Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did You Know? Part 3

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Did You Know? Part 3

I can bet that you didnt know these.......

culled from learning petals on facebook.

102 comments:

1. Yes yes, I'm learning

2. The lemon n white clothes tnx jare I have one white skirt I so love.

Dewdroo

3. I didn't know about the others but I know about chewing gum while cutting onions to avoid tears

1. I tried it once but it didn't work..

2. Are you sure you were chewing while cutting the onions? Make sure you are chewing the gum...it works

3. Yeah it works, when there is no chewing gum, I chew my mouth pretending to chew a gum, it also works

4. Yellow diamond are you for real?

4. Operation start drinking water

5. Bimfem hair care products for edges and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915) bbm chanel (C0039356C)12 January 2016 at 15:36

Nice one!!!

6. Wow! Interesting!! Rats beware!!!

7. Replies
    1. Lol. Try eating it with groundnut.

I can't imagine anyone hating any fruit or veg tho. Sounds weird to me.

8. Wow!! will definitely try chew gum the next time I slice onions
    nice...

9. im trying that black pepper own asap#lassafeverisreal

1. Now we know those who get plenty ants n rats for house. U dirty geh. Kikiki

10. Lemme add mine: To delay ejaculation during sex, get hold of the testicles gently and push down towards the anus.

1. Hahahakwakwakwajajaja....*continues tillfallsdown*

*blessed child*

2. Bwahahahaha. Imo chic you better throw that rubbish away.

3. Bitchplis ur babe don born?
      Remember to invite sdkb to ur naming ceremony o

4. Bitchplis Leme ask u, Shey na tru say men like it wen u rob dia balls during sex? Answer me oh, I dey come back. Kikikiki

11. Wow!!!!
    I have learnt a lot frm this.
    Thnx Stella.

12. i cant come n waste a bottle of sprite just to clean mirror..Another alternative is white powder...spill a moderate quantity on the surface of d mirror and wipe with a clean white handkerchief...It works.I wrote down a few..quite educative..More of these Stella,no knowledge is a waste.

Does anyone know where i can buy turmeric powder?...pls reply under my comment,i'll be most grateful.

1. If you're in lagos they sell at idiomatic, all those aboki's pushing wheelbarrow. They sell all sort frm pepper soup spice, moving, dry ginger, turmeric etc

2. You can also check at shop rite or other big malls(the spice section).

3. Newspaper will clean glass wella

13. That black pepper go sure pass now as per lassa fever.

14. Do you know......

How to get rid of Christian mother?

1. Lol. I heard Christian mother is a blessing.

2. Which type and hope it's not d type that will have an adverse effect on my skin.

3. Hey u know those govt workers they pay to sweep the road every morning right? Go and join them,keep sweeping,don't stop it's not for the pay but it's for what u will achieve. Try this everyday for one month, thank me later.

4. Shennel, so I should go and start sweeping road cos of this, hahahahahaha, no thanks, I will rather keep d Christian mother.

5. Oloshi so u get mama put hand n u gat d nerve to b insulting peeps ere! Ewu omo oran

15. There is a lot i'll try here, thanks stellz

16. To avoid tears while cutting onion chew gum...Tsk tsk tsk da shiiiit doesn't work. Tried it coupla times yet i ended up crying a river

1. Cut the onion in half and soak in water for few minutes. Then slice. Works for me.

2. I tried it, the tears flowed more, my eyes burned more

17. I know some of them like how to get more juice from lemon, chewing gum and freezer,drinking water.

I like the onion and gum part

18. Very informative. Thanks for sharing.

19. I know about the gum and water. But I use powder in cleaning my mirror. Will try that removal of chewing gum

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Just save this post though....

21. bnwa78293@gmail.com12 January 2016 at 16:40

Wil try cucumber and ant.

1. Anoda dirty geh breeding ants

22. I knew about cucumber and ants.

Chewing gum and onions. You can also cut onions beside running water to prevent tearing up.

I wash my kinks with vinegar, so I can attest to the shine.

I didn't know about cleanliness mirror with sprite, but I know about cleanliness it with white powder.

I knew about check gum and freezer.

And that toothpaste has many uses including but not limited to, cleaning a cd plate with it,cleaning iron surfaces with it and applying it to your hands before washing to eliminate the smell of garlic.

23. Wow! Interesting. I just save this.

Thanks Stella

24. Another thing I do to avoid tears when cutting onions is to wash with salty water. It works...

25. Wow.what an educative post..
    I'm abreast with some of these facts before now...
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

26. Tnx Stella, I love this post.

27. Pls does any one know how to get rid of body odour permanently? I no talk say I get am ooo

1. Rub garlic under ur armpit n tohtoh!

28. Didn't know some of them, thanks for the info.

29. Lovely I learnt a lot. I also saved d page for reference purposes.

30. Alright though the gum n onion thing never worked for me too.

31. Dnt like drinking water very early in d morning it makes me sick😉

32. Thanks Stella.muaaaah.I love learning

33. The ants in my house eat cucumber

34. Will definitely bookmark this page. Ahh will inform the woman that washes whites here. She sure needs to try it out. Thanks Stella.

35. Wow all my kids clothes that has ink on it..... I will sure try it out.

Thanks Stella.

36. Tanks for sharing.knowledge is power.

37. That's why I like this blog, very Educated

38. Thank you Stella for sharing this.

39. Stella thanks for,this..saved most of them as i am,positive sooner or later they will come in handy

40. wow! wil surely try them out!@ shennel will she be sweeping with both right and left hand at the same time? ADVISER

41. I love this Stella....Nyame nhira woi brebre