Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Oturugbeke!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
THE DISAPORAN LOVER AND THE TRICKS

I Am writing this chronicle on behalf of my elder Sis and it is quite long, bear with me, please i would need the help of my fellow BVs on this issue and also your red pen Stella. Thank you so much for this platform.  Sorry for the typos if you find any. 

Sometime in 2014 my elder Sis was introduced to a guy in UK, the so called guy is 38 and my Sis is 33.They got talking and got to like each other so much to the point that there was already plans for introduction between the two.

The guy speaks to every member of my family and we took to liking him as time went on. We never got to speak with his family because he said his Mum was late and his father remarried, and he wasn't in good terms with his step mother but he has a younger sister whom he was very close to. And always promised to introduce them which he never did. 

Suspicions started when his phones screen got broken and he sent the pix of his phone and my sis sighted the picture of a boy not more than 7-8 months on the screen but because the screen was bad she couldn't view the picture clearly, she asked whose baby it was and he said it was a cousins baby. 

There was a time he called my sister with a different number and when my sister called him with the same number, a lady picked the call and asked her who she wants to speak with in a rude manner.
My sister then told her that the same number had called her earlier and she told my sis that she called the number and was asking again who this was, she later cut the call angrily and told my sister not to call the number again. 

The so called number was a Nigeria number, although she said he sometimes call her with her own number with the UK code attached to it and said it was advanced technology. My sister added the number on WhatsApp and discovered from the profile picture that it was a lady that carried the same baby she saw on his broken phone screen. There was also a time he sent my sister some ladies pix and said his cousins were doing their NYSC pop and my sis discovered it was the same pix of the lady on whatsapp with the baby. 

My sister told me about it and i told her not to jump to conclusions and it the lady might be a cousin who knows after all she also uses her niece and nephews as Dps and screen savers.
However the main problem started when he refused sending his pictures to her, he would send a group unclear pix of him and his friends with him in a far position. His Facebook pix consists of other people's pictures and motivational pictures, some of his pictures are on form of black and white and edited to the point that you can't figure out who actually is in the picture .

My Sister doesn't know how this guy really looks like till today. That didn't really bother my Sister as the lady that introduced them both said he was not too handsome but ok for a man. That was not even the main issue, the main issue was when he travelled down to Nigeria to meet my sister and our family for the introduction. They spoke on the phone up till the time he landed because he had to make two landings, he called when he got to London and called again when he landed in Nigeria. 

He said he would be staying at his younger Sis place in Ibadan from there he would be coming to Lagos to meet my sis. On getting to Nigeria he went suddenly incommunicado. All efforts to reach him was not successful, even the friend that introduced them tried all she could but her effort was also futile. 

My sister cried, got depressed to the extent that it affected her performance at work because even some of her colleagues do speak with him when he calls. Eventually she accepted her fate and moved on.
Then on the 1st of January, the guy called my sister to wish her a happy new year and ask her how she was doing, My sister was initially shocked when she heard it was him, she refused to pick his calls subsequently. There was no apology, no excuses, he has been trying to get my sisters attention after all what he has put her through and i think my sister is thinking of giving him a second chance. 

Please i need people's opinion on this issue, should she accept him back or forget about him. We as a family already told her to forget about the guy, please i need different opinions from you guys.
Thanks.

Chei na local format this guy use for your sister oooooh.Tell your sis that same thing will keep happening.Dude is married.Tell your sister not to try letting him back into her life.I know some whose life never got back to noral after stunts like this from a diasporan based Nigerian man..HEEDIOT!

..............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
CHOOSING THE RIGHT ONE

Hi Stella,
Bvn members,please help me out.I am confused.

I have a friend that I went to secondary school with 20 years ago.we were SU members so we became friendly.we lost contact and reconnected 8yrs ago.He is 38 while am 36 and am single mum.He is single with no child.

I was in a relationship that packed up around the time we reconnected.He was there for me,praying and encouraging me.let me call him MR A.I went into another relationship with someone else that almost lead to the altar.He was there for me when it packed up (but he refused to cover the wedding when I was planning even though we were going to pay him.although he is a graduate,he is into photography and video coverage)

Recently he started calling me love,darling etc. He calls to say he misses me and now he said that I should come to Lagos that he wants to discuss something with me.

