Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ronke Oshodi-Oke Is Monday #Celeb Crush

Monday, January 12, 2015

Ronke Oshodi-Oke Is Monday #Celeb Crush

Last time Toke Makinwa was my Monday #celeb crush and my reason was that she is a strong woman who is still standing tall despite having the largest amount of haters ever gathered by any Nigerian celeb...Hated because her 'nonsense' makes sense .LOL!

Look at those Breasts!.....Beautiful!

Today my Monday crush is Ronke Oshodi Oke and the reason she is my crush is
because she has refused to hide her pics online despite being cyber bullied for having large unbelievable breasties.......Breasties most babes only dream of but will never have *don't look at me oh!-LMAO!

This is my Monday crush and you dont have to agree,it is my opinion.you can nicely state why you disagree and present your your crush with plausible reasons and I will turn it into a post for you ASAP.

SEND IT TO MY INBOX IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN HYPING YOUR FAVE CELEB.

102 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. @Ronke carry front
      She carry back
      She top package

Am loving u...... Girl!!!

2. Hisss* this babe, she too dey cover up jare. Boobs like hers aren't meant to be fully covered. Abi she be alhaja. Good for her anyways.

3. Mine is OmoT....
      I love that woman ehhhhee that I dream of us making out....
      She makes me wet each time I see her pictures...
      Wish I can have her...

4. too package u calabar dog stop fucking my bf

5. 13:30, ur BF should stop fucking her. Ain't u ashamed ure fucking a dick dats fucking a calabar dog? Stupid comments everywhere.

6. @DAUDA ALIU Hmmm, humans will never seize to amaze me; if Cossy open up, you guys will complain, and now that Ronke has decided to be the opposite of her, you still complain. So what is your defination of perfection?

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Don't be dumb @temi...can you lift or carry your parents house to another place?

2. Ok seen I have applied. Pls call me ooo for the job. Thanks

3. I have applied, I will be very happy if I am considered. Really need ds job

4. Bisoye
      you must be very stupid! Who are you? u want cheap publicity trust me dude you won't get it, you are looking for shopping you want to use to learn talk, guy u miss road . Nonsense

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. meennn...dis woman gather boobs o

4. MR EDDY said.
    She's looking good.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

1. See a fake Ed Dreamz oo. Lol smh....u people no go kee pesin....

5. I like the way she packages the brest unlike that afro candy and cossy that disgusts me with theirs!
    No time to hype any celeb unless they pay me to do that o....I go do am clean clear!

6. Nice one.

@iyke via Airtel SIM

1. Anon 22:22 on d bleedin roses post,whenever any guy drops any comment about dia past sex life it doesn't have to be me,I'l never comment as anon..n no I wasn't molested @ 6 n I don't sleep wit family members,friends' girlfriends, gf's friends n friends' sisters.
      Anon 22:36 on ayiri's friend's weddin post....d oda anon has said it all,ur lack of sense of humour is probably why ur hubby is cheating

Celeb crush?...genevieve anyday anytime,den yvonne nelson(I think I'l be repeating dis every monday on dis crush post) n foreign celebs..meagan good,zoe zaldana n paula patton

2. Bitchplis enough already.

3. Why do you guys like to derail a post?
      If somebody attacks you on a particular post why not thrash it out there ?
      No disrespect intended just an observation.

7. I love her acting.
    She behaves like someone who respects herself and is respected by her peers.

I like that she's consistently trying to up her fashion game.

She doesn't claim to be a fashionista so she shouldn't be getting fashion disses.

She ALWAYS packs up her boobs neatly UNLIKE Foluke that continues to assault our eyes with her boobs.

1. Gbam. Foluke came to mind soon as I opened the post. Abeg Ronke should please, for the love of God and humanity, introduce a firm bra to Foluke. I do not like how her breast takes over the topic when her career should be up for discussion anytime she's being put up on line. Quite apart from the hubby snatching issh...No one sees anything about her but her loosely packed breasts and it's disturbing. I wish I know her personally I would have taken it upon myself to get this sorted.

2. Sisi, Lmao.

Quite sad really considering Foluke is a good actor. The last movie I saw her in, I was embarrassed. The boobs were almost to her knees and dominated the scenes. Even now, I can't remember the story line.

You think Foluke does not know where to get firm bras?

Or that she can walk into some lingerie shops, throw herself at their mercy and ask for a proper fitting?

I think she's just a nonchalant person who doesn't care how she appears. Even going as far as wearing fitted tops.

Makeup nko? Blusher has suffered in her hands.

And since Oga has said those boobs are his mumu buttons, Foluke doesn't mind going around without bra sef.

3. Eheh serious something o. She no dey shame ni? I am always shy for her when she turns up with those her fitted tops...she go come tuck in again. can't deal.

8. See breast of life.. Nkea bu "Ara gbagbuo gi"... Yoruba girls and their big breasts is a story for another day.

Stella my celebrity crush for life is "Beyonce Knowles Carter".
    I love Bey like crazy..If she were to be a goddess i will worship her.. She is a total package..Decent,beautiful,great voice,talented dancer and singer,great wife and mom without controversy..i could go on and on!
    Bitches pls bow down for queen Bey!

