Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emmanuel Adebayor's Story Of Family Betrayal (Part 2)

Monday, May 11, 2015

Emmanuel Adebayor's Story Of Family Betrayal (Part 2)

OMG!!!

Emmanuel has shared the Part 2 of his family betrayal series as earlier promised.

Here it is...

OMG...The story gets even more interesting but i still think he should have let this pass,no matter what they have done,they are still his family and they will make up one day.......HE SHOULD IGNORE THEM,CUT THEM OFF,DO ANYTHING BUT CALLING THEM OUT LIKE THIS.

Emmanuel,the cords that bind you to your mother and your siblings may be bruised right now or twisted but it cannot be broken because you still love them,you hurt that is why you are calling them out...right?

Forget part three please!!!

92 comments:

1. Well dat chord can be broken...till death do them part.
    When you gat real wicked family that can kill u via any means, u would understand.

2. Bros, please make it stop please. Life is too sweet to be bitter. Please try and find joy and peace and happiness in things that gladdens your heart. Please.

*Ayah Shehu #

1. The Adebayor's need to stop this public display of their nonsense please. This is getting too much, haba!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Hian!!!!
    Na wetin be this series na?!?
    Keeping up with the Adebayors?
    Wtf?!??

1. Adebayor, pls this should be the last we'd hear from you abeg,its getting all messy..

4. But i really find it difficult to believe that a buclear home can be filled with so much hateed and pain..assuming it was an extended or all them polygamous home,den i will understand.. I pray they all find peace.

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
    www.hawtshoes.co.uk

1. It is shocking and embarassing.
      Emmanuel, you are hurt and pained but in few years, you probably wish you didn't t take it this far.
      It is very annoying when one's family is ungrateful and act as though you owe them .
      Nevertheless, let it go, they are family and we can't choose them.If you think they are terrible, stay away from them.

5. Hnmm na wa. He has really been pushed beyond limits. He should just forgive and move on.

6. Oh dear,yoruba people and their sense of entitlement eh....
    Annoying!

1. Smh

You say Yoruba?

Chai

It is well with you

7. Replies
    1. My dear me im enjoying it joo. This rotimi sounds like an idumota guy

8. Can sombori tell this guy to stop already! This is getting disgusting. Some pple are going thru worse things from their family and dey r not sharing it on social media. Adebayor pls stop. O gini na afio!

9. He's just as stupid as his money crazy family. Behaving like real villagers.

10. How long will dey continue to wash their dirty linen in public?

11. For sme reason I have not been following up on this guys trending gist......but Stella u must enjoy me

12. I really can't blame him for sharing this. I really can't. I can only imagine the hurt he feels that's if all he wrote is true.

1. Stella u have said it all. Adeboye I know it hurts but please let Go and be happy, A day will come they will come begging.

2. Ya on the wrong page. Iz nor daddy G.O. Lol

13. OMG. His brother needs deliverance. Stealing is in his DNA.

14. Oh dear! I think they are killing him silently. For him to go this way it is that bad

15. Stella..trust me...some family members in africa can push u to the wall. They hate to see certain people in the family progress...Imagine my granny using my moms 6 bedroom house to rare goats...Smfh..

16. Guy you talk too much, you are not d only one with family problems. Some even have dirtier family problems. I personally have add an uncle who tried sleeping with me 2wce. This is husband of my mother's sista o. That I have been leaving with soooo many years. I didn't even disclose this to any1 but my mother and I will NEVER disclose till I die.
    But from dat moment I knew my time was up in dat house,i slowly started moving my things to my mum little by little. I said I will leave dere on a good note. Forsome time d man started unnecessarily pickn on me in d house, for simple things like I didn't greet him. I later went to my mum for xmas, and just called dem I feel like livn with my mum now, and I packed my remaining things.
    They cld see dere was a distance now, bcos I just stayed away. Now im more respected by dem. The man CANNOT even stand to look me in d eyes,fear don dey dere. he has guilty conscience.
    My epistle goes thus far, do not fight war with ur family. If dey offend you, keep ur distance. They wld get d idea and even wonder wat dey did wrong. I know ow damaging my story will be to my aunt and her family, so I will never disclose such.

1. Stfu if u have nothing to say. Idiot. I hate it when u idiots but 'oh' at d end of every statement.

2. Your story is not close to his and you just disclose so Stfu

3. If only u can wear his shoes! Then u will no how pained he is

4. Stfu! Yours is different! Asides ,those urging him to stop seem to forget that the family started it.he needs to clear his name

5. With us Africans every thing it's a secret let him talk get things out of his chest see that lady says her uncle try to sleep with her and didn't tell anyone but you don't maybe your uncle try it with some else if only you could speak out you could save some from that we like hiding things oooh it's you family don't wash your dirty linen in pablic it's rubish his been hurting what kind of family is that we him death and you what him to keep quiet

17. Not interested! Not gonna read
    I still stand on my first comment that this is a private matter, and they should go and settle their differences inside! Shikena
    I have no use for this information!

