Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: World’s Most Expensive Selfie Is Worth $143 BILLION

Saturday, May 10, 2014

World’s Most Expensive Selfie Is Worth $143 BILLION

The selfie fever has gripped the world with millions taking the special kind of photo including the rich, the powerful and the famous.

President Barack Obama joined the trend during the funeral of late Nelson Mandela and one can’t forget the world’s most popular selfie, taken during the Oscars by Ellen DeGeneres, which got over 4 million retweets.
Well the picture above is the world’s richest selfie featuring Microsoft founder Bill Gates, Warren Buffet and his financial partner Charlie Munger who have a combined net worth of  $143 billion.
The woman in the photo is Becky Quick,  the anchor of  CNBC Squawk Box, the show on which the photo was taken....culled

22 comments:

1. Wow! That is a giant sum of money, but will the selfie tell the buyer when he/she will die?

1. Chike dem nor dey sell am na,na wetin d ppl worth dem dey call d amount of d selfie... Abi not to so?

2. Bia, Alloy, wotis rung with you?

2. Stella, they gave allegedly located d 234 girls

3. Tcheeewww! Dis people nor get work, wch 1 be most expensive selfie again. Nonsense lol

4. What's this Selfie of a thing sef,I hv heard abt it much. Mke una no vex oooo

1. A selfie is a picture u snap by urself. Taking your own picture

5. For a moment there I thought the selfie was being auctioned or something, whatever mehn.

6. So how the heavens did you estimate the cost?
    Mtchew

7. How dos dat stop d increase of afang in Calabar

1. Lol Patt Ogar don kill person today with this comment hahaha.. Abeg help us ask oo lol

8. Diariiss God oooh. Choi choi....

9. asin serious selfie fever o, some don't even know the meaning. a friend of mine had his pixs taken while he was swimming and he captioned it #selfie.

The thing vex me, if u don't know the meaning of a thing, y don't u clarify instead of doing followfollow.

10. This one nah SelfieOfLife

11. If this people have too much money to spend they should give to the poor!

1. Who is telling u that they ain't giving to the poor?..do you know how much billgate gives to our government alone? Talk more of other African countries...abeg go research first b4 u come here they blab nonsense. I bet u cant remember the last time you visited the motherless baby near you to give them something tangible.

12. Lolz @ blog diva Cambridge, pls explain. Me I go chibok.

Mrs Davido

13. Cassandra baby11 May 2014 at 03:28

@ Blog diva explain