN FINNI ARE BOTH USELESS!!!

37. This omo mommy with his teenage haircut...hehehe no be small afo nsi. Its not the age difference, its love turn sour

38. Una no get work, yetunde and baba tee are very much together, leave them alone and let them enjoy their marriage, baba tee is a comedian and that is why he said what he said in order to give jobless blogger something to write about

1. If I SLAP sense to ur thick skull Yetunde, if u see small pikin prick again u go get phobia ontime. U mad ni? Which yeye he's a comedian? Be joking with ur destiny shogbo? Be consoling urself that its a big joke. Ur life is a bigger joke anyway. Agbaya onidokudo. If my pikin release hin prick, wa ma doh (fuck) ke. Foolish idiot

39. I don't know why people take interest in stories not worth reading about, yetunde rate herself so high yet she's hardly known, baba tee is a terrible actor who needs acting lesson, pls stella put up stories about important people worth reading about Biko

40. Amebonamywork where u de na?Na only u fit give person authentic gist,since ur not saying anything it means dis story na wash right?

41. Yetunde my dear don't you think you are disgracing yourself? you are here defending your love for a riff raff who denied you on national tv. if the guy didn't say all the things he was quoted as saying shouldn't he have come to deny them? if he truly loves you, he should be the first person to come out and defend you. you are just making more of a fool of yourself by calling him your baby. ya ara e ni brain. first it was aremu now baba tee. which riff raff are you gonna give your damaged heart to next? dejo tufulu? I know when you are all alone and wanna be honest with yourself you will eternally regret letting the gold of your life, ex hubby babs go and now settle for these yeye panda actors. have you checked with your pastor or babalawo that this curse on you is not a consequence of you sleeping blood brothers, the afolayans? same father, same mother. na so the thing dey itch you? anyway loser musician jide chord, with his big belly is waiting on the wings to take over from where he left after you flushed out his twins at queen Elizabeth hospital, London

1. AnonymousNovember 8, 2013 at 4:20 PM, Yeepa.

You know her too much.

2. Radio without wire, well done o. Elenu basia

3. yes! I like gist8 November 2013 at 18:01

@dejo tunfulu hahahahahahahaha
      My antenna don stand gidigba oya nack us berra tory
      #mixing #codeine nd palm wine 2geda while waiting for you

4. Jesu oko ijo oooo *suprised emoticon

5. 'Yes I like gist' atawewe onisokuso! Its that valium and palmwine that will kill u.. Amugbo

42. I wonder what is wrong with Yetunde, a man publicly denies you, saying he's not married, and you agabaya at 42 replied with calling him baby, this woman is dumb, so dumb, when I heard about the marriage, I was doing count down to when I'll read it's over or that it was a joke, who care about the movie baba tee is putting together? He a very bad actor for some reason that guy disgust me in movies, can't get over his acting in Ijewere wuru, yetunde let me lend you brain since you don't have, I know you will get to read this, get over fucking this small boys, get over it, your kids will be reading all this and be embarrassed, baba tee will need someone that will give him children, even if the marriage don't break up now, sooner or later his family will chase you away by advising him to get a younger wife, you have no career hence I would have said face up to your career, please look after your children, the need you since you are both father and mother to them

43. Anon November 8, 2013 at 9:56 AM.... You obviously don't know jack about the Afolayan brothers, they are in not in good terms cos of yetunde, get your facts right. I hate it when faceless people come on blogs to chat shit they know nothing about.

1. Ah I thot I was the only one that gets irritated by d boy's acting o. He's sooo annoying and can't act to save his life. Even d yeye comedy he tries na flop. Very dirty looking twat

44. The way and manner people lash out, passing judgment on others is difficult to understand. People have turn to God these days.
    It's her life, let her deal with it rather than abusing her!

And who is perfect among you lot??

45. Anon 55 Everything was making sense until you mentioned her flushing twins out at QEH( Queen Elizabeth Hospital) Haba!!! fear God naw!! Anyway just so you know, terminations and evacuations are not done at Queen Elizabeth, they would refer you to Queen Mary Sidcup and refeerrals are only for people who have have sufferred the loss of a pregnancy(miscarriages),ectopic pregnacies and other related health conditions which would warrant a termination . If anyone decides to terminate a pregnancy(I mean abortion oooo) then the referral would go via the GP and most times you will do not even need to see your GP as you can simply get the phone numbers of BPAS or Marie Stopes from the front desk receptionists of whichever surgery or health center you use and book an appointment to have an abortion all by yourself!!!

