Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye Responds Angrily To Fans Who Called Him Out For Not Attending His Brother's Wedding.

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Peter Okoye Responds Angrily To Fans Who Called Him Out For Not Attending His Brother's Wedding.

Peter Okoye of the Psquare fame was not at his Elder brother Jude's wedding which held on Thursday July 17,2014 in Nnewi Anambra state and his fans have used his social network handle to call him out....well these fans are trying to intervene in their own way and probably making a bad job of it because Peter has lost his cool and started responding to his fans in a not so pleasant format.

I dont know why Peter is so angry but i think he should be left alone at this point,he is probably trying to prove a point to big brother...who knows!

I think the Okoye brothers need time to sit down and sort themselves out,fame and fortune is tearing them apart!

So sad,i guess 'blood is thicker than water' does not apply in all circumstances after all.

185 comments:

1. Its obvious Jude doesn't approve of Peter's choice of a life partner. Hence the squabble. They'll sort themselves out.

1. Peter, my love for u just trippled...
      What blood could be thicker than that of the family you built #truetalk

2. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG19 July 2014 at 19:27

@Lara..Thank u soo much!! My respect for Peter tripled! He fought for love n still fighting for it.. How many man out der dis days can????! His wife and kids over anything. Such a brave, heroic man. Y"all beta b praying for a hubby like ths, a man that dat wl fight d world 4u. Folks b preaching forgiveness, whc bible verse supports or justify hared???!! Oga Jude God is watching u.

3. Lara Peperenpe and iyalaje......exactly my point. Peter has made his choice and everyone should respect.He stood up for his love and he is still standing.....my respect for him "quadrupled" sef....

4. He didn't attend his wedding so he returned the "favour";we are all different,it would have been wise for him to act mature about the issue but only he knows why he felt the need to pay back, people should leave him alone.

As for Lola, now that ure wife and ur man loves u, try to reconcile them, it will bring u peace to

2. I'm losing love for d Okoyes! Like seriously, ds is getting out of hand.

1. Infact ehn. My own on this matter is very simple, since they won't let us hear word.

I look beyond the now issues in the Okoye family. What I see is a future generational strife that has already been propelled by these brothers. Their children will carry on the baton of this family segregation vis-a-vis Lola and Peter's kids vs Jude's. Paul being in the middle will suffer the most of the fracas.

When Peter was still dating Lola there wasn't much of any issues as they merely tolerated her and considered her good enough as a bed mate for their brother, but NEVER good enough as a wife, not to mention as a family member that will start to bear Okoye.

Me think that even as Lola already bore a child for him before marriage, they tolerated that for as long as the union wasn't formal. We now hear the blast of the matter simply because Peter lived through as a real man by formalising his union with her.
      Now the pretence and false premise is that because their mom didn't approve of her, hence they wouldn't approve. Initially they condemned her because of her past, when the truth is that her being from a different tribe is a taboo to their 'royal highness' behind.

Lola the only crime uv committed is loving ur husband. Thank God he loves u too, otherwise there wouldn't be an issue. If he was a passive man his brother would have prevailed the battle. Lola for this, do NOT let that man down even if u must perish with this matter, so be it.

There's no greater sacrifice a man can render a woman he loves than Peter has rendered u.

2. Oya chop kiss n knuckle@Sisi Eko. Gbam!!! My sentiment exactly. Jude is a bloody bully n Fucktard. New wify take note

3. Nawa o! Eviriborri ve one thing or the other 2 say abt this issue. Peter is a grown man. Yo'all should let him be already. If not going 4 his bro's wedding cos he didn't cum 4 his own makes him sleep well @ night than i dnt see the reason y we all shouldn't respect that.
      My point#

#Hot Ice AKA Secret Service SDK

3. ehen! I said it! childish talks will soon be all over the place. gbam! its happening.

Peter nwa Okoye, that your elder bro did not attend your wedding is not enough reason for you not to attend his. an eye for an eye only makes the world go blind. whatever happened to maturity? is forgiveness no longer applicable?

na una sabi jor! after one mumu publicist go come talk say no be you tweet all the above and bloggers be talking bull...

u all need to grow up! as in ALL OF YOU.

if una wan scatter as family, una scatter. what is all this namsense headlines all over the place?
    1. Jude Okoye did not attend his younger bro's wedding

2. Peter chilling at home while his elder brother Jude ties the knot

3. Lola is the 'causer' of all the problems

4. whose wife is more beautiful amongst the Okoye hence brewing jealousy?

KI LO DE?????

You guys sort your ish mehnnn, and grow up while at it.

1. Whatever happens to Jude not accepting a grown man's decision. Jude didn't attend Peter's wedding bcos he married a yoruba lady,he disrespected her and u want Peter to act like everythg is Ok. Is Jude God,why would he want to force his opinion on his brother? If Jude can't accept Peter's family then I see no reason why Peter should. Do u expect Peter to go to a family function where his wife isn't invited? Nobody will take this bullshit Jude is dissing out to his brother's wife but I guess a lot of u are thinking from ur asses,if this case was to be reverse and Jude is a yoruba man treating his igbo sister inlaw this way,we igbos will be crying murder. Pls go take a sit,Peter is a man every woman ll want

2. It is more than enough reason for him not to attend. Jude is a man and made his choice. Peter is also a fully grown man nd should b left to make his own choice, except if Jude is d one dt feeds him which is not the case here. If Peter didn't marry Lola, the whole world would av cursed him, nd now dt he did, his family chose not to support him. That's wickedness. Jude should go and beg for his forgiveness cos its obvious he's stil deeply hurt. Think of how u wil feel if ur best friend doesn't attend ur wedding, talk more of ur elder bro. Jude is wicked, period! I pity dt little girl he's marrying.

