Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of HOPE - 7

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Chronicle Of HOPE - 7

The chronicles of hope stories are so long that i can only use one a day.Please be patient if you sent your story in okay?

PAINS AND REJECTION MADE ME STRONG AND RESISTANT

I was born into a rough polygamous home where each mother was responsible for her kids. My mum happens to be first wife, the only wedded one and the only educated one. So I don't need to tell you what she went through in the hands of the half baked and fully illiterate ones. They were three wives in all but there was constant harvest of illegitimate children and influx of concubines. My father should be in his late 70s now but the kids are still coming.

My mum did everything to make us, her three kids go to school up to masters degree level before she let us marry. My step sisters and brothers didn't waste time to begin their own harvest of babies too. 

Then I met my husband. He was nice, kind, but not what most women would wish for. He is not on the tall side, (5.5" tall, while I'm 6ft), looked underfed, his complexion was like he had bleached his skin and suffered effects, age was not on his side. Before him, I kept a passive boyfriend whom I dated to satisfy curiosity of friends and classmates since I didn't associate with any guy and they began to call me a lesbian. But I saw him only a few times in a semester. The relationship had a natural fade out.

As soon as my husband saw me (in the school canteen) he told his friends he was getting married that year. They laughed hard, that he didn't even have a babe. He said he just saw one. Then he walked up to me and that's how the chase started. I ran! I dodged! I hid! But he always had a way of sniffing me out. To cut the story short, we got married in November that year, on my birthday.

Then I got pregnant and the beastly side of the angel popped!! He would snap at everything I did. He told me to move to the next empty bedroom as he couldn't share the masters bedroom with me, bloating like that. I cried out my eyes and heart. If he saw me eating, it was another trouble. To watch TV nko? Wahala! 

He let me use the costliest of his vehicles and made sure I had my own driver, guards and maids. But in their presence, he would insult me and insult my mother. My father was a major pebble in his catapult. The guards and maids began to make fun of me. I had to disperse them, including the driver. I fainted many times during pregnancy but even if he stood beside me, he would send driver to take me to hospital and he would call the doctor to keep me there so he could rest. I did his laundry, I cooked his meals diligently, in spite of all these but nothing changed.

I didn't open my mouth to tell anyone. I bore everything. I'm sure my mum noticed some things when she came after I had my baby but since I didn't talk, she didn't talk either. Hubby made me jump at the sound of his footsteps. If I touched his door, he would call me names including prostitute!! I bore this until I made up my mind one day to move my things out of the room. The last thing on my mind was going back home because my step siblings and their mums will be very glad to make jest of me and my poor mum. I stayed. It got worse. He started coming in late. I began to prefer when he was in dubai(he  co-owns a shoe factory with his cousin in dubai). I didn't miss him any more. I persuaded him to stay more in dubai because he still sent money regularly for his kid so what did I need his presence for?  

Since I got pregnant, he stopped touching me. He said I shouldn't even dress in his presence. So no more sex. My baby turned three and we were yet to have another baby. The thought of the maltreatment in the first experience didn't allow me crave another baby. Then he became all nice.  Taking me out, buying gifts, bought a brand new Rav4L for me. That night he took his pay and I got pregnant with the second baby. And same situation was replayed. I flogged myself. When the baby was weaned,  I dusted my certificate and began looking for job with my masters degree in economics and got meagre offers only. Then one night, I decided I would talk to God.  (Hubby was on his usual trip. He had never invited me and I didn't bother. But I heard he always travelled with different ladies). I prayed and cried. The next morning hubby sent his cousin with Canadian visa application forms for me and kids. Of course, I didn't fall for that. I didn't do anything about it.
I have always been creative and decided to start something with my talent. With my little fund (20k), I bought few things I could start event decoration with. Almost nothing. I hired most of my materials. But my work was perfectly creative and I got clients fast. Then I was able to get my own materials and even import high grades. I tried my hands in baking and my work awed so many. Business grew very fast.