18. He must be in so much pain.

19. I hope he doesn't get to the part where he And I I met in a club in ivory coast, and I ordered for crystal on his head without him knowing,he got mad that day. hope he doesn't expose me, where do I go? Where can i hide?

20. Blood is indeed thicker than water!
    Spare us the details please if you can't sort it out forget about them. No matter what happens family is All

21. Stella the guy is really hurt and letting it out may make him feel better. He should have confided in someone higher than he that can helped him out.

family problem is left for family members. stop disgracing your family and yourself.

i hope the devil is not dancing shoki or woju on una head.

please shield the sword and talk to Jesus to fix it all for you people.

22. Keep em' coming Ade... Some people are really ungrateful. Dude is pissed beyond measures hence this route he's taking. Let him speak his mind and then we see where he goes from there!

23. I wish this guy can grow up. Nobody is interested in his stories again. Every family has a dirty secret and a black sheep. He should just get it rested already. Nobody is applauding him now, we are all laughing at his foolishness and immaturity.

24. Nawa O Emmanuel. Why all these? Its not nice at all o.
    Family is everything.
    I can bet that this same ppl are the ones that love you most in this world.

If your appearance is the only thing beautiful about you, know that you won't be beautiful for very long.
    Appearance is temporary.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. This dude should just keep his family issue private...

27. Adebayo should try to take things easy. We all understand d fact dat his family are at fault. In as much he continues to spill there flaws to d public they are still his family.

28. The brother na correct Kleptomania.
    Chai.

29. Emmanuel it yaf do you nah..... Ssuuu

30. I feel really hurt for him but then,this isn't the right way to talk about family issues. Dear SEA,please do not share any more of your family stories. Let go and let God handle the situation,above all Family is everything!

31. E.A calm down. Every family have their ups and downs so just learn to overlook somethings and forgive and forget and always pray for dem becos no matter wat u say or do dey will alway be ur family.
    BTW he is a good writer.
    I hope u consider writing for Nollywood weneva u retire from football.
    Pls do not ignore dat calling.
    I wonder wat am supposed to learn from dis story about ur brother sef.
    It is well.

32. This is foolishness, you are your family. As you drag them you also drag yourself through the mud.

33. Look at the way Amechi ruin his life,a theif who's proud of a family who constantly put you to shame,the day the sister said Amechi didn't steal anything when she practically know the boy is a thief.wicked family

1. @Tayan, Biko free my governor, haba, you follow for the teachers e dey owe. lol zzz he has told you guys you new governor will pay up. (Hugs)

2. Tayan e dey like say as amachi no raise u e dey pain u. Ah ah wetin??? U cant even write correct english

34. Lion of judah kwa!emmanuel biko it af do inugo just 4get dem n move on....

35. A mother is always blame for the wayward behaviour of the child. Adebayor what do you expect your mother to do, hand him over to the police? Let go and forgive them

36. Thank you o, Stella. Anytime I have a fight with my mum or sister, I pack my stuff and vow to leave the house, but when I remember our good times together, I mellow and we end up making up. No matter what, blood is always thicker than water

1. You are still leaving with your mom, na wa.. small boy

37. Abeg not interested joor. I didn't care to read part one how part 2 take be my business? Washing all u guys dirty and rotten kpata for agbonhia.

1. Then why did u read it???

38. Dts normal in a family, if one person is successful, odas become stupid and don't work hard anymore bc de feel dt d oda persons money is enough to go round. Dts African mentality.

39. Emmanuel! (GOD WITH US), Only God knows the reason why ur parents choose this unique name, may be bc HE has destined that U wil bear cross that will never appreciated, so pls bear your pains the way JESUS ur name sake did. Your re part of that family not because they wil recognise U as the king that U re after all a prophet has never earn respect from his people not even CHRIST! Pls coonsider JESUS as ur model n learn from His suffering n glory.its only God that knows how best to repay n reward, only if u wil remain silient n allow Him glorify U. Receive WISDOM!!

40. Mamie ur so dumb, did you read the part dat implies he's not Nigerian, but Toglese. Some Togolese bear Yoruba names. Be like say dat cold u dey don freeze ur brain cells. Beta put her head near heater. Maybe ur brain go defrost and u'll speak sense.

1. Anon insulting Mamie, get educated.
      There are Yoruba ppl in Benin and Togo and even as far as Côte d'Ivoire, who have been there for generations.
      Adebayor is Togolese but is Yoruba. He speaks both French and Yoruba.

It's sad that it has come down to this. God alone knows what his bro did at 13. Did he kill or rape someone? Sigh it's now getting a bit much. It does sound like he is very frustrated and hurt.

41. if adebayor has a good woman by his side to advise and guide him,i doubt uf he will be doing all this.anyways make him release part 3 na.

42. AUCHIBABE ~~The family started it,they are a disgraceful bunch.They took adebayor to the cleaners by going on radio to disgrace him.they lamented how he doesnt take care of them.His mum went there with all his siblings and they were crying and disgracing the guy.A witch doctor came on air a few days later saying that Adebayor's mum consulted him to tie adebayor spiritually.see gobe!!! The most annoying of all is his elder sis,a lady in her 50s crying that the brother doesnt help them.so if adebayor was not alive they wont eat abi? Silly family.let them go and work.if care is not taken,they will kill adebayor with stress or juju.

