I received the following mail from someone who called me shaking on the phone....The blog visitor says their office has received an alert of the Ebola virus and a staff was sent home or so.....
This is the email that was circulated today.Please spread it on and if anybody tries to hide the fact that ebola has entered Nigeria for any reason whatsoever God will judge them.
THE MENTIONED HOSPITAL CAN DO A PRESS RELEASE IF THIS IS A LIE.
''Report reaching me from our Health And Medical Administration Company, Medexia is that Ebola virus is here for real. The first victim is admitted in FIRST CONSULTANT HOSPITAL in Obalende, Lagos. We are all advised not to visit that hospital for now and always maintain your hygiene. Tell your loved ones as well''.
OMG,PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD ALERT THE GENERAL PUBLIC IF THIS IS TRUE..EBOLA VIRUS HAS NO CURE,NOBODY SHOULD PLAY WITH THIS SHIT!
I just read it on fb. I read the patient is a Liberian living in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya.
I read the victim was a Liberian on business trip to Nigeria! He was tested at the the lagos airport and the test result came out negative! I'm happy at least that our airport is doing something to put this ebola ish under control! My question is, when the test was conducted on the victim and the result was negative, why didn't they put him back on the next available flight to Liberia? I'm scared such disease kills human beings! Live stocks and also contaminate the soil as well, why let in an already infected victim in? Unglaublich!
DeletePepper ose oku! Ose oku doru, ugo a doru!
God help us!!
ReplyDeleteOh heavenly father! I just hope dis is not true biko
ReplyDeletejezzzz...what is remaining?we have finished...time to stay permanently here...can't deal...
ReplyDeleteIts a lie...I refuse 2 believe this...holy ghost fire oooo
ReplyDeleteStella, it was only a matter of time nah. If all the neighbouring countries have victims, Naija will always be d next. E come be Obalende. God help us all oh.
ReplyDeleteAre u sure they ain't trying to bring down the name of this hospital?be rest assured that no patient will go close to the hospital anymore!Them don spoil market for them big time.In my opinion ,I don't believe this crap!
ReplyDeleteDiamond how stupid and myopic can u reason? So cos Ebola patient is there no nobody will go there again? So the people in other countries who had it are ghost? Any where humans interact u infection must spread..., is naija an island cut off from the rest of the world? Stupid comment indeed
DeleteHe isnt myopic please!! Thats my family hospital and we sure anit going there again
DeleteI checked Google.
Deleteto b forewarned is to b forearmed.tnx 4 d info.i just hope its not true
ReplyDeletePlus doctors are on strike too. Double wahala.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid ebola virus in Lagos
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
God please help your children. My loved ones and I are covered by the blood of the lamb. Let everyone be very vigilant oo.
ReplyDeleteSad. this is where, ill say i dnt envy health workers, hope he has bn quarantined.lagos dt is crowded hian operation wash your hands
ReplyDeleteSo, u usually never used to wash ur hands, even when shit? Na wah ooh
Delete**crying** O lord my God!
ReplyDeleteDo u need tissue or bucket?
Deletelol
Wrapper will do! **shivering**
Delete6yrds of wrapper wil b fine! **shivering**
DeleteWhen you see all these things happening know that the coming of christ is near, keep watch my brethren if doesn't happen now, what about untimely death, ebola, BH, Accident, plane crash etc are they not deadlier than aids. Be careful the way you live your life cos death is no respector of person, ur beauty, affluence, connection, god can never save you.
ReplyDeleteMust everything be about end time with u fanatics, haven't they had deadly disease outbreaks before or haven't there been terrorist attacks for years in other countries, did the world end then?
DeleteTHERE IS END TIME IN EVERYTHING IN LIFE, EVEN KFC. lol
DeleteGod****** Capital letter "G" please. .....
DeleteSaw it on twitter. But wasnt a liberian man being tested earlier?
ReplyDeleteGod help us oooo
God please I hope this is not true! Nigeria has a lot of bad things going on already. Sad.
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella, this is a cheap propaganda to discredit that hospital. Whoever started this false rumour should know there's God
ReplyDeleteYes Stella, this was tweeted by Channels TV some hours ago. God help Nigeria!
