Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ...So Is Celeb Designer Toyin Lawani Pregnant Or Not?

Sunday, August 04, 2013

...So Is Celeb Designer Toyin Lawani Pregnant Or Not?

This is the latest picture of beautiful Toyin Lawani,CEO of tianah styling.She looks way past her first trimester.
Insiders are insisting she was spotted last week with tummy as flat as the word flat describes.

Is Toyin trying to mess up with peoples mind or has she carefully concealed her pregnancy till now?

I just think its wrong for any woman created by God to fake a pregnancy,it is so wrong!

Our forefathers say that a man that is drunk,a person smitten by loves arrow and a woman pregnant are things no one can hide.
Please cut toyin a slack and let her be,the months ahead will reveal who is lying.
Enjoy Toyin!

42 comments:

1. She ain't faking it guys, mama is preggy

2. Who fakes a pregnancy?? Well, it's 9 months abi?

3. Stella shut up and get a life and a man cos u are acting like a sadistic human being stop making assumptions about people. That's not journalism

1. Hmmmm. Stella is married. So she has a man.

2. Luchee Mbadinuju4 August 2013 at 22:04

Yels...α̲̅πϑ U̶̲̥̅̊ had 2 insult stella? W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ point did U̶̲̥̅̊ even butress here? It's U̶̲̥̅̊ who slhd zip ur dustbin nylon of a mouf α̲̅πϑ stop fooling undr d disguise of anonymous, get an identity

4. A 31 year old woman behaving like this baffles me. All this hide and seek games should be left for teenagers. I hope she dosnt come back and say her brain was hacked, or better still she was testing the clothes to be launched for her maternity clothing line. Mcheeewww oshi ni ile pako.

5. If she was spotted days ago with a flat tummy and now she is strutting the runway with a bulge, it then means she is telling you all to believe what you want.

The decision is yours.

Or abi?

1. Hi bloglord, i have a few questions for u. U dont have to take it personal. Sincerely am just worried about you. What can be the problem? U're on every blog and every post. Are you unemployed? Do u need a job? Are you going through midlife crisis? Are you single or married? If u're single lets know so we can help you. And if u're married dont you have kids to take care of? What is the matter my sister? Pls tell, am willing to help. You cant be wasting away on every blog daily, its affecting me. Are you getting paid for this? Or is this about getting famous? Registering the name bloglord? Ok we get you, 'appearing on blogs since 1982'

2. @Anon Aug 4, 8:19pm- Funny! But how wud u know all that if u weren't doing the same too??! Abeg free BLOGLORD! Its her life!

3. Lol. U ve seen bloglord on every blog and post, my question for you is, what have you been doing on every blog too. Come on, you are as guilty as bloglord and you are here asking her questions you should be asking yourself. LIVE and LET LIVE.

4. Anon 8.19pm u are sooo right, and to you Bloglord dogs always quick to respond on her behalf,let me tell u something, it no big deal visiting other blogs just for news and information, u can't be guilty of that, but it becomes soooo stupid, worrying and annoying if u see someone comment on every topic...

Mind u Anon8.19 she said she is married on Domestic Violence tread and she as mentioned being married once or twice again elsewhere, but am so sure she isnt a mother and she no get job...

Reply and Insult us back, but get a LIFE girl

5. To all those bashing bloglord, sorry for u. If u must know, she's happily married with kids and she's an employer. From what I've read, her dad is extremely rich and I remember one post she said she left her ex cos he slapped her cos she wasn't forthcoming when he needed her dad's connection to work in an oil company. Recently, she wrote she was on the plane for a long time and I can bet she took her kids for vacation abroad. So, u folks worrying about her, better start worrying on how u can be on her payroll.

6. To all those bashing bloglord, sorry for u. If u must know, she's happily married with kids and she's an employer. From what I've read, her dad is extremely rich and I remember one post she said she left her ex cos he slapped her cos she wasn't forthcoming when he needed her dad's connection to work in an oil company. Recently, she wrote she was on the plane for a long time and I can bet she took her kids for vacation abroad. So, u folks worrying about her, better start worrying on how u can be on her payroll.

7. Lmaoooooo

Jesus Christ. Una no go kee pesin oooo
      Anon 8:19pm, u dey kolo oooo
      Lols. Bless u dear. U made my day. Ur sarcastic concern is so funny. Lols.

I love ur comment.

