Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonbra Alamiesiegha's 7 Month Old Marriage Crashes.....Wife Allegedly Caught Pants Down With Lover in Hotel Room.

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Tonbra Alamiesiegha's 7 Month Old Marriage Crashes.....Wife Allegedly Caught Pants Down With Lover in Hotel Room.

Tonbra Alamiesiegha (the son of former governor Alamiesiegha) and his wife of seven months Chikodi Stella Ononiwu have parted ways under circumstances that will shock you because the drama that ensued looked like it was culled from a detective movie.

According to what Insiders and what happened,they say Tonbra's wife Chikodi began dating one Ernest a married Banker who also lives in Abuja and over time
they both exchanged love text messages which could be referred to as 'sex -text'.The pair exchanged messages telling each other how they couldn't wait to be together again after every session of passionate meeting at their hide out.

According to insiders,Tonbra suspected his wife was up to something and when the opportunity came,her phone revealed all what was going on and even had venues of meetings with her lover Ernest an indigene from Western Nigeria.

The snooped messages also showed that lover boy used to pick up Chikodi right from home in her husbands absence.

A scene was plotted and Tonbra left town on a business trip and after darling wife Chikodi kissed him goodbye,she immediately informed Ernest who earnestly made out time same day and picked her up from her home front but unknown to both,they were being trailed to the hotel where they normally unleashed their passion.

Chikodi was caught pants down with her lover Ernest on Thursday February 6,2015 by the team that had been following her activities.As they burst into the hotel room to catch the lovers in the act,Chikodi enacted a scene and there was serious altercation which was caught on a mobile phone device as proof.

Tonbra who convinced of his wife's infidelity after she was caught pants down ,threw her out on Saturday February 8,2015 and she has since returned to her parents house and Ernest is nowhere to be seen.

Insiders whisper that Chikodi cannot approach any of her husbands family to beg on her behalf because there was an open air of hostility between her and her in laws when she was with Tonbra.

As you read this,Chikodi's remaining personal belongings in her husbands house has been ferried across to her at her new abode and insiders swear Tonbra has vowed to move on with his life and is really emotionally battered because their marriage appeared made in heaven.

Tonbra and Chikodi are no longer on talking terms as you read this.

Their talk of the town white wedding held in Abuja on August 2,2014. 

Chikodi is the CEO - House of Diella. 

Their Registry was held March 7,2014 and introduction was early 2014 and their engagement was towards the end of 2013.

412 comments:

1. Shez got to be kidding me..y would she do such a thing as a married woman and to say the marriage is not up to a year..really saf

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. BLOG ANALYSER: OMG!! This is terrible! Chai! Disgrace of life! Why nah Chikodi?

3. Haaa tufiakwa gi..
      Umu nwanyi Imo state ndi alabanko
      Otu alaputa go gi *spits on you*. And her hubbby is rich oo, what else does she want?? Msheww

4. na wa o. na her village pipo do her dis one? d marriage is still in honey moon phase sef.

Unrepentant Mistress 2

"When will these married women learn?They simply can't compete and they shouldn't even try.I am young athletic,beautiful and sexy as hell.
      I am a dark force of nature, every married woman's worst nightmare.

I own houses in Dubai, three in banana island, currently building another estate in Abuja
      My collection of cars, rivals most welthy men's in Nigeria.

I have been all over the world . Yes including antarctica. I own a chain of boutiques in the UK and my family lives like royalty.
      What more do I want?
      I am the modern Courtesan.Call me a runs chick,prostitute,whore of Babylon,the wayward woman..(giggles) who cares?????

I am the Fantasies of men,they crawl on their hands and knees seeking the warmth of my bed.I am the phone call he leaves the room to take, the whisper he masturbates to and the face he sees everytime he kisses you.

Why would I want to give up this life of pleasure??

My hunger can not be satisfied by one man's body,nor his pockets.They line up outside my door like starving beggars outside a homeless shelter.
      "Who cares if they have wives or serious girlfriends?"
      continue reading

5. Please ooo
      please ooo

@SDK...don't pull this post down ooo

I have test by 2pm....I must come back and meet this post o ooo

See gist ooooo

Na so Oyo state governor daughter....leave him husband for London.....den run come Lagos come fuck her boyfriend... To cut the long story short...the boy died...