I know he wants to propose.

He has been hinting for sometime now.Although he is born again,my problem is that he is content with that small level photography.he lacks ambition and he is also very shy.

So come mid 2015,a mutual friend introduces me to a rich guy who recently got divorced. A Christian too with 4 kids.He is 42 years old.He wants to marry kiakiakia.

let me call him Mr B.he is handsome and not shy to talk about anything.we have bonded in these few months more than I have bonded with Mr A in 8 yrs.

I am not a greedy person.but I have suffered in life,suffered to care for my kid and basically struggling to make ends meet since I lost my job.i am now into business and doing everything to get a better job asap.

Mr B can care for me,my child and Dependants but am scared of 4 kids! Although I don't love him,I am comfortable with him.

we have not been intimate.
  I want to marry.I have become aunty gwegs...lol.HELP.Stella wey your red pen.

He wants to propose and wants you to come to Lagos?ARRANT NONSENSE!

Do not get yourself entangled in a broke ass life,it will kill whatever feelings you claim to have for each other now.
The choice is yours oh,you know what you want but after gallivanting from one relationship to another i would advise you to settle with a man who CAN TAKE CARE OF YOUR FINANCIAL NEEDS until you can find your feet.poverty is a bitch and i do not preach anyone falls into it.....

Leave love for kids and use common sense before a gwegs certificate is issued you....LOL

112 comments:

1. jojo U just ran to comment U didn't read I'm sure, I was so suprised to check # 3.02 one comment.hahahaha.

2. Poster 1
      Your sis is a desperado n her self esteem is dropping gradually else why should she think of going back to a heartless n player of a man?

Why should she introduce him to her family to d extend of everyone speaks with him on phone when she barely knows his face even via pics?

Her work mates speak with him, for what? Is she in a communal relationship? Now it is clear he is a player all n sundry will be aware.

She should love her self more n attend good functions. She'll meet Mr. right soon

Poster 2

Money is good but 4 Kids? They might never regard or respect u. Their mom is still alive n u might even be seen a a snatcher. Better rethink.

If u can turn blind n deaf to kids n their drama den marry him. But note u might give birth to only 1 additional. I pray for wisdom for u. I can deal getting married to a divorcee not to talk of 1 with 4kids

My 1cent

3. @poster one;my annoyance is just that this guy isn't A smart player yet your sister fell for his game;and upon that you are still asking if she should give him A second chance...kai;my dear are you still asking such A question??

This guy used 0'level format to fry Akara on top your sister's head;and u 'd better give ur sister A nice running shoe Mbok!!

@poster two;it is not advisable for any human on earth to have any sort of covenant with poverty..

#Goodluck with your choice..but also remember that "Love" is very much important in every relationship as well;and not all about money and comfortability..

Also if you truly know you can deal with the 4 kids and love them as yours;then stay away from this and dont let greed intoxicate you..

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Poster 1, tell ur sis to pray more, dat guy is a no-no. Not too late @ 33
      Poster 2 follow stella's advise

5. Stellastica Bae! No be small leave love for kids! Some pple will soon strt screaming 'love conquers all' Akuko! It only conquers all for those that haven't tasted poverty o

6. Poster 1 : most persons been introduced to one are always not good. That guy is a cheat and he is married just tel ur sis to forget about him. That is why it's never good to build feelings so quick. Poster two: no comment for you.

7. Your sister must be very stupid for thinking of considering him back.and u are still asking if she should accept him back.are u sure both of u are mentally balanced?i dnt know y ladies are so cheap,i dnt!hiss @poster 1.let me go back and read d second chronicle jor.d 1st one vex me to d extent of running down here to type.

8. Martins aboy, I love reading your comments!.

9. Kween Bee, you and me both.

10. @Kween Bee and @Camdi;Thanks A lot..(shy Already)

Hugs to you both + an awesome weekend ahead..#cheers

@MARTINS ABOY

11. Stella..please put up topics to show these girls that marriage is not a do or die thing...Topics to help empower women...not only Topics about " how to keep a man"..marriage..motherhood rocks..etc..It makes some of these girls desperate..How can u be ready to marry a man whose face u haven't seen??...All u read on here is.."He proposed"...I want him to propose...God send me husband...Chai .The desperation is sad

1. Poster 1, tell your sister to run. I can borrow her legs sef

2. I tell you quickie. You show me unclear and blurry pics of yourself. You are at war with your family. The sister that is close is AWOL. Poster 1 are you sure he gave you guys his real name? Go to linkedin, go back to his facebook account and search for people with his surname. Search him out on google. Dig well. You will find he is married...
      Poster 2 Mr A wants to propose and he wants you to do the travelling? Another thing that scares me is the fact that you stated that he is not ambitious Oh, chim oh. Mr B is a divorcee with four kids and I ask what are you doing with him? You do not love any of them so I ask, must it be one of them?

