Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: March 2014

Monday, March 31, 2014

''Zara Gretti Was Being Given Agbo To Treat Multiple Sclerosis'' - Yemisi Is Upset!

Yemisi Ilo

Yemisi Ilo, a creative consultant and project manager has been living with Multiple Sclerosis for nearly 10 years and angry that Zara Gretti’s sled to her death bares her mind …..Zara passed on Friday March 28th about a year after making her illness public.

Yemisi is really upset and bares her mind...

Guess Who?

I dare you to get it right even when it is so easy!.hehehehhehehe

ANOVULATION....Hey Woman This Could Be You.

This post is because a lady that has been fasting and praying and believing God for a child since she got married five years ago just found out that she does not Ovulate AT ALL after her period each month ...
I thought to myself that perhaps most women believing God for the fruit of the womb are also suffering from Anovulation.

Please read about it and I pray God opens your eyes by reading this......This might be your BREAK THROUGH

Dynasty Star Kate O'Mara Dies With A Broken Heart

How poignant that Kate O'Mara's death yesterday, aged 74, came on Mothering Sunday.

Face To Face With The Side Chick.... Blog Visitor Narrative.

She contacted me on facebook to tell her story and i asked her to send the mail  because she needs advice from people who have been faced with this situation before......na wah!
The lies men tell na wah ooooh!

Wordless Post

*long,loud,sad sigh*

Obesere Releases VCD On Rape Allegation + It's Almost Sold out

WTF is this??? who does this?

Obesere was accused of rape by Ms Nike Olaiya recently and after granting several interviews swearing to his innocence,he has taken a step further by releasing a VCD to clear the air.
He explains in an interview with encomium why he had to release the VCD.....

Miss Akwa Ibom UK Gets Birthday Shout Out From Lovestruck Man....

The mail was sent yesterday Sunday March 30,2014....so its actually a belated birthday since i am posting it today......this one na real love wantintin!

Shan George Says Armed Robbers Paid Her A Visit...

Alison-Madueke: Let The Woman Be - By Safiya Bello

It seems that women are held up to different standards in this country. A woman in any position of power is judged not just by her competence or her contributions but by some other less palatable standards. And when she doesn't conform to these undefined rules, the male critics find something to badger her about. Right now, they have found a new candidate for pillorying in the person of the beautiful and brainy Minister of Petroleum Resources Diezani Alison-Madueke. 

MOCHEDDAH Thanks Her Boo For Loving Her ......

MTV  BEST NEW ACT Mocheddah recipient posted this picture with the caption ” Thank

DJ Jimmy Jatt And His Wife Celebrate Over Two Decades Together...Wow!

DJ Jimmy Jatt and his lovely wife celebrate 18years of a being man and wife and 22years of knowing each other!...wow.

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Tchidi Chikere Wont Respond To 'TOUTS' And Haters...

He got married yesterday and officially ate the pie while ya'all stayed online cussing him out...

GET RICH QUICK OR DIE TRYING....

His desperation to acquire wealth pushed him to join the Ogboni confraternity but 15 years after his initiation into the cult, Chris Obi realized he could only get what he wanted so badly if he surrenders that which is dear to him, his first son.

Now 54 years old, Obi who is based in Onitsha, Anambra State is bitter that he has lost 15 of his early years in search of wealth where nothing is given free. His decision to quit the secret society has not helped as he claimed that leaders of the group have been all out to destroy him.

Mercy Aigbe Is Sunday Beauty Of The Day

In the last one year,Talented and beautiful Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe-Gentry's red carpet presence cannot be described as anything else but stunning.

Aso Rock Gun Fire Exchange Was Attempted Jail Break

Heavy gunfire exchanges rocks the vicinity of Nigeria’s presidential palace and the headquarters of the Department of State Services in the Asokoro District of  Abuja as reported by Premium Times in the past one hour.
According to the reports, residents of the nearby Aso Drive Area said the gunshots were either coming out of the SSS headquarters or the presidential villa.
One of the resident said, “We don’t know what’s going on here. Heavy gunfire has been coming from the direction of the villa. The entire area has been barricaded. SSS operatives are scampering out of their headquarters as the gunshots get louder.

“Soldiers are now heading in the direction of the SSS headquarters with Armoured Personnel Carriers. Those of us living around here have been asked to stay indoors and not venture out.”
Reacting to the incidence, spokesperson of the SSS, Marilyn Ogar, said the gunshots were triggered by attempted jailbreak at the Service’s headquarters by suspected members of the extremist Boko Haram sect.

