Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGH LINES.

Saturday, November 23, 2013

SATURDAY LAUGH LINES.

Happy Saturday ya all...........lol

LMAO

HAHAHAHHAHAHA

OMG,HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

tears for the breast milk keh..hheheheheh

This is sooo wrong ooooh

46 comments:

1. Stella, I think you should start showing some sensitivity towards ethnic, religious and other issues that could further create challenges for us as a people. I don't see how edifying some of the so called jokes are.
    It's just an advice, I don't own your blog.

1. Abeg go hug transformer. Its just a joke!
      As if una no dey do plenty juju on top rubbish.
      Mtsheww.

2. DAME IRENE BERNARDS23 November 2013 at 09:18

B4 I comment,I hav a question. That thing in blue shorts na wetin?

1. I think say na only me see am ohhhhh

2. Na python. Lmao

3. Simply put 'giant prick'.

4. Yeepa, is dat what I think it is?Looks like an elephants trunk though, it must be a crime to possess such blokos......picks race

5. Simply put 'giant prick'.

3. U can only see that kind of birthday in yoruba land

4. Range Rover sports noni.

1. Stella these my beeeeesssstttt!!!! Buhahahahhahahaaaa.....

5. Stella please I need to meet the owner of that fantastic dick. I just got wet imagining what he can do to me. Chai! Kongi don kill me for this UK.

1. @ceo.....wats ashewo, so she can't be horny again, fake nigga

2. If u rily nid a dick dat huge I'v sumbody I cn introduce u 2,bt 1st u must write ur WILL.

3. CEO u r a very stupid man, y insultin her cos she xpresd herself. U r angry cos u av a smal cock,sowie dear.

4. CEO u are a mega fool, na una type dey lure small children enter house. Useless hypocrite!

6. Today's own aint dt funny, u want start tribal war today, I no follow.

7. Dat dick wld surely tear one's womb apart

8. LMFAO. All funny.

I'm Yoruba and I'm not offended by the Yoruba jokes. You and I know they aren't true, so why get worked up over nothing?

Laugh and relieve stress, datsall.

9. LMAO. @dat dick na long tin and Gelewu. LOL

10. Hahaahahhahaah igbo proposer and Yoruba keeps me rolling on d floor, gelewu. Infact u got me this time. stellina thnx joor.

11. That gelewu got me rolling mehn.... Play what kinda package does that man has?I can't even take it,he will just scatter my womb and vajayjay....

Now what's up with the tie?

12. That d**k belongs to Keri hilson's boyfriend hehehehehe

1. Madam hw u take knw?u don reach der b4?I bow o,hw market!

13. igbo money speaking things.i cant laugh abeg rangerover weymk sense.udo di.

14. DAME IRENE BERNARDS23 November 2013 at 11:02

Tie-tus. Abeg make una forget grammar. Joke na joke,calabar man says yoke na yoke mbok. Leave Sterra adone ooo

15. Hell no! I just can't believe that picture. The guy in shorts... Oh no! That's a destroyer btwn his legs.
    JESUS!!!!!

16. Not right using 'Jesus' in a sentence like this.
    Please find another swear word.

17. Una see dat thing? Really we ar pencil I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d hand of God. Lolz, if dat thing enter ur under na to write ur wil Õoooº°˚ ˚°º, mr tietus, hahahah, D̶̲̥̅̊ english one. Infact stella you ar a clown

18. That man with the dick of life',i hope he keeps a bucket beside him while at it,cos the woman na vomit she go dey vomit steady!
    Death sentence dick!

19. I'm single and also in uk, drop your email

20. I'm single and also in uk, drop your email

21. Stella want to kill mi #lauginghard#

22. Lmao @ welcome for coming, weldone stella. U sure know how to crack someone up. Please I need a date. My life is boring. Can you hook me up or at least create a session where pple can get to meet other people by dropping their contact. God bless u dear.

23. Some of you are very uptight and takes some thing way too seriously especially the first commenter. Stella regularly posts educative stuffs here and every once in a while, she throws these laugh lines our way just for fun.

No wonder they say you can never satisfy humans.

Its a free world jare.......Stella thanks for the post.

24. The Amadoiha chick got me laughing!

I saw the guy in shorts, na wa oh.

3 legged things!