I have taken my time to educate you because I see you have allowed illusion to cloud the last bit of your reasoning, I dont want lies, say things as they are and only what you know....Dont add curry and thyme to make your story sweet.

Now Yetunde see wetin you dey caus for youself..... Stella I know say you no wan post some comments, abeg jare.... .stop this kind play... post the thing make we read.

1. Gbamest, my tots exactly. She might not be clean but i see southeast vampires writting shit here.

46. Stella make una post comments JOR! No be yetunde for abbey wood? Oshisco

47. waterloo road, thanks for your lengthy clarification. the main gist was not where she did the abortion but the fact that she did it with a close friend of her ex husband. I just tried to disguise the story a bit. but you have invited me to shed more facts on the story.if you are in touch with her you can ask her if it is a lie that it was her sons who called the ambulance when she was bleeding to the point of fainting at home after the abortion.when she was admitted at the hospital her friends and cousins had to call jide chord accusing him of wickedness for not checking on her. the guy eventually went unannounced he met a different guy there.ask her if it was a lie that he found used condom in the toilet and two unused still in the pack. this happened just days after she was discharged from the hospital due to bleeding as a result of the abortion.when jide got furious as per the "betrayal" she threatened to call the police on him and walked him out. that marked the end of the relationship. I was trying to advise her but your comments brought this up. I cant and wont fabricate stories

1. Anon, am truly sorry for over reacting. To be honest, you know London is such a small place and stories end up being recycled that it's even hard to know which is true and which has been fabricated. I guess sometimes, you can't help but being defensive which explains how I reacted. Am truly sorry and sincerely apologise.

Am truly short of words. Lord have mercy.

2. On behalf of fellow olofofo's I say may God help us punish u! U sound like someone who knows her dele dele... Inu ile ni asheni ngbe!!!! Haba!!! U are full of all sorts of evil..in your mind now u have carried gist abi?? Pele o gurumaraji

48. A lot of people will end up frying in hell fire and when they ask how they got there it would be something as simple as posting evil comments on blogs..... Really people? what has this woman ever done to any of you to warrant such bile and negative comments. Last I checked, it is her life, her choice, her rules. Can she please live it the way she pleases?

49. Yetunde is a hopeless romantic and that is the only sin she is guilty of. She loves blindly. Can people just leave her alone.

50. That's yetunde bad babatee problem, but on a serious note was mamatee thinking she had actually found a husband, I mean, common yetunde, being romantic and falling in love deeply don't me she shouldn't apply common sense, lets even say she dated him, must she marry him? I hop she hasn't file for papers for him, if at this age mamatee is not wise then oti pass e, 2nd marriage for that matter, you're not some love stricken teenager now, pls wise up o. I understand the project you both started before the marriage ended has to finish, I hope comedy will be a good one and not a flop as babatee acting get k leg.

51. At anon 8:22pm Abeg shut up, it's friends like you that are frenemies, if you know her that much to know how passionate she can be then you should be telling her the truth, close people not telling the truth sometimes makes people go on path they shouldn't go on, am I missing something here? This woman is 43 years old for crying out loud, not 25, how would the marriage had worked besides the age difference and babatee as I heard is still abit immature, babatee lives in NIG full time, yetunde lives here full time and from what I gather, yetunde can not afford to live in NIG and babatee can't provide financially, to date and mess about is would have been ok but marriage, this yetunde is a fool indeed, I laughed reading above where she said celebrities has to pay some price, yetunde get off your high horse, no one here in the uk gives a hoot about you, some even wonders what you about anyway, was told you use to act but I can't remember ever seeing your face then was told it was a very long time ago, pls go and look for work and stop I must be a celebrity by first, are you first that will be a columnist? Yetunde is so full of herself and people like that makes enemies without them even knowing

52. keep ur friends close and enemy closer
    ore bi ota, ebi bi ota
    God scatter their eyes around me
    gush....women are our own worst enemies, even if u know so much about her,must u shed so much light, lantern and matches on the matter?
    ah God thanks for being the patient one!

