Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK Blog Visitors Job Opportunity And Recharge Cards.

Friday, July 18, 2014

UK Blog Visitors Job Opportunity And Recharge Cards.

Hello My UK people!....please come in here....This mail was sent in by someone who knows..............*wink*

''Hello Stella,

From Nigeria Best Jobs http://www.nigeriabestjobs.com to your UK Blog visitors. Have a great weekend.

UK Recharge card

Lyca Mobile 6881622197170

Lebara  42224707891070

I will post more in the comments section later. Kindly confirm, once loaded. 

Many thanks.''

79 comments:

1. am gona do same for my 9ja people

2. The office of Operation Reach Out and Help says a big thank you and God bless.

VP
      O.R.O.A.H

3. Stell Asemota.....its been a while. How u dey??? Welcome back dear.

4. Hi SLEEKEEK. I dey kampe my sister. Thank you. God bless us all. AMEN

2. I missed it๐Ÿ˜–

3. It's for real! Just recharged with the £5 Lyca mobile. Thanks Stella and Nigeria best jobs.

4. Jennifer aka ceecee aka caribean princess,airtime don land.

5. Unfortunately, I don't stay in d uk... #sadface#

1. Eya, oya come lemme work ur papers + ticket out 4 u

*smiles*

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Eya, oya come lemme work ur papers + ticket out 4 u

*smiles*

6. I miss it as well choi

7. Replies
    1. God bless you abundantly poster. SDK blog rocks

8. Awww, and I use delight mobile

9. Lemme open the link. Maybe I'll just find my dream job. Tired of being unemployed.

10. Huh!!!!! TGiF

11. Fast owu people for uk una rush d card. God help una.

1. Thunder fire that bottomless pit u call mouth if na MTN u no rush top up, Mumu

12. Properly better for UK visitors. Most UK residents have a contract phone account so most won't need the recharge. Thanks anyway

1. Over sabi! Most nigerians that live in the UK ve a lyca or lebara line cos its cheaper to call naija!

2. der contract fones is mainly for uk local calls. but most use pay as u go lebara lyca etc fr international calls. n students too. so dy wil find it useful.

3. Speak for your self abeg it's only UK to UK while lyca and the rest is for international calls doubt if they do contract on those network abeg we need it ooo

4. I m a uk resident n I dont have a contract phone. most times I call nigeria using top up so u c u r wrong.

5. ITK,I have contract n also use lebera to call naija

6. Yeah true. Its only illegals that don't have contract phones.

7. That's not true madam legal

8. leave d attention seeking troll called nwa. d same way its illlegals that dont have contract phones in nigeria too.u b doro mumu

13. Thanks 9ja best jobs!
    More 9ja job links abeg

14. Stellastica wht abt ur Canadian blog visitors

*frowns*

1. na so u poor reach fr canada way u dy find awoof recharge card lol

2. If anyone is sending from canada pls send wind.. Thank u in advance!

3. No way let it be public mobile , Telus, Fido or Bell for Canadian BV pls.

15. Wahs wid d card issue abi na new ritual level b dis lol

1. Choi.....u go fear some people's thought. recharge card,,,rituals....abeg how dem take relate ooo????

16. Nice one. EVE E UME

17. Though I don't stay in UK to benefit from it. But thank you poster, God will bless you real good.

18. Wey d rest now? Pity Londoners and send d rest biko. I can imagine how they've been refreshing dis page ever since u posted d first two...chai, awuf dey sweet!

1. lol lara u no well

2. Thanks BV, but I am on EE contract. God bless you.......

19. I received 100USD yesterday from a kind ฮฑฯ€ฯ‘ blessed BV here. God bless you abundantly, your children will never lack any good things of life. Stella! God bless you and all SDKers.

20. Oooo I missed it. Weldone aunty stella

21. Thanks Nigeria Best jobs! just loaded the £5 lebara. Thanks Stella!

22. Abeg post d rest...oo i don d refresh d page like 100 times .

23. Maimie u are very fast so u have collected all the airtime. Hissssss

24. Ugghh send 500 quid and ill know you're talking. Libera ko liberia mcheew

1. nwa barawo

2. Abeg rapu that thing. Every time I come here recharge card recharge card lol. Mcheew

25. Stella post my comment pls

26. Delight Mobile Top up

Load and confirm

27. Delight Mobile Top up

Load and confirm

28. I love this blog dieeee! We wey dey Nigeria nkor bayii? @ Poster, thanksssssss. God's blessings alwayz.

29. Replies
    1. Naso your own brokeness reach? Abeg go back to naija abroad no be by force!

2. Mr C.......u don kill me with laff.

30. Stella biko anything for your US BV. Not recharge card cos I've got a contract phone. Something fun. Love you!

31. I am lucky this time,last Lyca loaded.

32. t mobile top up abegggggggggggggggggg.i use tmobile o

33. 3g top up pls

34. Please another lebara o

35. Wow thanks for the delight top up xxxxxxxx

36. Wow nice one!

37. I miss o!!!! Chai and I join campaign for lyca topup o

38. GOD BLESS U DEAR.

39. I don refresh tire. stella y u no dy quick post comment?