Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: #HelloChallenge - Busted,Gone Wrong And Fun!

Saturday, November 14, 2015

#HelloChallenge - Busted,Gone Wrong And Fun!

This is fun and if you do not like it,please scroll over and stop complaining abeg oooo!

Please do not try the #HelloChallenge with someone you cannot vouch for their reaction..Mine backfired though and now i have a new toaster on my hands,after my first try deleted me....I wonder what i did wrong..hehehehhe

BUSTED!

Am a very faithful reader of your blog... I always read comments and comment under anonymous. I did this Hello Challenge one of my ex today so I decided to share the hilarious convo. Tho we are in good terms and respect each other. Please post it. Thanks

Perucci

............................................................................................................................................................

HELLO PRANK GONE WRONG...

Stella my best friend has been in tears since early this morning that her ex who she still loves

so much played the Adele prank on her.. This is not funny oh.. Help me share it so people can the other part of this whole thing

................................................................................................................................................................

FUN
Hello, Stella Bae! So this is my hello challenge with my hubby... I had a good laugh while doing it! lol... God bless you for being a blessing to us all... Kizzezzzz

..................................................................................................................................................

LOL
Stella o,post this.kai,this hello song is becoming something else. 

LMAOOOOO this one turned to toasting!

..............................................................................................................................................................

HELLO?WAHALA DEY!

Hii Stellz, 
So I tried out my hello challenge on a friend, who fell for it,and I decided to share...lol. And to think that she's female too.

This song will put someone in trouble soon o...I can't stop laughing. 

...............................................................................................................................................................

HEHEH.HE-ELLO TO THE EX AND SOME...

Good a.m Stella, trust you are having a fun filled day.
Just wanted to share with you and my fellow b.vs a screen shot of my hello challenge. Hope you have fun viewing them.

Love ya plenty *muah**

.............................................................................................................................................................

LMAO.....All of una just dey go meet una exs dey do Hello.....I think it works better with an ex sha...hehehhehehehehehehehhee

Okay,no more #HelloChallenges oooh,before some people will skin me raw!....Joykillers.Mscheeeew!

58 comments:

1. The first ex 'hello' got me. I pity the babe

1. If I should try this hello challenge on my ex we'reddefinitely coming back together.... Gosh I miss her so much, Her kisses, Her touch, the way she makes love to me.,i miss her, but now I'm with someone else I don't love just because of her money and kindness... I miss my ex, of all the girls I had anything to do with she's still d 1 me love! BTW I'm a girl.... Bye

2. It's funny sha. But I felt for the poor girl who was still in love with her ex and the fool laughed at her telling her to move on. May Amadioha solder ur nyash!!!!!!!

3. Omg! Waking up to this post has made my morning!
      Kikikikikikikikikikiki
      Lemmi go drink early morning tea

4. I pity the babe too
      People should stop to playing with people's emotions in the name of hello challenge

5. Playing on people's emotions not right though

6. Omg!!!! Can't stop laughing 😅😅😅😅😅

2. Lol.
    Would have loved to try it ooooo but I can't remember the names of my exes.

1. Me I wouldn't even try it. The Okoro has a poor sense of humor and mighty full of himself. I don't even like Adele in the first place sef

3. Make una take am easy,b4 una enter one chance ohhh.

1. Chai.. the second one broke my heart.. The girl was still in love..

4. Which movie be this hahahahahaha

5. ntorrrrrrrrr hello challenge gone wrong

#GODWIN™

1. Andrew is an asshole , the girl is obviously still strung on him .
      People should learn to stop toying with emotions .

6. Rotflmao

This is downright hilarious.

The first person was busy quoting the three different kinds of people...lmao.

Chai! I feel for realjenny.
    Her ex no get joy at all.

Lmao @ 'You're gradually turning to Adele'.

This #hellochallange is really fun, aswear.

*skips out to prank someone else *

7. Eeyah. I pity that ex babe. This Hello thing sef.

8. I've done my hello challenge with a friend and it was hilarious
    #emdossupernova

9. Lol @ u are gradually turning to Adele,,...... I didn't read d others Jare.

Stellakork everybody most not agree with you otherwise dis blog will become boring. Let those who want to complain do so! After all dis blog carry more than a thousand comments.

10. Oya when Is singing contest coming in?

11. That was fun. The one that cracked me up was the girl that said "California kwa , but I see u this afternoon". Hahaha. As for that Enugu guy, he is mean. Girl move on , true Love wil surely find u

12. Lol jennybaby
    I pity her. See how she really fell for it.
    Gosh!

13. Eeeya, I feel for that 2nd gal. She has clearly not moved on

14. Lol@ I think say you don go drink Hennessy wey dey house.. Really cracked me up....

Eh Stella, it have come and do. You know say ur Bvs can like to over do things..

#Inobejoykillerooo

15. I tried it too and I got busted wen I got to the california part I guess I will change to jos or Abj. It wasn't funny.

16. Wow! This is really getting interesting.

17. Lol..this is funny. . I don't even know work to try this with....if in try it with boo,e fit disown me..lol

18. Adele, see what u have caused.

Only God knows what thus Adele's song will caused for some pple . .

Sooo funny..

19. D first hello was touching........ lmaoooooo
    Instagram: michelleokonkwo

20. Nigerians can over do. Mtcheeeeeeeeew!

21. I tried this with an ex it was so funny see that both of us are now married. He was wondering what I meant lolz. This HelloChallenge is just fun

1. Even wew* madam like u? Una dey form happy marriage dey dream abt ex!

22. I feel bad for the babe that thought, her ex was begging for a second chance.

23. Hahahaha the hello challenge is not enough oh haven't done mine, thinking of who to so it to. Kikiki

24. I'll try this on my hubby. Accounting no gree that guy know any new music o.

25. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa......love this mehn.stella allow dem bring it on biko.m waitn for dat maga dan can come n maga me.hahahahaha.

26. Lmfaoooooo...I had a good laugh. Busayoooo! Cali Kwa! You wey I see this afternoon. Lolzzz

27. Been laughing oooo hahahhahahhaha I just pity those ones that took it serious.. choiii

28. Lol!!!
    All I see is that background picture of that man's outstretched neck and the mouth trying to kiss the woman. So unromantic!!!
    Almost like he is pushing her away...

29. Lmao!
    Different response.
    Dis made my day.

30. Awwwww....
    I feel for the Realjenny girl though, she really needs to move cos its obvious Andrew is sooooo over her...
    Babe should man up and move on!

31. You made my day.can't stop laughing ��

32. Made my day.can't stop laughing 😆.

33. Lmao....that Enugu chick own really cracked me up. Would have loved to try it. ...but the break up is still fresh so make I respect myself.

34. Stella thanks for posting mine,Solomon was in my platoon during NYSC days n was crushing on me.hahahahahahahaha.d dude was so confused.

35. Lol thought I was the only one that got it busted....played this on an ex and the responses n revelations were really shocking, on one part I had d best laugh this morning on the other hand dude is been calling for a meeting to actually talk things over even after telling him it was all a prank.....doooorrrr!! Can't stop laffing cheii dat Enugu babe, imagining her feelings pele jare

36. The Enugu guy's hello challenge is uncalled for. Totally wicked.