Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kunle Afolayan's Daughter Eyiyemi Says She Cannot Build With A Man Or Be 2nd Or 3rd Wife....

Saturday, June 27, 2026

Actor Kunle Afolayan's Daughter Eyiyemi Says She Cannot Build With A Man Or Be 2nd Or 3rd Wife....

Eyiyemi Afolayan,the beautiful daughter of actor Kunle Afolayan has stated that she can't "build with a man from scratch" as most men often change once they achieve financial success.

In a recent interview with BBC News Yoruba, the 20-year-old up and coming actor explained ......

She said;
"I can't build with a man. Why I can't build with a man?you know men; they are ingrates.If I marry a man that doesn't have money and he sees money, he would stay with me not because he loves me but because he doesn't have the money to be going around and be promiscuous"
"I can't be a second or third wife for any man, it is not because I'm jealous or anything , polygamous homes come with a lot of problems.
I was born into wealth. Any man that wants to marry me must be doing something for himself , I can't be feeding him, but I can support him".

13 comments:

1. Wetin this one know?

1. A lot!
      She knows a whole lot!!
      She is wise!!

E good as she write am like this, no worry, her type will locate her.

2. Just pray to God for a good man. They are out there.

3. @Gifty...you think most single mothers we have today no talk pass this one? When life and reality hits, your dream man or woman will turn to a monster. This is not to say you should not plan your life and be intentional about what you want( off course with God), but always leave room for the element of surprise. That's all.

4. Let's respect her preference.

5. Good luck baby girl
    I respect your wish .

6. May be she is even talking about her mum and dad!