1. If adebayor was not alive, won't they eat, I like that part in ur write up, very silly and lazy family. They are planing to kill d young man

2. I like the question: If Adebayor is not alive, won't they eat?

Adebayor, I know you are really hurt and you have been pushed to the wall by your family, but I plead with you, to let go, so your 'wounds' can be healed.

Simply cut off from them and plan for you and your nuclear family's future.

43. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rotimi don finish o... That dude is the definition of the word foolish...

44. Wow, this guy is really hurting. I pray he finds peace and forgiveness. I can imagine the pain he feels, his family has probably pushed him to the wall. It's so sad when one is betrayed, worse of by family. Emanuel it's ok. Don't spill again, cos one day ul regret it.

45. And Stella u should stop posting it if u don't find it appropriate. And not all blood is thicker than water. Writing all of dis won't change nothing. Pple think when u r blood related, u r family. No! Loyalty plus d bond of blood actually makes family. If we r related by blood and not loyal to each other, we can pass as strangers.

46. Very Deep.
    it hurts I know
    Buh pls just forgive.
    Stop coming on social media...
    Just leave everything to GoD....

47. Na wah for this family oooo, the drama too much

48. Uhm it's so easy to judge other people but I do say yiu dint know how to react until yiu are in that situation. Uhm togotuave?I carry yansh.i know what am saying.i am related to them and I know what they did to my mother,uhm!no matter how rich yuh are if they are ready to deal with you,uhm!it's only God that can help.eni ija oba lo pe ara re lokunrin. I know one power that conquers all powers.emmanuel adebayo you need Christ. I understand him,he is very hurt like stella said and it's all out of love,especially when you

49. This guy is hurting so bad!
    I feel him.
    Like i can picture all what his family did to him in my head.

50. His family has really hurt him

51. Hez hurting no doubt but at this particular juncture distance will play a gud role. change numbers n address if nid be. Forcing in high places r seriously working overtime.

52. Madam who they tried to sleep with and escaped, nobody knows your family or name. Even if you come out to tell the world, we'll still find more interest in adjusting our nokia chargers with faulty cables to charge our phones. Moreover, his family went on air to try rubbish him and also tried to get him fired. So, just thank God you were not slept with and sensibly comment next time. And don't think we care about your problems because you said you'll never tell anyone but you're here talking about it. Are we your mother who you claim to be the only one aware of what happened to you? Get a life. *sips pito*

53. Madam who they tried to sleep with and escaped, nobody knows your family or name. Even if you come out to tell the world, we'll still find more interest in adjusting our nokia chargers with faulty cables to charge our phones. Moreover, his family went on air to try rubbish him and also tried to get him fired. So, just thank God you were not slept with and sensibly comment next time. And don't think we care about your problems because you said you'll never tell anyone but you're here talking about it. Are we your mother who you claim to be the only one aware of what happened to you? Get a life. *sips pito*

54. Irrespective of what they have done to you, there are better ways to handling family issues. Washing your dirty linings outside is not one of them. This result to loss of respect, talking about the problems between you and your family and how it all went down on social media is all not cool. But this is me, I don't like to judge people because I do not know the kind of situation surrounding the person or people in question, he might not have someone to pour his heart to, someone to support and encourage him, someone to make him feel like whatever they do doesn't matter...try to hold yourself and stay strong for every situation is temporary. With good heart and intentions,Just keep doing good to your family, friends and loved ones because God will always vindicate you and uplift you than your present level.

55. Enough of all this cussing and casting shades among families. I keep saying it, the next world war will be caused by the media both information, and social. Anyways i'll rant if i know people visit my page.

56. Abeg muna allow d nigga tok it's a form of therapy 4 him.

57. ....in other words,Adebayor is implying Rotimi is a kleptomaniac!....Adebayor come, I can be your family, all I ask is £4000 each month, hehehe!...but in all seriousness, this is getting too messy. He should just cut them off if he feels all this hurt....

58. This people are wicked, they have converted this guy to a donkey. If it was someone else in d family dat had kind of money, especially that his sister will she waste it like this?

59. Na wa o, see family drama biko nu. Pls where is Xoxo mystery, Chizoba, Jayem, Eze nwanyi, Oyibo bu agbara, etc pls we miss u, come bck n take ur place

60. Waiting for Nigerian movie producers to publish this. But the truth is that I feel ur pain Bayo. Christ is the only way. A life without him is full of crisis. Forgive ur family. It is well with u. Pz don't do part 3.

61. Stella ur own is to post if u feel like,don't tell anybody what to do. Emmanuel pls hurry with part 3

62. Stella ur own is to post if u feel like,don't tell anybody what to do. Emmanuel pls hurry with part 3

63. Stella ur own is to post if u feel like,don't tell anybody what to do. Emmanuel pls hurry with part 3