HYBunny

53. Some marriages are are doomed from the start, this one was one of it, not that I don't want bustline to find happiness but majority knew she was making a mistake, is it the paper things going on with Nigerian guy marrying even grandmothers we want to talk about? Most just knew it was doomed from the start, as it was put out, yetunde made the moves, of cause Babatunde will say yes as he knew he will gain from it and after his gains den divorce, Yetunde incase you think you paying a price for being a celebrity noooo you paying a price for stupidity, grow up seriously, your writings about relationships and marriages don't reflects on your own way of life

54. Yetunde just shut up there, you are nothing but a slut, and to think you carry yourself with so much ego, is a shame, you live and feed on benefit, go and look for work, stupid girl. How can you allow your kid brother to even touch you. Stop all those show of shame on your wall, you see that people refuse to even comment, shame on you. Leave the poor babatee alone, shift to another side .

55. Yetunde is very visible on this thread. Even if stella doesn't release any more comments the ones here says it all. I don't know u but I feel sorry for u o. Perhaps u should seek God's face to remove reproach in man form from urlife. Jumping from one man to another makes me question ur mental stability. Are u a nympho? See all the dirty men uv been associated with, not that u are any better by the things I hear and ur fotos online, but atleast u for try upgrade urself small na. At ur age u are receiving giro? The young ladies in nigeria are better than u, d ones who work hard not by doing runz. U have papers yet u won't utilize it. The small giro u receive u are spending on actors again? When will u start to live responsibly as a mother? No news about u is ever positive. And u think u are a celebrity??? Ahh u must be on cheap drugs. Mega Hallucination.. *yinmu*

56. I remember when LIB or LLB(can't remember which) brought out the news of their wedding the comments their where exactly as bitter and painful as what we are seeing here. Nearly everyone predicted doom for the marriage right from day 1!
    Lo and behold the predictions came true.

57. Chei! U guys should see her facebook wall! See painment! She was feigning importance @ 1st but when the truth came knocking thru comments from those close to her, she change tunes! She's suing some blogger! Hmmm! Imagine person wey never chop belleful! In her 1st post on this issue she said herself and her baby gave pple sand to eat and it works or so! She's actually mad! But she's really pained! She must av forgotten that pple know her than what she gives dem credit for! Am sure its her friends that av bin revealing her secrets and at the same time trying to pacify her! Hmmm! Frenemies!

58. Yetunde shld jst keep quite n let it pass,it was all sham frm d beginning wat was she thinkin marryin a 32yrs old boy who is jst starting life n u on d other hand don born finish...d ex was a quite guy no marriage is perfect buh even if she is to remarry she cld av gone for a matured man nt Aremu or Babatee she lives her life on fb formin big girl oschewww na today we live in d same area in abbeywood am way younger dan her n i dnt live in govt stipends i work even ;if she is gt class she is meant to stfu n let babatee refute d claim nt disgracin herself on her fb wall...sayin she will sue reloaded wat nonsense why cnt she call out stella or linda if she get liver police ko police ni madam journalist na civil case so tk 10steps back...agbaya alainitiju

59. Im sure all friends pacifying yetunde are the one crucifying her here, leave her alone, it's her life, sure your if your petty lives were in the open everyone here will have a field day, leave yetunde alone and let her enjoy her marriage please

60. She even calls herself a celeb. Celeb wey dey collect Benefits? Which kind celeb be dat? Please can someone define Celebrity for me abeg? Bcos the google definition does not apply to her.

61. Waoh! I cannot believe all I have read! Infact am short of words, but what I will say is if as a woman you cannot control your pussy and fall in "love" with any tom dock and harry then be ready to pay the price as well. It's so funny to read the thrash Yetunde has been putting g on Facebook she even went as saying she would sue Mr reloaded and would use him as a scape goat. Lol how funny, she for face kinda or Stella now, at least those are well established bloggers. But she fit nii? Empty barrel! I know you have been coming here to read all the comments Yetunde so I will say this get over yourself, you are and will not be a celebrity. Journalists are not celebrities and will never be. Secondly, stop ripping your clothes apart from every tom dick and harry, you will not be the first of last to be a single mum. Thirdly,stop baring your life on Facebook even your friends are sick and tired of this, they are tired of you shoving your life in their faces. Lastly, act your age abeg.

