Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr Tourism Nigeria 2014 Finalists.

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Mr Tourism Nigeria 2014 Finalists.

The grand finale of Mr Tourism Nigeria 2014 season 4 will take place on November 29,2014 in Uyo Akwa Ibom state.
The show will be hosted by Derenle Edun and Ella Marrie. 
Green Carpet starts at 5pm and the them is 'THE BUSINESS IDEA' which inspired their dressing..

Check Out the contestants...

*Mr Kaduna should have repped Delta oooh!

33 comments:

1. Its only mr kaduna that is fine amongst them

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Lmao!that Mr Delta no try at all,Stella see falling hand for ur state,buhahahahha!
      even his coat' is hanging on one side chai!smh!who brought him here btw?when his mates are married and helping their wives with school runs!

2. Kaddduuuunnnaaaa Kai y so young??? Mr kaduna a the way sha

3. Waris dis na? They all look somehow. Only Mr Jigawa looks manageable. Psheew

2. What do these ppl mean by 20yrs? Am I dreaming?

3. None of them entered my eyes...they all look gay...

1. Bauchi 22yrs? Hahaha story dis old man
      Kogi 21yrs?
      I hear ooh!
      All this gay and Gigolos
      Hey!!!!! Cougars
      Make ur pick
      Sorry!! I don't do toy boys
      No be only Mr tourism
      Eish!!

4. So this guys are under 30, na wa. Mr tourism kwanu.

1. As in ehhh lie of the century, so some of them wants to claim dt am older than them including dt one wey em bear bear b like goat hair wey dem comot from deep frezer.

5. Nw i know y Mr Kaduna should rep Delta state, he is d only cute guy among them, every other guy in the contest is just basic.no hottie joor!!!

CAN.

6. Gud am bv's. Plz vote for Mr Kaduna. He is my lodge mate. Bikoooo

7. Strong, able, handsome black men. I know some girls in DC that would tear these fresh men to pieces. Black is beautiful.

8. So am older than some of these grown ass papa nmadu abi? God is watching.

9. Mr Jigawa is d only manageable person for me. Plus why will all this old men be claiming 20yrs old biko.

1. I tink say na only me see am...I actually didnt comment cos of my lil bias for d state(my nysc state)

10. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Most of them look like bush baby.

11. Please let's not do this . We complain bout too many women pageants and now we add men to it. Nigeria is quickly turning into an unserious nation full of shambles. These are men that are meant to be trained to hustle and build entrepreneurship in them . Please y this

12. Kaduna Imo and Jigawa look promising..

13. No Anambra eh hmm
    Rivers fine sha

14. Thank God the rep for kaduna fine this year o.

15. Demma all 20yrs,21yrs?! Akuko uwa!

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No one is up to 26 yrs. I don die, omo see liers abeg.....

17. Kaduna and Jigawa only. The rest no try.

18. I picke Kaduna.. Now, Enugu, what were you all thinking when you picked that guy???!!!!! WTF! Kwara, i can see you don't want to buy cap that nah why you kukuma cut your hair like that abi???..Alright..Delta una no try too.

19. Oriegwu! Abeg Nigeria no get fine boys again abi kini? The only guy I'll go home with there is mr kaduna! Where all the heavyche sted guys that I drool for na? All of them under-aged kwa! Hian!

20. LMAOOOOOO which kain rubbish 20 years? Is there now model age?

Anyway, hello yum! Mr Jigawa/Mr. Kaduna. Go boys!!

Did I see someone with dada hair? Wazallthat?

21. Ugly men contesting, ugly men winning n leading. Cute u seated Der n beefing. I fink er beta off takin a step to fame than u seated in d background to criticize. Nigerians

22. mr jigawa all d way

23. Women are so unbelievable,most especially the men.why must we wash our dirty linings outside.this is a blog that anybody can easily assess from every part of the world and here we are discriminating our young men.you people where asked to comment on how they look and not to embarrass them or insult them.please lets learn to do things in an ethical way.we complain about the government but we don't have love among us.if you have nothing to say leave it blank rather than exposing how foolish you people are.if most of this guys ask you girls out,you will fall like cheap slots.learn to appreciate others.The guys look fabulous most especially Mr Edo and Mr Kaduna.Let's try and love our brothers and support them.don't show the world your pathetic lives.I pray God help us.

24. Edo na fine guy. Na only am enter my eye shaa...