Na so dem trace this girl ooo....na so the gateman come confess say na Oyo state governor, I mean the @Ajimobi daughter ooo..say na she dey with the man last....mean while, this man too get wife too for USA....

Well..guess what?...

They buried the matter like Cat dey bury him shit.

Brb

Kaai.....see mouth watery gist

6. LOL !
      What a wonderful story.

Who can tell us the moral of this story?

7. It's a pity. She no try at all.

8. Hian!!!

What do U mean by that statement of Urs @edo finest??????

U guys can exaggerate things sha....

Did she fail in her wifely duties???
      She cheated because d man failed her!!!!
      She is d victim!!!

Her shortcomings is as a result of his imperfections simple!!!!

9. Hmm
      Seems my imo sisters no dey stay 4 their hubby house. Na wao this lady has shamed us.
      Sorry tonbra

10. Awww my mouth is agape oh
      Chikodi is this true? I know this babe I was 3yrs her junior in fgc warri. Na fine babe from rich home. She has been fair right from time. Infact her sisters even fair pass her. Her papa get money because this babe don tour almost 6 countries before she wed so I don't know what would make her cheat on her hubby.
      So sad.

11. Married women be ucfking around since 1302 mutcheeeew

12. Everyday for d theif one day for d owner....dat serves her rite......dey say men cheat more cuz dere own is noticeable but dis days women cheat more( secretly)

13. @Ezenwayi i tink i need 2 change my name... I love u more daily

2. haaaa!
    are you kidding me?
    Can you just imagine?
    what was she looking for that Tonbra couldn't provide?
    Chikodi bury your head in shame!
    tufiakwa gi!

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay12 February 2015 at 10:49

Lmao! Good. Shebi when he was Warned he didn't hear?
      As you all may have realised, I don't.... (I REPEAT) DON'T pity men who enter one chance. Because good women littered everywhere always remain the mugu (s) as all these guys like flash and floss. Especially these abuja boys. Where is he moving on too? Another yellow boutique owner hiding under the guise of 'business woman'? Lmao. Them never start. May they continue to enter one chance, as long as good women are treated as shit. You won't put your eyes down and select well when u want to build a home. Mscheew!
      Next pls!!

2. My dear @Blog Lord... The thing wen all these rich pikin dey do eeh...u go surprise

Na so @Ajimobi daughter too go fuck for Lagos....all the way from London ooo....leave her husband,lie say she dey go shopping.... She run come Lagos...fuck finish...say make she run dey come back to London.... Not knowing that.... D man Don die....no be say d man dey sleep from heavy sex wen dey do

Kasala just burst

Na long story

Dem bury the matter with dollars and pound sterling

Make I go read....I go come back by 6pm come read this hot gist

3. Omg
      Like seriously.......
      Y did she get married when she knows she wouldn't be faithful.
      Just 7month of marriage ???
      Shameless chikodi

4. Stellacious! I de believe your amebo die! Choi, u suppose get degree , lol. Back to the matter, some women no get shame sha, how can a woman be messing around after getting married? What will she teach her daughter, na wa! No be to rush enter marriage o, u have to be prepared in everyway, if u are a promiscuous person, why not remain single and continue ur promiscuity? Na wa oh! Now who lose? she must be so ashamed of herself, oyo .

5. seriously don't know what is wrong with IMO girls!!their infidelity is so high in the (eastern) part of the country. if you have money and you cannot satisfy them,they get it outside. and if you can knack wella and you don't have enough money......you the rest.

it is well

6. Y are U talking like this naa......

Don't U know that iron sharpeneth iron???

Can't that Tombra do 69,snake in d monkey style without sweating and suffocating on top of her??????

7. It's a shame oh. Me am shocked. This babe will be 29 this Nov. Y cheat?
      Am so dissapointed

8. She is looking for straff,maybe d hubby no dey straff well

9. Hian, Ihe amu na eme chia, blame it on the Amu. Dat married man amu na (mandigo) chio

3. Oturumgbeke!!!!

Why marry him if u don't find him worthy and able to satisfy u CHIKODI?????

