Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Rapist Confesses To His Crime-Says He Rapes To Elongate His Life!

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Serial Rapist Confesses To His Crime-Says He Rapes To Elongate His Life!

An acclaimed serial rapist has said that his actions were informed by his desire to live long on earth. Making the revelation recently was a night guard, identified as Alhaji Ganiyu. Alhaji Ganiyu, 71, who was recently arrested for raping a seven-year-old primary one pupil, (name withheld) inside his one room apartment after luring her with biscuit.

The incident reportedly occurred last month in Oba-Ile area of Akure, the Ondo State capital. The rapist, an ex-convict (having left jail two years ago) was reportedly arrested by men of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC), after the victim’s mother rushed to the security agency for help.

It was said that on that fateful day in December 2013, while returning from school, the girl would go past Alhaji Ganiyu’s house and being a friend to her late father, she could not refuse to run errands for the septuagenarian when he beckoned on her to get something for him the next street.

When the young girl reportedly entered Ganiyu’s room, he promised to buy biscuits for her and also give her money once he succeeded in sleeping with her.
And he eventually had his way. It was also gathered that another accomplice, now at large, assisted the septuagenarian to carry out the crime. 

The girl, weeping profusely, returned to school where her strange movement arouse the suspicion of her teachers who hurriedly sent for her mother.
It was when her mother arrived at the school that the hapless girl informed them of what Ganiyu did to her. Hence, her mother alerted the men of the NSCDC. 

Ganiyu in his statement admitted to his crime...
He claimed that he used to sleep with young girls to prolong his earthly sojourn. “I slept with young girls to elongate my stay on earth. That is all I need to extend my stay. It was not for ritual or money making as people are saying.culled

*This Rape matter in Nigeria is getting really scary...really really scary!
Perhaps if the government passes a law dealing with them,it will stop.

51 comments:

1. Federal. Government please wake up
    Fight for the gurl child
    All rapist MUST face the law

1. Very ugly man doing ugly things.

He-goat

2. Ugly is an understament he look like death and he is scared of death go die jaree tnk God ur cup don full let's see how u will excape death rubbish man

3. Na today rape start for Nigeria? Newspapers and tv stations largely ignored these reports and the stigma kept people away. The age of social media is bringing out our society rot

2. Oqa Ade, Your mouth like " “I slept with young girls to elongate my stay on earth" , why you no go Rape Older girls than this little children....? wicked old man, the time wey u use for earth never satisfy u ni?

1. Rape older girls? Are you serious? Pathetic the way some people reason. Rape in all ramifications is evil

2. It was just a metaphor u fool,shey dis old looking tin can actually rape an older woman she wuld beat d heal out of him

3. Hmm God help us,d way my pman brought me up,if I dare collect biscuit,sweet 4rm anybody am dead,even if male visitors come to look for my dad,d door go dey lock,4rm inside we go say my dad is nt around

4. So in your dumb mind,raping older girls is a lesser crime?

Pls stop displaying your ignorance!

3. See how the devil deceive people,let him rot and die in jain,may God have mercy on us all oh just see excuse.

4. See the man face sef! God will surely punish u.

5. Omg this is scary , what is going on to my beautiful country Nigeria . Papa you will know no peace for what you have done to all this innocent children . Haba

1. Nigeria was never beautiful you are just waking up to the reality

6. Na wah ooooooh, tins r really happenin in dis wicked world! a man of abt 71yrs sleeping wit his great grand child jst for him to live long as he claims! God is watch..........omalicha beautifier

1. I'm amazed that at his age he can still "rise to the occasion", talk less rape?! If so, why didn't he just marry a new wife so that he can be showing his skills and prowess on her?

7. Seriously Stellastica,something need to be done....its really getting out of hand....this old man need to die a painful slow death...

8. Government and misplaced priorities, i hope the government does something about it,we cant keep cursing but stand up for a change, this is wickedness.

9. The fountain of youth now lies between the thighs of a 7yr old pupil huh? Stupid excuse of a human being.

10. please they should pass a bill concerning rape cos it is becoming everyday thing.

11. 71 year old rapist? Lord, have mercy.
    Seriously, who knows a martial arts school in Ikeja? I can't shout abeg.

