Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rukky Sanda Looks So Beautiful But Different....

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Rukky Sanda Looks So Beautiful But Different....

Nollywood actress Rukky Sanda looks so different here....Well,that is if she is the one because I was actually confused seeing this pictures on her Instagram handle yesterday night...

Her Skin is 'da bomb' but her face is so different...Maybe its her make up?

Anyways,Mind your business and face your work..Amebo!

98 comments:

1. Artificial babe.....

1. Hian,those brows I can't comprehend

2. Stella u no get eyes as i think say u get...it's her teeth...she fixed her dentures.

3. Gush. Lesbian look. Beautiful anyways! Sex pro smile mollified on her face .

4. Queen mother, me too. That was the first thing I saw....one is high and the other is low.

2. Rukky, chill with the photoshop so that someborri can recognize you when they see you in magazine na..ahn ahn.

3. Is her face melting???!!

4. Preety lady but d make up is too much naa DOWNLOAD NOLLYWOOD MOVIES HERE

5. Aunt Stella na photo edit.. nothing different here it just the normal bleached lady.. no offence

6. Yes, she look's like a spirit.

7. She nw looks plastic

8. hahahahah na u be the number one amebo Stella! bleaching don finish my sister oohh. she don white finish, chai Rukky there's God oohh. small small abeg.

9. Those brows though

10. she looks flawless...beautiful

11. Is she nt d 1 dat has plenty teeth?

12. Her eye brow looks a tad funny...d eye pencil no b here o loool

13. plastic sugery ni jooohhhh

14. stella wey ma comment?

15. She looks different trully but I don't trust all this pictures because if you see them in real life you are like, seriously is she the one? Pictures gives them so much different look.

16. Heheheheh. That awkward moment when a confirmed gbegborun calls someone amebo...heheehehhe. I think it's her brows of life. They aren't well drawn. Her skin glows. Whatever Pela mixed for her is working well.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I swear the cream and other substance this babe they use maintain her skin go feed me for months.... Look at glowing skin abeg and those her lips i really wanna kiss.....

1. You always wanna kiss every lip you see. Na wa oo. ur lips are not even choosy at all. They just kiss any available lips .small small ooo before u go and kiss lips that will put u in serious gobe.

2. @anon.814, don't mind him, you don't expect him to voice something that is meaningful out of an empty brain. He is always dropping lame comments. Ode lati Jupiter

18. Hmmm...! Those brows are something else!

19. Thick brows. Fake lashes. And I think contact lens.

20. Aunty Stella mind your business Lol. I guess it's filtered

21. Lol
    These brows re not working for me.

22. The second pic is finer. She looks good.

23. ANGELRAY SAID
    C her scatter scatter teeth, fine gal.

24. stella wey ma comment?
    auntstella wey my comment na?????????

25. Replies
    1. The rate at which I see bleached girls around ehhh, I just wonder if the colonial masters has returned,cos it jus looks as if am the only ebony remaining!

2. As in ehn@last ebony standing
      Wat happened to black is beautiful
      The fairer you are the faster you age
      Medical side effects nko?
      Na wa!

3. That was how I went to one cosmetic shop to buy some stuffs and this very black rough skinned gal walked in feeling all fly and sexy and told the shop guy who happens to be very fair" pls I need a cream that will make me very fair just like you" the guy smiled in an irritating way and handed her a cream and told her it's 8k,if you see the way the babe screamed" Ahh!!! No oh,i want a cream Dats not more than 3k... I laughed in my mind....umu nwanyi jiri kwa nwayo....to think that she doesn't even have money, yet she wants to bleach...hehehe

26. Lol, I am not minding my business this morrrin ok. This lady is beautiful of course but the yeye makeup artist should desist from playing tricks on her face. See how yellow it looks. Ehn? She does not need that in her life and she definitely does not have yellow fever. Ok, let me go back to drinking my burukutu.

27. It's her makeup, there is something about her brows that don't seem right.

28. Please is there any blog visitor in the montreal/ottawa area?

29. Hideous eyebrows Thts Whatsup with d pic!

30. All these people and their brows. How difficult is it to draw normal brows? Must they be so thick, artificial looking and must there be a confluence?