I hate divorce!

Hmmm............. nawa

1. Divorce is a terrible terrible sin.

Wassup Nne???

2. Women!!! *sigh* God why...why create dogs

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. If tombra had cracked dat ernest guy's cranium wit a baseball bat I wldnt have faulted him....I use chikodi as a point of contact,I'l not meet a lady like u as a wife,if I call som1 like u she'l not answer,if we try to meet on social media,d request will not go thru,in jesus name I pray...oloriburuku iyawo

2. Jeeeeeez I know this chiko! What a slap in d face! C as u just disgraced ur famiy..my o my...c wetin stolen fuck they cause.

Lord have mercy
      Stupid Ernest ashawo wud go home to his wife!
      U chiko has been disgraced.
      Life!!
      Hopefully u will re-marry!
      But who will marry u? Ernest?

5. Choi!!!!....
    Busted !!!!!!....
    Any woman that is caught is a big Mugu....
    Chiko nwannem,you didn't play your card wella infact Iwu otule....

1. Cunny man die,cunny man bury am,Which card? Beta repent bc urs wil be worse dan d scene u just read! Marriage is an honourable commission don't defile it! Fear God and accept Christ in ur life

2. Chikodi is just a mugu!
      Why did she tell Ernest to come and pick her from her husband's house?
      Tonbra cheats like there is no 2moro but he knows how to cover up his tracks...am sure he has been suspecting her ...no wonder he set a trap for her and she fell like a mugu!

3. Nawao oooo Akuko na' egwu

4. Loool@ infact iwu otele. With this comment I believe you are worse than "Chiko" and very soon you will be caught, then you will say to yourself... Chai!! Lili iwuka ezibo Anuohia.

5. Wat do u mean by being a big mumu. Are u encouraging extra marital affairs. You must be practicing such cos u re d biggest of all mumu's . Smh

6. Infact, she be real mumu.
      A daft cheat.

7. U are d daughter of Zion!!!!

Smart geh##

8. If I say am not dissapointed am lying. This babe came from a rich home. Papa hold wella. One of those kids that driver brings to school why the rest of us to go trek one hour under sun before we reach house so why she would cheat I have no idea.
      Maybe his kini is small
      So sad

9. Iwu mugu oo, I knw ur like her. Don't worry, ur sins will soon catch. Up with u.

6. Cheating wife?naaaaaaaa too bad

1. Just 2014 here.....Chai!!! Why sleep with other men when there r sex toys everywhere???
      http://mightyincome.com/?refer=17492

2. Y are imo gals like dat....they know hw 2 flirt and 2 worsen it they hardly get married on time....

She isn't smart at all sha....

Men cheat!!! Women cheat too!!! Nobody is a saint sha.

3. @ Anony, pls leave IMO girls out....just mention Chikaodi alone and move on

7. Soo sad! Dat woman really needs Christ in her life. She is a matured woman who has seen both good n bad of life, what other adventure does she need. Marriage is nt by force, Y in n out in dis most embrassing caught in d act? OOh Baba!

1. It is dangerous to criticise and make an uniformed comments about any matter btw a husband and wife.

2. Hhahaahhaha ezewanyi you will kill somebody one day .

8. Nawah! See gist, na dem sabi jarey.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

9. All these rich men n women wedding, na so I de be. De don't marry for love but to maintain dia fame n always be in power. Its a pity for her n such a shame. But how can a woman live with a full grown man n still lust for another outside, n how can a full grown man do same? Am still short of words when I read such stories.

1. I have learnt since not to aww up and down over these wedding pictures that fly around. What happens inside only God knows

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay12 February 2015 at 10:50

U dey mind them? Abeggy. No mercy from me. Greedy bunch.

3. U are right, most of them are not happy.They marry for fame,money n power.No Love!!

10. Ogbanje things!!!!. now that she is out,they will leave her alone.

1. Buhahahahaha

2. Ndi imo,very loose women.tufiakwa!!!

11. she's an idiot to the core what was she thinking she got married to a public figure and she went ahead to sleep with that boy she has gotten what she deserve

#GODWIN

1. Women of nowadays! #smh
      http://mightyincome.com/?refer=17492

2. That's what most of them do,she was just unlucky to be busted cos d hubby is# team snoop.After Stella will say don't snoop.

