Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ADMA 2014 - Vote StellaDimokoKorkus As Best News Blog/Online Mag

Monday, August 25, 2014

ADMA 2014 - Vote StellaDimokoKorkus As Best News Blog/Online Mag

Dear Blog Visitor,

This is to remind you as earlier stated on  that VOTING for STELLADIMOKOKORKUS BLOG as best New Blog/Online magazine officially commenced today the 25th of August (25-08-2014) at 21:00CET . (9pm Central European Time) Please Click HERE to vote

In case you missed it up there...click HERE to vote eeeeeh

You don vote?..........Lets do this...OYA WEY ALL THE RECHARGE CARD LOADERS??LMAO!

FROM ADMA
As stated on your Nomination letter, Nominee with the Highest VOTES wins the Category and not how  big or popular you or your Brand is,  because it is the people whose lives you have  impacted positively that will decide who wins a category and not ADMA. So it is very important that throughout the Voting Periods (25-08-2014 to 30-10-2014)  you Constantly Campaign, encourage and ask all your Friends, Fans and Families to VOTE for you. From experience we have noticed that not everyone that post Comments on your Facebook Page or Poster actually takes the time off to VOTE!   Your Personalized Campaign Poster will be uploaded on FB between 25th of August  TO  28th of August and you will be tagged. The Official ADMA POSTER is attached to this Mail, please upload it as your FB Profile to assist in promoting this event.

Kind Regards

ADMA

155 comments:

1. Voted! This blog gets me thru rough days

1. Voted! Am sure one can more than once?

2. Just casted mine sdk all d way

3. SDK, Gbam!!! Voted

Mrs J

4. I don vote eeeeeeeh! Gbam

5. Ekiti bag of rice before I vote!Stella,do the needful.My vote is for sale mbok!

6. Voted too! She must win.

7. I've cast my vote for you Stella..break a leg!

8. Voted yesterday, tried to vote again today it said u ve already voted. Well..... we are winning this all d way.

2. gbam! voted!
    when can I vote again?

1. Just voted, I also voted on behalf of my sister and cousin.
      When can we vote again biko?

We winning this!!!

2. I have voted now now
      I am sure u will win ooh

3. Voted!! We will get the crown!!

3. I have voted. Tomorrow I'll vote again.

1. Voted nd will keep voting

2. Tried voting twice but them talk say I don vote before arrrgh!
      Stella can't we vote more than once?
      You must win oh.

3. Just voted. I still vote again tomorrow. We are sure winning this. Yahhhhy

4. Just reading this for the first time. Going to vote right away. You deserve it. Congratz in advance.

1. Chinazo. We see u

2. I have vote for u Stella,na PDP' abi APC we must do o!u must to win,the losers can go to court like Omisore.!heehe!

5. Am voting right away,love this blog like cookie

1. I love cookies too....*winks*

2. Voted... Bella Ragazza

3. Kemie you are serzly craving..lol

4. I wan vote bhet I need megabyte n gigabyte,dats credit 4 d unschooled.I go even use all d evry evry take vote stella
      #DoDNeedfulMemo

6. Stells I don vote o, God bless this blog. I go soon try again, multiple identity things.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

7. I even wanted to ask you about it...
    Stellastica,you have our back..you have won already..

1. Na wa o. English is not easy. "Stellastica, you have our back.." Na blog visitors dey contest? LMAO.

2. Pls aunty,do u have any info on d next movie star 2014,the amount or wen d audition will take place,pls i need to reply,even if u dnt knw,anyone here who has such information should let me knw God bless

8. I don vote kiakia. And i musto vote with any device wey my hand touch. But i no see ya pincture there sha. But all dsame, u ve got my vote.

Haney

1. Gbam! Yout vote has bin accepted...

Singing...we don win o.
      We don win o

Winner oooooo winner. Winner oooooo winner
      Stella blog u don win o.
      Winner
      Kpata kpata u go win forever winner.

Dancing etigi

9. Okay, adey come make I go vote first..

This network warn yasef oh..*brb*

10. i've done my bit. Goodluck stella.