1. Hahahahahhah. Afi river Niger and Benue. Her face must be kogi state, and d fore head lokoja. Hahahahahahahah.

2. It's difficult for me o #sad face#.... I hv given up the struggle and I carry my brows like that....

31. Lol! Amebo indeed. She didn't change much sha, n e b like say na photo editor she take over smoothen ds her skin o. Naija girls n photo editor. I do it too *side eye*

Meanwhile, Biko SDK BVs mk una visit my blog na. Osahonaimufua.blogspot.com , n support me ehn, I yaf beg n beg n beg, but I am not tired yet. :D #Okbye.

32. Beautiful....spotless....me likey

33. lol make-up

Abi Dencia's whitenicious is not for sale and use again
    Girl paint u're skin white it's no body's business

34. Hehehe! Dumb skin hunting.

35. lol make-up

Abi Dencia's whitenicious is not for sale and use again
    Girl paint u're skin white it's no body's business

36. Beautiful....spotless...me likey.

37. hehehehe Madam Stella oooo, abeg no kill me with laffta. Its her eyebrow of life.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

38. Chairman bleacher's committee! Wat d flip! Dis chic has bleachd everything dat is humanly impossible to bleach!
    Bt babes wrk on ur wrist o!

39. Hmmm! You are consciously destroying a beautiful skin God gave to you. I hope you all live to see your grand kids.

40. Yeah she looks beautiful but then beauty comes at a price. More over the pictures were edited biko

41. Hehehe! Dumb skin hunting.

42. Stella. She's da one..she enhanced her face to look just like that of a barbie

43. I almost wrote on her wall that it was bleaching Things.Its really getting out of hand.Shes turning into a white draculla

1. Hot girl write and get insulted

44. What's wrong with her eye brows ? :/

45. Rukky even Halogen doesn't shine like u.What?or is it the picture?

46. I've always loved rukky, buh come o.....i dnt understand ur eyebrows. Dnt u ever draw or paint it like dis again, u hia????

47. Hahahahahahahaha..anystella the eagle..ΐ grit ur ofix....biko ΐ nid 2 bleach too oo...hahahahah...(Enemuwe Thelma)

48. With those brows meeting at the t-junction, yea her face sure looks different.

49. In Rukky's voice " my future is so bright dat i dont nid a shade"

50. you need to see her legs and feet...... #BLEACHINGTHINGS. I sorry for her sha when the skin go begin change colour.

51. her dentition is so bad.... #strongashioflife.

1. what do u want her to do? pluck all her teeth out?? its people like you that makes people commit suicide. as if she created herself...why cant u put up ur pictures so we can see ur own dentition

2. Her dentition is bad? So what? Thats the only dentition she gat, she has embraced it and is flaunting it. Pray tell, don't you have a body part you don't like? Pls stop making people suicidal.

52. BOTOX BOTOX BOTOX......thank me later

1. Shutit shutit shutit camera app no thanks due 2u

53. Skin is da bomb? Ahn ahn, dis is foto editor @ work na!

54. These her eyebrows sef. She for kuku allow am make e meet each other naa. Eyebrows of life.

55. This girl looks like a ghost that is lost in the spiritual world. Aishhhhh!

56. Everything about her is fake,fake eyebrows,fake skin color.fake smiles.fake.fake fake

57. I don't Understand how some girls plaster makeup on without knowing they look hideous. Like seriously, mirror dey lie?
    Well na her money she take buy am...

Moneyzsand

58. Whatever cream or injection she is using is good cos this babe was truly dark skinned before.

59. those eyebrows are ready for war!!!!

60. Mmmm this her eyebrow of life no be here oooo! #LynxxGal#

61. hmmmm. you can look like whoever you wish. download "perfect365" to your android fone and you will be amazed at how you can photoshop your face so much you wouldn't recognize yourself

62. she looks good...also looks like she fixed her teeth... Pretty.

63. Stella you put rukky up here for bashing and you were being sarcastic about she being beautiful. If someone calls you ugly tmw you will cry to the high heavens. I bow to you oh

64. Is Rukky coz of her teeth....I jst luv ds gal style,notym kinda attitude

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

65. Stella abeg no follow other bloggers dey lift pictures from person instagram page. If na breaking news or roforofo fight it's okay. You don big pass this kin post. Make the so called Nigerian celeb pay you to dey show their face and lifestyle for your blog. No more freebies for them.

66. Photo editing tinz. I luv Rukky sha!

67. Her brows of life. Her skin is glowing no doubt

68. Dear Rukky.plz take it easy on the camera 360. Thanks.

Plz visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com