12. This is what you call "original gobe".. Chai!! Why get married if you can't be faithful?? Now see how she has solely digraced herself. Shior!!

Stella I raise yansh for u jare...

13. Na wa o.... All is well.
    God knows d truth.

14. Chai! What a sad tale n na ur name sake oh stella. Lol
    I feel for the man sha

15. Igbo women will keep embarrassing us. Smh. And yea I'm igbo. Is d wife from imo state?

1. Such a stupid talk and stupid question, even as it was highlighted in blue...

2. Yes she s. Nwangele is in imo state.

3. Hian!!!

....because men don't find U attractive to chase U @ Joy?????

Anyways,a thief who doesn't ve to steal,thinks he's honorable.

Don't tell mr U're from Anambra state....

4. If na Yoruba some of u guys will run your slimy mouths saying yoruba women can cheat for Africa whereas you guys masters in the game of cheating. You wear the crown.

Shey house dey hungry am to go back ? Now she is there, relax and enjoy.

5. Yea,i feel she is from imo too cos they are usually loose

6. Yes she is.
      But Stella I shock that you carried this story oh. I thought the babe was your friend hence you filtered the comments in her wedding post last year so only good comments came out?

7. Yes oo. Na so they dey cheat anyhw.. tohtoh go dey scratch them

16. Na WA ooooooo. Why do people cheat in relationships. Such cute couple. Na WA ooooooooooo.

. christie

1. People cheat because they are filled with insatiable ,lustful and selfish desires.

17. Na WA ooooooo. Why do people cheat in relationships. Such cute couple. Na WA ooooooooooo.

. christie

18. Nawao..I don't even know wat to say concerning dis issue.

19. This na gobe, original gobe. Just 7 months and she is cheating, why get married in the first place, shame on her, I don't feel pity for her one bit, she brought this upon herself, disgracing womanhood. Go and continue in your fathers house. Mitcheeew

Stella your dropping it hot this morning. This is the u we know.

20. So the Ernest guy is nowhere to be seen ehhh?smh
    This Chikodi messed up big time!If her hubby wasn't fucking her well,why didn't she get herself a dildo?She should move on abeg!
    Tonbra take heart oh,men cheat and women cheat too...move on!If Chikodi had caught you pants down with another woman,you would have expected her to forgive you.Mtchewwww

21. O CHiM O !, what's she looking for. Lord hv mercy. Catch in the Act

22. Na wa ooo!serious Gobe indeed!wat on earth is a married woman looking for outside her home,just 7mnths after been married!shes a disgrace to womanhood!!!!

23. Tonbra.....I di weak?

I am just asking if Tonbra is weak in bed for his wife to be hooking up with a man that is wicked in bed.

I have always said it that 2 things necessary for a successful relationship are:
    1) sexual prowess and
    2) money.

In that order.
    Chikodi, u no do well

1. Some women are born nyphomaniacs you cant help them ,wether married or single

24. Team snoop all the way! Imagine her making a fool outta her husband by cheating on him with a bank boy... Some women ehn i dnt even knw wat they want. If ur hubby cant satisfy u, get a dildo.... Jeeeez! Shame! Shamer!! Shamest!!!

25. Na wah for women oh...What is the need of getting married when you know you are not ready to close your legs for one man?
    This lady is a disgrace.
    I just pity the poor guy and the shame he's facing now.

26. She must b a useless woman so very useless mtchwwwww

27. chikodi you are a disgrace if actually you did this.after sharing that you rotten worm infested vagina; you still want your husband to enter.ALU!!!ALU!!!! tufiakwa gi.!!!shame unto you!!!once a loose girl; always a loose girl.I wish your husband will never accept you back

28. Half of Igbo women will eventually cheat or are willing to cheat. Be honest and accept the fact.

29. Seriously. O know, Lord have mercy.

30. The sin you dont address , will definitely undress you. What a shame! 7 months marriage hmmm

31. Oriegwu *in Linda's voice*
    These women no dey get shame nii?
    Can't deal!

32. Where is the so called Ernest now? The earlier women realise that cheating isn't favourable for them, the better. I just pity those who TAPPED into their union like palm wine tapper.