She said, “What happened was that the suspects’ handlers went to feed the detainees here but suddenly they attacked him with their handcuffs, disarmed him and started shooting.
“The military was quickly called in before they could do any harm and that is responsible for the shootings you heard.
“It was an attempted jailbreak but it has been brought under control.”

*Please security around the villa should be really tightened.this was probably a test by these people to know how easily they can penetrate....if they can even shoot near there,that tells a lot......This is really scary!

Happy Mothering Sunday To Me And You.

Mothering Sunday is a Christian holiday celebrated throughout Europe that falls on the

WORDLESS POST

Mr and Mrs 'go and die'!!

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Stanley Nwanze.

Today Sunday March 30,2014 is Stanley's Birthday.

SUNDAY LAUGHS

The same way wey this rat use kolobi this cheese jump the trap,na so you go use scale thru all the wicked plans of the enemy in your life today.
Enjoy your Sunday

It's A Girl! - Viral Video Revealing Baby's Sex And Brother's Shocked reaction

A brother with two sister's is told that their pregnant mother is about to pop another girl and the little boy breaks down crying and shouting ''its a girl,its a girl,its always a girl.

ADOKIYE Tells Vanguard That She Is Still A Virgin

Seductively beautiful, fragile and provocative wave-making singer, Adokiye Kyrian, who  became UN ambassador of Peace in less than five years of her climb onto the stage of music in Nigeria, is a hot item any day any time. She never ceases to amaze and seems never to run out of bag of tricks to mesmerise fans and haters alike.

The Love You Better and Kulumo crooner, who only turned 23 yesterday has been called many names, and most of those have sexuality hanging around them. 

Civil Servant Files For Divorce Because His Wife Is HIV Positive

A 38-year-old civil servant, Silas Dodo, has prayed an Upper Area Court in Mararraba, Nasarawa State,  to dissolve his marriage with his wife because she is HIV-positive.
Dodo, who lives at Masaka, Nasarawa State, told the court on Tuesday that he wanted to divorce his 35-year-old wife, he married in 2007.

Anyim’s 22-Minute Sleep.....LOL

The amount of responsibility bestowed on the office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Sen. Pius Anyim, in organising the conference is indeed enormous.  It was his office that compiled the list of delegates, got the venue, prepared the bags and its contents, supervised accreditation and arranged other logistics for the smooth take-off of the conference.
It was probably the enormity of his responsibility that made Anyim doze off on the day President Goodluck Jonathan inaugurated the conference committee.

Ese Walter And Benny Ark Church Wedding Had Uti Nwachukwu As Best Man...

Cool FM's OAP Benny Ark and his boo Ese Walter had their church wedding yesterday Saturday March 29,2014 in Abuja and amongst the guest was BBA'S Uti Nwachukwu who was the best man.

Fuel Scarcity Situation Report - How Bad Is It?

The fuel scarcity is not getting any better?..then why are we quiet?

President Jonathan Explodes - ‘Blame Northern Governors Not Me For Boko Haram!’

PRESIDENT Goodluck Jonathan yesterday took a swipe at governors for accusing the Federal Government of bad leadership, asking them to stop pushing blames when they have failed on their part to provide primary and secondary education for their citizens.
Speaking in Bauchi during the North-east Zonal Rally of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Jonathan also lampooned some northern governors over insurgency in their states which he blamed on lack of education for the children and employment consequent upon which they are ready tools for terrorists.

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Tchidi Chikere Called Out By Longtime Friend On Twitter...Drama!

Bianka Johnson lives in America and is from Eastern Nigeria.from her tweets,she seems to personally know Tchidi......she went on twitter today after hearing that the traditional marriage between Tchidi and actress Nuella is today...she could have called him on the phone,she could have sent him an inbox message but i guess she was so angry,she felt this was the only way to call him out......

Nuella And Tchidi Are Now Mr And Mrs Chikere

Nollywood actress Nuella Njubigbo and movie producer Tchidi Chikere are now married....she is now Mrs Nuella Chikere....

Medical Students Of Olabisi Onabanjo University And Their Cry For Justice!

Are students supposed to pay tuition fees to cover for period of strikes?Abeg help me read and correct me if my understaning is flawed.