3. You are the foolish one, ugly gwezz like you. Better go and build a family.

4. Anon 16.10,yes they are two foolish stories.Are you one of the posters? Better give yourself brain.I can't deal with such foolishness right now.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Can anyone tell me the advantage & disadvantage of Noun Open University..my baby sister is trying to register and am not too sure..pls help. Oo
      God fix una and the problem

1. Poster two if u marry d divorcee n maltreat those kids, be rest assured their mother will make life hard for u. She will always poke.

2. Poster 1:It's quite obvious that the guy is playing with ur sisters emotions, because if he fancies your sister he would make himself available to see her no matter what, except if your sisters friend and him are "catfishing" her. Wait a minute, she saved the other number and can view pictures on whatsapp, why can't she chat with the said person and have better insight into his life and if that truly his cousin's child. Girl, Get ur mind right.

Poster 2;Please choose Mr B, and pray to God judiciously to make you find something in him to love apart from his money or wealth. Maybe when you start looking at something to love and fancy in him, you will unknowingly fall him love with him. If he proposes you can accept, but make sure you live with him to see what he is like as the man of the house and how he handles is woman and the home. Most importantly, you would see how he would treat you child. Mr A is not serious, 8 years is a long time for him not to have eradicated his shyness between you 2. If he is shy to ask you out, won't he be extra shy to propose?

3. Poster 1, the guy ur sis is involved with, is he in UK? In lewisham? Is he from ondo? Tall dark? Does his name start with C, his surname with O? If he's the one ur sis shd thank her head that she didn't marry him! Stella if the poster replies and confirm my suspicion, stella i will tell u EVERYTHING! The guy is a motherfucker! Singles ladies need to be careful!

4. All I see is my Sister this, my sister that... Bullshit!!!

P2. What were you taught back then in ya SU meetings? From the nonsense you posted, it doesn't seem you were really a SU member to the core if not you would be known what to do.

4. Poster 1,
    It's obvious the guy is a player...your sister should forget the idiot mehn...

Poster 2,
    Hold your ears and listen to me...
    You must love Mr B!!!...I said "must"...
    How can you even think twice about him?...abeg grab him sharp sharp!...
    Na love you go chop?...

1. Queen and boss you never disappoint

2. Don't I just love this cray cray woman! Everybody wants to hate you but nobody fit.you too much joor.you are hilarious. Lmao

3. Poster 1 pls forgive him. Poster 2 pls marry me A. Stupid posters when u ask stupid questions u get stupid answers.

4. Kai! This woman you just stubborn and sooo funny in your own way. I love the 'Listen to me, hold your ears, you must love MR B' Choi! Hahahaha

5. The Queen herself has spoken. Over to u poster 2

6. lmao,I just love this woman....sometimes though.hehehehe

7. The Queen and boss, don't I just love u? U never disappoint. Cray cray woman. Lol @hold ur ear.

5. I sent you a chronicles mail you haven't posted it pls help I need the advise thank you

1. Calm down dear she will post it

2. Poster 1- is the person in question called 'Adeniyi Oluremi Bekerly'? If yes then your sister has only just begun her tale of the roller coaster ride. Haha! RUN!

6. Both of you are chronic gwes so you deserve each other

Poster one ur sis is suffering from late inferiority gwes syndrome n you need koboko n white pigeon from cele church to flog out the virus, take this advice serious n watch out the result yourself.

I bind the spirit of gwes

1. I follow you bind the spirit

2. Kikikikiki. No be small inferiority complex. E reach for koboko and white pigeon.

3. Kai this really cracked me up. Chio I laugh so teyy my baby follow me laugh. This is d main reason I visit this blog... To get a good laugh

7. Poster one, dude is married, he wants to shine ur sister's congo n clean mouth. If she gives him a second chance, then she's on her own.

