Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shirley Frimpong Manso’s ‘Devil In The Detail’ Set To Screen In Cinemas In Nigeria.

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Shirley Frimpong Manso’s ‘Devil In The Detail’ Set To Screen In Cinemas In Nigeria.

Nse killed it in this movie!

Sparrow Productions Limited presents ‘Devil In the Detail’ a hot and spicy Ghanaian drama that centers around a suspicious affair which threatens to ruin an almost perfect marriage. It’s about sex, lies and betrayal, and risking everything in one of the craziest love triangles ever!

The movie was directed by Shirley Frimpong Manso and produced by her& Ken Attoh. It stars the very talented Nse Ikpe-Etim, Adjetey Anang, Ecow Smith-Asante and many more. The movie screens in selected cinemas in Nigeria as from May 16. Catch it while you can!

26 comments:

1. Ok!
    Seen!
    Noted!
    Next pls!

1. Bitch u dey crase!

Pepper heiss!

2. Bitch, you want to talk,right?
      Pepper it's obvious you have cancer of the brain,your brain is frozen for ever
      You brain dead bitch
      In short maggots has eaten your brain bitch
      You are empty,completely empty bitch!
      More reason I need to know d woman,who suffered for 9months and called u child,cos she she gave birth to an animal.
      Real animal
      Complete animal
      Ain't u suppose to be locked up in a cage,some where in a zoo or desert bitch?‎
      I beg who born this fool bitch?
      I say who born this idiot bitch?
      I say who born this bitch with a paralysed pussy?‎
      I'm asking again who born this oloshi oloriburuku bitch?
      I'm asking for the last time, who born this abirun called pepper bitch? 
      Pls someone should answer me first before I go ahead! 

3. Na ya mama and papa born pepper! Stupid fool! Your ynash no get hole! Who be that man wey marry you keep for house seff! The man go don tire! "You be disgrace to him! Shame on you bitch! Who is that woman that gave birth to a wasted sperm like u! Ugly smeogol, hope you are not teaching your kids your rotten way of life bitch!! Bitch where dem even born empty brain like you! Lost child! Bitch I guess they picked you up from some sort of gutter! Keep cheating on the innocent man with your area bois! That your toto wey dem don furk sotey tubor tire dey enter! Leaking pussy! Shango fire your lefty nyansh! Amadiohia piaregi dere! U never see anything! I siddon my own jeje u carry you dry nyansh come! Oloriburuku awom ole jatijati! Oloshi! Oponu aderara!

Pepper ose oku quenching bitch lepashandy!

4. I still want to know d woman that gave birth to this bitch.
      I want to know why the man didn't use a condom?
      You see why it is good to use a condom.
      Why didn't she use contraceptive on that nite?
      Why didn't she flush this bitch out when she realised she's carrying a Beasts instead of a baby?
      Choi
      Oya come bellow & reply cos that's where u belong.
      Come bellow bitch
      You are bellow me bitch
      That's where u belong bitch
      Until I get the answers, no reply to you bitch
      You stink

5. See confusion!
      U guys, read through your comments again and see if you are proud of yourselves! Smh!
      Please, SDK is not for only you guys, enough of the distasteful behaviour and comport yourselves! Haba!

6. Lepa shandy anuofia! U are a bastard! No mama no papa @least I have one buah! Spit on your rotten face! Prodduct of a rotten sperm! Take out my pants and pee on ur ugly face! They know wella say you be waste na him make dem born u trowey for gutter! Ugly smelling shit! Wey garage bois don leak finish!tuaaash! Spit a bucket full of slimy stinking spit all over you! Lost child! Next tym no try to quench pepper! Rotten mofo! Hungry bitch!

2. Nse's presence alone seff don tell me say this film go dey pkaaaaai! This one na a must watch!

Pepper ose oku!

1. No body does it Better than Nse Ikpe Etim.

2. I can see the breast pressing hard on the chest...choi.lol
      Buh really...Nse is one heck of a great actress

3. i love me some Nse-Ikpe Etim. this movie looks like its gonna be d bomb...cant wait to see it.

4. Luv me some Nse anyday anytime

5. I love me some Nse. My favorite of them all.

6. Ghana?
    Mba. They read their lines like poetry.

1. Lol! So fuckn true mheeeeen

7. I cant wait to see the movie... Nse is a good actress anytime

8. Nse might be a good actress depending on your taste but she has a very horrid and ugly personality! I personally believe she is mentally unbalanced, which is the unfortunate truth.

1. @ Anon 6.39pm, ok, run along,we have heard U! Hiss!
      Peddler of bad news!
      Her acting is the point in issue here and not her personality!

9. Sister Fearful,abi na fearless,caution that idiot not me.
    thanks

10. I'm watching this cos of Nse!

11. Smart! Instead of paying for advert, you are here displaying the mistakes nature made on you.
    Don't spoil this movie for the babe oo. Pay and advertise n don't get mad over comments.

12. @Anon 6.39, you can't keep a good woman down! Hate on Nse as much as you like...she is phenomenal! Envy is repulsive.

13. I love Shirley's movies. I am anxious to see this one.

14. Wow wt Nse in it, I knw am gonna hav a swell time. my boo n I will make time out ds weekend t c ds.

15. Hi, Neat post. There is an issue with your website in internet explorer, could
    check this? IE still is the marketplace leader and a big
    element of other folks will leave outt your wonderful writing due
    too this problem.

Feel free to urf to my web blog: Information In Wikipedia English