3. Blog Lord well said. Who even cares, if they like they should scatter

4. Blog lord shut your stupid idiot mouth.... God will punish u for defaming someone's character when u don't know the whole truth.... Y call Lola into this? Fool have ur family finished solving their problems that u are coming to write epistle about the okoyes? All families have their problems so pls shut ur hypocritical mouth..... Idiot I too know

5. PEEPS SHOULD LEAVE LOLA ALONEEEEE!!!!! HABA! IT'S BECOS SHE IS NOT IGBO THAT IS WHY ALL THIS ANGER AND ISH FROM JUDE & CO!
      WHY DIDN'T PEEPS CUSS OUT JUDE FOR NOT ATTENDING PETER'S WEDDING?

6. Anon 1:00pm.....Gbammest comment. u said it all.A man that cant stand for his wife against all odds is not man enough. Bloglord,,pls dont drag Lola's name into this.Jude only got served what he dished earlier.He should learn to accept his brother's choice.Love knows no barriers.If Peter is happy with his yoruba woman,,then he should let him be.Would he prefer him marrying an igbo woman and not have a happy home???

7. Iya ibeji lati Paris21 July 2014 at 00:35

Bloglord I used to think u r an intelligent person. Wot u av written here today states otherwise? How is lola the causer? Why shouldn't Jude be served wot he dished? Who made Jude god over Peter's relationship? Why do u expect more from Peter when his elder brother who is supposed to be a good role model is an idiot? Why must Peter marry an Ada, nneka or chioma, why not lola? Peter has every right to be angry! His elder brother failed him!

4. People should just let him be, because nobody is a saint, everybody has erred at a point in life, if he offended his brother, that's family business, its not public business

5. parents care for thier children more than they care for their siblings. #truetalk.
    im now on a kermit level; if they like, they should tear themselves apart. ive stopped caring.

1. My dear oo..ikegwuru for this their matter oo

6. Peter you guys should settle this problems once and for all. You cant continue like this. When I say that its only we women that can take care of our kids, some men will come out here and cry Foul. What is their father say on dis???? I dont think this would have happened if their mum was still alive. May God restore back the spirit of brotherhood amongst y'all.

1. Their father is not rich and he didnt sponsore their career so no respect for the elderly man. Dont u think if their father was rich they will respect themselves more and trash their issue privately. They are bigger than the man so no respect afterall they are paying his bills I guess.

2. I'm of a different opinion. Women, no matter how self-sufficient and strong they are, can't raise a male child better than a man. Men raise boys better. Even if the men aren't the fathers of the boys. A boy needs a male figure in his life , of course nothing in life is absolute but that's the general rule. A mother may be the most important person in her son's life but that son needs a male figure he can look up to, whether an uncle, a family friend or the likes. The Okoye boys have deeper issues, you can't blame their father for this. It's just one of those things.

3. Shut up was their mother God? She is the cause of this whole mess... When ur kids are grown u respect t their choices in life.....do u know if their father has tried to intervene? U fools will come here vomiting rubbish as if your own parents influence all ur decisions..... They are adults and are making their choices..... And for u idiots saying they don't respect their father u need ur heads examined.... Every goat comes here with an opinion and lies about what they don't know.

4. Anonymous 1.37 you are a bloody goat..... If u lived in now where they grew up u would know that without money from the twins their parents will still feed themselves.... Yes not rich like the boys but they were not paupers..... How dare u come and talk such trash? Do u know their relationship with their father? Does ur father influence every decision u take in life? U are just plain stupid for ur comment.....

5. Ronalda i so agree wt u

7. Dis is d first time am commenting on d okoyes saga n all I've to say is Peter jst won my respect...Jude is d one foolin his old age

8. Shebi he has been acting like he doesn't give a hoot abt wht his fans were saying all dz while. Why has he lost his cool all of a sudden RME

*lips sealed and watching*

1. I see!
      When his wife is being insulted he should keep quiet?
      Are you married btw?
      His children blood is thicker than sibling blood! #fact!#

9. Lip sealed and watching #in Elsie's voice#

10. As far as am concerned Stella, people should stop meddling in other people's private/family affairs. They are brothers and so you cannot claim to know them more than they know themselves! If not attending his brother's wedding is the way to put across the hurt he felt when his brother, Jude did not attend his own wedding, so be it. They will sort themselves out!
    Having gone through a similar experience, I know Peter is hurting real bad. You can only know the feeling when you have experienced it. It takes time for the wound to heal.
    My own blood brother did not attend my daughter's wedding! No tangible excuse. It's close to a year now, but the wound is still soooo fresh.
    I understand Peter's feeling. It's not easy. People should stop trading insults, and put yourself in his shoes.
    But like they say time is a great healer. ALL they need is our prayers.