1. Poster 2- better marry that 2nd man and have peace of mind. Take care of his kids and treat them like yours. You will be a happy family. Case closed

2. End time epic response by Mrs korks.

8. Poster 1 tell your sister to leave that guy
    She should not give him any chance to play with her emotions again
    Tell her to look elsewhere
    Love will surely find her

Poster 2: Marry the divorcee if he's a good man
    Infact na you know

9. First poster, she should Forget d man!!

Poster two, pray!

10. Poster 1,d hand writing is on d wall
    Poster 2,u ve made choice already

11. SU and you dey fuck like rabbit. All these holy nwejes,na una worse pass.

1. My dear,leave that SU matter o.Those people can do and undo.I fear all these bible hugging, head and fore head tying,no makeup and jewelry wearing 'born agains' na dem dey wicked pass.Very horrible people I tell you.

12. Poster 2,forget about my b kids,if he really want's to marry you,pls marry him.

There is nothing bad in getting married to a divorcee with kids.

13. Poster 1,please tell ur sis to forget him.she should thank God that she did not end up with that scammer.I had a bad experience with am abroad lying boyfriend. That guy can lie,he had never seen me but wanted to marry me as soon as he landed. I laughed because he thought I would b so desperate to marry.after I did my investigation and found out he was a fake.hizz.even from what he had been telling me,he just never added up to me.this abroad decievers make unaaa dey fear God ooo.
    Poster 2,U betta marry jawe.U are even a gwegs and U met a rich man for that matter.but 4 kids that's much, can U cope.just make sure U get money and open ur dream business and concentrate on it and try ur best to win the kids luv,so ur stay will b bearable, with time U will fall in love with him
    * but mada esu this ur own na one kind ooo.esu way smash born pikin.lol.

14. Poster 1,please tell ur sis to forget him.she should thank God that she did not end up with that scammer.I had a bad experience with am abroad lying boyfriend. That guy can lie,he had never seen me but wanted to marry me as soon as he landed. I laughed because he thought I would b so desperate to marry.after I did my investigation and found out he was a fake.hizz.even from what he had been telling me,he just never added up to me.this abroad decievers make unaaa dey fear God ooo.
    Poster 2,U betta marry jawe.U are even a gwegs and U met a rich man for that matter.but 4 kids that's much, can U cope.just make sure U get money and open ur dream business and concentrate on it and try ur best to win the kids luv,so ur stay will b bearable, with time U will fall in love with him
    * but madam esu this ur own na one kind ooo.esu way smash born pikin.lol.

15. Madam Stella, this ur advice to second poster is...... muah. poster 1 tell ur sis to open her eye, so that a guy won't do her "Koro Koro" 419.

16. Sitted with Jehovahs Witness group, they're trying to make me "Find Christ".... & I'm wondering why shld i look for something that's not missing?? Anyway, the Q and A session no be here oh
    Posters, all the best in ur decisions. God bless you all. * kisses on ur forehead*

17. Hmm! Poster 1 run run run.
    Poster 2 Mr A is lazy & will drag u into depression. Marry Mr.42. My 2 cent

18. Stella I love your blunt response to narrative number 2..

Madam no be Luv you go chop ooo

Shine your eyes wella...

Mummy Fola

1. If you go ahead to marry mr B. Please love those kids as tho they are yours. Their mother will always be there and the kids will probably be loyal to their mother, but lobe them.
      Also try and enquire about his divorce, what led to it and if they are legally divorced and not separated. If they are not legally divorced, his ex wife has legal claims to his property should any negative ish result.
      Finally, love him like yourself and pray daily that nothing happens to his finances, obviously that's why you are thinking of settling with him.
      My 2cents....

19. Follow heart posts 2

20. Chaii Stella serving poster 2 so hot she already knows wat she want bcs she even stated she has suffered enough
    Poster 1 borrow shoe add join ur sister own mk she run fast

21. Hahahaha !!! straight to the point ,Stella I love you to the moon and back ,babe four kids are not monsters love them like your own and God will bless you more ,in case you are still scared send the dude my way Biko !!