33. May God help us, at times you get scared when you hear stories like this... What kind of devilish wife is this.. After spending so much to permanently bring you home.. This grace.

34. The things some married women do.. LORD HAVE MERCY!!!!!!! @SHB

35. Hmmm Stella sugz, see details? I troway yansh for you. U too gbaski.
    WTF! Why on earth will a married woman cheat on her husband? Is it that he doesn't do it well or what? I fear fear o. Chilom baby, U are a disgrace to womanhood. Ntoor!

36. Like seriously?why get married when you are not ready to be committed?
    shame is now ur second name tufiakwa!.

SDK blog my cinema

37. Lmao @ earnest earnestly pick her up

mayb she was set up

i rep march 20

38. Ewooooo
    What's the reason for this nonsense chikodi?
    Is Tonbra a 2mins man??
    What a shame
    Just 7months
    I hope the Ernest guy marries her
    Ufodu umu nwanyi dara iberibe mehn!

39. HMMMMMMM.NA WA OH.TINZZ ARE HAPPENING

40. Smhh oniranu, asewo wat re u luking for,disgrace 2 womanhood.

41. Shameful!!! And if asked, she'd think up a silly excuse.
    If you can't be married and stay married, keep off the institution... no be by force.

Mtcheew!

42. All these Igbo girls and their cheating lifestyles, yet you will hear an Igbo woman discouraging her son from marrying a Rivers girl bcos of infidelity. Na Una do pass. A typical Rivers girl can never think of having an extramarital affair. Thank God for exposing this good for nothing Prostitute that thinks she has it all.

43. Busted!!!
    With all the riches and affluence,this life eehn! Its so twisted we all can't comprehend..
    Woman bow your head in shame,7months old marriage? Really?
    Akuko uwa!

44. Tonbra I pray that you or anyone that knows visits this blog.tonbra I fell inlove with you the moment I saw your pics on this blog,thats like eight months ago,but you were already getting married.tonbra if what you are looking for is true love be rest assured I will give it to you.am tall,slim(but not too slim)and shapely. Am not joking about this I love you so much tonbra.ECC

45. Hmmmmmmm. Na wa for this woman o. Ogbanje wey dey do/ follow her tie wrapper wella. Nonsense!!! That means she married d guy cuz f fame n not love. Just go and beg God for forgiveness...

46. Anonymous said...
    Hi Guys,

I'm a very good girl, that I'm quite sure of.
    Intelligent, Eloquent, sexy, wife material, can help my man shave his beard on a romantic morning before work while wearing his boxer shorts.
    I can serve u breakfast in bed after U ve served me pre-breakfast thingsssss.
    I can take off uR tie & shoes& suit when u re properly dressed for work on a Monday morning & serve u a different kind of breakfast after the usual one while ur suitcase is flying in the air, with vital documents littered underneath our skin
    When I've less patients to attend to at the clinic, I could pop into uR office @ Lunch hour & sit on ur legs while we have a quick hot lunch on ur desk.
    Well, for dinner, we would just cool off in the kitchen with our Aprons making spicy fish pepper soup& boiled yam with a bottle of iced skimmed milk until the kids start coming.
    I'm a cool lady who knows what she wants.
    I'm in my early thirties & i look younger..
    I'm one of God's most Adorable creatures yet very humble.
    I ll love a guy between 36-45...
    No divorcees
    No married men
    No players
    No broke Ass
    Preferably a Guy in UK, that's where I live. But others can mail me ,& let's see how it goes..
    I'm free for Valentine date, but you need to be able to wow me& let me see the man in youuuu...
    Matured sensible Christian guys only please..
    Princessmaya30@hotmail.com

NB.. I love guys that wear nice perfume & clean hair cut .. Smart & eloquent as well.

47. Ehn hen this is serious

And they look good together, I guess he wasn't satisfying her enuf in bed hmmmn
    Like I always say everything is not what it seems.

And stella be like her belongings have been FERRIED back to her....lol that cracked me up.

May God heal Tonbra's broken heart

Stella sugar I dey vex for u o

48. I don't believe this story one bit. I don't think she's dumb enough to behave in such mannerism. She has a good atitude and won't stoop so low as to cheat.