1. Our prayers??

2. They really don't need anyone's prayer . More-so, if they don't want people meddling I their family palava, they should learn to keep their problems within the family . They should stop posting pictures and give their fan's a break, they have problem of theirs abeg.

11. As far as am concerned Stella, people should stop meddling in other people's private/family affairs. They are brothers and so you cannot claim to know them more than they know themselves! If not attending his brother's wedding is the way to put across the hurt he felt when his brother, Jude did not attend his own wedding, so be it. They will sort themselves out!
    Having gone through a similar experience, I know Peter is hurting real bad. You can only know the feeling when you have experienced it. It takes time for the wound to heal.
    My own blood brother did not attend my daughter's wedding! No tangible excuse. It's close to a year now, but the wound is still soooo fresh.
    I understand Peter's feeling. It's not easy. People should stop trading insults, and put yourself in his shoes.
    But like they say time is a great healer. ALL they need is our prayers.

1. U too much #team peter okoye#

2. Yay! #team peter#

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Saturday Laughs na Stella pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeezzzeeee

14. They should leave him alone, like he said, no blood is thicker than that of his children. Peter is a man for God's sake, he sure can make decisions.... No one can tell how badly it hurts unless you are in it. I honestly will take some loyal friends before thinking of my sister, so don't judge.

15. All the so-called hypocrite fans should shut da F up!!! the problems going on in their own families are worse. Why dint the broda think of thick blood when he too decided to not attend peter's wedding?abeggie

16. Do me I do u, man no go vex.
    Wetin come concern immediate family u built and attending ur brothers wedding.
    Or did ur wife command u not to go? Na wa o

For all ur, Land Rover, Toyota, Mercedes spare parts and lubricants. visit www.cn2parts.com We deliver at ur door step.

1. One word:ewu.when will you stop insulting an innocent woman?mrs Mikel obi be warned.

2. Anon 12:24, where did you see any insult? Highlight it for us please. And she should be warned because you are......? Please fill in the gap. Wait for juliet to actually insult someone before you lash out. All I see here is beef.

3. Juliet and anony 2:01 u are really stupid? If u don't understand that statement then u are daft.....so if your own mothers were witches who influence your fathers then in ur stupid mind everything a man does is the wife that influenced him? Goats

17. Stellz who's blood n who's water? Pls abeg don't tell me u'r supportin Jude in dis matter? So if ur german in-laws say they don't want a black woman for their son/broda will it be cool wit u if he actually dumps u n ur sons?
    Like peter asked wd u choose ur broda/sista over Micheal?
    Abeg it has do o
    I support peter
    Team peter
    Team blood
    Team lola

1. Abigail may God bless u .. Yes #team peter#

2. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG19 July 2014 at 19:36

Abigail hands down for your comment!!!! God bless u...U nailed it! SDK u see??? Pls post dis comment

18. Sometimes Blood is definately not thicker than water.

There is a saying I read somewhere it say "Friends are relatives that we choose and some relative are Enemies we have no choice in choosing"

19. Abeg make dem let him. Which rubbish blood is thicker than water. Mschewww e did d right thing by not going. You dont hurt someone n expect not to get feedback some day .
    Flakes

20. Dis is d first time am commenting on d okoyes saga n all I've to say is Peter jst won my respect...Jude is d one foolin his old age

21. Na wah o! This looks like something that might turn into an all-out war if not contained.
    How did they let it get to this. Couldn't their other siblings have intervened? Their dad?

Not good at all. All parties involved have a share of the blame!

22. Peter,I love you for these...
    You are a real man though childish...like the Igbos will say"Nwanne bu onye odabaru gi na ya....siblings rivals is everywhere and their own will not be different...people should free him biko...

23. They should allow this guy be na. The only crime he committed, according to him, is marrying the woman that stood by him when he had nothing. His family is his nuclear family and his siblings are already the extended family. If they can't accept his nuclear family, too bad. Respect is reciprocal.

Nuff said!

24. Dis guy has bin annoying of late

1. Sharrap there.....so he should abandon his wife becos of one older brother who cant respect his old age by accepting his choice????? Are you for real??? you are an hypocrite,,,there's nothing faithful about u..

25. Peter is hurting badly oo.
    Mrs peter, ask ur hubby to control himsef biko(u ddnt go #Fine, but putting a pic of u relaxin at home, its a no no).
    All dese public display, wia r d oda family membs?

1. That's my one and only point. You didn't go because he didn't come to yours? Fair enough.

Posting a picture of you to the whole world as if to say, look oh! I did not go is complete BuLLSHIT.

I wonder when Peter will learn, if you do not want the public to have an opinion on you life, do not share your life with the public. It's as simple as that.

BTW how sad can a man be, to the extent of washing his dirty linens outside so as to get his point across? I'm sorry for the Okoye family.

2. He posted pictures of himself relaxing at home with his friends just d way Jude posted a picture of himself in d studio during Peter's trad. Do me i do u......God no dey vex.

26. I support Peter. A man shall leave his father and mother...Siblings too! Jude should know that what goes around,is a merry~go~ round! Business can go on as usual,and if push comes to shove, twins always allign with eachother.Jude is no 'third twin'!

27. Never liked this bunch. They are far too arrogant. You can clearly see the new money syndrome affecting them. They all deserve each other. Tant pis!