22. Poster 1: dat dude is a scam
    Poster 2: not evertin dat glitters is gold! Marriage is of God, pls pray and ask God for direction. Stella I don't agree with u on d second poster

1. Don't u know stella isn't well brought up and she is from a poor background which has affected her thinking

23. Lol as for d first chronicle kindly tell ur sis never to pick his call cus I had such Experience and I discovered the idiolt was married tanks to a wonderful brother.and d 2nd hmmm my sis as @ dis level of civilisation if u r not a well recognised photographer hmmm na zero oh and abeg according to u,age is knocking on ur door every day ave one more kid for d man with 4kids and live ur life ooh

1. Mumu,then spend her life fighting the ex wife.useless women with fish brain

24. Last poster your story is not straight

How can someone who hasn't dated you out of no where wants to propose??

Why would he be inviting you to Lagos when both of you are just on a friendship level??

Oh well..

Don't marry Mr A Tho if you are the type of lady that is driven ambitious and not shy

Don't marry Mr b because of the fact that he can take care of you and your child but because of other qualities not necessary love..

Because if something happens to his finances tomorrow( God forbid), you won't stay been that you married him Because of money..

25. N1, tell ur sis to run n never look back. Dt guy will sleep with her n dump her finally. N2, marry d divorcee n care for his kids like urs. Dis one is re already saying 4 kids, don't be wicked to dem o. God will punish u if u do.

26. Poster 1: that guy is married. Tell ur sis to free him o.

Poster 2: abeg leave Mr B. 4kids kwa? Jesu!!! Mbah o. Stay with Mr A but help him boost his self confidence and let him know that his small photography thing is too small. Infact, bills will help him sit up

27. To the first poster... I just don't get how the signs will be so clear yet people will still ask for advice. That guy is bad news and he will just keep messing with ur sister's emotions.

2nd poster, please do not settle with a broke guy oo. It's not like u're even certain he will make a good husband. Lack of finance in marriage can be very challenging. Take ur time and get to know Mr B before taking a decision and make sure u pray.

28. in love with Stella's advices

29. Post 1. Pls ur sis should wake up.
    Post 2.shy guys is a turn off to me somebody who cannot express his feeling toward a lady.open ur mind to love the Mr.B mbok

30. Poster 1- Your sister should forget that guy like a bad habit. The guy is so wicked and insensitive.
    Poster 2- Forget the guy with no ambition, don't settle for less. But you must weigh on this guy with four kids, the Lord is your strength.

31. Enter your comment...poster1 there arnt no sister anywher,d story is yours anyways stop doin socialnetwork love you're older than that shit....(2)u neva ready 4 marriage,waitin 4 u to send in your next chro..wen u turn 50.

32. Poster 1. Pls ignore the guy n move on or unless you want a repeat of what played before. Poster 2 -that your SU brother wants to have sex you forget all this Christian brother. If he wants to propose to u he should be the one to come to you n declare his interest. Will advise you go with the advanced guy (42) if you hate poverty.

33. Poster 1-that guy is not real ,you dont even need any prophet to tell you that ,use your common sense.

Poster 2 - And you are still asking who to marry ,marry a man you like and comfortable with ,never marry a man you love or else you become a slave ,marry a man that loves you and with time your love for him will grow ,we talking necessities you talking about Su and longtime relationship that even ask you to come to lagos because he wants to propose ,if his so into you he should come to your location and propose abeg use your common sense,because common sense is not common

34. Babe are you ok. You are a single mum, you are jobless hia and you are afraid of another man kids while you have your own handbag.Better grab that divorcee and give that baby the best in life biko. I dnt love him!I ka na agba ka idata ego. Noro there ka babes di sharp nalu gi ula lahu.

35. Poster 1 forget the guy.move on.
    Poster 2 ..A born again divorcée? Find out why he is divorced. Is he hoy tempered? Jealous and possesive? Every woman likes a rich man.ask yourself why his ex left. 4 kids no easy o.poverty na curse abeg.

1. I heard of a lady that had similar experience with poster 2, she finally succumbed to the divorcee who everyone advised her to marry cos he is rich and after a few months,she was killed,her kidneys were sold for money and till today no case,in fact it was discovered that was the reason the ex wife ran when she discovered her husband was deceiving women and selling their kidney,he will claim divorced,spend money on you,send you to his dubious doc for medical checkup,if you are fit he will propose.infact I don't pity women.