This story is false as far as am concerned.

49. SNOOPING GOES RIGHT,

Chikodi Stella Ononiwu, you simply disgraced the women folk.

Is it that you married him for his surname. Man please move forward, the best lady is a step ahead, never look back.
    *Looooong hissssss*

50. Oriegwu.. cheating gone wrong

51. All dis yeye girls: 'these men cheat a lot Bla bla' hope say una dey read, mscheew

52. Na wah ooooooo.y can't pppl just respect the institution of marriage

53. Hmm, what a shame! To say that her marriage is not even upto one year is d worst of it all, y marry him if u know he won't satisfy u in Bed? Y disgrace womanhood, y disgrace umuAda igbo? Heard d Ernest is no where to b found after rubbing u in d mud, Ladies with hot pants. Now they ll tell me I don't know what she was passing 2ru dat warranted dat! But I put it to u dat a woman doesn't hv any reason whatsoever to b unfaithful in marriage! U rather divorce the man, after dat u can open a call centre with ur body!

54. Am sure Tombra thing no dey work. Chikodi you did not try at all. Or is the man not giving you the type of money you desire. See what you have caused.

Foolish lady,.. the banker man self dey look for connection so he got connections inside chikodi's ikpoki.

Married women when will you all learn to stay married. Una no dey try at all at all.

what of us that are in the waiting. Make una allow us know that Marraige is worth it oo

55. Jesusss !!!
    Shame on her
    Although I think we also need to ask her, her own side of the story bcos I feel men r the ones who chase their wives out to other men

56. Who get head no get cap. Who come get cap no see head wear am.

57. This pickin eye nor clean since secondary school, but this is too bad.

58. This is what happens when a man is sexually lazy and the woman can't speak for fear of been tagged whore and ooo i forgot to add Manage the situation.. Madam rest in your papa's house since dido too cost

59. What is the reason for her actions? Women with men that are not as rich as Tonbra stick to their men yet this one seem to have it all. God forgive her

60. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Why marry in the first place if you want to continue jumping around?
    Chikodi well done. Maybe Tonbra's peepee is office pin size.

61. Na wa! What was she looking for that her husband couldn't give her? Shame on her.

62. Igbo women fear them their toto go dey scratch them like devil beans
    The guy better move on with his life disgraceful woman
    Spit on her grave mtcheeeeew

63. Chikodi nwam, Congrats for making History anc making your family proud. At least Ur punani go rest small now. Kikikikikiki. That is if U will allow it. Its as if its scratching you ooooo. 7months ke. Na wah o, Fuckerholic.*clicks tongue and walks away*

64. Her sister abi cousin chinwe is also dating one married man in abuja. The guy picks up her and her parents bills. Shameless family!

Meanwhile, watch the real Buhari on YouTube, it's about 53 mins long. After watching, if u still decide to vote him in, then u must be his family member. I used to be his supphttps://m.youtube.com/watch?v=DlB6UY6ObSgorter until I saw the video. The link is

65. Mscheeew stella pls forget that thing,what about the man and his fuck ups?hes a chronic womanizer and cheat,as he's married him too de cheat with all d abuja,lag and foreign babes....Tonbra got his own pound of flesh biko I won't blame her,do u know the whole shits she has chopped from this big headed hubby of hers....let me stop here,my dear God will give u a better hubby!!!

66. Its a lieeeeeeee,obododerelegimgim,am still trying to digest dis gist

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

67. Too bad! May God have mercy on her!!!

68. Stella ur aproko eeh! All i can say is wow! This is truly a movie scene! big shame...I can remember seeing pix from their grand wedding!

69. Eeyah!!!

Poor Woman oo.....

Scoffs###

We all know that when a woman cheats,she becomes more attractive to d husband!!!!

D husband will wonder what she sees in d other man.....
    He will fall into mild/major depression.....
    He hate his wife,nothing to worry about sha cos it shows that he still cares.

Cheating wife,don't ever apologise ooo....cos if U do,U ve given him power over U.

Brb.

70. ...#singing# Chikaodi ifu go ihe mere onwe gi public assult o ...

