Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anambra State Gov Elect Willie Obiano Assumes Office Today.

Monday, March 17, 2014

Anambra State Gov Elect Willie Obiano Assumes Office Today.

swearing in venue

Gov Peter Obi of Anambra state officially steps aside today as governor and the governor elect in waiting Chief Willie Obiano will officially be sworn in to govern the state.

There are rumours that governor Peter Obi will soon take over a Ministerial portfolio.

Congrats to Chief Obiano.

21 comments:

1. Congratulobia to him

2. Oga congrats ohh...come and take your own share...

3. From Agulu to Agulu Eri,
    From Obi to Obi ano
    From former chairman fidelity bank to former executive director fidelity bank
    From CKC class of 78 to CKC class of 74
    Real TRANSFER and not TRANSITION
    Anambra is good

1. Stop tryin to be dramatic. Agulu and 'Aguleri' are in two entirely different LGA in Anambra.

4. Oh really? Congratulations!

5. Peter Obi surely Deserves better and will do better if appointed as one no doubt..... Weldone okwute ndi igbo, u have surely done us proud... Greater and Better height awaits you.....

Congrats to Gov willie Obiano..... We pray and anticipate for a better Gov.. Forward ever and backward ever.... God's Speed, Direction, Protection, Wisdom and many more are my wishes for you today, throughout, and after your reign Great Chartered Accountant of all times.. We Rejoice With you...

Long Live Anambra State!
    Long Live Obi and Obiano!!
    Long Live The Fed Rep of 9ja!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

1. Backward Never!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

2. Isinooo backward ever

3. I hear they use to compensate u for praising them on stellas blog.This time around you don enter one chance,river jordan ,no body go hear u

4. Isinooo backward ever

6. The type of sirens blaring today, like there are some terrorist squad in Awka.

All of tge follow for inauguration noise.

7. Hmmmm! Now that albino that works with Fidelity bank by name Henry Asiegbu will pimp for Willie on a higher level and as usual be protected and promoted against the odds. God help us!

8. Their choice, their wisdom. I hope they'll experience the fruit of their precious vote in 4 years.

9. SDK bouncer if u like sing their praises till thy kingdom come, they won't dash you any money...sycophant mofo!

10. Congrats sir.
    I heard you are from Aguleri, please sir kindly do something about the light and road situation in Anam your neighboring town.
    May God grant you his grace and wisdom,Amen.
    God bless Anambra state.
    God bless Ndi Anambra
    God bless Ndi Igbo
    God bless Nigeria.
    #ProudlyAdaAnambra

11. Congrats Uncle Willie! It seems jst like yesterday, we never knew we r lookin at the next governor. We are so proud of you and aunty vicky!

May God guide and direct you, Amen.

1. Hmmmm....Claiming relationship things

2. I wonder how willie s related 2 u, s ur mom frm aguleri or ur "auntie vickie" is from nnokwa? Jst asking shaa

12. Irrespective of his impressive credentials,he's a Product of a clearly flawed election! Nigerians are so quick to forget.I just pity the youths as usual.

13. Congratulations my able governor.

14. Congrats