28. This his foolish treat is Soo damn stupid!As if blocking people on his TL will remove food from deir tables n make dem lose deir jobs.very childish man...now I agree.

1. It's easy 2 call him names but I've learnt from my own family that despite what outsiders percieve 2 be d reality;there're always hidden dynamics within family relationships that're not visible 2 d naked eye.Whatever d case maybe,Peter seems most hurt...

2. General wife abeg keep quiet.. Or r u among the mufus. #team peter#

29. Ghen! Ghen!! Peter you sef just keep your cool..just let it pass,the fans will def get over it.Biko me I don't like alll these dramas

30. na so.

Blue IvY

31. Jude started it all
    He's trying to proof he's a man of his own
    Hope Jude got the msg
    Respect is reciprocal
    If Lola isn't special to Jude, so is Ify to Peter
    Ah ah Kilode!

1. I agree with you jare....

2. Look at all the people commenting and supporting Peter to break off from his family are all Yorubas, that's why their mum rejected Lola, because once a Yoruba woman enters family she starts discriminating against everybody except her Yoruba people. Peter the Yoruba people are here encouraging you to continue with what you're doing about separating from your siblings remember that Ozu siwe isi enyi ka nwanne ana. Better go and make peace with your elder brother, I'm not saying you shouldn't marry Lola but make sure your marriage to her does not separate you from your family. Igbo people don't joke with umunna.If they don't like Lola, she should make them like her, humble your self Lola and let your husband's people accept you. Some Igbos marry Yoruba women, you are not the first, if you really love your husband make his people love you, with your character and humility you can win their hearts. In Igbo land, you don't marry your husband alone, you marry everybody, that's the only way you enjoy them, because we take care of our wives a lot. But if you're too strong headed then you and your husband are on your own. Please Lola, try and win your inlaws hearts unless you're enjoying what's going on.Reverse might be the case in 5yrs time. Stella make sure you post this please.

3. Iya ibeji lati Paris21 July 2014 at 00:39

Amadioha strike those fingers of urs!

32. They should let dem be abeg some peeps are there tearing dia mouth but thier family ain't at peace.......its family matter dey will deffinately sort things out!

33. They should leave Peter alone,he has obviously made his decision to stick with his main family which is his wife and children,thats a real man. God is definitely on his side for sticking up to the family he gave him. We don't know what's going on in the Okoye's family,we can only speculate,something must have really gone wrong for him to be this angry,maybe his wife wasn't invited or she was disrespected,he said his family are his main priority and he's sticking up for them,its way beyond Jude not attending his wedding,we should allow them sort it out or not. I guess they never settled,the press release was just a front

1. I fully concur with every word.

2. Tnk anon. #team peter#

34. All these people drinking kerosene on his matter ehn...tufiakwa.
    As if they've never had altercations with members of their family.
    Even though im not in support of what Peter is doing, no one has the right to insult him or his wife in any way.
    Mba!

1. Well said baby face!
      As if nobody has issues with their own siblings!
      We don't know everything that is going down in the family. Jude insulted Peter and his wife!
      I have always seen Peter as the most matured of the trio.
      It's the Igbo bigots that are spewing hatred towards Lola.
      I now see why my mil cried bitterly when her daughter married an Igbo man!

35. They should free the guy abeg! Its his decision not to attend his brother's wedding.

36. People will not mind their business...smh

37. They all shud shut da fuck up!!!...what's dia business and why are dey crying more dan d bereaved??? If you're gon dish it, u better be ready to take it too.

so Jude can afford to miss his BROTHER's wedding not minding how important it was for him 2b in attendance but his brother aint allowed to do same? I bet, he forgot he wasn't married yet when he decided to b foolish. I knw he dares not complain...dunno why mofos are sticking their beaker-like noses in matters dat dnt concern them.

Blood isn't thicker than water, love is d strongest bond.....family will cross u quicker than strangers. I love me some "peterade" all d way. A goodman roots for his wife and am rooting for peter right now.

38. People should free dis guy. You all don't know why he is acting the way he is so pls free him. Peter it is well with you and ur family.

39. Afi 'mufus' naa. LOL
    Lemme use this opportunity to air my mind on this issue.
    I think the problem we have are the Igbos supporting Jude.
    Yes, y'all are so foolish. When Jude posted a picture of him working in the studio on his brother's big day, none of y'all idiots complained. Now that the tables have turned, y'all are screaming blue murder. Why? 'cause Lola is Yoruba.
    The only thing she did wrong is being Yoruba and that shameless bigot, Jude isn't helping matters.
    Agba ma n to ile ni, ko ki n daaru.
    Leave Peter alone. Idiots.

1. You just hit the nail on the head! I am not Yoruba but it's just very obvious from bv comments so far.

2. Oh shut up! Bloody ant! Wt do u know??afo anu!

3. P:s I support peter and am ibo!

4. U have also displayed ur tribal foolishness. I am igbo but do not support judes action same way i love the way peter did to him. Does that make me a tribal fool like u? Most of u here are educated ignorants.

5. Shebi una don see anon 11; 20 now,if I start now dem go say I be "bigot" ,their people no go caution am oooo......

6. Thats why I always support you @ Ezewanyi,you declare war on the yoruba without reasons.

40. He replied his fans yes! But his words shows that all is not well between him and his brothers! I fear they might break up some day! Peter ogini di? Genug!

