Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Polish Woman Without Clothes On Goes Shopping in Poland

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Polish Woman Without Clothes On Goes Shopping in Poland

A naked woman buys sandwich at a crowded service station in Krakow, Poland - and nobody gave her a second glance. Is Poland a nudist country? Was it just a hot day? Can a big sandwich be worn as a dress? 

None of the shoppers even managed a cheeky glimpse at her curves as she paid for a drink and a sandwich. The woman just walked in and stood patiently waiting to be served at a garage in the city of Krakow, southern Poland. 

Customer Cezar Zawadzki, 34, filmed the whole incident on his mobile phone. The shocked motorist first noticed he had been filling his car petrol when he saw the young woman completely naked walking towards the garage, and then stopping at the ice-cold drinks cabinet. 

He said: "I went inside to tell staff but the woman seemed to think I was mad and ignored me, and then I realised she was coming into pay so I grabbed my mobile phone. "She completely ignored me and she didn't seem drunk or on drugs, she just stood patiently waiting in the queue to be served so that she could pay for her drink and a sandwich. 

"It was pretty hot, I reckon it was well over 30 degrees outside, but what surprised me most was not so much the nudity as the way everybody treated it is perfectly normal. "The sales assistant served as if nothing was happening, and the blokes in the petrol station be much ignored her, they didn't even sneak a crafty look. It was a really surreal experience.

43 comments:

1. Lool. Things are happening. She no get problem.

1. Nd u looking made ubfeel like d mad person yeah...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. No biggie.
      She forgot her clothes.

2. Its no surprise, because wonders will never end, we will still see couples walk on the street without cloth or anything to cover their anatomy

3. Hahhahahahahaha...am not surprised...
    I saw something like this yesterday...mad people everywhere...
    Ara di na udi na udi...

1. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe19 July 2014 at 13:46

Abeg why is it that when some people like this woman want to live like God intended, we call them mad.

When some take natural herbs like God made them, we call them local and illiterate.

But when others engage in homosexual relationship, we abuse them saying that its not how God wanted it.

Abeg I need to know.

4. All in the name of summer na wa ooooo

Mr lyca

5. Maybe they were too hot to bother about her nudity
    Yesterday was super hot here as well....
    People were suffocating
    Oyibo can't stand heat o
    I just dey laf cos I don face Abuja sun wey make my human hair start to smell like burning Xmas goat

1. Hahahaha @ burning xmas goat

2. Lol
      Mamie from all the things you write e be like say suffer slapped you left and right before you relocated to UK.
      You berra worship DH every min of the day for tush-ing your ass up.

3. I pray say u fi buy human hair ooo u wey dey barb abolo..lol

4. Oh please Shut up! lüge!
      Na only you be woman wey go Abuja with weaves? How come the sun never burn the women wey reside there hair finish! Onye asi! Ntuwu tuwuru nwa okuku!

Pepper ose oku ojiaka chiri stars

5. Which part of Abj? Mamie d liar. Even Gwags sun never burn weaves.

6. Haaayyyy! But Stella why did u blurr her body? Lemme go and search youtube joor. U can dull somebody (._. )

7. That's where Rihanna and lady gogo should be.

8. None of my bizness!

9. Lol. Na so madness dey start.

Mrs. BitchBiko

10. Pictures please! EVE E UME

11. goin back to the days of adam..its allowed.lolzz......jenny

12. Shez prolly a local luna...
    D locals must b used to her by now and since she isn't harmful to d public den shez free...
    Der is no such thing as a nudist country...
    Der r nudist beaches or gatherings which r restricted....
    I can't imagine a child beholding such a sight!!!
    She aint even wearing footwear??
    Shez deffo bonkers....
    Or it might be a truth or dare kinda challenge for money....
    I dunno man...
    Billie jean

13. She is simply going back to garden of Eden style

14. its madness we go call am. but they will call dem weirdos.
    AI-DEAREST

15. 20% discount on all our products purchased Today, 19th July,2014 from 8am - 6pm. Treadmills, Exercise bikes, Table Tennis boards and accessories. Sport shoes and wears.
    Hurry now to vesa sports @ #30 Stadium road, port harcourt ( Beside The Atrium event centre). call 07030657266, 08054895801.

16. Why does it sound like the guy taping the video was wanking?

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is really serious and to think she gat family, only God knws the state her family will be in nw.....

18. I dont blame her jare
    It was damned to hot yesterday and na bum short and bra top me sef wear comort.
    Cant try that shit in naija before them call me ashewo!

1. But I saw u @ yaba yesterday

19. Na wa ooooo.what is this world turning to.

20. This has nothing to do with heat. It is pure madness.

21. Wetin person no go hear or see

22. ......and noone seem to care or be bothered,that means they are closer to God in Poland!cos they understand datt ;naked we came to dis world and naked shall we leave!#issorite
    But ermmm,if she tries this in SA ehn,dose rapists go let am know say no be only her waka come o'.hehe

23. D one wey Mechaela schiffer dey do for germany nko no pass dis one. Abeg dis one na small thing

24. You shouldn't have just said polish woman goes shopping naked. Hahah I love how my naija people phrase their sentences. Very complicated.

25. These white peeps can do anything.
    when they even have reality show "Dating Naked"
    And they have a community where only Nudist reside.i wonder if they have kids leaving with them too.

26. Bitch stella dimoko.. Where is the picture or video link?? Am I to just believe your bitchy talk bitch!!! Lol..smelly bitch!

1. Cho stella, someone dey beef you o, u no go respond? Ehen, anon, wetin she do u wey u dey call stellaa smelly bitch? Wait let me go grab my popcorn and fanta, make I hear gist.

27. Dis white pple & their madness will soon draw judgement day cm sooner than expected, Hia-ooo

28. Lol she has not tasted apple befor