Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ikimi Quits APC

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Ikimi Quits APC

The crisis rocking APC since its national convention in June this year  that brought John Oyegun as national chairman worsened  as one of the national chairmanship aspirants, Chief Tom Ikimi,  has announced his withdrawal from APC.

In a statement obtained by THISDAY, Ikimi said, "I have made the decision to withdraw my membership from the All Progressives Congress (APC) from today,  27th August 2014".

*Let me continue sleeping on my couch,abeg wake me when the next person sacks themselves from their party oh.....Hmmmm something is going on,na siddon look i wan enter so.

41 comments:

1. I'm bck stella wetin u say happen,this old man leaves apc well issokay he aint got much left u know,,apc operate like asernal na young men dey rock their boat.

2. Stella nd u said it oo...one by one dey will repent

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. Abeg that's their problem, Nigerians should just be wise in 2015 to vote individual with credibility and not party

4. Oh..na now him know say na Boko haram party him dey since morning?

5. Welcome to PDP,at least them better pass this almajiri people's party....

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Elrufai and tinubu will soon join the leaque.....

7. Shebi d Général talk dis thing!
    I didnt believe it initially!
    POLITICS!
    Una get liver ooo
    Ana emenu

8. Rotimi Amechi is next, loud mouth governor!!

9. *spreads mat*. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

10. Architect Ikimi! Ndewo

11. Stella i folo you siddon dey look....

12. No b small sit down look ooo sdk

13. Yes APC s a failed party simple

14. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA…I dey laugh o. ( in Obasanjo's voice ) I am watching!..hmmm..

15. APC matter don tire me.

16. No b small sit down look ooo sdk

17. The power of evil secrecy shall fail......What more can I say na 2 sit down dey look....bunch of jokers....#proJona1519

18. The power of evil secrecy shall fail......What more can I say na 2 sit down dey look....bunch of jokers....#proJona1519

19. Long overdue,oya run to PDP.

20. I JUST HATE TO SEE THE FACES OF ALL THIS RECYCLED THIEVES.WETHER HE QUITS OR REMAIN THEIR ,HAS IT CHANGED THE FACT THAT NIGERIA HAS NO REGULAR POWER SUPPLY ,HAS THE PRICE OF GARRI REDUCED .I JUST HATE TO SEE THEIR FACES

21. Nigerian politics is driven by selfish desires and nothing else. Whether they be in PDP, APC or PDAP, they're birds of the same feather. The gullible followers are the ones I pity the most.

22. Thieves jumping from one party to another,political whores

23. GEJ till 2035!!!!!!...an ordained leader...who god has made the president,no man can remove...je will have a smoother sail this time than the last time tho...na Amechi I dey pity...he shulda soft pedalled...

24. SDK!!! YOU WILL NEVER STOP TO TICKLE ME, MY SISTER, ABEG SHIFT FOR ME MAKE I FOLLOW U SIDDON DE LOOK THESE POLITICIANS, THEY CAN BE MENTALLY UNSTABLE I TELL U.

25. This APC members are not crious minded and focused,no wonder some pple called itt aggrieved pple's party,they keep jumping in and out of d party like monkeys jumping from tree to tree!smh.at this point PDP seem even a better party,at least it has stable members!ah ah.

26. As Bad as we think PDP is, APC is worse

27. Good news!

By the way Stella, today is 26th August . . . for the party that wants to be faster than their future or is it bleach themselves brighter than their future that Stella says . . .

28. Abeg anty SDK shift f me make I join u on dat couch!

29. No need to read

30. Na so now. Lol lady koikoi

31. Stella I don't expect u to be surprise as there is a pastor who saw dis coming early this year that APC will split.... I just can't remember the pastor but u know all these pastors who give yearly prophesies. APC is in trouble as the prophesy says....#alinko

32. When will this old people quit for ever. Mcheeewww. Political harlot.

33. PDP is the best thing to ever happen to Nigeria, I don't see why we need an opposition party since we are all in love with the PDP.

34. Everyone is jumping to the PDP because that is where the nation's wealth resides. No one wants to struggle to build a solid opposition party. Guess its true that PDP will rule Nigeria for 60years. I sitdown dey watch

35. We all know APC is a sinking ship. No direction whatsoever. They're a tragedy waiting to happen.

36. Nigerians I hail thee.we can judge.

37. I know it must come to this, things are falling apart & d center can no longer hold. Welcome Mr Ikimi.

38. And d hustle for position in 2015 continues..