Pepper ose oku!

41. i've always preferred Paul...didnt know why @first....but i now knw d reason y i've always preffered Paul.....peepz should leave him alone...datz his probs.....one thing for sure is that Siblings are important as well as children....i luv my siblings/i luv my son/i luv my mum....Rutiyalo.

1. Yea ass lickers like you will prefer Paul. A man that cant stand for his wife against all odds is a weakling. It was ok for Jude not to attend Peter's wedding....right but a very big crime for Peter doing same??? Asslicker.

42. i've always preferred paul.......i luv my siblings/i luv my mum/i luv my son....Rutiyalo

43. Peter Okoye, Don't mind the tribalistic scums. When Jude refused attending your wedding they hailed him.

44. Said it before and I'll still say. I'm with peter on this! When jude do him own e no pain na peter own pain. Abeg make una free d guy joor! His immediate family is d thickest blood! Yeye dey smell!

45. Peter is 100% correct

All you Nigerians are hypocrites, how would you feel when you grow up to learn that your father never stood up for your mother in front of his family especially to his older brother.

Lola may not be perfect but she is a lucky woman to have a man stand up for her. Isn't this what we always discuss on this blog about inlaws mistreating women, what upsets me the most is I'm currently facing the same and my hubby is not standing up for me at all but doing everything his family says.

Nobody should come and preach blood is thicker than water here because as far as am concerned Lola is now peters blood since they are married and have children.

Fuck Jude he is a fool, how would he feel if he was in peters position or if Peter starts mistreating his wife, I bet his own will pass peters own self.

Blood is thicker than water my ass is Jude not building his own family now and has a baby on the way, he will know how it feels very soon. Karma is a bitch!

Jude is the wicked one here!
    My respect for peter has trippled!

1. Thank u o' jare! My hubby even opened his mouth to say no woman can come between him and his brother! Blood indeed

2. Peter I know u read blogs.u just won a fan 10 times...anon 11:48 ds peter matter is small na compared to wat my inlaws did to me.but guess wat my man stood by me.infact he stood around me.he made it clear to his family I come first.thats the security a woman should have wen shes married.its good to be married to a MAN.jude is a wicked soul why didn't he attend peter's wedding.ify I sorry for u o.cos ds ur hubby will fuck u up cos if he can behave like dis to his own blood brother then imagine wat he would do to u.we will b watching

3. 10000 likes 11:48.
      #team Peter!#

4. Thank u solo much! Wonder how pple fink sometimes... Much respect for him!!!

5. What Jude did was wrong. But people wheres d forgiving spirit we go to Church to learn every Sunday? We claim to be Christians but we r far from being Christ like. Peter cud still hv gone to dis wedding and still protect his immediate family. In fact, he wud be seen to protect dem even more if he hd played diplomatic and attended Jude's wedding. God forbid Peter dies today, his wf and kids hv to deal with the larger family. My bros and sis no sacrifice is enough for peace to reign. The man writing this is in his 60's and hs seen a lot. Bless u all.

6. A millin likes..

46. Leave P square o.
    If I were in his shoes,I'd even set fire on Jude's wedding cake.
    Some siblings are evil n need to be put where they belong for them to learn d hard way.
    Learn the golden rule today
    Do unto others..........

47. 1000 likes. This Man has is personal reason for this whole drama. #world people should leave them alone

48. Exposed!.. The bad side of Peter Okoye.
    #9ankabeauty

1. Shut up,,,which bad side of Peter???......but it was the right side of Jude when he didnt attend Peter's wedding.

49. He should take ice block and sleep. You should be happy people even notice the fact that there is an acrimony between you and your bloods. Hope this doesn't hurt your family...cause women have ruined many families than you can count. Meanwhile, let's all drink lipton and March about our businesses. SDK jejely ignore his gists. PS: The girl that called him anuofia..loool IJ na-Enye nsogbu.

1. Shut up there. I pray u go thru what Lola is going through,since u don't support her husband sticking up for her,may ur husband never stick up for u when ur inlaws gang up against u. Be speaking out of ur Ass without thinking

2. Sommie I hope you are not a woman, at least you don't look like one.

3. I b dey lk u sommie, e b lk u wan backslide #team peter# anyday. Anytym

4. Sommie....i used to think u were sensible but now i know better....

50. His fans has pushed him to a limit, its his life, he has his reasons and no one can change it.

We don't know what's happening in Psquare's villa only them knoweth, so why people dey take panadol for wetin no concern them???

Na their personal business. Time is money, let's make use of our precious time and leave the Okoye boys to sought themselves.....

51. The Okoyes should gaaaan sit down abeg. Ppl shd stop giving them attention. What rubbish. #Senepiayeye

52. In a way, I support peter okoye. For Heavens sakes, his brother started this be4 him. Why didn't Jude go for peters wedding? Even if he didn't want Lola, he shld have still respected his brothers choice. Abeg all those talking shit about peters being childish shld take a chill pill. He's made of flesh also, and wld want to do same to his bro, it's painful to be treated like that, so jude shld have a taste of his own medicine.

