Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Okey Bakassi Collapses Over Nigeria's World Cup loss.

Monday, June 30, 2014

Okey Bakassi Collapses Over Nigeria's World Cup loss.

EMERGENCY 
''Okey Bakassi has been rushed to Ojez Pepper -soup Clinic and  Bar where He is recovering from the shock exit of the Super Eagles from the World cup. 

Doctors said he lost so much sweat and needed about 3 litres of Beer to revive him.
Nurses are still struggling to administer some Goat meat Pepper -soup to help stabilise his condition.
Please put him in your Prayers. 
@okeybakassy ''

Composed by Okey Bakassi

*funny?

59 comments:

1. Dry as crack. Dry as hay..dry as wetin again?

2. Dry as crack. Dry as hay. Dry as err... wetin again??...Boko Haram infested dry lips. Aight bye

3. Sisi eko and queen and boss of which blog...make una talk una own make we hear if e no go be the "driest"anybody go ever talk.nonsense...Adaora

4. Sisi eko and queen and boss of which blog...make una talk una own make we hear if e no go be the "driest"anybody go ever talk.nonsense...Adaora

5. Anonymous Adaora u don vex? No vex biko. *rme*

6. Aunty anonymous Adaora u don vex? No vex biko. *rme*

2. Lol... This is so funny, keep flexing o Oke bakassi

3. Mxcheeew
    Thought it was something serious

4. I thought it was real wen I saw da headline.. Neva knew it was a joke. But its dry anyways.

5. Loool, u got me worried there for a minute. The boys can return now, they've tried, my other countrymen don return tey, tey.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes nd cupcakes, cheers

6. Very funny. Perhaps oxtail pepper soup with alomo bitters.

7. Boring...next!!!

8. Hahahahahahahaha abeg make i laugh jor, everywhere just cold since but the boys tried sha!Yobo is the first player to reach 100 caps!

9. e nor well at all. lol.

Header was scary.
    Body copy - tense relief!

10. LMAO...... Very funny... Anybody dat doesn't find dis funny has lost his/her sense of humour.... LOL....

1. Nope. Anyone that finds this extremely funny definitely has a mediocre sense of humor.

2. Nope. Anyone that finds this extremely funny definitely has a mediocre sense of humor.

3. Nope. Anyone that finds this extremely funny definitely has a mediocre sense of humor.

11. Lol. Na beta fainting be dat,but honestly am not happy with Naija coming bak home so am in support of d opinion dat only Enyema n Osaze shuld fly wiv Arik,Odas shuld use bus,den Mikel shuld trek!! As 4 Yobo only God will decide ur means of coming bak!

12. Not funny at all. Mschewwww!

13. Kai, Hahahahahaha Okey the funny guy. Nigerians have very good sense of humor.

14. Haba SDK! U jst mk my heart fly joooo

15. The joke is as dry as Pepper`s ass
    next pls....

16. Hahaha. I lost so much sweat too . I need the goat pepper soup as well.

17. Stella, I'm so happy Algeria held your people to a goaless draw. Penalty time!!!! May the lucky team win!

18. lol. Okey take ya time oo

19. Not funny. They should get over all the jokes joor.

20. Okeson nwoke ka nwayi mma...i just love

21. PD Young Billionaire1 July 2014 at 00:19

Lol!!!

22. Lol! Was worried at first. Nice catchy headline.

23. http://wordsofasingleton.blogspot.com/

24. So funny that I forgot to laugh

25. Kind of. It's funny at the same time dry

26. Abeg disregard my earlier comment. I typed it in error. Your "country" win.

27. Hahahahahahahhahahaha... chai

28. He's not alone! That loss has me drowned in a sea of despair! Where is pepper to cheer me up? Ok,where's my new crush(I'm a blog flirt,ezewanyi,bloglord,memphis,carte blanche,aboki na mallam,still love you all,but one new woman called krayshun is who I need now to fill this void!) Krayshun,write something funny to soothe the pain of this defeat! #falls in a heap wailing...

29. Naturelle,and others @ Linda Eze's hut,u people should come out and make this defeat history with your sassy talks and yabbis plus fights! Stella D,biko, arrange correct posts by morning o. This tin pain me nor be small.I was already planning where to be for quarter finals and beyond! That plan is abolished now!

30. Dry joke. So na so Super Eagles go take waka come??? Chaiiiiii.

31. So funny that i forgot to laugh *rme*

32. Yeah its funny,:
    Shout out to Adaeze Yobo, the real naija wife,!!
    the only naija babe that looks and acts like Rihanna without putting much effort, unlike Tiwa Savage
    I love the way she fiercely defended her husby after his first world cup goal.......keep it up jaree ooo

33. Hilarious! This Okey Bakassi guy sef i was worried when i read the headline.

34. If ds joke is not funny, den go take pepper soup.

Mrs DAvido

35. Dry joke. Okey o gini? Have you run out of jokes?