*long,loud,sad sigh*

32 comments:

1. He's allowed to change his mind.

1. Aren't we all? Lol

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

2. We indeed have truthfull leaders in Nigeria, people that will wake up and do what ever they like not minding the very people they represent.

3. He who tastes power, never gives up power.
      Power is strong, power is dominating, power goes with riches, power can drive one insane, power is like a glue that sticks on, u just can't wipe it way when it visits, power is accepted everywhere. Ha ha ha! Thats how powerful power can be.

Pepper

4. 4 ur mind uv written well abi pepper or wat d heck do u call urself. Ur such a sick olodo.smh 4 u

2. Lol anty stella dat was den!

1. Before nko? U for try stay beyond na, and see Weda Abacha will not start to appear in ur dreams. Mshew

2. Before nko? U for try stay beyond na, and see Weda Abacha will not start to appear in ur dreams. Mshew

3. This is what the opposition and obj is saying but believe me you,come 2015 bros J will contest.

4. Stella the only constant. Thing in life is change. You change I change we all change no one is exempted.

5. He is an Entertainer

6. BLOG ANALYSER: That was then! Let us wait and see. By the way I am willing to support candidates that will change the plight of Nigerians.

7. This was said when H,e was in a trance. He just woke up and discovered that this place is too cosy to be given up without a fight.

8. Don't mind this clueless GEJ, even if he leaves today he has stolen enough to last his 10th generations of adopted childrwn.

1. This is Qutie oooo! Madam stop beefing our adopted first daughter! Tufia!

9. Power is sweet, taste nd see. Lol! Jona my frnd. Lily

10. People change their minds, it is human.

11. НaĦaнaнaĦaнaнaĦaнa .... Change is the only constant thing.. He is human now..who no like better fin.

12. Power Intoxicates! U neva knw till u get there.

13. Anon 9:46AM, because he's a Southerner he's allowed to change his mind, right? If his surname was Yusuf the cussing out will be epic from people like you. Kudos.

14. Oga jonah changed his mind is anything wrong with that? Any one can change including SDK

15. I trust my email meets you well.

Thank you for your good work, and I am proud to say I have learnt so much from your blog either in the humor, sarcasm and quality write ups.

In all sincerity, you write well and I love your sincere opinions on all your subject matters.

Getting straight to the point, I need your help [not financial] please smile.

Please could you help post on your blog...'WHAT I NEED TO DO TO STOP ACUTE SNORING'

I know the hospital should be my first call, have spoken to my dad[a doctor] who says its only natural and my mom snores too.

It so bad that sometimes I hear my self snore and MISERABLE is not enough to describe how I feel when I sleep at a friend or in a public bus when I am tired.

If you know something that will help, [that is trusted and has no side effects]. Please send the name. I will purchase it myself.

Your feedback would be most appreciated.

I love forward to your prompt response.

My regards to your children and my heartfelt and sincere prayers are , you will not bury them or weep over them for any reason[s].

Many Thanks

Warm Regards

Tokunbo

16. Sisi Stellz, I hope u get 2 fulfill ur April fools wish...

17. Power corrupts, and absolute power corrupts, absolutely!

18. Papa does not want to stay! Mama does not want to go! Will it be easy for Mama to go back to travelling by Arik or Chanchangi? You want mama to go by boat to village, instead of helicopter taking her? Common boys!

19. Life presidency in the making! Mama Peace is waiting in the wings, should hubby chicken out! Politicians will sing their usual song when they smell money - 'She is the best thing that happened to the country'!

20. you guys are so pathetic. the president said this in reference to the single term he was trying to push. it gat nothing to do with what is happening now. Please be fair in your reporting. thanks

21. you guys are so pathetic. the president said this in reference to the single term he was trying to push. it gat nothing to do with what is happening now. Please be fair in your reporting. thanks