53. Cassandra baby19 July 2014 at 12:05

Dats family affair,,none of my bizness,,lips sealed

54. Abeg what and who is peter feeling like? Blocking fans and all what not.
    Mssccheewww
    He needs to grow up biko atleast for the sake of his kids
    That mulatto bitch of his wife is definitely behind all these dramas.
    Anyways..... Its none of my business.

1. The same way u will be called a bitch when u marry,that is if u ever do. May ur husband not stick up for u and ur children when all odds are against u #teamPeterandLola

2. Look at how u r insulting his wife like you knw her?how is she the cause of the rift they ve in the okoyes family?the only crime lola has committed is being a yoruba girl. My bro inlaw did same two me n my husband,he didn't attend our wedding with no excuse,n now he is planning on getting married,I promise you,we will both pay him back wit his own coin,so pls leave peter n lola alone,n I pray God keeps their marriage.

3. And how do you know his wife's behind the whole drama? You've got first-hand info? Calling your fellow woman a bitch shows the kind of woman you are. I pray you face the kind of drama Lola's going through. Nonsense!

4. Caribbean maggot pls shut the fuck up.. #team peter#

5. Call another a bitch because of what?
      Why such painment?
      Jealousy? Because you are not beautiful and rich like her?
      BLOODY SHEDIOT LIKE YOU!
      #TEAM PETER AND LOLA#

6. Caribbean fool...I wish u what Lola is going thru in ur Hubby's house! Fool!

7. And what is she going through pls?

8. Caribbean slave...one word for you...'FOOLISH' . may you face what Lola d mulatto is facing with ur inlaws and not have ur man stand up for you. Idiot.

9. Caribbean monkey! Just be seeking for cheap attention with your watery empty skull. Go get a home training b/4 u can open that suck away hole on ur face! Human beings r talking, pig too want to join. Satisfied now? Imbecile!

10. Caribbean Maggot! This is just d begening, learn to control your dirty mouth. Mind your business useless dirty hungry bitter fool.

11. Lola the anonymous we can see your comments on this blog, continue replying people's comments, Peter may not be the same in five years time, instead of going around blogs replying people's comments advice Peter to make peace with his family. You can't always put Igbo man away from his family forever, when the euphoria of the whole mulato madness is over an Igbo man will always look for his brothers. Don't get used to what he's doing now, he's still an Igbo man with his senses.

55. All dis drama shuld stop, come to fink of it who really know their issue or u guys re busy supporting jude or peter. Dat is not d way 4ward. Even if jude never attended peter's wedding, peter shuld have out smart his elder brother by coming for his own trad marriage thereby playing d act of maturity. Dat jude did not attend his wedding depends on d manner and approach peter took in inviting his elder brother. "Respect is reciprocal". Dey had better grown up!!!

1. And do u the "manner and approach" jude took in inviting Peter????

56. Obviously with dis "I block u" issue he childish. Fans are fans 4 what they are, they will always say one thing or d other. What is his anger 4? If he thinks Blood is only his kids he's a bigger fool. He called 4 it, why does he have to post his pix? 4 attention? Oh ya he got it n he ranting. Abeg let him go n sit down with is ego biko. You don't pay evil 4 evil.

1. God bless you....

2. He posted his pix for d same reason Jude posted his when he didnt attend Peter's wedding. All d people insulting Peter are the stupid ones.....where were they when Jude didnt attend Peter's wedding just becos he chose to marry a yoruba woman and posted a picture of himself in d studio??? Jude got served with what he dished out earlier.

3. Lola is okay, stop replying, we've seen that it is working for you. But make sure Peter doesn't change tomorrow, his siblings will laugh you to scorn. Let them make peace and stop building trouble.

57. He who wears the shoe knows where it pinches, he who has the wounds know where it hurts the most.
    Peeps should free Peter.
    WOW! WOW!! WOW!!!
    MTN
    GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

1. Thanks I got this! Yippe finally I benefit frm a giveaway in this blog! Wheww

2. Thank you o jare jangbanjantis.
      Peeps just spewing venom on the innocent wife and Peter.
      Time shall tell.

58. Stella wat is not Pleasant? Dey should leave him alone,is a man enough to decide how is going to live is life, his respond really touch my soul,I could remember wen my father was dying,no siblings show up till d last day. Jude started dis rubbish in public.on his bro wedding day na pic he dey show us,der last argument he went on twitter.dat is rubbish and childish. People should leave dem alone,it family matter. I love peter courage,is a man every woman can dream of. I reject every jude in my home and pray 4 peter spirit inside my hubby

59. What is their father doing abt it? Can't he call his kids to order? His grankids will b d once to suffer all dis bcos de will grow up bin apart from each oda bcos of d enermity btw their parents.

60. abeg dis family shud go n nyash down on spikes for all i care joo.wot nonsense..peter b yarnin opata...wen u put ur business out dere,ppl will mind it for u so stfu...hw many ppl put up suggestv fyts on social media,buh u did cuz u wantd ppl to tuk.nw dey did,u dey vex.u xpctd dem to lick ur ass?mtcheww..if jude no gt brain,y cnt u b d beta pesn..if una wan scata mak una scata..tired of dis crap......jenny

61. #TreatYouHowYouTreatMe.... hehehe. #teampeter

62. Peter don eat jazz o,see d way he is embarrassing his family?he has forgotten his family??? Nd dat Lola is someone enjoying d mess she caused... brothers will always be brothers? u can't stand in btw them...better be smart nd advise ur husband 2 make peace wit his family?re u enjoying ur marriage like dis? Stop acting like u dt care,even if peter didn't go 4 jude's marriage,u shd ve gone..to make pple understand u re nt in support of wat ur husband is doing...even if d family is angry at u.u can't stay away thinking it will make things better...u re d main cause of d wahala..do something fast if u really love ur husband...byeee

1. Shatappp there 1:26!
      You prepared the jazz for her?
      A woman was there for him and all of them when they had nothing! Where was the jazz then?
      Gerrout from here o jare!

