Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kate Henshaw Versus Jose Ewuru

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Kate Henshaw Versus Jose Ewuru

Kate and Jose have only one thing in common.....they look alike and even have the same kiss-able lips!...lol

90percent resemblance!...what do you think?

113 comments:

1. Please which one is Kate and Jose?..na only kate I dey see here

2. I don't believe the two lady aren't Kate plzzzz!!!! SDK abeg check well

3. Please... which one is Kate and Jose? so damn confused.

4. 100% resemblance i cnt spot the different

5. She's more kate Henshaw that kate Henshaw . Scary!!!

6. Sorry to comment again,honourable kate should look for this woman and ve a DNA. Why am I thinking of Calabar and Mary slessor...why am I thinking of them? #shudders.

7. Kate is in the top less picture. They however do look alike

2. Stella, are you very sure this is not same person

1. I can't see any difference o
      They look like same person.

2. I cant see any difference too......

3. Jose is finer than Kate 100%, you need to see her cute dentision

4. I luv u Jose, marry pepper na

5. Stella u need to see Jose dance

6. See my Calabar sisters

3. They can pass for twins ooooo. I give them 90%

1. Seriously what am seeing here is fat and slim Kate.

2. Sleek Crossriverians

3. Cross River women to fine

4. Sdk is she single? We ned her info

4. ADONBILIVIT.

Its Kate in both pictures jor otherwise that's her lost and found twin!

1. Seriously, they look 2 alike. If I see Jose on the street I might think she is kate.

2. Wow! They look so much alike I can't tell d difference.

5. I almost tot it was d same person ooo

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

6. Wow, when I opened the post,I thought it was the same person until I studied both pictures well. They really look alike, but I know Jose is the one in the second picture.

Aeegurl...

7. Wow! The resemblance is wow! Kate henshaw for me

8. I can't even tell d difference

9. agreed!......jenny

10. Wow Wow Wow! In JAGBAJANTIS voice.

11. Ahhh! Which is kate and which is Jose? The resemblance is 99% o. Wooow.

12. 99% resemblance! Which is which abeg? Their parents should come and answer some questions

13. Who has noticed that 98percent people who's been loading the cards are anonymous? Prolly those bv's who brag here about being big bt are not confident enough to use their Id. I hail manna bee the only bold bv.

1. Thank you jare, la petite! Thought I was the only one that noticed it too! Mkpis like princess charming (aka unam ikot/ anonymous loader) are yapping those loading the cards meanwhile she is trolling and wandering about all recharge cards posts like an evil monitoring spirit!

2. I loaded d very 1st one jagbajantis posted n I acknowledge it

14. More than 90%. Sparkle.

15. 90% Resemblance?? Are u kidding me Stella? some twins dnt even same resemblance! Hard 2 differentiate the real Kate abeg! They are more like identical twins biko
    #Aify

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Twins...

17. Dey do really look alike...but I like kate more...

18. Gbam! They look100% alike! Stella which one of them is Kate? Unglaublich! They need to ask their parents question shuuu! How come?I dey suspect away match! Punkt!

Pepper ose oku!

19. This resemblance is thick.
    Really, God created people in twos.
    Nice one.

20. Yep, they look very much alike, infact they could pass for d same person.

Click my name for all your celebration cskes and cupcakes

21. Is dat ezewanyi's jose?

Haney

22. I think they look alike.

23. Which is Jose and which is Kate?
    Btw is dat ezewanyi's jose?

Haney

24. striking resemblance....ok, who's my look alike ooo, #thinking

25. I have not seen sweetest pussy's comment for sometime now, anybody her whereabout? And SDK bouncer don't worry I am a member of the harvest planning committee, just come and you will eat as much chicken as you want on the bazaar D-Day, its 2 November

1. Buhahahaha! Alloy nwoke ike!

Pepper ose oku!

2. You no dey shame to dey mention the P word. Agadi ekwe nka

26. I couldn't spot the difference!!.the resemblance is uncanny.Wooooow!!!

27. Dey luk alike

28. The resemblance is 95percent visible. Yipee! today is my kid sistas graduation party &am dressed in all my gorgeousness.See you guys later.

29. Yeah...dnt evn knw which if dem is kate sef. Buh one has a longer face.

30. Post ♍Æ” comment oooooooo. They look great. #pretty sophia#

31. True that....but, Kate's finer.

32. Are you saying these 2 pictures are not Kate's?

Then the Jose person really looks like Kate.

33. I concur! I can't even pick out kate in d pics.

34. Replies
    1. Unbelievable, I saw your transition pic from charcoal to whitenicious jeez!!! Mammy water, why did you have to pose with someone else's child, Are you ashamed of your black baby? Please answer the question, Let me stop here, will come back for more juicy gist.

2. Ewwwwwo! Buahahahahah! Eziokwu? anonymous 3:24PM biko come back and continue from where you stopped! hahahaha M-amie the Woolwich rat is busted! juicy indeed! Bring it on anonymous, no wonder the inferiority complex! Ori o'kpe! with smelling weaves! zuzuout! Lüge!

Pepper ose oku!

3. There's a native Dr on this blog and people type swear words and vulgar words yet no fine or penance. Agwoturumbe of Ukpaka Natural Clinic do your job ooo.

35. At first I thought it's Kate in both pictures, they do look alike.

36. Which one is Kate?
    I tot Jose was a guy's name. Spanish guy's name

Stephy

37. I agree completely.

38. Nah jose luks like chi exotic while kate equals wid pamela d birthday gal n ma crush kikikikikikiki #the boss

39. 75 percent. EVE E UME

40. Can't even differentiate.......
    Wow!!!!!

MBGN

41. Hmmmmm they could pass for siblings

42. Na lie jor whre is d resemblance here

43. The resemblance na 95%! It took me some time to identify Kate!

44. Abeg na d same person ooooooooh!!

45. Wow! They could pass as twins.

Emma.

46. The same people. Must be the same . Must same same same

47. Stella which one is Kate Abeg?

48. Very identical. ~ Blunt Truth

49. In Naturelle's voice......." Me too can't even spot d different". SMH!

50. My Fore Fathers#Shocked
    Somebody tap my back and tell me they aren't twins oooooo#CleaningMyEyes
    The very first time on this blog serial look alikes post i have seen....this appears so real that i'm left with no choice than bow in agreement...#MouthStillOpen
    Please,,,,, "which is which" above ooo???

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

51. Josephine Ewuru from Cross River state as Kate Henshew, wow

52. Wow, 100% true, make una ask una papa oh

53. Stella dis is dd 1st time am seeing 100% look alike

1. Gbam my dear@1st time am seeing 100% look alike
      Never agreed to any look alike before until i saw this yesterday... Still fighting hard to believe they ain't one person#AwesomeGod

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

54. Are you sure she is not Kate daughter?

55. Joosephine Ewure, graduate of theatre Arts university of Calabar, former miss theatre , now a proffessional dancer. Inbtw I think Kate shouldd get in contact with her

56. Nollywood this a good example of what you should use in your movie

57. Stella how did you get this picture? Good work

58. Dunno why the reason for the 100% resemblance...not up to 70%...besides this is just the front view...I know my Kate tori torun..Jose is just there looking li---ke ******