Hubby returned to Nigeria and saw how busy I was and he was shocked. I was successful too.   He was dumbfounded. For the first time in 11yrs, hubby hugged me. For the first time in our married life, hubby gave me a kiss. For the first time in 11yrs, hubby took me out to romantic candle light dinner. I was sceptical at first. I couldn't loosen up. I wasn't sure what he wanted. But I played along stiffly. He then came up with wedding vow renewal. I thought it was a joke. But it turned out the biggest event I ever had and people still talk about it.  
He has moved my mum from that barrack where kids don't stop flowing, to a new bungalow he built . He said he wants her to have her sanity. He doesn't stop gushing about his "pretty, diligent wife" to his friends.  I have become his hand bag.  ‎
It's  been 10years since I had that last baby and trust me, there's been no sex in my marriage since then. I felt bad in the beginning  and craved his touch but he shoved me away.  I spent nights crying, but now I know celibacy doesn't kill. In fact, I feel freer as I don't have to fear STDs and uninvited pregnancy. The sex was even a torture because I was so scared of him. I have taken that part of my life as a non-existent.

He's still so loving inspite of my reservations. Sometimes I can't believe it's real. Who is the living being now that has guts to talk to me anyhow? I only have to tell him and the person has the rest of his/her life to regret. He calls me his jewel. If he travels without me, he doesn't stay for long anymore. He said I make decisions that yield positive results. Only now I have begun to enjoy my marriage. One thing- my pains have made me strong and resistant.

WOW

140 comments:

1. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Wow! Am speechless
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

1. He was under a spell the jazz Don fade keep praying

2. Eddy whatever..grow up!!..This sentence you keep posting all around the web is stupid ad annoying.

3. This ur hope chronicles contradicts the narratives and encouragement post.

What are people supposed to learn from this? That this woman suffered in the hands of her supposed better half or that she has accepted that *no sex* is normal? What if she didn't start her business?

So, indirectly; women should be encouraged to keep suffering and working on a relationship they are sad in? Y then advice the other lady to tell her friend to walk away?

I repeat, men eat their cakes and have it. Season ur posts on this hope thing or stop it. This is no hope at all. This is pure torture and was totally unfair to the lady that passed through it.

I pray God heals her broken heart.

Ps: the only women permitted to go through this are strong willed ladies that knows what they are INTO from the onset. Probably on God's work to help save a SOUL. In cases like this, they'll still hurt; but not so much cos they know what they are doing.

Pls, if God didn't assign u on any work, don't stay and endure this kind of bullshit o... this is totally wrong.

4. I believe you went to Sec. Sch even if you didn't go to higher institution. Use your brain. You don't have to criticise everything.

5. Anon 18:12, u sound really daft... and u had to go anon??? I understand u never have ur own opinion on stuffs, don't drag me into ur bandwagon alright? I'm fine on m'lane. Thank u ma*

6. My dear,u are married to a gay man......open ur eyes.

7. My opinion you are 100% correct with men eating their cake and having it while women kill themselves in the name of "keeping my marriage". I don't understand why we think suffering in marriage is normal. Marriage should be enjoyed not filled with pain, hurt and bitterness. Any woman that chooses to die in the name of keeping her marriage, na you Sabi! No man, I repeat no man is worth it!

8. @my opinion. U are absolutely spot on. I fail to see the. 'hope' in this narrative. Totally misplaced. It should be filed in the chronicles archive.

2. Love me some chronicles of hope!
    Wen dere s hope, dere is life.

1. Wow
      Wow
      Wow
      Wow
      Every married woman need to be dependent
      So happy 4 u @poster

2. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!

Poster I thank God for ur life. May live, joy and happiness never depart frm ur home again.

3. Potable isi gini ???

3. Hmmm
    Am happy for you ma
    I pray it gets better
    Am also proud of your business ethics and acumen
    Start small I tell people, and then think big.
    Aunty stella please can you create a business post kinda something to encourage young entrepreneurs just starting out?.
    It would go a long way
    People who have made it can mentor others...just a suggestion sha.
    Happy Sunday y'all
    *kisses*
    *side eyes at queen arabella *
    How are you Nne m

1. A good suggestion,MMa Cee.

2. Some men just start misbehaving when their wives are totally dependent on them even the rich ones.I guess it is human nature.If human beings were God? hmmm!

You sound hard hearted, hurt, unemotional and i know it is a fall out of what your husband put you through in the past.Forgiving wrong doings is easy but more often than not, the wound never completely heals.

Thank you for sharing and may God perfect everything concerning your home.