2. Go and eat ur own Jazz leave Lola alone

3. Jude also ate Ifeoma's jazz when he didnt attend Peter's wedding. leave Petet to eat lola's jazz.....u sef go chop ur woman jazz t least ur dad ate ur mum's jazz too...idiot.

63. Treat peoplesame way you want to be treated gaskiya..its their fam business and they'll sort out.people shld stop calling peter out afterall jude started this madness!

64. Lolz Peter Peter, you just proved to everybody that your family didn't like your wife, even thou it was all speculation and rumours...

Had it been you attended, people would have just shut up and just be wowing @ your attire and your grand entrance cus I believe you are a good @ that..

Then the News will be Peter is more matured than his elder brother, and act it..

Also the act of forgiveness. Believe me Jude will be in awe of you, not just him everyone.. Any1 that read this story, even if is in 10years to come will always come to respect you the more...cause you honoured his Invitation whereas he didn't during yours.

You said no blood thicker than that of your children, which means you are teaching them @ this tender age, an eye for an Eye is the best thing ever...if your Son wronged his baby sister, so she should retaliate eee??
    Whatever we do in life reflect on our kids...
    The idea of blocking people... I SMH Temper!!!!

Jude did a wrong thing, knowing he did a wrong thing, why Join him?..

1. Excuse you! So what if Jude invited him but specifically said he shouldn't come with his wife? Peter should still go just to please people like you abi? We take this fan thing too seriously!
      The Alex

2. Splendid may God bless u for dis comment. And 4 anon 5:12pm r u saying dat Peter and his wf need an invitation to attend d bros' wedding? Haba! It's his wedding. Close friends don't need an invite to attend thier friends' wedding talkless of siblings. I guess thier father need an invitation too. D scourge of unforgiving spirit in d world today is alarming and really nauseating. And yet we go to Church every Sunday.

3. The Alex.....u spoke well.
      He should please fans and displease his wife ...abi???

65. The people taking sides na wa o. My siblings and I are tight, we would not have it any other way. So, I won't take sides on this issue, I hope they sort their problems out and stick together, my two cents.

1. And if ur siblings decide to humiliate ur partner.....u can continue to stick to them.

66. Peter has his reasons but I commend and applaud him for standing for his wife and kids! All you ladies insulting Lola, remember what goes around, comes around.

1. D only way Peter would stand 4 his wife and kids was to hv attended d wedding. Y, bc whether he likes it or not, in life and in death, his wife and kids would continuously deal with d larger family. So alienating dem is actually counter productive. So ur applause is misplaced bc ur not looking at d bigger picture. God forbid Peter dies today who wud d wife deal with? Same 4 Jude and Paul and other family members. Peace is supreme. Pursue it relentlessly.

67. I support Peter a 100%!!! Jude started this shit. After my God, my children and husband come's before brothers and sisters.

68. NO, BLOOD IS NOT THICKER THAN WATER, LOVE IS, TRUTH IS. LUCKY I COME FROM A PEACEFUL FAMILY BUT I THINK FROM THE NEWS I HEAR FROM NIGERIA EVERYDAY, THAT THIS IS ONE OF THE MOST DANGEROUS 'OUTDATED QUOTES' TO TEACH A CHILD.

SO LITTLE ADA TRUSTS AND AGREES TO SIT ON UNCLE'S LAPS WHO LATER ABUSES HER...AND U TALK BLOOD?
    LITTLE ADA, TAUGHT TO RESPECT HER 'FAMILY ELDERS', KEEPS ON TRUSTING HIM, HE KEEPS ON THRUSTING HER..BLOOD ABI?

WE HEAR OF FATHERS RAPING THEIR DAUGHTERS AND DENYING THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES. COMING BACK ONLY WHEN U ARE SUCCESSFUL..AND U TALK BLOOD?

MOTHERS WHO ABORTED/ALMOST ABORTED THEIR OWN CHILDREN..AND U TALK BLOOD?

MOTHERS JEALOUS OF THEIR OWN SON'S WIFE? JEALOUS OF THEIR DAUGHTER-IN-LAW, WHO WOULD RATHER DIE THAN WATCH HIM LIVE WITH THE LOVE OF HIS LIFE..AND U TALK BLOOD?

COUSINS WHO WISH U WELL BUT HATE U WHEN U ACHIEVE THAT..AND U TALK BLOOD?

EXTENDED RELATIVES WHO ONLY SHOW UP ON YOUR BURIAL DAY..AND U TALK BLOOD?

