Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists...

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Saturday In House Gists...

All gists are unedited and might just crack you up if you read well...Na wah!
So far so good,these are all I have in the gists folder *sneezes*

GIST 1
FIGHT WITH THE AGIDI SELLER‏
There was a day that our mother  call us to come and hawk for her shes selling pepper with provision, me i use to carry provision while my sister will carry pepper,we have friends that do hawk also,that day we just carry our market and we are advertising our market,and there is  one  girl that use to disturb us for change ,she sells agidi that is how we meet her on the road and we use to use all this white petals relaxer rubber to collect our money in which everybody can see your money,she stop us on the way that we should help her to change her money.

shes needs two ten naira,l my sister told her that there is no change,she just face me that is that not change in my hand,i did not answer her, she just said that if we did not help her to change the money that we are not going to leave that place,i just say it on my mind that see me see wahala na by force,before i knew what is happening they have started fighting,come and see  fight that day is when i know that my sister can fight,i just stay in one corner and am looking at them till when first round finish they just look at there self and started round two, before i know what is happening my sister have jump inside the basket of agidi,and she started jumping up till all the agidi is spoilt.

i was happy where i am that my sister is champion not knowing that she has also carry our own market to and pour it away,i just look her with one eye and started  parking it so that i will go and hide it,when am through with the hiding i also join my sister in jumping inside the basket, not long i woman came and separate us that we should stop fighting and leave,i was like what brings this woman here she should have allow us to fight round three,i just left the scene to go and carry our goods getting there i cannot find the goods.i was like JESUS.since that day we use to be going our own jeje.hope i make your day.
bv vote for me so that i will tell you what later happen. 

HUH????OMG!!!

...........................................................................................................

GIST 2
EXTRA WRAP OF SUYA

Stella this gist just happened to me Yesterday. my friend and I decided to
contribute #200 each and buy suya.
when we got there, we told the mallam to wrap it separately. my friend
just stepped aside to make a call and i decided to play a fast one.
I told the mallam to wait, removed three pieces of suya from hers and
added to mine before telling the mallam to wrap it.
On our way home, I couldnt even concentrate on what my friend was saying.
My mind was busy calculating which wrap had the extra suya and whether
it was up or down(the mallam put them inside the same nylon bag)
i sha assumed it was the one under.

I quickly picked the one under when we got home and lo and behold, it
was the smaller one I picked.
I almost started crying and couldnt enjoy the suya. my friend was busy
gushing about how the mallam had increased the quantity of his suya
while i was dying in pains.
I have long retired to my room and the hot tears are still threatening
to flow. if I say this thing no pain me na lie o.

...........................................................................................................

GIST 3
PAST TENSE

Good afternoon house, this my story happened some years back in Unilag. So it was the beginning of a new session and students where posted to their hostels, meaning new roommates etc. But this particular year, most of the girls on my floor where graduates of queens college  yaba, they call themselves "QC OG"( meaning Queens college old girls). 

This babes can form tush ehnnnn and most of them sausy, na so one day we dey bathroom dey line up for water to bath, from nowhere, one cockroach run pass our midst kon see as girls they stamp their feet to kill am, as we dey attempt na so the cockroach they dribble us from one person to another and na so we dey shout, 'Kill it' 'kill it' 'kill it'.... From behind Titi one of the QC OG girls just stamped her foot "Gbammm" on the cockroach and screamed " have kelt it" Chisosss.... See laugh, anyone who gbagaun from that on was called a QC OG.

75 comments:

1. Oldest Gwegw on all blog. What is Just 3?Beggy Beggy

2. Hehehehehehe Just 3.anon 14:38 u get bad mouth.

1. Gist1- d gist wasn't funny bt d gbagauns na die. Lmao

2. Keep trying you're almost there

3. Alarm TM please contact me ..important

3. Just der o jere, not funny @alllllll

1. Abel I concur. I vote for gist 1. Let her use her winnings to hire an English tutor

5. Gist 1 for sure

6. Hian!!!!!!!
    O gini bu ifea bikonu.. y'all should stop wasting our time with these crappy, fake, irritating stories joor mshewwwww

#Soo on fleek

7. Agidi seller

8. Stella, firstly what's so fat so good?

Gist 1, I don't remember to laugh

@Gist 2, that's the wage of your own sin, I like how it ended hahhahahha.