3. Whirlwind, I am the poster and yes, I am unemotional. Hard hearted? Maybe not...,because of the mothers instinct in me. I just seem not to believe anything any man says. And that is a moving force in my business. I follow my instincts. Sometimes I fail,but most times, I sail through. Thanks for your prayers and may God never let you see a pinch of marriage trouble s. God bless

4. All is well. The Lord is with us

1. Wow!
      When marriage/life/siyuations gives you lemons, make lemonade out of it.
      You are truly a strong woman.
      You didn't lay there crying and wallowing in self pity rather you dusted yourself up and took charge of your happiness.
      I applaud you madam!
      It is well with your home from henceforth

2. Real strong woman
      Dimkpa! Or dimnne!!
      Mehn!

6. Okay....
    So your sex life is non-existent, and you have agreed for it to be that way.
    Is darling hubby's sex life non-existent too?
    I doubt it!

Women.....always at the receiving end.
    DH will cheat, wifey will beg and apologise.
    DH will cuss, throw tantrums, wifey will still beg.

No wahala.
    Let me read other comments.

1. This sld have gone to the Narratives post.. If hope means not getting Any Sex in a decade biko I jump and pass..

7. I am glad she made something of herself, she must be a very disciplined lady also. I am looking for a job o need to send my own chronicles of hope in too

8. Mayb ur idleness made him act dat way bt am happy 4 u nw ders light @ d end of d tunnel indeed enjoy ur home

9. Wow!!!

Wonderful...

I have come to realize that some men only respect women who they see as useful, once you don't fully rely on them for everything and are successful in what you do, you automatically become an Angel.

My fellow women bikonu find something doing unu anugo? Let no man take us for granted.

Poster I thank God for you. I pray your hubby keeps on being good and loving. May God bless your mother for giving you the right upbringing.

10. Wow!!! Wow!!! Wow!!! Abeg I am shocked. Ur patience is on another level. I was just wondering what I would have done if it was me. This just encouraged me and taught me something new - Patience. God bless your home dear. I am still shocked

11. Haaaaaaaaa all this for one person???This is what I call patience. You endured!!! Congrats

12. Amazing!! God is great @SHB

13. Woow, may God continue o make you stronger ma. Am inspired.

14. It is well,only God can come to your rescue!!!!!

15. I must commend you
    you are a strong woman.

16. Nice one...ur really strong...may God Continue to bless uu

17. Waaooh ,chronicles of hope making sense .

18. ENTERPRENEURSHIP
    You create
    You take risk
    You live your passion
    This is the beginning of great and mighty things in your life and marriage.Godbless your home

19. That is one true woman may God continue to bless ur business and restore permanent joy into ur home

20. I'm happy for you, and the joy shall remain permanent. But my question is that must a woman past through hell for years in marriage before enjoying marriage. I'm married for 2 years plus now but I have been passing through hell,was told it will get better . maybe after 20 years of pains,later I will start enjoying my marriage.

1. It will get better, just don't give God a breathing space. The road will just get smooth

21. Wonderful, you indeed a strong woman, God bless you.

22. Wow...STELLA please I second the business post... So young people can talk, people who live in d Same location and hv similar business ideas can be partners, etc.

1. Not only young people but married women just like d poster used to be who are totally dependent on their hubbies and get treated like shii but need to do something to become independent so as to earn some respect but don't know where to start from. Stella pls do give it a thought yeah?
      Sherry's Daughter

23. I am speechless ma

24. Wow you are a strong woman. I feel,bad that you have not touched each other in 10 years but you are happy and that is all that matters.

25. I keep saying something. Initial gra gra no dey pay. Don't let particular advantage of your gender make your spouse suffer. It backfires.

Beauty will fail, strength will fail and the power of money can not buy fulfilment all the time.

Men will say "na me be man". Women will say "I go show am say I be woman". The end result is usually unsavoury.

I've seen a lot of men misbehave when their marriages were younger only to grow old, sad and lonely in their old age. Oftentimes they would wish they could return to their first love. (The women were more forebearing and faithful back then though).

I've also seen women who felt men were doormats and carried on defiantly after their men left them out of frustration. (Sincerely speaking, a lot of them fared better). But they still grow old, sad and lonely especially if their children were not raised with love.

Men, let's pray for more grace to love our wives, to be faithful and understanding with them while also praying for God to help them with whatever weakness they may have.

Wives pray for more grace to respect your husbands and ask God for wisdom and strength for them to overcome all the challenges and weakness men go thru.