36. Chei!! Stella you are really blunt, like me.

Poster 1:

I think your sister is being VERY desperate to consider such a man, let alone giving him another chance in her life.he is a player, definitely married, yet 'long-throating' for gullible women.

Poster 2 :

Your SU boy-friend may be shy but you need to know his other deficiencies that you cannot tolerate. i have noticed that most broke men see many unnecessary faults in their women/wives. Again, before even considering d divorced man with four kids, find out why he's divorced, to avoid stories that touch.

Pls, ladies, learn that many have entered voice mail. A bird at hand is worth more than 1000 in the bush. Don't allow desperation take the better part of you, LOOK WELL BEFORE YOU LEAP.

Echi di ime.

37. Poster 1,recieve e-slap.thanks for looking at ur beautiful,wonderfully created self and lowering ur quality to a divorce statistic.why u dey cry???did he pay ur bride price?desperation in black and white.u better shine ur eyes and move the hell on.

38. Poster1:from your narrative is so obvious DAT d guy is married and ur sis want to jump on him again,she should forget him and keep praying for her own and not anoda person hubby.

Poster2:babe go for d rich guy oooo,but still be patient and try to know everything DAT is needed to know abt d dude before saying YES to his proposal.

39. I am surprised the first story made it here.Poster it shouldn't have cos the truth is staring u all in d faces.make ur sister open those her eyes she shut tightly.

@ Poster 2,I wil choose love or at least like over material possessions.I like the good things of life very well but my dear sometimes we can't win them all.
    The man is a divorcee.and with four kids.have u thought about this? Not to say divorcees aren't marriageble but compared to what u have.this photo man likes u.have bn dere for u.knows u.

My dear never never despise a man of small beginnings. Tomorrow is pregnant nne.he could be a billionaire tomorrow.and ur rich man could turn to a cab man.u see what I mean?
    Pls go for substance.something real.not material.not superficial things.

Good luck!

1. Small beginnings at 38 yrs.na wa.when he wan make am?
      Marry the one with kids but first investigateTalk to his ex wife sef. Try to find her name. Check on Facebook.call her,be respectful and she will open up
      At age 36 you can't afford to enter the wrong marriage.
      Test the rich man,ask him for money.fins out if he is stingy. My ex was rich but veerrry stingy.

40. @Stella, really? which scripture did your quote in that box for poster 2?
    What is the source of the "rich guy's" wealth?
    And she said she "does not love him"?
    Supposing he is not "rich" or "loses his riches"; what next?
    And she says she can't handle four kids; supposing she begins to pour her frustrations on those innocent kids?
    What caused the "rich man's divorce"; was he abusive to his ex wife or was he a philanderer?
    Supposing ex wife fights back through those four kids (which of course will be hated by "new wife")?
    Does this man have "satellite kids and homes"; possible cause of divorce?

Eccl. four vs six:Better one handful with tranquillity than two handfuls with toil and chasing after the wind.
    What is this man's ideology; is he entangled in the occult? Lady mentioned the other man is "a Christian" which implies she too have Christian values?
    Lady, do not go to way without intelligence of the "enemy" because, you already have one whose four kids you do not like for now!

41. Poster 1: after seeing everythjng, you still ask question to give him another chance, inukwa!! Please tell your sis to zero her mind. I know most Nigerian young women no dey carry ear hear person wey dey abroad, they can even die for the person even though they've not seen the person. NO MORE CHANCE!

Poster 2. SU sister hahahhaha. U like money. Just go for it, no dey claim say u no dey greedy, yes u are! But u know what? U need it, so go for it, we don talk am, now run along and be a mama to them kids. Shine your eyes oo

42. Poster1, That guy is married pls tell ur sister to move on with her life. Love will find her.

Poster 2, na love u wan chop? Will love put food on ur table or buy cloth for u to wear? Mitcheew. If u like dull yourself. #MyOneKobo

43. Pls ooo does anybody know jindu keshi iG from delta state is he. Married I need info on him?

44. Back to poster 2!knowing fully well uv been married once or twice,its better u go for Mr B who is a Di orcee like u.do u feel u would be accepted by Mr A s family.how come Mr A is asking u to come down so he could propose?nonsense proposal.use Ur brain pls.