71. Hubby wasn't good in the sac I guess.

72. Princess Scheherazade12 February 2015 at 11:01

Madam Stella 'TeamNoSnoop' Korkus, if to say the man no snoop, how would he have known that his wife was cheating blatantly under his very 'befront'?

The girl sef, she no try at all. Haba!

This is what happens when people marry for all the wrong reasons, she probably married him for money or connections cos if she loved him she would not deliberately do anything to hurt him.
    Married less than a year!!!
    God help us.

73. Oturugbeke!!!!

Adonbilivit!

Say waaaaaat!!!!

74. I thought igbo ladies don't cheat...

Lmao, after millions of bride price, no dignity....tufiakwa

1. Says who?????

Is it our fault that we are coded????

Every dog eats shit,na d one wey chop finish carry for mouth .......

Millions of brideprice because we know our worth!!!

Is it our fault they collect st Louis sugar,miserly tubers of yam from prospective suitors in ur place?????

Tufiakwa!!!

But oo.....na only Tombra wan enjoy d milk industry on that woman????
      There us love in sharing biko!!!

75. "Sin is a REPROACH".

76. I don't get all these public figures and their extravagant weddings that don't last more than 2 mins! It's a lesson to us all, the more you spend on a wedding the more likely you are to break up within one year...rant over.....

77. 7 months! !!!!!!
    How could she?

78. Hmmm let's hear the other side of the story b4 we knw what to say.......one a side note tonbra you see fine girl come abandon your own niger delta girls ..thinking you had caught a fish better than a good girl fron ND...see yourself

79. stellakoko na only get liver to report this kind breaking news an hours without sdk blog no dey oooo.chikodi u no try haba

80. Why marry when you can't stay one place.

81. Sorry to say this: but if this news is true, why did he hastily throw her out of their matrimonial home? Even if he caught her pants down ...shouldn't he have investigated what went wrong? Like find out why she decided that he wasn't enough for her? Had it been Tombra who was caught in the act, the entire society will expect her to tolerate abi? Am not in support of adultery but am also not in support of shaming one's spouse openly.

1. Hear urself...what's there to investigate when she was caught red-handed?...if u don't wanto be shamed openly,don't cheat

82. Serious Gobe oh, typical nollywood movie

83. Na wa oooh! Na so oooo? Tonbra come marry me biko

84. Seriously.... Mehn....Still in shock, 7 month marriage..what is marriage turning to dis days..I tire oooo...to worsen the matter she was caught in the act...cant imagine wat she will going through now...the deed as already been done...wat a shameful act but life must go on...I hope she get d forgiveness she needs at d's point of her life..

85. Dear TOmbra please come and marry me, with the kind of money or family has I won't dare say hello too another man lol. But what would make women cheat on their husbands? I dey fear AWA oh as an Edo babe

86. Dear Lord! For real? marriages these days, cant deal mehn

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

87. CHINEKEMUOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! What a mess

88. Gaddammit!!!
    Chikodi you see your life???
    What an epic disgrace!!!
    And the the yoruba boy has vanished
    Well na their way be that
    Now she's free to have unlimited fucks

89. Why marry when you can't stay married!!!na wa

90. The rate at which women cheat these days is alarming!

91. See hot gist oooo, stella I luv u! #nohomo

92. Na wa o,odi kwa egwu!This na real public embarrassment.

93. Imagine 'caught pants down' she can't even go on defense and say; her enemies are at work. And its public knowledge,you go tay for your papa house o. Ernest is prolly begging his wife,who may eventually forgive and take him back.now you have lost on all sides. I am ashamed on your behalf.

94. I hate divorce. Dats Hw my hubby of 2yrs was asking for a divorce because he feels he has seen someone better than me. He wants to dump me and a daughter at d middle of the road. He doesn't know that I am eke baba. No woman will take away my joy and that of my daughter.. am ready to cross 7 seas just for them. Uloma u will b Miserable for d rest of ur life. Tears will forever flow in ur life, I tie ur womb from conceiving for my hubby. I will never give u a chance to take over my home. My tears every midnight will continue tormenting u till I eave my hubby. Premature death awaits u if u don't leave him and d tears of my daughter for her father will seize d tears of children in ur life

1. What did you do to your hubby???...
      No sane man will wake up and divorce his lawfull wedded wife and daughter....
      Amen to your prayers if your hands are clean...