Happy marriages are real notwithstanding the challenges involved. It is better to start in love and grow old with love. It is worth praying for. Its how God meant it to be.

Christ makes the difference.

26. This is deep.......bravo poster!

27. Wow! When I see things like this I get scared cos I wonder if I was in your shoes how I would have handled it but in all it also gives me hope that nothing is permanent even tough times. I just pray most ladies will learn skills cos it makes you independent, it makes you man respect you the more. Will always be an advocate of women empowerment............................................ SO PURPLE

28. God am short of words, this is the kind of Wisdom I need, to keep things to myself and not walk out @ the slightest provocation, I just got stronger and better by merely reading this chronicle,,unlike others that have always increased my fear of commitment ...may God keep ur home and continue to make you ur hubby's jewel....God bless your home#happy sunday

29. I really admire ur courage maam.may God continue to prosper d works of thy hand.

30. The Lord that has renewed his mind will continue to work his wonders. Don't relent in your prayers.

31. So touching to a point I felt tears in my eyes.

32. God be praised. This love and peace in your home will last forever IJN. Amen

33. Wow, I love this write up. You are truly a strong woman and may God keep renewing your hubby love for you.

34. Hmmm, no sex in a marriage for 10 years? Please someone help me understand, is this bliss?
    I kinda understand that ur hubby's respect for you increased after u started working

35. Wowwwww #tears# I give God d praise 4 evevrytin he has done in ur life..I pray dat God answer my prayer d way he answered u my dear sis

1. Really? And not have sex for ten years? Na dat one dey scatter my brain o. Be careful what u wish for dear...
      Sherry's Daughter

2. I really don't get this. So, a man treats you like shit because you're dependent and starts worshipping the ground you walk on because you're now independent and I'm supposed to see this as hope?
      He respects the money coming in not you as a person. Women sha, the rubbish we take all in the name of marriage.

36. Happy for u madam, weeping may endure for a night but joy cometh in the morning

37. Hmmmm. How come your husband doesn't have sex with you though? 10 years now????

Wow. You're married and celibate for 10years. You said that's the part of your life that is non existent.

It's really strange !

1. U no go allow me enjoy my name alone for stella blog. Na wa o

38. Wow
    Good for u
    Am happy u didn't go about wallowing in self pity
    U are strong woman

39. Hmmmmm! This is so inspiring,you are indeed a strong woman.

Visit my blog
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

40. 10years without sex??? hmmm oriegwu.. cant deal mehn...you still need hope oo. This one nobi am. Am not inspired

1. Me too am not inspired.. I can't tap into this story.. Chukwu aju..

41. Woow dis is rily nice....May God cause ur joy to last in Jesus name

42. Awww

Thank heavens it ended in praise.

Strong woman.

43. I pray for God's strength in your life,Amen.

44. You didn't conclude the story,does he touch you now?

Visit waiting mothers.com for infertility issues.

45. Wow. God bless u poster, ur story is very encouraging

46. Replies
    1. Ha! Ok ooo,i hope she can say amen to that.

47. I bet tears rode down ma cheeks when I read this. I am inspired...and it has taught me that.....our Father in heaven won't forsake his children. I'm happy for you ma'am. That pain made you stronger and gave u the insight to talk to God and He in His Almightiness Healed your marriage. Truly I am inspired.

48. Please, Did she say No sex for 10years?
    What is his reason?
    He just used you to make babies?

I'm happy for you but angry at what some fathers make their kids pass through.

I command holy Ghost fire to destroy any man sent to stress I and generation.

49. I love chronicles of hope.
    I am so happy today, I can feel the butterflies in my tummy.....
    Resuming tomorrow and in four months time, my story will be megasuperbig.
    No jacket yet but I am hopeful.

1. Babes u Don get job? Musta missed it, I'm sooo happy for you dearie, bigger things on ur way IJN. Eso o
      Sherry's Daughter

50. Am Speechless...am dazed!!!...na wa oo
    u suffered ooo
    Thank God ur happy nw @ poster

51. Yes! Celibacy doesn't kill. Its about your mindset! I doff my heart for you ma'am. I understand that 'stiff' feeling when your bad spouse suddenly starts acting all nice! Lol.

Thank God your business thrived. I give u more respect for being able to keep these things to yourself, I know its very difficult.

I laugh when some people say things like 'u saw these things before marriage' cos not every man shows traits before marriage. It is well with us.