45. P1, the guy played your sister local 19. Boys can format UK number right now and now meaning he is not even abroad, yes. She can be that foolish nau, aside that he is married I can bet your sister have been doing most of the calling. How on earth can she go back to such a person, can't she read between the lines that he's just playing her haba! P2, what us wring with a divorcee with four kids. Use love finish the children and you all live hapilkt ever after. The issue here is for the man to love you head over heels because if he doesn't love you that much then its not gonna be easy.

46. PS1: Tell your sister to back out and layoff the guy... He is not sincere.

If you are guided & Patience 'YOU CAN BE LATE & BE THE LATEST'

PS2: Pls don't mind Stella ooo...1st you need to dig deep into the two men.. remember not all what is glitter is good and also a food with ease is better than Gold & Silver with pain..In this situation you need to ask what God is saying about the two men...Do not be deceived or carried away with present pleasure against permanent gain...

Seek what God Require! #Shalom

47. Abeg. I no read today own, no be chronicles I read yesterday I forget to come down for my bus stop, and beside where is where my chronicles?

48. Quick Silver, you are more foolish. You comment is always out of point and brainless like your head. You need hot suya pepper in your anus to make you think very well. Grow up fool.

49. Quick Silver, you are more foolish. You and your comment is always out of point and brainless like your head. You need hot suya pepper in your anus to make you think very well. Grow up fool.

50. Quick Silver, you are more foolish. You and your comment is always out of point and brainless like your head. You need hot suya pepper in your anus to make you think very well. Grow up fool.

51. poster one d guy is married, is better your sister distance herself from such a person. else she will be d one to send d next chronicle to Stella, some of all this guys that feels and think they are smart should be guided with d they are treating innocent ladies. tell your sis to move on and get her own man biko.

poster two money and love balance d equation, you are d only one that knows wat you want, we can't make choice for you. your eyes is already on d rich dude. why all this questions?

52. No be love you go chop abi? @:Stella, get ready for more chronicles in future .. her eye go clear on how the man find out Sey Na the money she mawi... By the time e starts outside affairs, limiting the way the cash flows to you n some other things, then ya eyes go open ni.

53. P1, tell ur sister to never go back, ow can she even want to be wt someone who has secrets...abeg d guy no dey sincere jare...unto the next one

54. Poster one please in other to avoid chronicle 2 please ask ur sis to,ruuuun as fast as she can..no time abeg..

55. Poster 1: ur sis wants to allow herself to be fooled at dis jet age by one evil creature.....abeg tell her to fashi dat maga...

56. I am back..poster two u noe d answer to ur problem..42 is ok for u considering ur age..4kids also good considering u r a single mum ur self, go for b u guys match perfectly

57. Poster 2, the divorcee is looking for someone to take care of his kids. Find out why he left his wife; do not just rely on what he says, because someone I know did what u r about to do and today she's separated from the divorcee she hooked up with. My advice is that you should leave both of them for now.

58. Poster 1; let ur sis 4get abt dt guy n pray 2God 4her own Man!
    Poster 2; d choice is in ur hands,Money is gud,bt can neva buy a gud marriage wif hapines n love!If u Mary dis man cos of his financial status,wen d money is gone,wat wil u hold unto 2sustain d marriage?tink b4 u leap......d choice is Urs...Dnt put ur child in a situation whr he'l hv 2suffer wat he don't knw all bcs of ur greed

59. Poster one sounds like the lady that commented recently aaking about a Nigerian number calling her phone whereas the guy calling her was supposed to be abroad. Wonder why the story has been twisted to my sister, this , my sister that. Nevertheless, all the signs are right in front of you. What else do you need??????

60. Poster 2. I do hope you come back to read this comment. Stella pls post.
    I don't blame you for looking out for yourself and your kids but your reason for wanting to marry the divorcee is selfish. You don't love him and you won't love his children. This will eventually create problems in the marriage because you can't fake it with 4 children. Never.
    My ex step mum married my father for the same reason. Today, the marriage is over. She put her and her children's needs above the best interests of the entire family. People telling you to marry that man don't know how tough it is for blended families. I will tell you coz I've experienced it.
    The best thing is to pray for God's guidance and direction in this matter and for His will to be done.