Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Arik Air Staff Grace Utum Is Missing...

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Arik Air Staff Grace Utum Is Missing...

The entire Staff of Arik Air wishes to alert the General Public about the disappearance of our Lovely Sister and Co-worker Miss Grace Utum whom was last seen on the 1st of January 2016 and cannot be reached on her phone numbers.

She is 29years old and from Yakur in Cross River State.
Please if anyone has any useful information of her whereabout, He/She should Contact the following persons on their mobile numbers:

0811 784 6846

Thank you.

60 comments:

1. May she be found hale and hearty, Amen.

1. Chia God Abeg oh hope she is found in one piece.

2. More like runs gone wrong.... make una check cctv and see the last alhaji she was winking at before her disappearance.
      May she be found hale and hearty though that is if them never carry calabash put for her head.

#bring back Grace

3. Amen to ur prayers @cupid

4. My lord why is empress this daft? God fix her brain

2. I pray she returns safe and sound

3. God is in control...

Let her be safe,and hope to hear she would be found soon

God is in control

4. Such a young beauty. I pray she is found alive and in one piece.

5. She don carry drugs waka jare

1. God you are so insensitive. Did you read anywhere that she was flying or you don't know she could be an office or ticketing staff?
      May you get lost and your carcass not found. Illiterate ewu gambia.

2. Are you trying to be funny? If yes, try harder.

3. Ekunie Ify U r daft.

4. Ekunie Ify...shameless lot. At 52 look at what you type. Shame.

5. Lol, them wan die for my matter,hahahahahahahahahahah, make u show your face na, so you even know am 52 how old are you? Am very proud of that age, will you cross over? God forbid you, your destiny will stop at this age. Idiot

6. My matter will kill all of una for here.

7. Anon.11.5. Na pity I de pity you, you still de fear me that why u cover face but I know who you are na, deal with your problems my girl lol no be me do you na. Change your character let good men notice you OK. Old fool

8. Anon 10.36. My own no reach your own na, lol

9. Ekunie Ify take corrections hun.
      You were insensitive,no one is after you.

The anonys might have been rude,but your statement up there was nasty,remember her family members will be sleeping on this post just to see if someone has a lead.

Take corrections ma'am

6. Grace where are you, your families and colleagues are looking for you, You will be found alive by his Grace

7. I pray she be found hale nd healthy
    Hope no be runz she go du ooo, I don't trust those air hostess ooo!
    V got enuf friends working in Airline companies! Infact thoes girls na wa!
    I pray for safety return! Ijn

1. This is so insensitive of you
      Mcheew!

2. Is it that you cannot read or comprehend simple English? Yet you feel you can post a comment. Did you read anywhere that she is an air hostess? You cannot judge people by your low assumptions, everyone is not stupid like you and your "false" friends.

3. Everything is now Runs. It's getting really stale. Think of something new. Mschew

4. Point 1woman wey no dey Waka?? Young and about o.. Mind u ,I didn't say runs! D 1s wey no Waka dey code... Now what's d diffence bw having a married man as a bf to having multiple men who pay u off? Stop that break dance abeg ,most of d Runs girls married well... U or ur sis wey no do runs still remain 4 house, no husband no child, biz nko? Madam abeg no dey talk anyhow... R u God? She do her body, them do, their body, u no do, free them nah. NNE wherever u r, may u b found, dead or alive. Ijn

5. Point 1woman wey no dey Waka?? Young and about o.. Mind u ,I didn't say runs! D 1s wey no Waka dey code... Now what's d diffence bw having a married man as a bf to having multiple men who pay u off? Stop that break dance abeg ,most of d Runs girls married well... U or ur sis wey no do runs still remain 4 house, no husband no child, biz nko? Madam abeg no dey talk anyhow... R u God? She do her body, them do, their body, u no do, free them nah. NNE wherever u r, may u b found, dead or alive. Ijn

6. Kilode!
      Is Air arik not an airline company ni! Choi! See dem! U would know dem!SMH!
      Anon: wat are u even talking about! Na trash u just spill ooo!
      Aw du u men insensitive! Common snap out from dt world!
      Nigerians and hypocrisy!
      Dey dere!

7. Abeg make una no drink panadol for anoda man's headache!
      SDK BVs and Cussing!
      Abeg leave trash For lawma

8. Anon 10:04 ask urself dt questoin ARE U GOD TOO! Stop spilling trash! U no nothing about me! Av got my right to my opinion! Watever u say v gone back to u! May dat runs u doing for a living destroy u! Pls stay dead! Since u cant make comment with ur I'd! Pls stay dead!

9. Oluwakemi, you are very daft! DAFT in uppercase. So everyone that works with ARIK AIR is an air hostess?
      Who gives you your tickets? Air hostess? Who checks in luggage? Air hostess? Who picks customer care lines? Who do you lay complain to when you get to their office? I guess it is the air hostess in your village.
      It is so obvious you have never taken a flight before!
      For your mind now, you don blast them for SDK blog! Keep showing your ignorance. Village girl like you that treks to every destination. May you get lost and never be found.

10. Oluwakemi, look at you asking anon that he/she know nothing about you. What do you know about the missing lady that you started talking trash?
      You are being paid back in your own coin and you are already pained. Hhhhhaaaaahahahahahaha.
      You are a blog visitor and you started the cursing so why complain?
      It is better to go anonymous than disgrace your entire lineage where everyone that works with an airline is an air hostess,,including the engineers and the ticketing staff. Liar, which many friends work with airlines? You mean Okada men abi?
      When all your friends do runs, where does that leave you.
      Oloriburuku!

11. Choi! See stupidity of d highest order! Get a life! Runs no dey pay, come out of anon na! U can't! Olosho! There is AIDS oh! Dats if. U don't hve self! Yimu! Commot dia oniranu! Coward!

12. OdeKemi,hhaaahahahahaaa. Aka air hostess. You were the one that first of all confessed that your friends are runz babes! Then you wanna claim saint? It is better for you to have AIDS and die o than to be this Ignorant. There is no difference between you alive and dead except that you occupy space and pollute the world with your ignorance.
      Why didn't you argue if she is an air hostess as you insinuated? You pig! C'mon trek out of here! Insensitive pig!

8. Is she one of them air hostess runs girls that met up with a passenger after work hours and disappeared?? There is more to this story than we know

9. Oh dear! May the Lord bring her home safely

10. A multinational company, Arik Air, releases a statement calling a member of staff, 'lovely sister' and 'co worker'? Is this a joke?

Will you frigging address this situation properly with the gravity it deserves?

1. Tot so too but then again maybe it's just one of her colleagues who sent this in not d body/company.

11. May she be found in Jesus name Amen!

12. Are u sure she did not run away with her sugar daddy,she could be pregnant for a married man, this girl could be in London enjoying her life, we dey here dey break our head.

13. May she be found in peace in Jesus name

14. Hmmmm!!! Its well. Gbenshing haff do. Oya come out. Ur pole dey look for u.

15. May she be found hale n hearty ijmn!

16. May she be found hale n hearty ijmn!

17. Grace we the members of JKHSM where you worship are praying for your safe return in Jesus name... Amen

18. Hmm i pray she's found. They should have told us how She went missing in the first place and where she was last seen etx

19. She closed from work on the 1st around 12noon. went home straight. on getting home, she remembered she forgot one of her phone at work. she dropped her bag and one other phone at home and went back to work to pick up the other phone. on her way back again to her house. thats where we lost contact with her.

20. Oh my! Where could she be? I pray she's found soon and well.

21. God please keep her safe

22. Oh where oh where has this little girl gone oh where oh where can she be??