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Lol, I can perfectly guess you want to enroll your kids there. I love your style. Teach your kids self defence mothers!

12. The truth is that they aint willing to pass a law cos some of this so called leaders are guilty of rape.

13. stupid old fools that's how they normally lures small children with biscuits, d day wey I go catch one stupid fool with my pikin eh?

14. Nawa..see how haggardly he looked..Old fool..raping ur own grand daughter..Just vanish from this earth already.He should face the law..Old papa youngi

15. At 71,hes supposed to start making his way right and prepare for death!this fool should know dat no matter how long he livess,he will still die!smh
    I think rapist should be served life sentences without parole!thats d only way to stop d retards!

16. Die in jail and riots there animal in human form wants to leave long.

17. Very scary indeed, all the first ladies in Nigeria should come together and protest, been a first lady is not suppose to be only for dressing up, going to parties, eating and growing fat! We have women in government for heaven's sake! This women have tohtoh too and it can happen to them, if not them what of their daughters, nieces, sisters and so on?

18. FG we done hail thee for d ANTI-GAY BILL... Abeg come do RAPE own it's getting out of hand. And their jail term should be say 21 years. Yes or depending on d atrociousness of d case. Like this stupid old fool should serve a 21years jail term or perhaps be lynched...
    WE are OUR OWN PROBLEM
    #doctorbobby

19. Lol.
    Mad men roaming the streets in Nigeria

20. Even if the intention was not for money making this Man is still an occultic man, if there's some kind Elixir from Raping kids!for him to beliieve this shows that he was instructed by someone and there must be some spiritual consequences on the girls he does his wicked acts with. I pray they lock him up for life, useless old man.

21. C his dirty face. His dick should b cut off n shoved down his throat.

22. C his dirty face. His dick should b cut off n shoved down his throat.

23. Oga oO!! Wetin I no go hear,igba wo ni maku o ni ku ehn *clapshand*

24. The girl shuld be taken to a good church for spiritual cleansing to avoid any future calamity. This is becoming too rampant, women need to start educating little girls on sexual education. Who knows how many girls lives he has detroyed, many of dem will be too scared to talk

25. wht are u livin 4? wickend world and evil man

26. He wants to elongate his life, wat about the young ones he is destroying. Wicked old coot.

27. And he says its not for ritual purpose. what greater ritual do u need do as we do not no d spiritual implication of this ur dastard act. OLD FOOL.

28. Evil old fool such a wickend world.

29. @discodancer, what a stupid comment you just made, pls blog visitor, let us stop blaming the government for everything, there are legislation in place for rape. It's in our criminal and penal code. When a rape is reported it is investigated at the police station before the matter is referred t court for prosecution. Most times the police don't do their work or even the victims would even want to settle out of court, especially poor peeps. Make una allow govt rest biko.

30. Sick old man!The government really need to do something about this fast.

Thatisokochic!😘

31. Like what rubbish did I just read? Idiotic wicked living-dead less than a human being. God punish you for all the little girls you've abused.
    Namsense!

32. Like seriously d govt shld begin to look into this ugly situation cos its no more funny. Our kids re no longer safe. Who do you trust these days? Lord have mercy on our babies o

33. Rape to elongate his miserable life?...he will rot in jail..Damn!,,,This rape thing is getting too much

34. Omg dis man sud be hang wth his prick. Wicked man alaye baje.

Adorable house wife

35. Rape is evil, 2 be raped by dis dirty old man n a 7yr old? I wish Nigerian prisons r lyk American prisons so they can oil his asshole n teach him 1 or 2 lessons but again he is so dirty n unattractive. What justice can ever be done 4 dat baby now?

36. If it is not ritual then whose idea is it that sleeping with young girls will give him long life.Our government are already distracted with PDP problem they are no longer thinking right and the only person we suppose to call upon as mother our dear first lady patience is also power drunk looking for new PDP chairman and innocent lives are been destroyed.shame on them.

37. I thought Honorable Abike Dabiri sponsored a bill last year that gave sentences for rape offences. Stella, please investigate.

38. Niggers gonna nig