1. Ur just a fool...
      Must u use d word "bitches"?
      I wonda d dirty slum u grew up in..
      Uncivilised and ill-mannered little gal.

2. No bitch YOU bow down for your own Queen cause she sure as hell ain't mine

3. Ur queen bey is also a luciffer
      U forgot to add that!
      So iluminati princess
      Goodluck with ur queen

Ronke I over love the way u package ur balloons
      They look beautiful
      Rock on gal!!

9. Her banana nose make sense die....

10. She's beautiful and smart despite being big. I like her.

11. Just one question abeg Stella
    I was wondering...if this kind of person gets pregnant, will the breast enlarge further??

12. Stells, i see as you take style dey cuss people out.
    Toke's nonsence makes sence
    Ronke's boobies are something else...

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

13. She has a cute son...... love her

14. Stella pls be our Monday celeb crush next week!you have done well for yourself,SDK blog making sence since 1975

15. Those breast will serve as a pillow to her hubby,I watch her in the latest episode of super story,her English is as large as those mammary glands,and she is a good actress in yoruba movies only
    Me I don't have any female celebrity crush

16. Patiently waiting for comments

17. Anna n d other baby mama are both side chicks. If not,y doesn't d baby mama angry weneva flavor displays anna love on videos n internet. Wud my bf dare try dis rubbish wt me n I stil go smilin after readin news of him hangin n shaggin anoda babe? The baby mama too has her heart skippin too cos she knws flavor mite dump her too. My crush is wizkid,davido,orezi,D'banj,olamide,don jazzy.Mr kokorkus(Stella's hubby),Goodluck Jonathan,peter okoye,Morachi,Skales,wande coal, jimmy jatt,banky W,Mi,icePrince and D'prince cos thay re all handsome,cute n rich

18. If only they will stop tearing their skins apart with bleaching creams.

19. Only yorubanollywood dat refuse to go chemical on her skin...kisses dear

1. Really? Then you have nt watched her movies. She uses bleaching cream. Check her boobs then u will see all those fat stretched marks caused by chemicals

20. Only yorubanollywood dat refuse to go chemical on her skin...kisses dear

21. My celebrity crush is Kim k west, so much hate but she no send nd she's soaring high

22. Breastie Aye,
    Oshodi Oke is it when it comes to any role any day any time. She plays serious & plays comedy with equanimity & dexterity .

Akure Finest.

23. my crush always is stella dimoko korkus..i hope i got that right?..please na popular demand be this o.lolzz...her strenght,zeal,fire,compassion,bluntness and honesty,style and lots more are breathtaking..stellahipsy is my celebrity crush....yes "celebrity".na me tuk am.

24. Beautiful lady. very packaged breast

25. I love her packaging....

26. My next Monday crush should be Toolz, she came in to Nigeria and all other OAP"s such as Toke woke up and realised that Toolz was on the game. Who knows Toke before?

27. Beautiful woman

28. Just thinking bout a crush
    I just developed a feelings for Mo Abudu
    I knew her from moments with Mo
    Buh that was all, I am tryna read up abt her nw
    I watch Ebonylife TV and I am like wow!
    What I will do to learn from a woman like that..
    Still tryna take it all in and stalk her everywhere

29. I love the way she acts...she makes me laugh

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hmm, she is really a beauty but i dont nw her.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

31. I DON'T WATCH YORUBA MOVIES BUT I LOVE HER ALL THE SAME.....AND NOP I DONT HAVE ANY CELEB CRUSH!

1. Fool...u no dey watch Yoruba film...hw u kon sabi her, bloody Yoruba bastard, #murder liar

32. Boobs of life...I like u Ronke for the mere fact u invest in good bras.

33. Stella of life. My celebrity crush of all time is Ego Boyo i love her so much.

34. sTella u are my crush,because of the many good things your blog has done for people.And because you have word for everybody anyhow they want it*lol*if na fight you full ground,if na for peace you kajad wella.
    Please dont cuss me out,Stella Dimoko korkus is the causer.

35. Hmmm well any busty lady/woman can be my crush #nohomo its cos am endowed too front n back. Anyway stells today is my birthday just hit my silver jubilee. Love sdk to d moon n back

36. This is beyond serious. As much as i like big boobs, Ronke's own is just oversized.

37. Ronke oshodi oke dey try sha....but I want to know how she copes with d load.she is cool though

38. @Cynthia Iyede, is she supposed to be dumb? she ain't blonde.

39. She looks good especially in d 2nd pics

40. First time 2 comment on dis blog

41. @Elofunam please I just applied for the job oo
    Make una consider me ejoo
    Ronke Oshodi is beautiful
    She is also a singer
    My celeb crush should be Don Jazzy.
    I don see am for my dream tire.lol

42. I enjoy her in Yoruba movies. Very funny lady

43. Courageous Ronke. You are overloaded!

44. I love Ronke so much but I don't want her boobs biko!

45. I loooove ronke oshodi oke....she's so beautiful nd funny as fuck

46. Boobs of life! I too like breast wetin I go do?

47. Stella my celebrity crush is WAJE! I so love her not even bcs of her music... Jaws dropping whenever I c her

48. The babe make sense so stella am still in line with your monday celeb pick......

49. What is wrong with google fa?I cant even comment under peoples comment,most times the comment space doesn't pop out.am I the only one affected?