Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Bizman Obi Cubana Rants About Trolls

Thursday, June 25, 2026

Billionaire Bizman Obi Cubana Rants About Trolls

Who is trolling him and why?What is going on? He used to be one of the most loved on social media but now  they wont let him breath.....Wetin e do?

obi_cubana said 
''Sad that a lot of people have absolutely NOTHING to offer in this life other than bitterness, so much bile and H8!!
They see NOTHING good in anything anyone does, and NOTHING grows around them!!!
How do you even sleep at night, if you do?
I wonder what you'll tell your creator on the day you are called to account for your life on earth......continue, ya diba!!
#Okpataozueora1 #ifeigbojikamba''

22 comments:

1. City Goat keep ranting

1. He is talking to you Obigoat. Everyone must not support your candidate. Bitterness kill you.

2. Which bitterness? Do you mean Odogwu Bitters?

Meanwhile, Nigerians are being forced to drink APC-Bitters! ๐Ÿ˜ถ

2. Those trolls have no joy. Bitterness is all they have got.

1. It's not about bitterness. They troll him because he supports this government.

3. I think the attack on Obi Cubana started the moment he got that “City Boy” endorsement in the South East. A lot of people from his own region weren’t happy with it.

You see, when people expect you to be their voice on issues and you fall short, then go and align with the same people oppressing them, trust and support die fast.

I strongly criticize and condemn the trolling, but I’ll also fault him for jumping into politics the way he did. He shouldn’t have been forced into it. If he wanted to go in, it should’ve been because the people were calling for it.

Right now Nigerians are suffering. Hunger is biting hard. So anyone who refuses to stand with suffering Nigerians will be seen as an enemy and an oppressor.`

©️ TEEJAY

1. If there’s one thing I love about my people, the Igbo race, it’s this: it doesn’t matter how wealthy you are. If you fall short of expectations, you lose your value and prestige.

We don’t worship blindly. You earn it. We don’t condone mediocrity.

That’s why, if you check past presidential elections, the region has always voted for the best and a detribalizer. From Obasanjo to Yar’Adua, to Jonathan, and then Peter Obi until INEC’s “server glitch” robbed him of his presidency.`

©️ TEEJAY

2. Stop hyping your tribe dude, you are so so ignorant of the reason why he joined the city boy movement. He needs the movement more than the movement needs him but people like you don't know what is going on on the street.

Are you aware that he now co-owns the club he used to be the sole owner? Money no dey again like it's used to but this is not to shame him but to just let you know that he's only fighting for himself and the future of his kids.

Try dey mingle with people who knows what's going on in the society because you know little or nothing but like rushing out to act as if you know much.

3. I pity your sense of reasoning.

When I condemned my tribal women for domestic violence against their maid, you loved it.
      When I hyped my people for their outstanding performance, you started crying.

So what’s the difference between what you just wrote and my last sentence below in the comment under BV MIDE?`

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

©️ TEEJAY

4. @ Teejay, which tribe is opressing them? does it mean other yoruba supporting obingos should be trolled the way u guys are doing? you guys will never learn ya lesson. if u want to get something, pretend to be ya percieved enemy friend and get it and no be to dey vilify the percieved enemies especially the ones wey accomodate you to flourish if not na sorry be your name.

5. They are bullying him because he choose APC and not supporting Obi. Once you don’t support Obi or Kanu in the east you are seen as an enemy. They are blind followers that doesn’t accept criticisms.

6. Oskirin, WHO DID YOU ACCOMMODATE ?
      Stop that narrative, please.

Nigerians of all tribes live in different parts of the country as CITIZENS.

Besides, Igbo people are still thriving TODAY in the Eastern States as they did back in the day..

Seaports in the South-South and South-Eastern states should be allowed to become functional so, the Igbo importers would go back to run their businesses in the South-East.

4. Okpataozuora 1Nwanne m no mind them, it's beacause some no get joy in their life,so always ignore them inugo
    Yadiba ๐Ÿค”

5. They troll him because he is a CITY BOY. Why will anyone support this government?

6. I believe it's about the City boy movement.

7. Stella they started trolling him since he joined the city boys movement. Apparently he's supporting BAT, that's his SIN.

8. They were singing your praises before now, you then joined City Boys the rest is history.
    City boy movement
    On their mandate ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

9. People should let him be
    He can choose to support who he likes

1. Yes, he has the fundamental right to associate and choose who he wants. But he should know his boundaries.

No one is against his right to choose his associations.

What’s causing this rift is him trying to hoodwink people and force a narrative down their throats. Go listen to the statement credited to him. He threw his own people under the bus just because of his business and investments.`

©️ TEEJAY

10. They should allow him to support whoever he wants to