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella is true, Is in lagos now, I don't know what to do, they said is an air borne diseases. God. Help us.
ReplyDeleteImmaculate :
Delete*IT is true*
*IT is in Lagos*
*IT'S an airborne DISEASE*
ONE LOVE!
Abasi mmi mbok, tua ndito mfo mbom. Kuyak idiok udongho emi asangha ekpere nyin idem mbok eti ette nyin. #sad#
ReplyDeleteHia, sote u begin speak ur language, naa so u fear reach?
DeleteIts is well naija, God protect us all.
God protection is all I ask for all of us. Hmmmm Nawa o
ReplyDeleteJesus
ReplyDeleteI got the broadcast today too.. Yeeeeepaa! Oluwa jo oo!
ReplyDeleteOMG....OMG...OMG
ReplyDeleteI just pray it's not true, there were reports of same in Ghana but it turned out to be false, God is in control.
ReplyDeletepls y'al shld read Isaiah 8:12 and also pray that your faith will kip you and those you love safe and sound.
ReplyDeleteBlue IvY
I seriously hope this isn't real. Hearing about the fact that its in Nigeria is scary!!!
ReplyDeleteFor the ULTIMATE TRUTH, PLEASE ....
ReplyDeleteSEARCH YOUTUBE AND GOOGLE THESE KEYWORDS:
ebola cia
boko haram cia
boko haram false flag cia
boko haram false flag
false flag cia
al qaeda cia
al qaeda false flag
council of foreign relations
committee of 300
THEY GOT USE FIGHTING EACH OTHER, DYING BY BOMBS AND ILLNESSES AND GOD KNOWS WHAT. NIGERIANS, PLEASE, PLEASE, WAKE UP BEFORE ITS TOO LATE.
Their allegiance is to satan who they worship. PEOPLE PERISH BECAUSE OF LACK OF KNOWLEDGE. BE SAFE.
You need your brain examined. The kind of nonsense you spew is confirmed madness.
DeleteYou need help.
Guess who threw devil into the earth. So if you want the will of God to be done, let devil do his work. He was sent by God too
You are SICK (INSANE) and DAFT x 100
DeleteIf u googled those keywors, are the blogs and articles written by who u are accusing? Or u just here to make sure people dont know the truth of whats really going. No matter how hard fools like u try, you cannot prevent the truth from comming out. You are a lowlife psychotic bitch and scumbag.
DeleteYou guys choose to be ignorant. You don't ever want to hear the truth? If anybody says the real fact you cuss them out. Dem talk about end times na curse, Governmental issues na abuse. If anyone talks about bible or God na curse. The only thing u want to be reading is gist wey no concern u, sex relating topics, recharge cards and so on. Most of you know the truth but you choose to be ignorant. You better wake up before it's too late.
Delete@Anony, how old r u? grow up or piss off. make ur comment. be civilised. the internet is not your village. stop being ignorant. grow up.
DeleteThis is one sick joke,right? Chineke,zoba umu gi o.ha! Upon everything else we r going through kwa bikonu.
ReplyDeleteI READ IT TOO.... GOD PLEASE PROTECT MY FAMILY IN LAGOS OOOOOOOO.... FASHOLA PLEASE DO SOMETHING.. CREATE MORE AWARENESS
ReplyDeleteI AM PRAYING FOR MY FAMILY INADVANCE...
MAY EBOLA BE DESTROYED IN LAGOS INJESUS NAME.. #DIVASTELLASENEMY
It is well
ReplyDeleteWhen men fuck dogs and dogs fuck girls what do you expect???
ReplyDeleteEbola. Lol
DeleteOh no..Not this again!
ReplyDeleteBoko haram + Ebola = hell fire!
Oh Chimooo...
Olorun gba wa oooo.....This is not funny at all.Enough troubles already,,,we dont want ebola to join the troubles on ground. Lord,,,keep me and my loved ones safe in the hollow of ur hands. #Psalm91onmymind#
ReplyDelete@Kemikal....SHUT UP. People are dying you are here being a conspiracy theorist. Just shut all the way up, I am tired of some of you finger pointers. Ebola has now been tagged to the CIA. Naija is wonderful but please, there are other places in Africa that the CIA can use their smarts on to get their oil and natural resources. With Naija it takes bribery and that is it, so please you and your ilk should find something to do.
