OMG!!!...#BringBackOurGirls!
Saturday, May 10, 2014
30 comments:
Wow! Am touched!
ReplyDeletePepper ose oku!
But come to think of it where is other Africa protect av not see there pix oooo abi dem no join us
DeleteUre touched because?
DeleteThey are Nigerians, and the rally is for the girls, bush girl!
Celebrities that are not Nigerians are all over this issue, colonised brain, ode!
I'm a regular, just wanted to let uu know, not interested in ur mannerless crazy ass reply, that's y I'm commenting as annonymous!
#notime
Ur not interested in your in the crass you just wrote! I can't even notice u in the first place! Faceless idiot! Since you're scared to put down your name , ..STFU .... and get
Deletegoing! Don't forget! Only those wey no chop liver! Dey hide under anonymous! If you serious, chop one and return! Olodo!
Pepper hot!
Why u no write ur name so dat u can hear d story of wat happen d day u were born doro marketers of fool
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha!
DeleteMsg passed, im glad!
The saying goes and I put it thus "never pick a fight with an idiot (pepper abi tomato *tongue out), he/she will drag u to his/her level and beat u wit experience)
Buzz off razz idiot!
#aintnobodygottimeforthat!
@ oyintemi tife, face ur work!
DeleteMind ur business, oh I forgot, ure jobless!
Aunty Ile ookan! Amebo is my hobby!
Idiot of life!
Stay in ur lane bitch!
As for all of u supporting these tramps, I hold d aces and I decide to stay anonymous, hug transformer!
I'm not usually this way, but some people just need to hear it, and they don't get to speak back!
Winner oh oh oh, winner...!
Pepper, abeg help me complete am, do something meaningful in your life for once!
Omo aje okuta ma mu omi!
Enough of ur Aba main market behaviour here! Inugo!
Abeg shift!
I forgot to respond to d faceless comment of urs, I chose to be annonymous!
DeleteBut in your case, ure so bush that u can't get or don't know how to get a Google account, instead ur mgbeke ass decided to keep writing all ur local jargons at d end of every comment, isn't it exhausting?!
Ara oko oshi, be writing shit like "pepper hot", "Peper on d move" and shit, ojebi gan #RME!
Mo mura e wa ni!
All u local peeps think ure the only ones that can talk,
Newsflash, everybody can, but education makes the most of us caution ourselves!
Truth is,im not proud of all this things I'm writing that's why I'm annonymous, but sometimes u really want to say how u feel in not so good words! I also don't want ur silly local Aba ass following me on every post on this blog, thinking Uve found a fellow market woman to pick fights with at ur choosing!
U see, I'm way smarter than u and can't keep dealing with your crazy!
I expect this forum to be a place for people like u to learn how to behave like human beings, I learn everyday!
Pepper and her local cohorts, be open to learning good things, stop ur dogged razzness and bad mouthing, it won't take u far, it won't take u anywhere!
At the end of the day, I care for u guys in a way, that's why I want to see improvement, and even u will be happy with yourselves when u work at it!
Kisses!
Father Lord,help the soldiers find our girls. As a mum,I pray for them everyday. May they be safe IJN amen
ReplyDelete9c one,2day is my baby's birthday,am wishing her all d best life could offer nd also sorry i couldn't celebrate it 4 due due 2 some circumstances but promise 2 always be a good mother 2 u,ve fun Oluwaseyitan!!!
ReplyDeletehappy natal day to your lovely baby, wishing her all the best, and I love female children a lot, hope you be a good mummy! Kisses to her
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Aaawwww!hbd lil one,ur momma loves you so much..muah
DeleteMay the grand architect of the universe continue to bless everyone that has been a part of this #bringbackourgirls campaign, especially our brothers and sisters from the international community, and I also pray that all the campaign isn't just a show, that our girls are found and return to join their family, also that this campaign engineers the change and peace we all crave for in Nigeria and also serves as catalyst to ending the boko haram terrorists in Jesus name. Amen. If somebody agrees with this prayer please say amen. Good morning my darling SDK readers!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hmmm
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu
Most of this men here are able bodied men na
They are ripe for the military
Come home let's "Bring back the girls together" umunna
I wish things didn't get to this point where our own are on the streets with placards and cameras!!
Iriswell my brothers and sisters in diaspora..Don't cry too much ooh,we weep here everyday....Thank you
Hahaha! ! Joker.
DeleteNa wa o. That woman is not finding it funny. But it's like some pple are beginning to use this protest to garner personal publicity. I am not refering to this particular protest. Talking generally now. Just like some pple turned the occupy Nigeria thing into a social event where they started to sign autographs etc. Please if we must protest, let's do it with a firm common purpose and not deviate from what it is intended to achieve. Just saying.
ReplyDeleteSisi eko my sister!you have finished the talk.....
DeleteJoin them. Your presense will make them know what to do. Just saying.
DeleteAll these people no get work?
ReplyDeleteAbeg if ur paper no dey ok ,no go street oh,or e go be #deportBackOurPeople
ReplyDeleteNo oo, you go fit use am get paper sef, u dey fear say because u protest dem, boko haram go come find u if dem send u back, case closed, British pali don land, lololol, muhehehe
DeleteStella. Did u not see genevieve on cnn?????
ReplyDeleteI agree dt to some Ds is just a fad but it doesn't take away the genuiness of the sincere majority.God bless them all
ReplyDeleteTrue talk
DeleteCeeCee
Are u crazy?
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCeeCee
#BRINGBACKOURGIRLS
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella so where are you in the pictures? Try and attend you know, you are a celebrity with style.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the organiser o! Thanks to Sahara reporters, Stella, and all the naijablogs who continued to update us on this story, otherwise it would have been swept under the carpet like all the other tragedies in Northern Nigeria.
ReplyDeletePlease continue to post any news on the girls. Let us continue to protest and those that cannot protest continue to #bringbackourgirls on twitter and Facebook. God please protect and bring those girls back home.
Michelle Obama addressed the issue on CNN today, and said her husband will do all he can to assist naija. The campaign is working o! Keep hope alive.
#Bringbackourgirls
mormusicgroup.blogspot.co.uk
Wow, see me in one of the pictures. i was there at the Nigeria House yesterday and i recorded it as well.
ReplyDeleteOlamide