Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ekiti 2014: Fayose Says He Brought Fayemi And Will Remove Him

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Ekiti 2014: Fayose Says He Brought Fayemi And Will Remove Him

AHEAD of June 21 Ekiti State gubernatorial election, the National leadership of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP yesterday presented former governor of the state, Chief Ayo Fayose with the Certificate of Return as the party’s Standard bearer, just as he declared that twelve years after as governor, he has become wiser, more   responsible and disciplined now.

Fayose also disclosed that he had   told President Goodluck Jonathan never to consider him or any member of his family for federal appointment should he fail to wrest power from the incumbent governor of the state, Dr. Kayode Fayemi, at the June 21 guber poll and remove him.

The PDP candidate for the Ekiti State election  who stormed the Wadata Plaza, PDP National Secretariat to collect the certificate from PDP National Chairman, Alhaji Adamu Muazu also boasted that with his emergence, the incumbent governor, Dr. Kayode Fayemi will shed tears, adding he brought him and he would remove him as governor come June 21, adding that as a political lion, who has lived all his life in the trenches,his emergence was a threat to Governor Fayemi. ..culled

19 comments:

1. A single person and not the electorate now had the power to unseat a serving governor. Nigeria we hail thee

2. The mentality of the Nigerian Politician! So our votes doesn't count? fayose you will be disappointed! Nigerians are wiser now.

3. Politics in Nigeria is a do or die matter, whew! Fayose or Fayemi all na to chop money n do nothing f d ppl of Ekiti Notwithstanding I think Fayemi hav to go; all he does is partying n partying wt his wife.

4. Rants of a drowning man...he should conquer PDP first...

5. Is he the one that will cancel the election if the people vote gor him and he eventually wins?

6. This Fayose should first sort himself out with efcc. Its about time we say no to thugs and miscreants. Fayose wants to come and loot again. No pls. Your fake poultry project is enough. Go to your wife and concubines. PDP sef no try. This guy was impeached. Nigeria sef.

7. These politicians have guts sha!hear what only one man is saying?
    Well he knows what he's sitting on...

8. Nigerians pls be wise and rise up, these thieves are stealing your future and future generations

9. Ekiti pple pls disgrace this man claiming 2 be God. Wot am I saying? God pls disgrace him so that he goes hiding 4 ever.

10. Why will a reasonable party or president allow a man that was disgraced out of office and a state of emergency was declared in the state be their flag bearer,its a shame PDP is at it again operation take power by do or die that happen in 2003 in the west.Awon omo ale.I have this for them in Oshomole's voice you rig you die.

11. Is there no better candidate for PDP? What did this man leave behind that he wants to go back to collect?The comedy of errors.

12. Yes. Operation rig and die.

13. foolish man. Fayemi is everything Fayose is not. no shame being bankrolled by a drug baron. Shio