I WISH THEY MAKE UP WHEN THEY ARE READY. NO NEED PRETENDING U ARE COOL WT UR BROS WHEN UR NOT COOL YET. AND LETS NOT BE TOO ADDICTED TO RESPECT, ELDER SIBLINGS ARE NOT ALWAYS 'RIGHT'. EVEN PARENTS ARE NOT ALWAYS 'RIGHT'. WE WERE ALL SINGLY CREATED WITH OUR FREE WILL.

AND RILY, HIS PRIMARY RESPONSIBILITY NOW IS TO HIS WIFE AND KIDS. SENTIMENTS APART, PSQUARE WONT LAST FOREVER. NOW THEY ARE ALL MARRIED, AND WE KNOW WOMEN ARE TERRITORIAL, I THINK THEY SHOULD, IN ALL MATURITY NOW, DECLARE WHAT EACH OWNS. AND IF POSSIBLE, LIVE APART.

69. ME WEY MY HUSBAND BRODAS AND SISTER NO COME MY MARRAIGE NKO BECAUSE OF ENVY AND JEALOUSY THAT ONE MEAN SAY ME WITH MY HUBBY NO SEE PEOPLE ATTEND THE OCCASION WHO SHAME CATCH NA DEM. SO NA PETER AND HIM WIFE SHAME CATCH. BUT AT THE SAME TIME BEFORE WE CURSE OUT ANYBODY. BLOOD DONT MAKE U RELATED. TRUST MAKES U RELATED.

1. You can't trust n e one even so called husband. Blood don't make you related, Loyalty makes you related!!!!!

2. Stop shouting!

70. CHIKITO uncountable likes for your long epistle! Its sweet!

71. MY RESPECT FOR PETER OKOYE JUST TRIPPLED!!!!!!!!!!YYOU MOFOS BLAMING HIM FOR NOT ATTENDING HIS BROTHER'S WEDDING, WEREN'T YOU THERE WHEN HE WAS GETTING MARRIED AND INSTEAD OF JUDE TO TAKE HIS ARROGANT TALENTLESS ASS TO HIS YOUNGER BROTHER'S WEDDING HE WAS BUSY POSTING PICTURES ON INSTAGRAM TO SHOW THE WORLD THAT HE DIDN'T ATTEND.
    WELL, PAYBACK IS A BITCH! THE EVIL JUDE LAYED HIS BED. HE GET'S TO LIE ON IT. THE ONLY PERSON I PITY IS THE INNOCENT WOMAN HE MARRIED. I BET SHE HAS NOT IDEA WHAT KIND OF MONSTER SHE'S ABOUT TO CALL HUSBAND. MUMU PAUL IS BLOWING WHEREEVER THE WIND GOES. HE SHOULD HAVE REASONED WITH JUDE TO ATTEND PETER AND LOLA'S WEDDING REGARDLESS OF HOW HE FELT ABOUT HIS BROTHER'S CHOICE OF WIFE. MAYBE THEN THIS WHOLE BS ABOUT FAMILY COMES FIRST WOULD HAVE MADE SENSE.
    JUDE STARTED THIS BULLSHIT. LET'S NOT FORGET IT. PETER IS MAKING A STATEMENT TO JUDE THAT YOU DONT DISH NONSENSE OUT IF YOU CAN'T TAKE IT. HE'S ALSO STICKING TO HIS FAMILY LIKE ANY MAN SHOULD. KUDOS TO HIM!!!!

1. Chop knuckle,na balance diet. Paul will fall in line. Its a matter of time! Patience dear...I can never like Jude;he's not real or good!

72. arghhhhhh! this your illiteracy is so eishhhh! the shit just limits you to shouting 'shutup' up and down. who swear for you like this? or is your brain naturally filled with holes?

my friend go and look for someone to interprete my comment to you cos obviously you can't read with understanding.

dumbhead! too dumb to read and understand.

Now shut-up and go patch the holes in your brain.

73. Women are the same ones drinking panadol ontop the Okoye's headache. Forgetting that you will one day marry and could see the same issues. How can your sibling blatantly disrespect you and your family like that? No one knows how Jude has been treating Lola and those kids. It is Peter's job to protect his wife and kids. The only reason Jude does not like her is because she is yoruba, abeg let us just be real. Tufia kwa and shame on my Anambra brothers for this display of shame.

74. *Family Matter*
    *None of my biz*

75. @4:22pm, I think you misunderstood Bloglord. I guess she was only trying to say they should settle their scores without causing unnecessary drama with their actions and the kind of tweets they put out there. Truly, the Okoyes are responsible for the assumptions people make about them and their wives.

76. The bible says what God has join together let no man put assunder , Peter and Lola loves each other so what ???? Jude should go and hug transformer , is it bcos Lola is not Ibo? Haba

77. Nigerians mentality self , wetin be blood thicker than water wanna do Biko , Peter and Lola and their kids na the first blood nau Abeg , leave the poor Lola alone , Peter acted well , how many man can fight for his wife and kids like that ? If na another man dem go don turn Lola to baby mama like 2face

78. Peter respect his wife and kids and that is true love , if music no work make every body go nau Abi

79. Lola ur husband did not go for his brother wedding because of you

He just told the world that his siblings that he grew up with and suck the same breast does not natter because of you

Lola what are you doing wrong

80. Nash go and die... what are you doing right? Mofo

81. Lol peter don dash una name. Mofos ....rotfl...hahahahahaha.