@Gist 3, please take your time o *side eye

9. Gist 1 tho, gist 3 killed it for me

10. Gist three. I have kelt it is a slang we used to use when we were in school. Same with what happened to the moin moin, the moin moin fly away. It was somebody's gbagaun that has ended up sticking around. Any QC girl would have understood what she meant immediately so the joke is on you buddy. Cheers

1. Yup Q.C.Y for reeeeaaaal mehn!Hey anon,what set were you in?

2. Yup Q.C.Y for reeeeaaaal mehn!Hey anon,what set were you in?

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. So second poster shed hot tears because of 3 pieces of suya?. Mtschew! Just because you want your story to sound interesting don't mean you should lie like this na, haba!

13. I couldn't finish the first one. I go with gist 2, extra wrap of suya.

14. Story teller 1,r u for real?????

15. Jumping inside basket of agidi got me....so gist 1 for moi

16. Stella's comment for the first gist made me laugh

17. Gist 1...you need to go back to primary school.
    Gist 2..you are a wicked friend. Serves u right.
    All 3 gists are dry and boring.

18. Who is this one talking about Qcog's take your time ooo... besides that gist happened in qc and is a slang till date... #yimu... 1st poster should not be with a phone.... go back to school biko

19. Hmmmm,, what is dis plsss???

20. STella have Kelt me with the 3rd one oooo

21. Gist two makes sense. who asked u to steal ur friend's suya??? Ntoooor...

22. 1st gist, I comment my reserve

23. Gist 1 your English b bomb. Abeg I never wan vote

24. I ll vote gist 3
    Gist 1 poor grammar
    Gist 2 bad luck

25. I have Kelt it.hahahahahah.gist 2 and 3 try but gist 2 hope you learnt your lesson.
    I vote gist 3

26. Gist one,please come back and tell us what happened next lol. I vote gist one

27. Poster 1, ur story ehen...it is well!!!

28. Gist 1, your grammar na die, I just couldn't continue reading. Next time get someone to proof read.

29. Gist 1.
    What I want to say ehn, I plastered it to the roof of my mouth. Let me not add to the annoyance this heat is bringing.

Gist 2. You cried because of 3 pieces of suya?

Seriously?

That mean say if them slap you, na die be that, olojukokoro.com.

30. @First poster na wa for you oooo...bad construction of grammar

31. These stories just be as them get.Gist 1:your story is highly repugnant to modern day human reasoning,kindly save up and return to primary 1.
    Gist 2: seriously?! Three pieces of suya and you almost cried? Still trying to make sense out of it.
    Gist 3: if you are joking just stop it.You seriously think a Qc girl would gbagaun like that? For what naw? You were just beefing too much to realise there was a joke in her statement.

1. Highly repugnant? Just coz she couldn't express herself very well in written English?

Y'all need to take some chill pills with the one you bash people here. School ain't for everyone u know, some just couldn't get it while some didn't have the means or opportunity to.
      She communicated, albeit poorly; if you don't get, kindly jump and pass.
      Don't pull down her spirit because of it. You can make a joke out of it but dont aim to hurt with ur words pls.

2. Thank you Cocoz... I don't get why people are so rude. Education really isn't for everyone or rather not everyone had the means so yall need to chillax. Highly repugnant tho? FOH
      I actually laughed at gist 1 maybe it's cause of the way she wrote it lol

3. I believe poster 1 wrote this intentionally to be funny. Read some of the sentences and you'll notice that for one who's pretending to be an illiterate it'll not be near accurate.

32. Gist 1 for me oo, Abeg free the 'gister' English no be our papa language

1. As in.... that did it for me loool

33. I vote gist one, so come back and tell us what happened. But your grammar though, it needs serious work

34. I vote for Gist 1, got me rolling on d floor. Hehehehehe

35. So someone who used to hawk comes to the blog to post a story and nobody has a single empathy for him/her? Put a tray on your head and take a walk down the streets with items on it, then come back and tell us the story.

It is well!!!

1. Thank you so much!!!! Sometimes I wonder how people become so bitter that at the slightest thing they become so insultive. On top ordinary gist oo hian... gist 1 don't mind them please I know this is all fun and games but just work on proof reading next time before you hit send. Cheers!

36. Gist one o... Come and tell us what happened.
    Lol

37. I vote gist 1. If not for the story,your English made me laugh. We need a sequel to the story. "what later happen?"