''The management of Olabisi Onabanjo University is having a running battle with its final year medical students over attempts by the university management to extort the students. The university is “requesting” the students to pay 2 school fees in addition to the six school fees they already paid, with the threat that any student who does not pay will not be inducted into the medical profession.

Ese Walter And Benny Ark Wedding Pic.

Ese and Benny Had their Church wedding today and this is a first one....She will upload to her facebook page as usual later...lol

Baby Factories Where Teenagers Deliver Unwanted Pregnancies

For quite some time now, a new wave of making money through selling of new born babies and child trafficking is currently sweeping across parts of the country. The racket of keeping young girls and boys to produce children and then sell to desperate buyers is fast gaining prominence not only in the South-East but also in South West.

Operators of the homes and their syndicates usually scout for females with unwanted pregnancies and lure teenagers  to their herbal clinic for delivery. Some keep young girls (teenagers) and allow their male syndicates to impregnate them and hold them in hostage throughtout the gestation period. 

Ekiti 2014: Fayose Says He Brought Fayemi And Will Remove Him

AHEAD of June 21 Ekiti State gubernatorial election, the National leadership of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP yesterday presented former governor of the state, Chief Ayo Fayose with the Certificate of Return as the party’s Standard bearer, just as he declared that twelve years after as governor, he has become wiser, more   responsible and disciplined now.

President Jonathan's Daughter Faith Has Got Groove - Pics

Faith Sakwe Elizabeth is officially Nigeria's first daughter...beautiful and humble...not everyone would have stayed hidden and not announce themselves like some others before her did.

Abeg faith enjoy,na ''ya lucky''...lol

Yvonne Nelson Is Amazing Beauty Of The Day

This is Yvonne Nelson right?Please correct me to delete this post at once if i am wrong oh!

She is indeed beauty of the day but Yvonne no longer looks the same ........she is definitely more beautiful but you would need a magnifying glass to recognise her now.

SATURDAY LAUGHS

THIS COULD BE YOU BUT YOU ARE NOT FULLY AWAKE..LOOOOOL

LMAOOOOOOO

Have a great Saturday,i Plan to do just that......If you cannot enjoy these laughs even though you ''FILL I HAVE WESTED YA TIME''..please spend the day searching for your sense of humour.....LMAO!

The Power Of The Tongue- Watch What You Say!

This is funny but is a lesson for us all...the things we joke about are actually serious stuff.

Nkem Owoh Versus Chiwetalu Agu

When Nollywood introduced comic movies into their stream,they won millions of fans and thus   funny home movies came to stay......

Wordless Post

this mans life is a testimony...from the fishermans hut to the palace.....he looks like he is still in shock.

ADOKIYE It's Your Birthday!

Today is pop diva Adokiye's birthday and this post is to wish her all the best that life has to offer and hope she has a great day!

Zara Gretti's Last Interview With BattaBox - Released In Tribute To Her Memory

OMG this interview was so deep....she was so beautiful!

BattaBox interviewed Zara Gretti about her struggle with Multiple Sclerosis, Nigerian Music and her future plans.

EFCC Declares Actress Laide Bakare's Husband Wanted!

Popular yoruba movies actress Laide Bakare must be so embarrassed by EFCC's wanted alert placed on her husband.
The alert reads

Rita Edmond Releases 3rd Official Single + New Photos.

Soul-Diva Rita Edmond who dominated the News a while back for allegedly taking in for Top Banging Rapper Phyno, has released her Official 3rd Single in Nigeria titled "Lovy-Lovy"

World Bank Approves $200m Loan For Lagos

A statement issued by the bank in Abuja on Thursday said the $200m was to support reforms pertaining to fiscal sustainability, budget planning, budget execution and the investment climate in the state.
According to the bank, the loan is the first in a proposed series of two development policy operations and builds upon the policy reforms initiated under a previous World Bank supported programme.

Presidency Will Not Probe DIEZANI Because House Of Reps Is Already On It.

The Presidency has said that it will not probe the allegations of misappropriation of  public funds levelled against the Minister of Petroleum, Mrs. Diezani Alison-Madueke.

US Woman Jailed 30 Years For Pushing New Husband Off Cliff.

An American woman who pushed her newlywed husband off a cliff has been sentenced to 30 years in prison after a judge rejected her request to withdraw her guilty plea to a charge of second-degree murder.
Jordan Linn Graham, 22, took the stand during her sentencing hearing to offer a tearful apology to the family of Cody Johnson, 25, who died eight days after their wedding last summer.