Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former BBA Housemate Pokello Is Beautifully Pregnant - Photo

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Former BBA Housemate Pokello Is Beautifully Pregnant - Photo

Former BBA housemate Pokello is beautifully pregnant!

Pokello and her former BBA housemate Elikem are expecting their first patter of tiny feet.
They Married in June In Harare .

67 comments:

1. This news just put a smile on my face...congrats Polikem. Seems like yesterday I was watching them both on BBA.
      #sayonara

2. Wow! Congrats to them...I wish her safe delivery

3. Shez beautiful!!

Kai! I stil dont get why our nose becomes X3 and our lips are X4 the normal size...its well o

JustVictoria....no secrets

4. Finally we get to see a pic of her Preggy sef. Wish her safe delivery

5. Pokello boss lady.... Congrats to her.

6. Aaaaaw, she's beautifully pregnant. My Pokello, I too love this chic.She exudes so much class and confidence.

7. Wow congrats my classy poki baby,u shall deliver safely in jesus name

8. Pokello!!
    No nonsense boss woman!!
    Can't forget her stay in BBA the chase.
    'Twas love @ first sight between pokello and elikem.
    Good for them..
    Congrats poky!

9. Lesson; a man who truly loves you would stay, no matter how your past is.

10. Lesson; a man who truly loves you would stay, no matter how your past is.

11. Ok. I know some people will start asking why she isn't wearing her ring if she has one.

1. Pregnancy fat dear. Can't get my ring on too so I 'm single till I give brith.

12. Congrats to her. She looks good. ..

13. Good for them, all the ogbologbo girls be getting Preggy sharpaly but the calm good girls don't.

14. Congrats to them

Wish u a safely delivered

15. She looks cute. I just love Elikem ****dreaming****

16. She looks lovely.
    Wish her safe delivery.

17. Pokello sexxxxxy! Love this woman ,when Jesus says Yes no DDevil can say No ,there is a man out there for you Women no matter your story no matter what the devil and the world want to accuse you of ,God has paid the price for all our sins don't let the world judge you,shame you and hold you to ransome # saturdaymorningpreaching!!

18. Congrats to them.
    An example of how it should be done.

19. I think I commented about her choice of outfit and the lil bump or so during the Trad wedding.

I am happy for her.
    Safe delivery Pokelo Nare-Elikem!

20. Replies
    1. @ Chick Felix, hope u r now better.. Yesterday u complain of headache...
      Sorry dear

21. Congrats to the pregnant one time house mate of one of the reality shows which actually teach nothing..... my opinion though.

Please can somebody tell 'Elena her majesty' to learn how to talk like a doctor... please?

1. Bless you, I thought I was the only one that noticed. So unprofessional sometimes....... Kilode

22. Pregnancy they Fit some babe shaaa, see how beautiful she looks, Not all ds dirty pregnant lady Allover Lagos

1. Dont say that.
      You have never carried a preggy so you dont know what they are going thru

2. Leave her,let her run her smelly mouth,its her type that won't bath for 1 week and scatter her house wt saliva n vomit when pregnant. mtchewww

23. Awwwwwwwwww
    She is glowing!
    Save delivery

24. She is very pretty, I wish her safe delivery

25. She is very pretty, I wish her safe delivery

26. She looks beautiful. Pregnancy suits her well

27. I am happy for them. Wishing her safe delivery.

28. Where is that married lady that came to say elikem was toasting her and her friend in the club or they were toasting him??

29. Congratulations dear
    Looking beautiful with her pregnancy