11. Yep! You just got my vote.

12. Yesso stellostical,u're d winner 4 sure. Nyways,am hia 2 catch fun n mk jus 2 people smile on dis blog evn tho nt all cos I no sum pple 2 get strong face. My role models re kim k,maheeda,cossy etc. Peace out!!!

13. Hi Stella. I have just voted for you but please can you use this site to enlighten your readers a bit more. Well done and I hope you win.

14. I do vote oooo. The award is your already Stella.

15. Me eyaf vote o

16. Just voted for you. Best of luck

17. Just voted. Which one is Blessing Njoh again? Never heard of it. BTW,is it one vote per person or do we get a new life for voting after a specific time ?
    Tried to vote more than once but got bounced !

18. Jaymoore this is my email : happinesskevin@gmail.com ,abeg aunty stella post ham ooooooooooo/ ....I got my vote infact u don win already, we shud be celebrating down sef.

19. I don vote u don win sis stella

20. Voted, well deserved.

21. Voted.
    Stella how many times in a day can one vote???
    Some enlightenment will help.

22. ...unfortunately am not on FB buh ll forward to my sisssies or better still refer them to SDK.

23. Done! Can we vote again tomorrow?

24. Voted. ...... good luck i wish u!

25. I DON KNOW HOW MANY TIMES ONE CAN VOTE OH...I TRIED TO VOTE FOR MYSELF TWICE THE THING YARN ME SAY I DON VOTE BEFORE..LMAO.

I GO TRY AGAIN TOMORROW..HAHAHHAHAHAHA

1. Try from another device na, try other i.ds. no be me talk am o.

2. Lolzzzz.... Sdk oo funny!!! Just voted too Goodluck!!!

«Peace Ambassador »

3. YES MY QUEEN ! ! !
      VOTED !
      How to vote like me: I cast my vote in my sitting room,apply my WiFi network,drove to food 4 less and have been voting with different ip address from free WiFi !
      Try it sweetie,is really fun !
      Ahead ahead.
      Drive around the block and keep voting till they declare us winner !

26. Voted!
    I just checked out other categories of nominees, No familiar name at all
    *yawns* tired much much after a long day, o daaro

27. Just casted my vote. Hopefully this blog wins.
    Alles gute stella.

happyisi

28. Voted!!! Congrats Stellalicious Stella !!

29. TRY FROM ANOTHER DEVICE?ABEG MAKE I FACE MY WORK..LET THE BEST MAN WIN.

1. Don't sit back with big grammar,get in your car,drive around and vote !
      Wetin be your own self ?
      I dey drive around like marathon racer & you dey kanck me Patrick big English !
      I beg move your big ass jari and vote !

30. TRY FROM ANOTHER DEVICE?ABEG MAKE I FACE MY WORK..LET THE BEST MAN WIN.

31. I have voted,you deserve it SDK,not coming here a day is boring to the core.
    Applauze7

32. I tried votin more dan one, d tin no gree me, lol, will try again 2moro
    Beebee

33. Na only me waka vote oh
    Just voted.

34. Voted already
    Harleemah

35. I've just voted. I pray we win.

36. Stella! Na only me waka come ooh!
    I have not load recharge card here before ooh but I have voted sha as u be my personal person,
    I hope u win sha
    U deserve it cos u have come a long way babes
    I will go buy bottle of champagne tomorrow awaiting the victory party

37. Just voted... though I don't comments here but I like ur blog

38. I just voted, they said my vote was accepted thank you...the voting easy so tey d award even dey laugh dey tell me say we don win."Lol

39. I don't even know those other competitors.
    Everyone needs to vote, it is very easy. Rose

40. Voted!!! Stella sure deserves it

41. Voted. On my i iPad laptop ,and phone ,all this three have sdk permanently open ,will vote again tomorrow , when I get to work tomorrow will vote from all the desk top computer in my work place ,this blog must win oh na everyday work for me ,till voting ends .

42. I have voted, u deserve it!!

43. Voted. On my i iPad laptop ,and phone ,all this three have sdk permanently open ,will vote again tomorrow , when I get to work tomorrow will vote from all the desk top computer in my work place ,this blog must win oh na everyday work for me ,till voting ends . You can't vote from same device more than ones .