2. Siddon dey curse oo......

Tie Ur hubby's blockus!!!
      Make him undesirable to other women(albeit temporary oo...temporary cos if he is into business,it will stop flourishing,working class he runs a high risk of loosing his job)

She go leave Ur husband sharpedly oo....then loosen him,put hid blockus inside cool pot..whenever U guys wsnt to copulate,U sun his akpa -amu..afterwards U put d cold back on it.

95. So, will her father refund the dowry? See disgrace upon big wedding. Tchwwwwwww. Thank God say i no dey buy Asoebi anyhow.

96. Ah! Nd I attended d white weddin in abj...it Wz big nd plenti. fiinee boys. C me sayin I pray 2 marry a guy like dat o dat d lady waas veri Luki nd d kian love d man show dat day ah ah ah, now it has ended Ahhhhh. Na wa o. Where wiilll she start 4rm now nd which man would want 2 marry her cos d banka bf won't marri her o. Dis 1 s public disgrace. God help us all

97. Some people sha.......madam kilode

98. Choi....bushmeat don kach d hunter...Lil

OTEDOLA GIVE ME DOLLARS

99. She should enjoy the same she has brought upon herself and her family. that is if she has shame at all.

100. I join Stella and ask, is sex food? instead of her to concentrate and build her home to is busy frolicking outside. now same is her name. she shd enjoy

101. Na wah oh! So this lady na prick be her problem as she fine reach.
    Well may be marriage is not her calling.

102. All this type of women na dem dey disgrace married women.That's why some guys don't respect dem married women again,they approach u boldly.

103. Their cup of tea....

104. smart move Tombra, real smart.
    Chiko welcome back to spinsterdom.

105. Hian! This is wat I call GOBE...chikodi d pple following u in ur village has finally destroyed ur life, tufiakwa!

106. Chai I feel so ashamed on her behalf.
    Why would she ruin her marriage in such a ridiculous manner?
    Hmmm such is life.

107. Woman thou art very loose.... Things wey conji go cause for this life, now she has lost everything with the shame she has brought to her self...

On Sunday my pastor preached about intelligent love, yes love with your heart, but use your head, people!!! This is not the first time she is doing this and it's possible the husband knew but hoped she would change....

108. The fear of the name of Stella is the fear of God.
    Late Stella abebe Obasanjo firstlady died of cosmetic surgery.
    stella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan one person with so many surname to is credit horseband snatcher.
    Stella Oduah ogiemwonyi disgraced formal aviation minister with 255 millions armoured car scandal.
    my one and only lolo sugar Stella Dimoko Korkus Queen of Gossip.
    New person on the list Stella Chikodi ononiwu caught paint down seven months in married. l fear you people stella

109. .....This just shows that "not all that glitters is gold"!!

110. Too bad but I will not judge her. She shd pick d broken pieces of her life and move on.

111. OMG!! why marry him? anyway who are we to judge? if thats what she want she shud leave and move on But if she is remorseful and still love the hubby she shud go to redeemer camp, MFM,canaanland pray and beg the the GOs to help beg d hubby to accept her back. e go hard o Chaii.

why na Madam! #IHATEDIVORCE

112. Wow!! Na wa o! Women are becoming something else these days..choi! Just seven months into marriage u're already cheating! Why bother to get married when u know you can't control ur self....All these Ijaw rich men sha. They would leave the wonderful Ijaw ladies we have here and marry outside and the wifes most times end up being not good for them

113. Best friend & childhood Frd of Godwin Atsimene, no wonder that1 is still a serial playboy. Smh

114. ANYBODY THAT INSULTS MY FRIEND IS A FOOL. U ALL ARE SO QUICK TO JUDGE... HE WITHOUT SIN CAST THE FIRST STONE!!!! ANIMALS

115. There is no justification for what the woman has done. But its so funny seeing the kinds of comments people are making on this woman. What is a saint among us?

Who knows whether the man no fit perform hmmmmm. Chikodi you sef you go too fas sha o just 7 months into your marriage?