ReplyDeleteYou are so brainwashed and ignorant. There is no hope for you.
Deleteu shut it, fool. if u dont like their opinion, mind yo bisness. u r so bush. smh. be civilise. freedom of speech. do not attact anyone. make ur stupid comment & go back to minimum wage life.
DeleteAm amazed at the stupidity of some people here..... Is naija an island isolated from the rest of the world? Instead of U fools to think of how to help urself u are here talkin conspiracy theory.......everything is the work of enemies.... Ignorant fools
ReplyDeletevery unpleasant news this is.
ReplyDeleteyou go fear blood of jesus na,yoruba people wey sabi fear ehn?By tmrw no bus go ply obalende route but igbo men go carry obalende .2k
ReplyDeleteInstead of jona to do something, ensure our southern borders are secure at least the ignorant man without shoes is making sure his offspring for generations to come have shoes, cars and jets. I have family back home and this sheet is not funny.
ReplyDeleteHmmm......I thought we have immigration officers. Please, what's their job. N oga jona go quarantine immigrants or conduct the necessary investigations? Its as a result of negligence of duty on the part of the officers.
DeleteI hope this is not true o......God save me and my loved ones. Strict hygiene!
ReplyDeleteI pray it stop just where it is discover in Jesus name.
ReplyDelete'First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out--Because I was not a Socialist.
ReplyDeleteThen they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out-- Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me--and there was no one left to speak for me' Martin Nemoller.
So scary. Now Ebola is coming for us. I pray Boko haram does not come for southerners as well. Stella pls those muslim-hating comments are not good. Not all muslims are terrorists. And this could be devil's ploy to get Christians to hate muslims. When hate spreads, war follows. War is too ugly to imagine. Nobody ever wins and it takes decades to recover.
Ebola biko, don't come to Nigeria. We are so not equipped to fight anything - not terrorism, not virus, nothing. Doctors are at home, our labs are wack. We cant survive this. If it gets to Lagos, it gets everywhere. Cos Nigeria is Lagos. God have mercy!
BLOOD OF JESUS!!!
ReplyDeleteAre we sure Dr ohire did not plant this story , the man is broke and busted and his many responsibilities is not helping matters every wifey wants her children to school abroad and the poor doorky is being strangulated financially .ehim too sef with ehim sweet mouth .
ReplyDeleteBut don't think so sha he is a good doorky and had good people working with him.
Which kain akoba bi dis eeeeh . For this I ain't going near obalende . #Nigerdeltababe#
Stella
ReplyDeleteI sprinkle the blood on me and my loved ones.He shall cover us with his feathers and under his wings shall we dwell...He that keepeth us never sleeps! Same for all ye that say a loud AMEN!
ReplyDeleteWhy do mother in laws turn their aggression on their daughter in laws whenever they have issues wit their son?
ReplyDeleteBecause mothers-in-law fear that the daughters-in-law will contract Ebola n pass on th their sons.
DeleteBOKO HARAM SHOULD BE FED EBOLA VIRUS.
ReplyDeleteLike we don't have enough problem. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteNa wah ohh.. i called the said hospital via 017944351 and the lady who picked said there was no such case at all, that people have been calling... There was a press conference by DR chukwu(ithink) of lagos state govt.. pls let's verify n desist from spreading rumors.. Stella you should have called! @SHB
ReplyDeletePlease stop decieving pple, its on local n international news. If d virus is here pls stop distracting pple.
DeleteDis aint no rumuor! Ofcos the hospital will neva admit to it
DeleteI've just confirmed and it is true!! There is a Liberian man who has been quarantined on a floor at First Consultant Hospital,for Ebola Fever.
ReplyDeleteOf course, the hospital will be doing damage control at this time. But this confirmation is as authentic as can be.
I am so worried!! I'll advise people to stock up on hand sanitizers. You need them now more than ever. Our immigration people aren't doing their jobs properly. How on earth did he enter this country? Is there no way to check for this at the airport?
Lord, have mercy......