62. please can someone help me l live in woolwich how can l link up with aunty Yetunde in Abbeywood l was told she like young boys lam 23year stronger and ready to do before l forget and handsome guy too and l no they tell and the weather is getting cold day by day.why going to sokoto why what you are looking for is in your environment.

63. Unbelieveable! This girl don drop for my hand, mama celebrity toto no dey pain u? Se won fi se e ni? I feel for your kids and sibling oh, Yetunde aids is real!!

64. I don't care about Yetunde and her toy boy but my annoyance is with all the fools who attribute everything to jazz .....who is jazzing who? All these lazy boys of these days who are looking for women to give free everything? Me who do not stick to their wives and and want to sniff any pussy in sight? Abeg the jazz bullshit is overrated they both go in with their eyes open for their selfish reasons.....nothing wrong with an older man but you have to be sure of character.....my hubby is 39 and am 43, we have been married 8 years and still going strong......

65. Chai!!! Dirty Blokos ooooo. You have said it all, so on point. Abeg give me your number, I need you to help me finish some crazy, asewo people like Yetunde. But those ones get money sha. A Nympho can sleep with anything in trousers, so far he has something dangling between his legs, even if it's dirty. I can't imagine how someone like Yetunde will be sleeping with that kind dirty baba Tee. Fat buffoon, chubby and full of local fat. See his Pomo lips, elete pomo. Elede oshi. He fat so tey he fat for lips, chai! I can't imagine o. Na so the thing hungry Yetunde reach, God help her.

66. women! most of you lots are evil!

67. Lwkmd@ ponmo lips n local fat. Kaiiiiiiii. U pple will not wound me o. Dirty blokos I don read this ur comment 7x. So tey I munch am dey take am do bb souvenir. L☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺L!!!!!!

68. Anyway, in conclusion to the above - Yetunde must be very dirty, she must be a low life, I mean lowest of the low to date someone like Baba Tee. What kind of woman will date baba Tee, defo not a celeb o. And pls forgive her. She must have dreamt that the marriage will last (na only in her dreams that will happen). For you to think that the guy will be faithful to you and would not want kids of his own shows that you are very stupid. Ode, Agbaya, alai leko oshi. You should be a good example, I mean a role model to your kids, how did you even introduce/ explain baba Tee to your boys? Focus on your boys, let your boys be your first priority - give them a good life so that their dad and people will have cause to praise you in the future. I wonder what your ex-hubby will be thinking after reading all these stories. I bet he will say - We don see fowl yansh - He won't like this one bit. Because you are disgracing your family and disgracing him too. Abeg borrow yourself brain and take to all the advice you have been given. You have a very bad reputation. A word is enough for the wise.

69. Na wah o. See Gobe.

70. #49, you get brain so?

71. Anon12:14pm u av spoken well. I don't think this Yetunde has ever thot of these. The dick that'll provider her succor for d moment is all she cares. She is as classless as Baba Tee o. Even packaging she no get. Check d history of d men she's dated and u'll agree she's zero class. No morals. Thank God her kids are boys n not girls. E for brutal gan ni.

72. #77 Dirty blokos....you don finish mama Tee patapata.
    You be real interpol
    Anyway,this will serve as a lesson to Mama Tee.
    All her frenemies boku for this blog.

73. Someone that already has a bad reputation marries Baba Tee...that is worst reputation ke !!!!
    In other words - Bad reputation + Baba Tee = Worst Reputation. God forgive me, I can't stand that Baba Tee o. See his fat face like boli bompa.

74. I HAVE MET YETUNDE BEFORE SHE IS LOVElY
    HER PAST MIGHT have contributed to her promiscuous ways in search of love.
    Her friends are not nice and probably envious of her advise her instead of all this hate what on earth has she done to you.
    Quit jubilating over someone's pain and grow up.

75. I HAVE MET YETUNDE BEFORE SHE IS LOVElY
    HER PAST MIGHT have contributed to her promiscuous ways in search of love.
    Her friends are not nice and probably envious of her advise her instead of all this hate what on earth has she done to you.
    Quit jubilating over someone's pain and grow up.