Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 16

Monday, October 05, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 16

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you... 

48 comments:

1. I suffer from ailurophobia too;is that enough sign/reason for me to believe that am going to be great?? Woow!!

**Dancing shoki**

@MARTINS ABOY

2. You see, it is the empty vessels that truly make the loudest noise. Nice and lessons learnt!

Aeegurl...

3. So the Great Hitler fear cats??? Despite the damage he caused during the WW II, and he later commit suicide.

4. That police officer is so selfless

5. Mine is fear of cockroach o! I hate it so much

6. Amazing , especially that of the police spliting his money and the last story; nicholas winton rescuing jewish refugees.

7. I hate cats too...I'm going to be great!!!

1. Lmao! See criteria

2. Olodo dey worry you & Aboy, those guys all died early!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hitler of all people.... Serious matter...... Lolx...

9. I'm very very very scared of cats.they terrify me.my heart literally jumps when I come face to face with a cat.
    I dislike those creatures.

1. Me too, I'm allergic actually.

2. I like dem.but I have always felt and known dey don't like me back.
      They are always snarling at me.

10. Empty Vessels making the laudest noice since.....

11. The last pictures is an inspiration.

12. I don't only hate cockroaches, I don like killing them because of the rubbish juice that might splash on you when you slam your slippers on them. It irritates me a lot.

1. bleeehhh!
      ...and you called it 'juice'?????
      kai! Cynthia has literally killed me this night, just when I was sipping my coke.

2. I hate Roaches.wit a passion.and I HATE house flies!

In ma house first rule,no Roaches and House flies inside d house.
      2nd rule...hands off d walls.
      Third rule...NEVER let a house fly inside d house.as in NEVER!

3. Waga (Onye Isi Nkuka)6 October 2015 at 06:36

So who are you giving these rules?? A cockroach/house fly breeder or "chaser"??? Which sane human being would even accommodate insects or just cos you'v got to say something?? U woulda added no sitting down, no be only hands off the wall!! #sergent's mistress!

13. Ewu! Even me I hate cats so that means my name too will soon be heard everywhere. That time, na baby mama go dey find me no be me go dey find her again. I can't wait. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

14. I hope money never changes me.
    That too is my prayer.

15. Dunning-Kruger effect hmm. . . Now that explains quite a number of comments I read on this blog.

16. Great people don't display their deeds only sycophants do. Nicholas is my hero any day I read about his good deeds awhile ago.

17. Very inspiring! That police officer is so selfless. Nicholas Winton, that's the height of humility.

18. I hate my life, I wish I could just end it. things don't always go right for me. I thought this year would be different. this is October and am still in the same position. I am weary, sad, depressed. people see me and feel I have it together alas all na packaging. I wish I could end it all. maybe in death I would find bliss

1. Waga (Onye Isi Nkuka)6 October 2015 at 06:43

..Now that's how real negative people talk! When faced with death you'll come here and request for prayers to keep you alive,when you are weary,sad, depressed that's when you need positive energy and good thoughts..make new friends, do something new, focus your thought pattern and relationships only on people/what brings you positive stimulation. Death is crap, all you need is a true relationship with God, truthfully seeking his guidance and diligently following his dictates and you will be happy again (I wasn't intending to be nice..but then the spirit led me)

2. Hang in there. I was like you last year... God smiled on me b4 that year ended. I'm also believing Him for something and it MUST happen b4 these remaining months run out. *Singing* Ochichiri o di n'uzo gi? O di ka chi agaghi abo? Mechigidoro gi uzo? Olile anya gi ogwusiwo oo? O di chi nke mu mara. O na emeghe uzo ebe uzo na adighi... O na eme ka ozara mia mkpuru. Aha ya bu Jesus onye nzoputa. Naani chere, o ga adikwa mma ozo. Naani chere, chere. Ajula otu o ga esi mee naani chi mara mgbe o ga abu ma o ga adikwa mma ozo*. It is well. E hugs

19. Wow...last pix got me...such humility. Nothing gets to me more than when I see men being humble...especially where they are in positions that calls for pride and the usual male ego

20. Stories about the Nazi holocaust always get me. God bless the generations of all the selfless people who risked their lives to save Jews.

The 1st picture just goes to show that deep down, all bullies are cowards! There were all cruel despots apart from Alexander the great.