Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 131

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 131

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you... 

weirdfacts cullage

28 comments:

1. A perfume that smells like a vagina? Wow!!! My brain doesn't forget anything jor

1. Can you remember wen you took your first step?

2. Wow that earthquake would have resulted in a crazy number of deaths.
    Even animals are devising new ways, interesting.

3. Pls and Pls I have to digress... I need help my mil is driving me nuts...she does everything to annoy me n make me talk. Hubby is on my side but I feel like throwing her bags out of my house!
    Imagine she entered my kitchen to make food for her n her son with the soup I made without mine just because she wants me to waste all my baby's new clothes on pictures and I refused. She said I do ITK too much because I told her to stop rubbing some stupid powder on my baby's vagina, because she thinks it's too big for her age and the stupid powder is busy causing lumps on my baby's vagina. Dnt know how an illiterate can teach a graduate who knows her onions abt medicine

1. Don't be stupid
      If it's your mom will u open your trash of a mouth to call her illiterate
      Your MIL... When an untrained woman gets married this is what you'll see.

Have u tried living her more ? Speak to her like your mom n friend? You don't yell! Why think of throwing her bag out of her son's house. Do u know what it took her to train your hubby? Her days of tears, fasting and prayers m. Now u idiot wants to spoil d good God is going for her with your bad attitude.

Love n care for her like your mom, sis n daughter. She isn't perfect n will go wrong, speak calmly to her.

Bring up a mother daughter relationship. Go visit d doctor with her, she'll understand her grandchild is perfect n in good condition. She is only showing care.

Ladies need to grow psychologically before getting married

2. Throw the powder away wen she starts looking for it tell her you dont know where it is

3. Love n care for her
      Tell her calmly where she's wrong.
      If it doesn't work, tell ur hubby to tell her.

4. You are behaving childish sha.
      She made food for herself and her son, you sit down to eat with your husband and even tell her thank you for preparing the food.

Only if you can pipe down and learn to overlook, you won't have problems.

5. Useless idiot, u will also become a mil one day. That is if you ever have a son. Throw her bag out and see naa.hubby is on my side odikwaegwu. U better treat ur mil fine before thunder will fire u and ur stupid hubby that is thinking with only his dick.

4. Vulva hehehe very interesting

5. Smart people @ those Perfume Makers.
    Nothing beats the smell of a clean,healthy vagina.

1. Ohhhh, hmmmmm, yum yum! Please don't get me started! D smell u say, taste nko!?

2. This anonymous? Lol Teddy guy sef. Corrupt much. Smh

6. D dogs cud sense danger hence their weird behaviour, d residents of dat city wud 4eva b grateful 2 their pets!

7. 1.. Yes oooo it is very true.. at every point in time, the millions of information passes through the brain but the brain selectively picks up the important ones and discard the irrelevant ones.

2.. Wow.. save for the fact that I thought this event occurred in India, I'd heard of it... the weird behaviours that were exhibited included animals running away, goats and sheep bleating endlessly and general restlessness on the path of the animals and when people were asked to evacuate the city.... it was like a joke... I even heard that some ppl refused to evacuate initially... and at the end of the day the earthquake took place...

Morals: Animals too are spiritual beings and sometimes they sense things better than humans.

3... Na wa ooo that sounds gross... why on earth would anybody want to use such a perfume?

4.. Seasonal predation.... it sounds like something that should be a normal thing .... by in a second thought, it could be a newly acquired survival instinct... Okbye

P.S: I'm fine Iphie dearie... I've been so busy.. I still come around just to read your comments though and sometimes Stella fails to post my comments.... It is well!

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

8. A country that cherish the welfare of its people @2

9. Vulva,hmmm.this is for the abnormal smelly vjays .just spray and it reminds you of the real one for a while

10. I looove dogs. Sensitive to the bones.

Vulva perf?...hmmmm the ones that smells like Iru Pete nko? Yuk!

I hate Alligators. All over my local government. When they catch it, they cut the tail and drag out the green tongue, roast it and eat. Tufiakwa.

11. I hope they got that frosh,clean smell...like nothing you have ever perceived,yet heady.

Oh so my brain is responsible for the things I forget?