8. Ahaha anon11:56 is def BLOGLORD. Nice try tho...you cite all that personal info just to be seen as an accomplished blog whore ko? SMH! U are either insecure, or you are trying hard to leave a false impression of yourself on blog reader's as 'madame very ok'. well u are not. From the way u always comment on EVERY post, even more than 4x atimes, is very alarming. We all read posts, so those accusing the 1st anon shouldn't get it twisted. I understand what the person is saying. Bloglord is fooled bcos a few pple comment that they like her posts hence she's become a blog nuisance. Can be very annoying to see her post all the time tho. Get a life!!!

6. Stelllllla lmao I love d way you report ur news...

7. So do i think it is sooo wrong to fake a pregnancy. But since she has started this she needs a lie to cover another lie. The motive behind this is still unknown but trust me on this she isnt pregnant at all. Maybe she wants to adopt a baby or something or just seeking attention. Something isnt right here. In all my life i have never seen a baby bump grow in a matter of week. Its left to her. All the best!

8. Wetin concern agbero wiv overload

9. Mrs Solomon Akiyesi told us she was 7 months pregnant 4 months ago. Now she is underground. The pregnancy served its purpose whether fake or real. If Toyin is faking hers, it is for a purpose and like Bob Marley said' " Oh! Time will tell"

10. She is Definately preggers. Saw her yesterday. My girl is pregnant. She also posted a message on ista to confirm. I understand where your coming from aunt Stell but she is pregnant.

11. Lol! Pregnancy is a big deal? Since when???

Lucinda

1. Pls tell them o!! I wonder why all these useless blogs are making a big deal out of her pregnancy! When I was pregnant, I had a flat belly for 7mths and I woke up one day and my tummy was massive..yeah I know!! Sounds like a miracle huh? Well that's how it it in 'real life' so get a life guys and let the foetus grow!

12. Its either she's pregnant or she forgot to wear her spanx in this pic!

13. Agree with Lucifer here.

14. Pls,lilian akiyesi has put to bed a pretty baby girl.last wk.

15. Haaaaa.... Anon#17 lol. I like the bloglord o Abeg leave alone.

16. Na wa o! Dis babes jazz don reach another level. Getting heavily pregnant overnight. I bow to you o. Na she hold record, fastest growing baby bump.

17. Lwkmd. SPOT ON @ Anonymous #17!!!

18. Aunt stella,she's nt pregnant..she's fakin it we were on d same flight 2 london n I was 2 seats away frm her n I didn't notice any baby bump or maybe b it grew wt speed within 5days sha .Tank me lata

19. Seconded, thirded and fourthed infinitum

20. Oluyomi, ask Beyonce, yes same Beyonce.

21. To all those bashing bloglord, sorry for u. If u must know, she's happily married with kids and she's an employer. From what I've read, her dad is extremely rich and I remember one post she said she left her ex cos he slapped her cos she wasn't forthcoming when he needed her dad's connection to work in an oil company. Recently, she wrote she was on the plane for a long time and I can bet she took her kids for vacation abroad. So, u folks worrying about her, better start worrying on how u can be on her payroll.

1. OMG!! Bloglord shame on u!!!!! Like seriously??? What's with these stories u are telling us under anon? No wonder u are always on blogs commenting. Seems u are trying hard to be noticed!!! SMH!!!!

22. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

AS IN

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Honestly, I find this rather cheap and uncalled for? I am sure even your lord of the blogs would think this is uncalled for except of course........ LOL

23. Bloglord thanks for coming back to answer as anon.

1. As in eh! D person de claim say she collected all this info from blog Lord's comments. ..na so! ! blog lord aka anonymous, we don hear!

2. Abi oooo Bloglord the mumu. Father is rich my ass...be deceiving yourself. Whether u are married, widowed or single.. whether you are a mother or soon to be a mother, ur palavar. But I suggest u get a damn life. Seeing your post all over the place is irritating. Yea I see them bcos I visit the same posts as u, but must u comment all the freaking time? Gosh!!!

24. Witches o o una wan kill bloglord? She's not using ur fingers to type her comments. If u don't like her seeing her comments rub aboniki for ur eyes or use knife pluck em out! Bloglord do sofly o before them kidnap u dey ask Sterra to pay $$$$$$$ for ur release! Go get a life beefers, fishers nd watever else!!!

25. what i would really like to know is..why is bloglord under attack on my blog?i dont understand at all..is someone trying to frustrate her out of here?im gonna open a post on this.