52. Wow ur d true definition of a virteous woman, U persevere and now U emerged victoriously, soo happy for u and I decree dat ur happiness will be permanent in jesus name amen

53. This is amazing! May God perfect what he's done in ur life

54. This comment has been removed by the author.

55. Wow! Am so speechless. Your words are so encouraging. Even in the midst of tribulations, you excelled. Ladies should take a cue out of this. Men really don't regard housewives as they respect working class women more.

I respect you ma'am.

56. Awwwww! Ure indeed a rare gem! Who would stay for ten yrs without sex and still be loyal to the hubby! Chai! African women need learn from you dear! Ure really a high inspiration for me.... ve always told women that nagging won't solve any problem in a relationship nor in marriage! even if hubby is wrong! Sometimes u just act the fool! And pray to God.... prayer goes a long way u knw! an African man will always cheat! But the heart of the king is in God's hands! He stirs Wenever he wants! I am touched with this story!!! Remain blessed my dear!

57. God is wonderful. Its well with ur soul

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

58. I luv COH, it mks me want to step out of my comfort Zone n do sumtin, tho DH has been a very wonderful man, we dnt ve much but we r very happy and love radiates in our family. God's glory has covered our shame. I will send in my COH dis week

59. Congratz madm,! Buh I didn't appreciate d way u started ur Chronicles,,,,,,,,in dis life nobody is perfect,,,,,,,,,n in all give praise. Am nt frm a polyamous home buh qualities I ve observed from people frm such homes are patience, reserved, perseverance n independence. And thses qualities I mentioned happened to see u tru in ur troubled home. D experiences u had in ur growing up days saw u tru it al, appreciate n be thankful to them instead of calling them names!**plz my observatn no harm

60. Hmmm you are strong indeed.
    May God continue to bless and prosper you ma.

61. Na wa oo,all these new found lovey dovey and no sex? It is well.
    Sherry's Daughter

62. This is so touching and encouraging.

63. Wow. You should really be proud of your achievements.

64. Wow! You are a vitreous woman, God bless ur home

65. Wow ! wow ! wow !!!! that's all I can say. U are a strong woman indeed. It will only get better.

66. Wwoww! I love strong wome. Reminds me of my mum. Weldone ma'am. The Lord is your strength.

67. May d blessing continue to reign in ur Family.

68. Wow....WOW!!!!! I have no words mehn....

69. Wow! Thank God for keeping you strong and resilient.

70. Wow! I'm just so amazed at her strength. I wish i had even a quarter of this strength to come out of this depression already.

Miss Somerhalder.

71. there is nothing God can not do.prayer is the greatest weapon of a married woman.thank God the yokes of the devil have been broken and it shall remain permanent.enjoy yourself and never drop the habit of praying.The peace of the Lord will forever reign in your home.Amen

72. I feel so encourage by your chronicles of hope mami, will also try starting something myself.. remain blessed n happy.

73. I feel so encourage by your chronicles of hope mami, will also try starting something myself.. remain blessed n happy.

74. I am not inspired. I sure do respect you for deciding to go into business, but my dear, you deserve better than that thing you got for a husband. You are simply his baby factory.

1. My Thought exactly! U call dat a marriage? My dear u better wise up,it is not howfar, but how well o.......suffer all in the name of marriage.

75. Wowowo!! The power of a praying wife!!
    Madam you are Strongu!!!
    May the lord's grace and wisdom never depart from you.
    But i nead to ask, how do u cope wit being celibacy in marriage??
    Cant you rekindle that part too??

76. Yea prayer is d key, especially for married women.

77. No sex in your marriage so what are u enjoying? And am sure he gets the sex from women outside? The purpose of marriage is being one and a situation where your hubby doesn't sleep with you but does it outside is so not ideal.... Yes u have conditioned your mind to be happy about it but sorry that is not marriage..... I pray the healing and true love return to your home IJN

1. That is the reason it is called ' chronicles of hope. Which is all hope is not lost.
      Sex isn't the key to happiness, if refusing to cheat despite having your husband cheating on you brings you peace of mind then embrace it.
      Your integrity and dignity will still speak for you long after you are gone from the surface of this earth.
      Poster, you are the definition of a virtuous woman. I admire your courage and zeal to channel your energy into achieving positive things in your life.