44. Cast my vote. Arrival the Announcing of the winner....... SDK. gbam

1. Haha. Make una no kill me for dis blog o. Which one is "Arrival the announcing of the winner". Odiegwu.

45. Just voted now. Am going to start voting with any device i lay my hands on. So help me God.

46. Voted.wish u all the best Anty Stella.God bless

47. hw many tyms can we vote o.if na to dey do am three square meals i ready.u deserv to win...i jst voted sha...jenny

48. Congrats stella,cheers
    Dukkyboss

49. I don cast my vote. Hope you win it. Congrats in advance.

50. I hv voted, cos I love u and wat u do! ... Neni

51. Replies
    1. Shout out to you too darling.iyawo General toh bahd.

52. I don vote o. I hope we win. Congrats in advance.

53. Just voted, this blog is da bomb

54. Voted. A votée !

55. First time in my life voting for anything online lol
    We don win already

56. I just voted. Stella please always put the vote link in all your posts from tomorrow.

57. I love Stella so much... I am voting right away.

58. Dear SDK, I find your blog so addictive that I hit this blog more than 20 times a day. At first I found you as a foul mouthed, aggressive fellow but I later discovered you re just being you. Simply unique! Never ever change for anything less. All you constant BVs, you rock my world. Am happy to belong to this family, I enjoy the yabis, banters and the kindness some exhibit here. Am getting my google I'd and going voting! One love........Ije

59. I done did it, SDK all the way.

60. Just voted. I love this blog i also shared on my facebook page.

61. Hello Stella and all BVs', I dey hail oh! Don't I just love this blog! I've been a kinda background reader, decided to comment for the first time. Just voted for you Stella, hope you win cos you rock! Stay well, you'll

62. AdaMbano has voted for u, my way of saying thnak you for all ur airtime and cash give away, even if i have not benefitted b4. It shows u ar a generous person. So u deserve more than just a vote.

63. God bless you SDK for instilling and installing smiles, awareness, intellect, laughter, comedy, drama, endless fun, inspiration, love and of course, freebies into the lives of your readers.

Continue your good works and Yesssssss,
    I voted!

64. Omolicha daugh, daugh!! I just voted for you my fine cyber pikin. We just completed our church convention so here is wishing you open doors annointing in Jesus Name, may The Self Existing God shield you and the family, may He continue to grant all your heart desires. You are a winner in my heart dear, stay blessed, never change xx

65. Yipeeee, just voted. Bytes009*

66. i jst voted for u...... GOD BLESS U N UR BLOG.I wish u greater days n years ahead (amen).

67. I also bless God for his numerous favour in my life, members of the family and friends. i also pray he take us to that place he has destined for us in life n his unlimited blessing is ours in Jesus name i pray (amen)................ CAN...

68. Stella I don vote o! Calling on all BVs, abeg all hands on deck.

If u've ever benefited from this blog whether in cash, recharge cards, employment, connections, advice, or simply enjoyment, now is the time to show appreciation, PLEASE!

69. Truth be told u re not d best NEWS blog. I give that to Linda ikeji. She posts news fast and she does not fail. U re d best gossip blog cos u drop gossip hot. Data d truth. Zimmy

70. It's telling me "you have already voted in this poll" yet I can't remember voting.

71. Voted SDK. Iove your blog.

72. Voted SDK. I love your blog. I hope you win.

73. Voted.Told my twinny to vote too cos she visit ur blog

74. voted..youre amazing

75. Voted,machine no gree me vote again,oversabi tings,wonder how hin take sabi say na me wan smuggle in vote again.
    Anyway,Que sera sera Stella!

Healing-rain

76. Voted!! May d best man win

Ammy becky

77. wanted to vote but was told I have already voted. for where? maybe na my spirit them see. I wan vote o.

78. Changed my ID and tried voting again
    Hahaha
    Dem catch me

79. Voted oh lest I should be the last.

80. Just did that.

#smile#

81. You have my vote Lady.... I hate reading people's blog but I got stock the 1st time I read yours..

82. pd young billionaire27 August 2014 at 00:00

I haff voted o