Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seun Kuti Shuts Down His Critics.

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Seun Kuti Shuts Down His Critics.

Seun Shut down his critics yesterday by responding via his social network handle.He tackled the issue of comparism between his songs and that of his late famous father Fela

Ouch!......Mr Seun Kuti,Its okay to tackle the critics but calling people fools on your social handle when you are a celeb is so wrong.you can cuss out and address issues without getting so emotional!!..This is so wrong!

36 comments:

1. Those criticising his kind of music are also d ones praising ortise femi and wizkid...hummmm who listen to dis guy music and wat exactly his he singing about?

1. Ewu! If u ask me na who I go ask?

2. Is cos ur name is Ewu anfd u tot human being wil be answering ewu too. @Ewu

3. Hahahaha una get fowl mouth oooo I rinse my nyansh for una Lmao

2. He's not an ordinary celeb. He's an "Anikulapo Kuti", so he is allowed to say whatever. Dude makes sense most of the time and knows his music unlike these arrogant pretenders all over the place.

Where is Lucabracee o, Seun's number 1 Voltron?

1. I concur,they're a family of real musicians...anxiously waiting to hear Made Kuti(Femi's son) after his stint at Liverpool school of music.

2. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. The way that Lucabracee like to comment I don't believe he can varnish like that. They all must have gone anonymous or read and no longer comment as them do see say nothing de

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Very funny bt true. Pple should leave him alone

4. Stella tell am make eh hear well ,he dat lives in glass house ,should learn not to throw stones.

1. Ewu! Those that live in thatch houses nko? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

5. Wot song has he sang b4? I'm unaware.

6. Bobo don vex....he's very original. U still prefer him to FEMI

7. So my friend bolanle akerele-farotade of b signature is preggers lol

1. You aren't a friend eke is my hobby...you are an enemy waiting for people to come say shit 'bout her...aproko gbemi....abojugun legbe eti...shiooor!

!!omu Iya dun!!

8. Boring.

Fela's knock off.
    Next

XOXO MYSTERY

9. seconded.

not interested, not a fan, na them sabi. calling them fools not cool at all sha...e pain am...he is human...but he needs to calm his peepee...and..manage his emotions just like u said stells.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. better still..he should block his ears and close eyes to what people think of him just as Chika Ike claims she does.

kikikikikikiki

1. Blog lord shut your silly mouth already

13. Oh yes they are fools, people just don't reason before they critisize.....he is a human being and he is allowed to get angry so u all back off.... Stella u come here replying your critics all the time so leave Femi alone

14. Seun can never be like Fela.

1. Just like u will never be like ur mother.

15. No other black man has headlined the Glastonbury concert in the UK apart from Jay-Z and Seun Kuti. All of u should shut it

16. Seun can't be like Fela.

17. your mother should shut her silly mouth you mean? u lack home training. who raised you?

18. U can call us anything because you were born by fella prostitute, arrogant bitch. How are we sure you are fella's son, mistake child.

1. Seriously did you just type this,what did he say to warrant such callous words from you

19. Haters every where. God never made 2 of 1 person, even identical twins are different and unique. How will people expect Seun to sound like Fela or like Femi Kuti. They are all different people with varying talents. Just listen to Seun without bias and you will find that he is a good artiste same as Femi Kuti. That was how people expected Femi to sound like Fela and always downgraded his music. Seun please just ignore haters, Your real fans and listeners will always love your music and never compare you to your father or brother.

20. My name sake, pls free jare. It's people at your back that always talk trash cuz they are AT YOUR BACK.
    He has never compared himself to his dad so what is the deal sef? Anyhoo, people would always open their mouth #hiss