78. wow, your story touched me. may God continue to strengthen your union and give you more reason to be happy

79. Stella, thanks a trillion for posting this chronicle for me. I beg to remain anonymous as there are a good number of people here who know me but do not know anything about this. It's a part of my life I would rather not be pitied for, because I know pity gives birth to self pity and it yields nothing. It sets one back.
    For those that prayed for me, may God bless your home and make you never to see pains before you enjoy. For those who criticised, I still thank you, for through that, I have seen some of my loopholes.
    For those that ask why I think I enjoy my marriage even as he doesn't touch me, believe me, that's the best thing that has happened to me. He refused to go for tests when we reconciled and I didn't want to take risks. I need me for my kids.
    There comes a point you don't care anymore. But at least all the emotional abuse is gone. I am comfortable with my home this way. He's more like a big brother now. We gossip about everything. You would think we're siblings.
    For those that say I'm strong, it's not by my grace, God did it.
    For those that asked the essence of this chronicle, I believe I could inspire a whole lot of women and give them hope. Above all, keep third parties out of your home. If it doesn't work out, then you can honourably pull out.
    For those that said I should not forget God, how can I? He's been too good to me and my home.
    I thank you all for your prayers and good words of encouragement. I believe I have crossed the huddle permanently by His Grace. I love you all. Stella, I owe you some and more.

1. I am inspired, God bless u more.

2. U may think people dt know u dont know ur story....hmmmmm......d walls have ears...........ur hubby is gay,he just needs u to cover up

3. I loved the way you handled your situation.
      I love the way you take life, as easy as it comes and overcomes all the obstacles.
      Please stay alive for your kids because they need you.
      Be strong.

80. Poster,is ur name Patience?lol. Abeg u tried oo! Haba! Thank God for ur business.I'm sure ur story has inspired some women who were in ur former shoes. Well done.

81. Not inspired by this story at all. No sex for 10 years is not a marriage on my opinion. How does your husband satisfy himself , or you don't mind because he's acting lovey dovey. You don't sound like you have much self worth. Well since you claim you are happy, who am I to judge. But there really isn't any lesson to be learn from this.

1. Thank u very much annony 20:32.......well said. Many people didnt understand d no sex part

82. This is rubbish,no sex....hmmmmmm......ur hubby is so so gay,forget d stories of travelling with diff ladies ,he just needed u to give him children

83. Which kind Chronicle of hope be this?

Abeg na how rich DH is and how he spoils you we wan hear. How you left a bad relationship to a better one. How you rose from grass to grace.
    This one doesn't look like 'hope' or maybe you didn't narrate the end very well.
    The happiness should outweigh the sadness.
    You cannot give us 30 lines of sadness to read through and 5 lines of happiness.
    E nor balance abeg.

84. So this man started to treat you with respect and dignity only after you became successful?

If the sexes in this story were reversed, what would we label the woman?

Nevertheless, I admire your patience and tenacity. You are a strong woman and I wish you greater happiness in your home.

85. There can be no other woman like you!

Dont mind the stupid Jayem,i dnt even kno the name sef........ that always seeks for attention, from Italy, Australia, Canada na she be the only prostitute for those areas.....4 her mind, she get billionaire boyfriend.

86. my name is lucy and I recently had a breakup with my husband about 4months back. He said we are done that we should move on that he has someone else now. I could not even bear the pain and everything and just so unfortunate, I discovered I was pregnant when me and my ex we going through some big fights. I couldn’t tell him I was pregnant because I knew he would blame it on me. I suffered with the secret on my own and I could not go through an abortion on my own. The funny thing is I discovered that he had two other girlfriends I was not aware of. I know if I could turn back the hands of time I would do it again because i could not suffer everything alone, I almost drop out of varsity because of a guy. On a faithful day after i lost of thought, an old friend told me about a spell prophet with this email Dr.atitiokotemple@gmail.com who could help me restore my love and have my baby in good terms. I sacrifice everything to make sure the spell was done. and the spell was now the savior. his spell brought back my lover after 2days. My joy,is back and i am so happy now now thanks to this powerful man called dr.atitiokotemple@gmail.com

87. Yes yes yes I concur that a post should be created on business ideas to help women,pls Stella look into it you might be saving lives and marriages as well,thank you.

88. Pls advice on different business startup ideas for women would be highly appreciated thanks

89. 2nd time commenting today, Chronicles of Hope is IT!!!! Thank you. More pls.....